Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stylish Hotel with Excellent Transport Links The Hotel Indigo is a stylish hotel close to the London tube and easily accessible. Rooms and service are excellent. Breakfast is not to be missed - remember to buy a breakfast voucher on arrival if you have a room only booking. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wimbledon stay My daughter and I stayed overnight after a visit to Wimbledon. Fantastic hotel, perfect for journey to and from Wimbledon. Professional but friendly staff, breakfast wonderful, all in all brilliant choice, will stay again. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by muy buen hotel Hotel muy bien situado,a 2 minutos del Metro,decoracion moderna y de buen gusto.La habitacion comoda con mini bar gratuito.Personal de recepcion amable,eficiente,algunos hablaban español.Fue una hermosa experiencia alojarnos en este lugar. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Stayed here for a weekend break, thought the location was excellent, rooms were nice, fresh & different, breakfast was a must, great selection & presentation, best we have had to date! We found the staff to be very helpful and accomodating, nothing was a problem, reception staff super helpfull . A great stay, will definatly book there again. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very forgettable overpriced. pick crowne plaza on cromwell road instead. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location, location A superb choice for access to Heathrow and Kensington. The fact that it is so close to Earl's Court station compensates for its distance from the West End. The prices also compensate for taxi at night. A gem of a boutique hotel with very friendly staff. David S. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay in London Staying at the Hotel Indigo London Kensington in Earl's Court was a pleasure. Less than a 5 minute walk to the Earl's Court tube station, it is ideally situated for those wishing to explore London. A variety of restaurants close to the tube station, from fast food to fine dining, allows travellers to find something to fit their budget while staying at the hotel. There was ample room in the Executive Room I stayed in, and the King sized bed allowed for comfortable sleeps. The bathroom was a generous size, and the climate control A/C allowed me to keep the internal environment comfortable during the warm muggy days outside. The staff were friendly 24. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing rooms, comfy bed and great breakfast very pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Would go again 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel close to the tube Everything was perfect except for the bedsize. Apparently I was made to understand that the kingsize beds in London were only a mere 150cm wide (much smaller than a queensize). A big disappointment on my arrival - I had to share the bed with my teenage son 22. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Elegancia, modernidad y simpatía Desde el primer momento la acogida por parte del personal fue excelente, atendieron nuestras peticiones con eficacia y una sonrisa. El hotel inspira jovialidad, elegancia y modernidad. Nos ha dejado una sensación de gran calidad en nuestra estancia en Londres. 22. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and enjoyable stay The staff in Hotel Indigo were very helpful. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to Earls Court road and provides easy access to London transport. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My Hotel of Choice From our first experience a few years ago during the transition phase to the Indigo style, this is our third visit and will not be our last - no complaints. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel in Kensington I did enjoy the stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to explore Kensington 19. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful, tiny room The rooms are beautifully decorated, immaculately fitted out, and miniscule. I had an allegeldy superior room in which it would have been impossible to swing the proverbial cat. There was certianly nowhere to put my luggage. When my aircon developed a rattle in the middle of the night and I had to swap rooms at 1am, I was moved to another room which was, unbelievably, even smaller. It was like a reverse TARDIS. Top tip for hotel check in staff. If you see someone come in with heavy luggage, don't put them in the attic room up a long winding flight of stairs. Top tip for Indigo, if you are going to advertise, and charge for, a 'superior' room, don't make it a tiny little garrett in the attic with no windows. The shower was lovely. The bed was comfy. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay Great stay and excellent staff. Only negative is Platinum points I chose over a beverage were not credited. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente hotel Todo era de diseño en el hotel y la atencion perfecta, muy recomendable la estancia en este hotel 16. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Needs Work This hotel has potential. However, they have problems with significant heating and air conditioning noise. They made changes to keep neighboring properties happy. Those changes moved the noise inside. The changes also broke the Internet (must have moved access points around). Definitely a work in progress. Skip this property until it is all fixed. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A/C in Room The A/C needs to go lower than 18c. It was warm when we visited London. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 在倫敦不錯的選擇 位置方便,房間乾淨。白金會員升級到套房。唯一不方便是沒有電梯,樓梯比較窄,有大件行李會非常不方便。在酒店也沒看到任何門童。 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sparkling Stay I really cannot give this hotel enough praise. The staff at Hotel Indigo Earl's Ct was outstanding, the hotel is simply beautiful, the location was perfect. I would stay here again hands down, and I'd recommend anyone visiting London to stay at this hotel as well. The free wifi was a huge plus, as well as the free minibar. It was nice to have some non alcoholic drinks available cold and in the fridge after a long day of site seeing. Thank you Hotel Indigo for making my stay absolutely amazing. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love this hotel This is a similar review to what I put on Tripadvisor: I have to add my kudos to all of the others for this lovely hotel. The staff were very friendly and polite. My room was extremely comfortable and the shower was fantastic. Towels very fluffy and I loved the robe and slippers. In all honesty I have to report there were some problems while I was there, the AC went out (and it was hot and muggy during my stay), I had to open the windows to sleep & I didn't sleep well from the street noise. There was also a problem with the kitchen (which was reported via a flyer, though I never ate there). And I found the wifi to be very slow and spotty, at least twice I had to request them rebooting it. I had trouble with all 3 of my devices so I doubt the trouble was with my stuff, but with them. Aside from that, the location is wonderful and I loved the quirky decor. Others have mentioned "turndown service" but I only received that once during my 5-night stay, I have no idea why. The bed was very very comfortable and I had plenty of room for my clothes and things. Loved the minibar too. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would not hesitate to stay again Wow !! I got an extremely friendly welcome by Lady Carly, who ensured that I got a room matching my requests and wishes. The room was immaculate and very different in decor compared to what I am used. The bed was dead comfy and I loved the rain shower in the bathroom. A shower screen or curtain would be a helpful though as the water splashed onto the tiles and the sink cabinet. I did not eat in the hotel and was a little disappointed with the choice of beers in the bar. The bartender was not as friendly as the reception staff and seemed to be a little apprehensive when Carly tried to encourage him to wish other guests a happy anniversary in an enthusiastic manner. However, he was polite and efficient when dealing with me. The farewell at the end of my stay was encouraging, too. I was lucky enough to redeem points for my 2-night stay as the price per night would have been beyond my budget, but considering that this is a boutique hotel in London the price is probably average. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Boutique Hotel A gem tucked away in Kensington. Only there overnight and had to leave in morning as had a full day planned and the Theatre booked (wicked). Upgraded to a Junior Suite and thoroughly enjoyed the experience - made even better by using this stay as a reward night. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Extremely good hotel - probably the best one I've ever stayed at in London. Very easy to get to from Heathrow and they let me check in slightly early so I could sleep off some of my jet lag before going out for the evening. Definitely superior to the other London Holiday Inn Expresses (which are good) where I have stayed before and, surprisingly, the price was exactly the same for the night I was there. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and, so long as there is not a large price difference, I will certainly look at using it again next time I overnight in London. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and great location We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay. The hotel is nicely located next to a metro station, the staff is very helpful and the breakfast is great. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a great stay Cannot fault this hotel. Always try to stay here when on business in London. The breakfasts are excellent. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful property This property is in a convenient neighborhood and located right next to Earl's Ct subway station. It also has everything you might need surrounding it like grocery store, bank, post office and wide variety of restaurants. Interior is fresh and maintained well, internet is free and fast, water pressure is strong, bed is comfort for good sleep, minibar is simple but free (not sure if that was because I'm a platinum member). Highly recommended and will personally stay here next time in London. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by best ever hotel stay Can't fault the hotel. Rooms excellent, clean and with everything you could need. Breakfast was amazing - huge amount of choice for an inclusive breakfast and all freshly prepared. The bar was a great place to relax especially with £3 for a glass of champagne on Sunday evenings! The staff couldn't do enough for you but weren't too in your face. Overall and excellent stay. I just wish I could afford it more often. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy Aircon- the only downside I would have loved to give this hotel a 5 in all categories. However my sleep quality was obviously affected by the noisy air con even though the room, and the bedding was extremely comfortable. I really hope that the noisy air con in my room was due to a maintenance problem. If this was considered the norm and the air con in all the rooms were as loud, then being a light sleeper, I will have to reconsider. Else, I will definitely return to this hotel whenever I visit london. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable & Relaxing Hotel Indigo is conveniently located on Piccadilly line, and easily accessible by foot from the underground station. which is ideal for me coming through Heathrow. The counter staff were all very friendly and polite, and WiFi was readily accessible in the room. Breakfast was just super and served by heart, though the room price was a bit on the high side. The only criticism is that the shower partition was not very well designed, water got splashed out easily towet the whole toilet during use. 23. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 nächste>>