Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 529 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

529Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    378
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Very warm, friendly

By

23. Juli 2015

Every single member of staff were very warm, friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Hey Dezer, thanks for the lovely feedback, glad you had a great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Original and cosy

By

23. Juli 2015

Originally decorated and very comfortable.
Adorable staff and excellent breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Thanks for the lovely review Annie, glad you had a great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

21. Juli 2015

great stay.. friendly and helpful staff, hotel and room was clean and tidy, and decorated in a modern style - perhaps the black tiles in the bathroom were a little too much.. we didn't eat at the hotel so cant comment on food - but the eating areas were nicely laid out. . location for us at earls court was excellent. as IHG member you get that 'extra' which is nice.. thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Narcman, thanks for the great review. Delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Michael & team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Il est propre, confortable et vraiment bien situé

By

17. Juli 2015

club

Ma belle-fille ayant séjourné quelques mois dans le quartier de Kensignton, elle me l'a vivement recommandé pour sa situation et sa tranquillité.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Maminie, thank you for the 5* review. Glad to read you were recommended our hotel and neighbourhood. Come back soon. Best Michael & Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Hotel in convenient location. Great room and service

By

17. Juli 2015

club

We stayed for 5 nights. It was the last stop of our Europe trip and we had heavy luggage from shopping in the other cities. Staff very kindly helped us to bring our bags to our room as we had to climb some steps along the way. Room was very modern and comfortable. Complimentary refreshments were provided in the mini fridge but were not replaced. We called reception and they were promptly brought to our room. Mini gym was useful for some exercise. We had a room at the end of the 3rd floor which was quiet. Location was great as it's less than 5 mins walk to Earl's Court Station which has easy access to most of the major attractions in London and Heathrow Airport. There are many supermarkets and restaurants along Earl's Court Rd so dining out or take away was easy. Wifi was working except that we had to log in each time we used it. Overall we had an enjoyable stay and would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thanks so much for the great review. I am so delighted you had a great stay and that my team looked after you very well. I do hope you come back and visit us again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

très bon séjour,hôtel tres agreable

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Hotel moderne au designbien étudié, idéalement situé dans un beau quartier calme, avec cependant accès à toutes les facilités; métro à 150m , super pub à 50m.
Le personnel était très agréable et souriant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thanks Veronique, delighted you had a lovely stay and my team kept smiling at all times. Come back and visit soon. Regards, Michael & Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional customer service

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Huge room, great interior design, outstanding customer service from front desk and concierge, and great value. Would highly recommend not only this hotel, but the Indigo brand chain, having also stayed in the Glasgow hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you for the excellent review VLN, was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back to London soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accomodation in a great location

By

13. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is a pleasant blend of modern and historical in a very good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thanks Dolee for your lovely review, much appreciated and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Michael & team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

13. Juli 2015

Clean rooms, great staff. Excellent location, close to tube and great area just to walk around in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Norm, thank you for the lovely comments. Delighted you had a great vacation and hope to see you back in London again soon. Regards, Michael & Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getting expensive and not rewarding

By

11. Juli 2015

club

Cost have really gone up for the summer. This is not matched by the quality and service. No snack in rooms and no greeting as a club member.. Going to see what the holiday Inn around the corner is like and at over £100 per night less for an exec room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Thanks for the review. The hotel is competitively priced for the area and time of year. I am sorry you were not greeted as a club member, as my team consistently excel in this area of guest satisfaction. Our ratings regarding quality and service are normally quite high so my apologies you found this indifferent.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel 2 minutes from tube station

By

10. Juli 2015

club

Hotel situated in quiet side road overlooking private garden area. The bedroom was very comfortable with a lovely bed and the best pillows I have had in a hotel. The air con worked really well considering it was one of the hottest July days on record when we arrived in the hotel. The breakfast although adequate had room for improvement as the bacon was like leather and the poached egg not very appealing. I also thought it strange that the toast was served on the plate of the hot breakfasts and not as a separate item.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear meirgirl, thank you for the lovely review. Glad you had a nice stay and please accept my apologies regarding the breakfast. We are currently reviewing the breakfast and you feedback is important. I hope to see you come back again soon. Regards, Michael & team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel convenient to London

By

09. Juli 2015

club

We chose this hotel for its brand and the convenience to Kensington and the tube, and were not disappointed. This Indigo is a few minutes' walk from Earls Court station, and a stroll from Kensington Garden, the Victoria

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Thanks for the lovely review jsmog. Was a pleasure to have you stay and hope to see you here again, if travel permits. Regards, Michael & Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen