Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Indigo Kensington is a London gem This is a meticulous, well run very hip hotel, well located to the Earl's Court Underground. The furnishings are wonderful, and you can see the pride that has been taken in the design and the theme. It was extremely quiet and the staff was exceptional. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great surprise i ended up at this hotel more or les by accident of an unrelated mishap. The hotel exceeded expectations on many levels. I really have nothing negative to say, but could go on about the pleasant surprises. Coming from the sates I find a daily charge for the internet at many london hotels anooying. This was not the case at the Indigo. The wifi was quick and reliable and an important need for me. Also the hotel was noticeably warm which is too often lacking in London living spaces. I found the overall experience at a top caliber, expected from very high priced hotels. I certainly felt I received exceptional value. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from hotel staff Overall, I had a wonderful experience at this hotel and would definitely stay here again if I were ever to visit London again in the future. All of the hotel staff were friendly and provided outstanding service. The accommodations overall were excellent. There were a few problems, but mostly minor and that's to be expected in my opinion. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to London. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem! Enjoyable stay in a modernized Victorian space. Location was convenient to Earl's Court Station and Kensington Palace. The neighborhood was very quiet and as a female, I felt safe after dark strolling to the nearby pubs and food marts. Staff were attentive, personable, and friendly. I loved all the attention to details., and the recognition to the local history both old and contemporary. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and lovely boutique hotel Centrally located, close to the tube yet off the main street you'll find this charming hotel. Top floor room was perfect, some complimentary drinks in the mini bar and a lovely big bath to relax in. Nice Aveda products and comfortable bed. Rooms were quite small but I expected them to be and importantly, they were as described on the website. Staff were helpful and professional. I would recommend this hotel and would enjoy staying here again. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in issues Our room was not ready when we requested it at 2pm, we were made to wait until 2:45pm to get into the room having been told at 12pm it would be ready. The initial member of staff that dealt with us didnt have a clue what she was doing, having to constantly refer to other members of staff. Once we finally voiced our concerns we were dealt with by what i am assuming was the manager, to which we were dealt with very well, being offered a drink till our room was ready. Once we got in the room it was very nice, well laid out and lovely feel. My wife found several hairs in the shower, and the rug looked like it hadnt been hoovered, apart from this it was very nice. Hotel is located very near Earls Court tube station, which is great for travel around the capital. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and Quiet Enjoyable stay in a modernized Victorian space. Location was convenient to Earl's Court Station and Kensington Palace. The neighborhood was very quiet and as a female, I felt safe after dark strolling to the nearby pubs and food marts. Staff were attentive, personable, and friendly. I loved all the attention to details., and the recognition to the local history both old and contemporary. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, fresh, new hotel This hotel was great value and much better than local competitors. Cool layout and design, freshly remodelled and highly recommeneded. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:00:26.785-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONLK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>