Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 922 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

922Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    648
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

February Stay

By

18. April 2016

I stayed for a night and I was seriously impressed with the hotel, amazing facilities in the room and modern

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable, clean and convenient

By

18. April 2016

Good location, great value, clean and comfortable. The staff were very welcoing, and nice touches like free soft drinks in the room made a pleasant change.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. April 2016

club

Enjoyed staying here for a weekend when in Liverpool. Loved the Aveda bathroom products and the free mini bar options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful 5 star review! Its great to hear all about your stay and how much you enjoyed your time with us enjoying all our special little touches including the bathroom products. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay at the indigo liverpool

By

08. April 2016

club

this hotel is ideally situated for all amenities, the food is great value, and we would definately stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Thank you for leaving such a great review! Its Lovely to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that you will definitely be returning. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter weekend in Liverpool

By

07. April 2016

The city centre location of the hotel is very good for access to Liverpool one shopping area and only a short walk from the cavern quarter. There are also many bars and restaurants nearby.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious enough for our needs although the mattress was a little too soft as I prefer a firmer mattress. Sky sports 1

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear macca80, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. Its lovely to hear how much you enjoyed your stay over Easter and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Guest Service team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL

By

07. April 2016

We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo.. Great Location, close to town , docks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review from your recent stay with us. We are happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay particularly the location of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weeked

By

07. April 2016

Very comfy bed , short way to city centre, friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review regarding your recent stay with us. Its great to see how much you enjoyed your stay and that you found all our staff to be friendly and beds very comfy. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

06. April 2016

club

Rooms great, food average particularly dinner, breakfast better but very busy on a football weekend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Liverpool again soon. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel and Staff !

By

04. April 2016

Very Friendly Staff - All receptionists from Lauren, Therese, Emma etc.
It was my Wedding and I picked Liverpool City Instead of Sheffield, Edinburgh, Newcastle and London to have my wedding in Lovely and Unique palm House, Sefton park, Liverpool.
What a City and what a Hotel ! Amazing
From Checkin to Lovely Rooms to Breakfasts to checkout, all smooth and amazing.
Well Done to full team at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. Will Definitely recommend and come back to this Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Mev, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a wonderful day! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty Good

By

04. April 2016

Pretty good business hotel. Check in/out very simple and fast. Friendly staff, good location, good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay. Great to read you enjoyed your stay finding our staff friendly and efficient. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favourite hotel in Liverpool!

By

01. April 2016

I frequently stay here when working in Liverpool and am always impressed with the consistently high standards of the hotel and its friendly staff.

My only slight gripe is how noisy some of the room doors can be when allowed to slam closed as the door closers here don't seem to provide much resistance and the wooden floors just accentuate the sound. Hopefully something can be done to improve this and make this hotel even better than it already is.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Its great to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us and we are your number 1 choice in Liverpool. We are always looking to improve guests experiences so thank you for the feedback regarding the noise and we will discuss as a team what we can do to improve this. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Liverpool

By

31. März 2016

club

Comfortable room and good shower facilities.
Good service in restaurant and bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Hi Mandy! Great to hear you found your room very comfortable, shower was spot on and also found the service in restaurant in bar good as well. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen