Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 539 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

539Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    387
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Excellent facilities and great service

By

03 agosto 2015

Amazing service and exceptional staff. Boiler broke one day so we didn't have hot water but this was soon fixed and given a free drink.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thanks Mtowler for your 5*'s. Apologies on the issue with our boilers which have now been rectified. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent boutique discovery

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

First time at this hotel and can highly recommend it. The only downside was a rather limited breakfast buffet, which was surprising. Otherwise the dinner was good and the Kensington Café is a really pleasant place to eat and hang out. Lovely room!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Nicky, thanks so much for your lovely review. Glad you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the restaurant. We are in the process of revamping our breakfast experience, so watch this space. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Earl's Court Hotel

By

31 julio 2015

Right around the corner from the Earl's Court subway stop is the beautiful and charming Indigo Hotel. The hotel is located on a quiet street across from a block-long enclosed garden. The outside of the hotel is pretty and well-tended, with gorgeous flowers in bloom while we were there. The lobby is modern and funky and the desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well-stocked. The corridors have a mod vibe ... houndstooth carpets and bright pink doors with brass door fixtures welcome guests. The Indigo offers a lending library of books dealing with the local scene. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and we walked to the Chelsea and Kensington areas. A great find!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thanks jimjan for the lovely review. Delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities on offer. The location is pretty perfect for a lovely visit to London. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best location, best room

By

31 julio 2015

It is a new hotel located in the best district of London. Very attractive, very fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thanks Londoner, glad you had a great stay. Come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheerful Staff

By

30 julio 2015

club

Friendly atmosphere in a great location. Tube station direct to airport and Central London one hundred metres away. Very quiet location. Pleasant live music.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Hey PhilJenA, thanks for the lovely comments. My team are absolutely brilliant and delighted they showcased how great our hotel is. Many thanks, Michael
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely gem in the middle of London bustle

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Lovely gem that steps outside the normal bland international hotel style with excellent and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Sophie, thanks for the lovely review and delighted that you found us. Come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel for Stay on Business

By

29 julio 2015

club

Stayed on business for the second time. Hotel was sufficient for needs. Had a noisy air con unit in the first room so was moved to another room where the system was still noisy but not as bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thanks for your review and my apologies on the noisy ac unit. I will have my maintenance team follow up on this to ensure we rectify these issues. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning guests

By

28 julio 2015

We had such a great visit last summer that we returned this year. Darren at the front desk went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our room. The bed was sooo comfortable. The bathroom sparkled every day. We loved the bespoke library and used several of the books. The location is great: easy to get to the Underground, fun to walk around and explore. Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Ann, thanks so much for the great review and even moreso on your return visit. Was a pleasure to have you stay with us again and hope to see you again soon. I will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to Darren. Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Real Gem in heart of London

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Really enjoyed this hotel - very close to Earls Court Tube station.
Room was quirky but wonderful - a real change from the standard palettes of national chains.
Good size room too - again, not like a typical London room.
Staff too were very friendly and inviting.
Really really impressed - a real find!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your awesome review. It is so reassuring to read about my amazing team in the hotel. We look forward to having you return again soon. Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

25 julio 2015

club

Hotel Indigo was superb in every way, from reception to the comfort and quietness of the room. The hotel staff was exemplary. It is a delight to find such helpful and professional staff in a lovely hotel. We were very impressed with the design and style of the hotel as well, and the location was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thanks again for the lovely review, it is a real pleasure to read your amazing comments. I am so delighted with my amazing team and glad they made your stay so memorable. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very warm, friendly

By

23 julio 2015

Every single member of staff were very warm, friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Hey Dezer, thanks for the lovely feedback, glad you had a great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Original and cosy

By

23 julio 2015

Originally decorated and very comfortable.
Adorable staff and excellent breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Thanks for the lovely review Annie, glad you had a great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen