Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 07 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 08 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ottimo sevizio in design originale ho trascorso un simpatico soggiorno in un hotel dal design originale situato in uno dei quartieri piu' vivi e giovani di Londra , ben servito dalla metropolitana che lo collega in maniera ottimale sia a Heathrow che al centro, accudito da personale disponibile ,efficiente che si esprimeva correntemente nella mia lingua originale oltre che in perfetto inglese May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming andd Friendly Hotel A charming, friendly hotel in a convenient location! The hotel exceeded all of my expectations and the staff went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met. I loved the style and decor of both the hotel and my room. The room was quiet and perfect for relaxing and working. I particularly loved the reading lights above the bed, the comfortable mattress, and the spacious bathroom. I also thought the room had excellent storage. You can't beat the location in London with everything from transportation to restaurants to grocery stores a short walk from the hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay! May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hotel Indigo exceeded our expectations! Clean rooms, pleasant staff with great tips on where to go/eat/drink! Only "issues" we faced was that the internet connection was not strong in 1 room which we stayed in, the air-conditioner made a lot of noise and that the bathroom flooded. Kudos to the friendly and helpful doormen Petar who went out of his way to help us with our many requests! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best Hotel experiences Tasteful décor, nice finishes and all of a good quality, this hotel was a refreshing experience. Excellent and attentive team run this hotel well, and we had no complaints. I stay in hotels in the order of 150 nights a year and this rates as one of the best even , comparing to the top end hotels in Hong Kong and other large cities. The bed was wonderful. The AC worked (unusual) and the bathroom and shower were great. The room was quiet too. Nice location on the West side of London makes this an easy link to LHR on the Piccadilly line and even with lots of baggage - there are no steps - and its a 40 minute ride. Convenient for all the west end locations sightseeing, Close to Harrods and good shopping - it gets my vote for convenience with a 3 minute walk to Earls Court tube. Thanks to the staff for an exceptional experience. We will be back I amm sure. . April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Hotel for Business or pleasure A wonderful quirky hotel with amazing rooms and fantastic décor. I lovely bar and restaurant also. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel....... choose room carefully great hotel where I've had good stays before, but very disappointed by poor sleep quality this time which was purely as my room was next to the bar and my window opened out to the air con units. do not stay in room 005 April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced but convenient Rooms are pretty nice but the layout feels a little odd. Location is convenient to Tube, restaurants and pubs but also noisy as a result. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a great location Fabulous, fun hotel. One minute away from the Earl's Court tube station on an attractive street facing gardens. Great decor, and a real "boutique" feeling. Friendly, courteous, informal staff who got it just right. Will return. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:06:39.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONLK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>