Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 742 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

742Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Fantastic Hotel - But small things niggle

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Lovely clean hotel with excellent staff. Restaurant was excellent and steak to die for. Room are beautiful and well prepared. Just wish that a selection of pillows would be supplied rather than just hard. Very hot in the room and air conditioning didn't help cool it down. For an excellent hotel it follows cheaper hotels in having doors that slam rather than soft closing doors found in the better hotels. This means a disturbed night and early mornings as guests move around the hotel.

Still these are only small niggles as overall the hotel is excellent and the staff cannot do enough for you. Was the second time of staying and would certainly return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Hotel was ideal for our 3 day visit. Staff were more than helpful, very pleasant and professional at all times. The decor is unusual and a breath of fresh air. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have stayed in a hotel. The breakfast was really tasty with a good variety available every morning. The free mini bar was a nice touch as well. The location is great with everything available within a ten minute walk either into the city centre or the docks. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

28. Juli 2015

club

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable hotel with fridge in room. Chocolate bar and cans of drink were a bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, shame about the wi-fi

By

28. Juli 2015

There were only two things I have to complain/whinge about: the lack of wi-fi service and the trots-inducing smoked salmon. Also the TV only really had two channels that were remotely watchable. The rest had signal problems meaning there was no point even trying to watch them. Other than that the room was spacious enough for me, the bed was comfy and the shower was amazing. That was one of the things the Indigo got very right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant Hotel Indigo

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great stay in this modern and very clean hotel. Great staff and recognised as IHG rewards club member.
breakfast choice good and MPW restaurant very good.
Will stay again when back in Liverpool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best breakfast in Liverpool

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent variety and quality of breakfast.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Restaurant plays music too loud with lighting too dark to read (if you're on your own). Attentiveness of staff can be a bit variable depending on how busy they are.
Checkout staff are very friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Trip

By

28. Juli 2015

club

After a tough day nice place to relax, pleasent breakfast to prepare you for the day ahead

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, small room

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The standards of service and cleanliness here were fantastic, and the city centre location, with pretty much everything within ten minutes walk, was great. The only downside, and this is a personal thing, was that the room was pretty cramped, and lacked clear horizontal surfaces for the paraphernalia that goes with travel. Had this been a business trip, I would have struggled.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay, I am delighted to be able to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you here again soon, Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo-Liverpool Bonito!

By

24. Juli 2015

Stayed here 3 weeks ago for 3 nights and again 1 night. A very good hotel, clean and comfy rooms, good breakfast and very good Afternoon Tea, Vegan Or Vegetarian ! We tried both 4 times and very delicious! All excellent staff we came across including the maids and one person deserves a special mention : Clayton . We left behind a Red stylus pen 3 weeks ago, he kept in safe place and when we came to Afternoon Tea again last time, god was on both sides, he was there, recognised us and gave the pen back ! This is service beyond call of duty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and amazing hotel!

By

24. Juli 2015

This is the first time that I have stayed at hotel Indigo. I cannot fault the service that me and my teenage daughter received. Lots of nice touches added into the price, complementary chocolate and drinks in the fridge were very welcomed!
The location was great, 5 mins from the centre where shopping included every shop you can think of. 5 mins from Albert Dock, so easy to soak up the culture on offer too.
I would highly recommend this hotel, great beds, lovely staff and tasty breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall experience

By

24. Juli 2015

club

I found the hotel to be in a excellent position to enjoy Liverpool whilst the hotel itself was very clean,the rooms very comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to receive your 5 star review and excellent comments which I have shared with the team. We hope you'll return soon, Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

modern, trendy city centre hotel

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Stayed here one night in room 316.
Room was very comfortable with a big TV, safe, fridge, complimentary wifi and a great bathroom.
Breakfast was also really good with lots of choice.
Friendly staff and a great location add to the benefits of this hotel.
Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, and steps away from moorfields train station.
I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your compliments and 5 star ratings! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others and we hope you'll return soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen