Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.7

auf Basis von 703 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

703Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    5

A good stay

By

February 10, 2016

club

Very kind and courteous team! Listened to recommendations and were very helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very very pleasant

By

February 09, 2016

Stopped here for a week while working in London. Booked the oversize room and it was very spacious for a London hotel. Super convenient for the tube (50 metres away) . room decorated to a high standard cleanliness top drawer, and a great shower. Staff were all really nice and helpful with directions etc for my wife who was staying for some sightseeing. It was a little on the expensive side but well worth the extra money in the scheme of things. Would definitely stop again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant

By

February 08, 2016

Having taken a quick stay at the hotel for the wife's birthday all I can say is what a brilliant London hotel for location, amenities and staff.

Christina, Monica and Chris all went beyond expectations to help make the short visit an absolute pleasure to be at the hotel.

The only down side of the Indigos' as a whole seem to be the rather small queen sized beds, but this seems to be a design choice across the group unfortunately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love this hotel

By

February 08, 2016

I've been to Indigo several times for the past three years, before and after renovation and I really love this hotel. The location is perfect as it is one minute from Earls Ct tube station, which is a direct 35 minute journey from Heathrow airport. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need. Breakfast is so healthy and tasty at the same time. I would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

February 06, 2016

Although the room is a little small if you were wanting a long stay it was perfectly adequent for my one night stay. The staff were very helpful and the hotel was perfectly placed on a quiet street just a short walk from the tube. Breakfast was freshly cooked and an excellent selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel!

By

February 05, 2016

club

Highly recommended hotel; friendly and welcoming staff, lovely and quiet room, with good quality bed, linen, towels etc, and breakfast was just excellent as well! We will definitely stay there again next time in London!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant stay

By

February 04, 2016

club

I had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff were very nice and helpful and took time to chat with me and other guests. The breakfast was tasty with huge variety of food, also a lot of healthy food. Nice, clean and quiet rooms. I sure had a nice time and in honesty, I cannot find anything negative to say about the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb!

By

February 04, 2016

club

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel & this was acknowledged when we checked in. We got the room we requested (606) and a lovely welcome cake. I honestly wouldn't stay anywhere else in London. The staff are all extremely friendly & courteous. The room & facilities are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

Ideal location and amazing rooms and facilities. Easy access to all London has to offer. Staff goes out of the way to serve and make your experience better. No need to look for any other place to stay. You won't find the same value for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay in Kensington

By

February 03, 2016

Nice feel to the hotel, staff very attentive. Lovely rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Kensington

By

February 03, 2016

club

The hotel room was very nice and we were upgraded on arrival. The area was convenient in terms of public transport and the location was quite good. Overall, I would highly recommend a stay in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel of character with very good staff service

By

February 03, 2016

club

This was a very comfortable stay with very attentive staff in an attractively furnished room. The breakfasts were excellent. Our only complaint was the lack of heat in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen