Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 544 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

544Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    392
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Earls Court Experience

By

09. August 2015

platinumelite

A great hotel which is so different from the general uniformity of modern hotel changes - a great deal of though has gone into making Indigo's individual

Excellent staff and great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Thanks for your review, I have noted this has posted twice, but happy to read it all over again. Thanks and come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Thanks for the awesome review, delighted you enjoyed your stay and loved the individuality of the hotel. Come back and visit us again soon. Best, Michael & Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in convenient location

By

07. August 2015

Attentive and friendly staff
Great ambience and decoration
Comfortable well appointed rooms
Fantastic breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Thanks so much for the lovely review and glad you had a great stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotless

By

07. August 2015

It was my first time in an Indigo hotel, and I found it very refreshing.
I think this was because the hotel is relatively small, and the atmosphere was therefore more personal than in larger hotels,

I enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear Realers, thank you so much for your lovely review. Delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

07. August 2015

club

The staff were warm and welcoming, the hotel was spotlessly clean. The neighbourhood was showcased via the information cards in the foyer and the room.
The bed was comfortable and the linen lovely and fresh.
Overall, i felt very secure, one of my favourite items were the bookcases filled with topical reading that guests were invited to read.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Hey Tee, such a lovely review to read. Glad you enjoyed your stay and made the most of our neighbourhood cards and the story attached to the hotel. We hope you can get back and visit us again soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities and great service

By

03. August 2015

Amazing service and exceptional staff. Boiler broke one day so we didn't have hot water but this was soon fixed and given a free drink.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Thanks Mtowler for your 5*'s. Apologies on the issue with our boilers which have now been rectified. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at Earl's Court

By

03. August 2015

Thanks for the survey! That was a great stay, so central to everything going on in the city! I always book at the Indigo Earl's Court when visiting London! I'm ready to go back again and again! Love the Piccadilly line connection to Heathrow just down the street!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thanks for the Awesome review, glad you had an amazing stay and want to keep coming back....we look forward to having you keep coming back! Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent boutique discovery

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

First time at this hotel and can highly recommend it. The only downside was a rather limited breakfast buffet, which was surprising. Otherwise the dinner was good and the Kensington Café is a really pleasant place to eat and hang out. Lovely room!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Nicky, thanks so much for your lovely review. Glad you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the restaurant. We are in the process of revamping our breakfast experience, so watch this space. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Earl's Court Hotel

By

31. Juli 2015

Right around the corner from the Earl's Court subway stop is the beautiful and charming Indigo Hotel. The hotel is located on a quiet street across from a block-long enclosed garden. The outside of the hotel is pretty and well-tended, with gorgeous flowers in bloom while we were there. The lobby is modern and funky and the desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well-stocked. The corridors have a mod vibe ... houndstooth carpets and bright pink doors with brass door fixtures welcome guests. The Indigo offers a lending library of books dealing with the local scene. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and we walked to the Chelsea and Kensington areas. A great find!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thanks jimjan for the lovely review. Delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities on offer. The location is pretty perfect for a lovely visit to London. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best location, best room

By

31. Juli 2015

It is a new hotel located in the best district of London. Very attractive, very fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thanks Londoner, glad you had a great stay. Come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheerful Staff

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Friendly atmosphere in a great location. Tube station direct to airport and Central London one hundred metres away. Very quiet location. Pleasant live music.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Hey PhilJenA, thanks for the lovely comments. My team are absolutely brilliant and delighted they showcased how great our hotel is. Many thanks, Michael
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely gem in the middle of London bustle

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Lovely gem that steps outside the normal bland international hotel style with excellent and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Sophie, thanks for the lovely review and delighted that you found us. Come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel for Stay on Business

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Stayed on business for the second time. Hotel was sufficient for needs. Had a noisy air con unit in the first room so was moved to another room where the system was still noisy but not as bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thanks for your review and my apologies on the noisy ac unit. I will have my maintenance team follow up on this to ensure we rectify these issues. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen