Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely experience in London Nice experience in Earl's Court for Indigo Hotel. Room very well cleaned, staff kind, romantic atmosphere. You must try! 3. Juni 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Good location but not as good as others in the brand I was looking forward to staying here having been at their other London hotels and in Birmingham. However I was very disappointed. I didn't think the staff were as welcoming as other Indigo hotels and thought the name badges with prefixes of "lord" or "lady" were rather pathetic, though maybe foreign visitors like it. We were not offered help to the room which was in the basement and required going through several doors in the corridor despite my husband being disabled with 1 leg and walking with 2 crutches, maybe because we were early, but we weren't offered anything more suitable. The executive room was unbelievably hot, and the air conditioning had no effect at all. I ended up trying to sleep on top of the bed then the fire alarm went off! It was a false alarm but no apologies on checking out. The bed was comfy, but the pillows awful, usual good toiletries and bath sheets, though I agree with a previous reviewer that the glass partition for the shower is too short, rendering the bathroom floor dangerous especially for my disabled husband. We were there 1 night for a concert, next time I'll travel across London. 30. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and very clean hotel First let me say we would definitely stay here again on future trips into London. The hotel was very clean and the staff helpful. Loved the complimentary mini-snack bar in the room for those nights we got back late from sight seeing and needed a little something to tide us over. Our safe did not work when we first arrived but they sent someone up immediately to fix the issue. We did note that I had made the reservation for a king size bed but was put into a queen size room...but decided the view was worth the difference so stayed put. The fire alarm did go off while we were sleeping 2 out of the 3 nights...both times were a false alarm. The location is perfect for all of your transportation needs with the undergound and bus stops minutes from the hotel lobby. On the evening we arrived the hotel rooms key systems was not working so we did not have a key to our room and had to ask at the front desk for someone to let us in but we never had to wait long. (was stated that maintenance personel did not work on Sundays so would have to wait for Monday to fix the issue). But again overall we had a great experience and would definitely stay there again on future trips. 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo - surprise after surprise I travel a lot on business all round the world but when I get to London with a £100 budget I have very low expectations. The Hotel Indigo exceeded these expectations by being one of the best Hotels I have stayed in that were not recognised as being 5 star! The staff were excellent, friendly, professional and polite but the room was the star. It was tastefully designed with a modern twist. The room was bright and very spacious but despite being on the ground floor in Earls Court, quiet and relaxed. The details were the things that impressed., A TV built in with a link that allowed a PC to be plugged in via a fitted panel. Snacks available with the tea and coffee (including a mars bar - free). a bathroom and shower that was excellent after a long day. The only very minor gripe would be the lack of a soap dish in the shower. Believe me I could usually find half a dozen reasons to gripe at even the most expensive hotel. Oh and the final thing just over a £100 for a night for two is pretty reasonable for London. 26. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by designed room and bathroom the room is designed, fitting the "boutique" reputation. the bathroom is also designed, but if the glass wall could be 10cm longer, there will be less water in the bathroom after shower. the staff arrangement is not very impressive. in the morning when there is peak for checking out, only one person is at the reception; and the staff had always the problem in filling in proper information on the bill. the location is very good, but the staff should be more trained. 24. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by general Just stayed with you for 5 nights great staff, I think some are new and finding their feet. Strange sense from what seemed like the managerial staff, aloof no eye contact with clientele and would order the lower staff about with a loud voice flexing their authoritative muscle in front of guests..... Again. This made us feel a bit uncomfortable. Food was ok but small portions. Drinks at the bar 20% to much mark up. Overall a good experience and made to feel welcome. Little extras like the mini bar treats and drinks in room tea coffee etc all help on a longer business trip. Managers please drop the arrogance and join in with you team. We can sense a happy environment the people make the place no matter what level of pay you are on. Terry. 23. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hidden Gem - Fantastic Hotel Indigo London Kensington Earls Court This hotel is amazing. Totally loved it, the attention to detail, the brilliant customer service, the gorgeous pods of hot chocolate on the bedside table. The location is great overlooking pretty gardens and the restaurants are nearby. Wished I booked two nights, the perfect getaway, this is quality. Bliss. 23. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect design Perfect design : rooms and restaurants are decorated with good taste. No real breakfast buffet. 23. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff! Thanks for a wonderful weekend in London!! The Hotel is smartly decorated with attention to detail, rooms are excellent - well appointed, very confortable and spotlessly clean. the staff were excellent. Efficient and friendly and nothing too much trouble. We look forward to coming back...xx 21. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious room & great location Tastefully done, spacious room & great service. Well located & close to tube station. I'll definitely stay here when I come back to London. 19. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing design and location I stayed at Indigo for two nights while I was in London to visit friends and attend two trade fairs. it's really easy to find, almost just around the corner from Earls Court, and, having always struggled to find a nice hotel in this area, I was still not expecting much. However, on turning the corner into the lovely square ( with traditional local residents private garden), I could tell it was going to be quiet for this location. Then I entered the foyer, and it took my breath away. It has a fantastic collage of the square all over one wall and fab, brightly coloured, quirky furniture. This could have looked mismatched and pretentious in an old building, but worked beautifully. The receptionist was a bit over-busy, but mainly as London receptionists always have to be tourist guides as well! She was very welcoming and I was told my room was on the 4th floor. The room was breathtaking, and large for London. Probably one of the loveliest rooms I have ever stayed in. It did not have much of a view (being at the rear of the hotel), but this made it quiet, which suited me. The decor was stunning, it was spotlessly clean and had everything you could want. A free snacks and mini bar, with water and wine, dressing gown, ironing board, lovely, fluffy, towels, fantastic shower, huge TV, all the computer sockets you could possibly need, good, free wifi, magnifying mirror with light(!) and lovely toiletries. I had a busy schedule, so did not eat breakfast or dinner, but the bar and dining area continued the stunning design theme. There are lots of places nearby to eat, and very good transport links nearby. I was very sad to leave after my stay. I would have given 5 stars for everything, but the value was not reflected in the bar, which was really expensive! There are pubs nearby, should this be an issue. Also, Earls Court is not a great place - more of a thoroughfare, but is perfect for basing yourself to explore London's sights. Highly recommended. 19. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Modern, comfortable room and good breakfast We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel located near the tube and in a peaceful area. The room was modern, very quiet (executive room on the second floor) and the breakfast was more than correct! we will come back. Thank you. A couple of frenchies from Bordeaux!! 14. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and a modern room We stayed at the hotel from 1-5 Mai and we really enjoyed it. The room was quite big compared to other rooms in London. The bathroom was the best, great shower and the tv stereo in the bathroom was pretty interesting. The bed was actually too small for 2 persons - maybe Italians can fit in that bed but dutchies can't really - . The first night of Mai was interesting because around 00:30 am local time, the emergency alarm went off... We weren't really informed by the staff and the tv was later that afternoon working again. The service at the reception was by the way excellent! Te room also didn't have a room that can open - room 601 - this was horrible. But the hotel is really near to the tube station which is awesome. We enjoyed London and our stay! Thank you! 11. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable hotel, top quality room The room was very nice, very confortably furnished and the bed was so confortable. The bathroom was quite luxurious and overall this was by far the nicest hotel we have stayed at in London. The only drawback was it didn't seem possible to get breakfas at the hotel. We knew our rate didn't include breakfast but it didn't seem possible order breakfast as an extra. If the rate we paid doesn't increase too much then we will stay again. 7. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and clean Our room had modern decor (black, lime green, purple, white) and was very comfortable and clean. Free minibar items (soft drinks, crisps, mars bar). Very quiet inside. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only downsides were the room was a bit small and water spilled from the shower alcove onto the bathroom floor. 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous I stayed here with my daughter whilst in London for the ideal home exhibition. I was impressed as soon as we walked into the reception. Our room was fabulous. I am very fussy when I stay in hotels and I can honestly say it was the nicest I have stayed in in London. The room had 2 double beds and the decor was fabulous. Spotlessly clean too! I will definitely be staying here next time I am in London. 1. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Food & Beverage On the plus side, there was a knowledgable and friendly barman who was skilled at mixing excellent cocktails. Our main complaint was that neither of us ate cooked breakfasts, yet a continental breakfast was exactly the same cost as a full Englsih breakfast at Pounds 20.00 each. There should have been an option for a cheaper continental breakfast consisting of fruit, cereal, and bread/ croissants. A coffee for two which I ordered mid morning with a business colleague in the downstairs lounge was forgotten, and I had to chase the order after half an hour. However, the overall experience was was very good with a nice room and bathroom and friendly staff. It is better than the KK George where I have stayed quite a few times, with a larger and more comfortable room. 15. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Well-designed, comfortable hotel! We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in April 2013. All the reviews were very good or excellent, so we were confident that it would be good. We weren't disappointed. We stayed on the basement floor and found the room excellent. It was spacious and with a well-designed bathroom. with a large shower. The complimentary mini bar was a definite plus. The decor was modern and refreshing but not sterile or corporate, and all staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy or false. The location is very good, being just 2 minutes from Earls Court Tube station. Links to most parts of London are excellent. A great place to stay, we will definitely be coming back. 13. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 everything ok except the Internet if there was not some issues with the internet the place would be super great. I have been very upset with regular internet failure which is really painful for a business man. However I will come back soon at the end of April...if everything is ok I will e a customer forever, JEFF 11. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in good location I've stayed at the Indigo Kensington twice now and it's a very comfortable hotel with wonderful service. The rooms are relatively large for a London hotel and have great showers. I've stayed at more expensive hotels in London but none I enjoy more. 7. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dungeon room I was "upgraded" to a Dungeon room with a constantly banging door although I was moved on complaining. The hotel is a labrynth and I was subjected to constant interuptions from staff. Unfortunately I have a pre-paid stay there in 7 days time. I shall arrive late and leave early!! 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by SUPERB After mulling over my review and trying to find a negative the best I could do was the bathroom was a bit cold with no radiator or heated towel rail! HOTEL INDIGO EarlsCourt is SUPERB!!!! Modern and trendy a real boutique hotel with lovely breakfast (apart from strange beans), magnificent decor and comfortable rooms. Just one street from Earls Court with great local shops inc M&S for wine and food. Friendly staff, complimentary mini bar and room snacks.... LOVELY. Would highly recommend and visit again. THANKS 3. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant! First time at this hotel and it certainly won't be our last. We stayed for my husbands 50th birthday and loved every minute of it. We we greeted by the lovely reception staff who wished my husband a happy birthday, which was a nice start to our stay. Waiting in our room was a vase of roses, a box of chocolates and a personal birthday card. The room (a junior suite) was excellent - spacious, lovely colours, clean and fresh. The bathroom was great with Aveda products, lots of fluffy towels and a really large shower. The mini-bar was a nice touch, as were the cups and the 'drinkpods' of hot chocolate that were waiting in our room on our return in the evening! There was a slight mix-up with a dinner reservation but this was taken care of with the minimum of fuss - many thanks to Mika the supervisor for taking care of us. The food is excellent with a wide choice of drinks available at the bar. A big shout out to Daniel who was working the bar - friendly, chatty and professional! Every member of staff was friendly, couldn't do enough to help and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The reception staff, housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff - all brilliant and a credit to the hotel. The hotel itself is a gem - quirky, spotlessly clean, comfortable and really is a home from home. It's a very short walk from the tube station and, while the hotel is in a quiet position there are plenty of bars and restuarants in the local area should you want something different. We can't wait to visit again. 3. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful design, great staff but very cold This is a beautifully designed hotel both in the public areas and the bedrooms and the staff were also fantastic. However, it has a fundamental flaw in its heating system which is both woeful and inadequate in the bedrooms. The core heating system in the bedrooms is completely ineffective so that the bedroom was exceptionally cold given the winter weather. More astonishing is the complete lack of heating in the bathroom which made this room unbelievably cold at all times. The staff did provide a portable heater which made a difference but you don't expect to need one at any hotel, let alone a hotel of this quality. We would definitely return if the heating is resolved. 3. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by So very pleased! I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Earl's Court area!! The room (London sized) was bright and very comfortable and had everything you needed! The daily restocked, free mini bar was a great touch as was the amazing shower! I can't say enough about the wonderful staff. Every single person I spoke to, from the front desk to the cleaning staff were outgoing, friendly and helpful. I have stayed in London many times over the past few years and this was easily in the top 2 of my favourite places to say! The atmosphere is cheery and fun!! 2. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic stay Stayed at the hotel for the third time in 3 weeks Looking forward to having more reasons to visit and stay over. If I am in the area will not even bother looking at other hotels. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful, making you feel really welcome 1. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent bed, beautiful decoration, great location Excellent bed, beautiful decoration, great location 23. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in good location Really enjoyed our two night stay at Hotel Indigo, lovely room and bathroom, very warm, clean and welcoming. Will definitely return when next staying in London. 22. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quirky and excellent hotel Amazing new experience here and a brand apart from the normal IHG corporate look/feel (which is fine). Staff are called Lord and Lady, amazing boutique decor, excellent service. Benefits from beng new - December 2012. Great location. Will return 19. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 mix feeling Hotel modern, nice decoration. I was given a room in the basement. I arrived late... nice room (upgraded ... because I am Ambassador level?). The laundry was delivered around midnight and people were walking by my room for more than 30 mn at that time of the night... plus the restaurant above with ladies and their heels walking ... very noisy... plus the resonnance of the street, people outside and car traffic... nightmare. I complained next day morning and was given a room on the higher floor. Maybe slightly smaller... but you are here to sleep mainly. Much better... Mixed feeling about it ... great location, 100m from Earl's court station, busy place around, restaurants nearby.... interesting. Maybe they should invest in a better sound proof materials to make our nights more confortable. I think I will go back there.... so there is something... I was before staying at the Indigo Paddington... just accross the Station, very efficient location... Earl's court is quite good also. 13. März 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>