Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    274
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great Service

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

Excellent service especially from the Front Desk. A great hotel with good access to all parts of London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

06. August 2015

Our stay at Hotel Indigo London-Paddington was a great experience. The location was perfect, the staff was helpful and friendly, extremely quiet and comfortable accommodations with an excellent restaurant all made for a great first-time experience. The desk staff was extremely helpful when a delayed flight created the need to add an extra night to our stay. We will definitely plan to stay when we return to London,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great find very nice hotel

By

05. August 2015

club

had a great stay one small glitch otherwise one of the nicest hotel stays I have had in London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cosy and friendly

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

Great location with very welcoming staff (Archie is great). I had a wonderful room (107) with a terrace - which I never expected.

All the staff were very friendly - would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. August 2015

I was really happy with this hotel. Its in a perfect location to the Paddington station and across the street is the drop-off and pick-up of the tour bus around the city.

The room was always very clean and the bathroom and towels were just great. My room was in the back so it was extremely quiet. No view because it was the 1st floor but I wasn't in the room that long I was on vacation.

The front desk staff were extremely wonderful and helpful. They got me tickets to tours and helped with all my questions about places to go and things to see and how to get there. Antonio and Carole were the two main people that helped me so very much.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room, great location

By

31. Juli 2015

Great central location, right next door to Paddington train station and the tube station. Many shops outside for souvenir shopping.

Staff very friendly (especially Roger). Breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and a nice change

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This was my first stay in Indigo.Usually in Holiday Inn Express for business.
This was leisure with my wife.
Great location for Paddington station.
Well appointed comfortable rooms.
The locality has a good range of low-medium priced restaurants.
Easy access to tube.

In the room the power outlet for the hair dryer was too far from the mirror. Needs a change.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff and easy access to the Heathrow Connect

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel near Paddington station as I was arriving from Heathrow with my bags and my bike. The hotel is within a block of Paddington and the staff made every effort to accomodate my desire to check in early and to take care of my bike. This is a well managed property with a great group of employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice change from Holiday Inn Express

By

29. Juli 2015

I stay a lot in Holiday Inn Express for work all over the UK. I wanted something different for a few days stay in London,near Paddington for ease of access.

Well the Indigo in Paddington fitted the bill. We have stayed in the Intercontinental Park Lane, the Crowne Plazas in London and enjoyed this hotel as much. The room catered for everything. Great TV, coffee machine, drinks cabinet, good bathroom.

The local restaurants are good and offer a variety of foods.

The tube is nearby.

Staff were just so polite and accommodating.

Recommend this for a stay in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Very Nice Hotel In A Great Location

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This was our second visit to this hotel and again we were not disappointed,the staff are great and the rooms are very clean modern and comfortable.
The location is ideal near to the underground and there are plenty of bars and eateries nearby.
We will certainly be returning back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First visit, not impressed

By

21. Juli 2015

my room (505) in the basement was not up to my expectation. I felt very clausrophobic and the IT services were not funtional due to lack and ond poor quality signals.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Please again except our sincere apologies regarding your experiences on your first visit to our Hotel Indigo Paddington. We do apologise that you found room 505 claustrophobic and was in the lower ground floor also you did not have a mobile signal in this are of the hotel. I would like to assure you that we have resolved the mobile signal issue and this is now excellent throughout and and again please do accept my personal apologies that you had to suffer during your visit. Please do contact me directly to discuss your issues in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Malcolm Linforth-Jones Group Operations Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Hotel tres bien place
Pesronnel extremement accueillant et efficace
Chambre tres propres et bien concues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen