Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service We felt really at home at this hotel. The staff are super nice and helpful. The rooms were very spacious with a lovely bathroom and this hotel really thinks of the finer details. For example, they left a card with the next day's weather forecast so that you can plan your day out in London! Breakfast was great too. Would stay here again definitely! 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great London long weekend break (4 nights) The hotel experience was absolutely great. We booked the hotel for a birthday celebration and all the staff contributed to make our staying a great experience. 13. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good place Great location, nice hotel with very helpfull people:) 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic! We have just stayed for three nights at the hotel and we will definitely be staying there again. Location excellent especially if you don't want to stay in the West End, only a ten minute walk from the Tower of London and a couple of minutes walk from Aldgate tube station. The room was spacious and extremely clean with nice touches such as free soft drinks and water - and great fairtrade chocolate. We didn't have breakfast included in our rate but we did have breakfast every day - how nice to have a cooked to order breakfast. Leaving the best to last, the staff were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, they were polite and courteous and nothing was too much trouble. They arranged cars for us, recommended a really nice Thai restaurant which they booked for us. They were so helpful. However, a note of caution - don't have a curry in Brick Lane - you are hassled at every turn and the food is very mediocre. Thank you to everyone at the Hotel Indigo for a perfect stay!! 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location and very stylish hotel we have just returned from three nights at the Hotel Indigo Tower Hill and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The room was fantastic (room 603) with a nice outlook, fridge, kettle, coffee maker, 4 poster bed, deluxe bathroom, in room safe. Breakfast was included in our rate and we enjoyed the custom cooked breakfasts. The hotel is ideally situated to the tube and bus routes and so getting around was easy. There are plenty of restaurants and supermarkets nearby and the staff were extremely helpful. We have stayed in London several times and will be staying at the Indigo from now on 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by spacious room excellent service Lovely big room, very clean, huge bed, nice touch with the free drinks/sweets in the minibar - friendly staff - overall quailty stay - already booked to stay again. 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service! Nice rooms, nice location, Great service! Very Good Experience! 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent weekend break Without exception, all the staff we encountered were welcoming, attentive and helpful. Our Executive King room was comfortable, roomy and quiet. We booked the bed and breakfast package and enjoyed freshly prepared hot choices, well presented, in a relaxing environment. One slight regret - the fact that it was our 45 th wedding anniversary on the Saturday went unremarked, although it was detailed in our reservation and confirmation. Judging from others' reviews commenting on special birthday recognition, I guess we were just unlucky! Overall, a very good hotel in a good location for sightseeing. 25. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not for families The staff at the Indigo was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The location was nice in that it as near the Tower Bridge and Tower of London, but it s definitely a business district. we arrived on a Saturday night and it was an absolute ghost-town. No restaurants were open. The room was perfect for a single business traveler, but not good for a family. they only have 1 bed options (no rooms with 2 beds). There was 1 comfortable chair to watch tv from, but no couch so only 1 person could sit comfortably. There was 1 tiny shelf for toiletries near the bathroom sink and you couldn't reach the toilet paper dispenser from the toilet! there was nowhere to plug in a hair dryer in the whole bathroom. The shower stall didn't have a door or curtain that closed. I flooded the bathroom every single day. Those were really annoying detractions from an otherwise lovely room. It was big and had a calm vibe. The complimentary mini-bar with bottled water and chocolates was divine. The mattress was perfect. The hotel was quiet and service was great. I would highly recommend this hotel for a single traveller or romantic couple. 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing Enjoyed the week end Hotel brilliant and the staff so friendly I would recommend this hotel to any one Near all stations and bus route We are looking forward to our next visit 7. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely room view not good I have stayed at a lot of the hotel indigo, nice hotel view was the only thing that let it down, I did hope as a platinum member we would be up graded.. The Birmingham hotel indigo give a free bar along with soft drinks wine red, white and beer which is a nice touch. Kind of was expecting the same service 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel We were very impressed by Hotel Indigo Tower Hill, the room was very comfortable and well maintained, the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The City location meant the neighbourhood was quiet at the weekend [not complaining!], but equally the location between Aldgate and Tower Bridge tube stations meant that it was very accessible. I have already recommended it to friends! 3. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by FANTASTIC MODERN HOTEL I have nothing negative to say about this hotel attall ! Everything about our stay from start to finish, was of a very high standard!!! The staff were lovely and could not do enough for you. The room and en-suite bathroom were very stylish and so clean ! The bed was very comfortable and the mini bar was free and was re stocked the every day ! The Espresso machine in the room came in usefull too ! The cooked breakfast was made from scratch and was perfectly cooked, plus fresh fruit etc lovely. The hotel is right near the Aldgate tube station, so is very convenient when travelling. All in all I honestly didn't want to come home ! 10/10 27. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay at the indigo .. Will be returning later in the year to experience this great hotel again .. Many thanks 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay, I would definitely recommend We were pleasantly greeted by the two lovely ladies on reception who checked us in. I previously had contacted the hotel to tell them it was my boyfriends birthday. They had organised rose petals and roses on the bed which looked lovely. The hotel is very close to Algate and Tower Hill tube stations, and to the Thames and London Bridge. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again. 19. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by “Wow! Best hotel we've stayed in!” I booked one of the King Executive Suites for my wife's birthday. Very easily done through the website - had an email straight back advising of offers and there was a birthday package. I had booked this hotel to use as a base for sight seeing and going to Spitalfields/brick lane etc so I didn't need the movie package - I emailed back and they very kindly changed the package. We got there early at 1:30pm - check in wasn't until 3pm - the room wasn't ready but we took as seat and 10mins later everything was sorted. I let my wife go in the room first and it looked amazing. Bed covered in balloons and gems. Rose petals spelling out 'happy bday' and THE most beautiful cake. My wife was really happy! The rooms are very luxurious and big. The staff at the hotel were BRILLANT. Very very impressed. Great hotel to explore london from. Liverpool Street Station is 10mins walk. Tower Bridge and Tower of London are 10mins walk away. We also walked to Covent Garden which took about 40mins asking in a lot of the sights on the way. Thank you!! 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An overwhelming experience From checking-in to checking-out our stay exceeded all expectations. The receptionists were genuinely warm, courteous, helpful and, most of all, genuine. That continued throughout our stay. The room was awe inspiring! The décor was overwhelming and my partner was so excited that she giggled and squealed with delight merely by being in the room! Within minutes she insisted that we return and we've booked for the 25th August! The room was simply fantastic. The customer service was exemplary. I requested ice on two occasions and each time it was delivered to our room immediately with a smile. All hotels rely on customer service fail for a number of reasons, the Hotel Indigo is the standard by which all other hotels should aspire to achieve. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Secret Haven in London My partner and I stayed in this hotel for a couple of days and neither of us have a bad word to say about this hotel (I'm actually smiling whilst I type this - it was that good). The staff were extremely attentive from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. The room was spacious, well cleaned and overall fantastic value for money. I cannot say enough nice things about this hotel! The location is perfect to discover London, and only a stones throw away Aldgate underground... We were both shocked that we hadn't come across this hotel before. The surrounding streets have got everything you need for some time away, and Tower Hill is less than 5 minutes walk away! We had the most fabulous time, and will definitely be back soon. One of the best stays in London we have ever had! Thanks Tower Hill Indigo Team! You were amazing. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall really great! We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Tower Hill from July 26 to 31 in 2 rooms on the 4th floor. The hotel's location is excellent with great transit options close by to get to all locations in London. The Tower of London and Tower Bridge were just a 10 minute walk away. The staff were great, very friendly and welcoming and anything we needed was attended to promptly and courteously. The room was big with a very comfortable bed and it was well appointed and decorated. Just a few small items for improvement... The room while spacious, is not well laid out for 2 people in that there is not enough tabletop or counter space to store toiletries and personal items. My wife and I were constantly getting in each other's way while getting ready in the morning since there is only the desk where you can keep your shaving kit, etc. The bathroom looks great, but there is very little counter or storage space. I used the shelf in the bathroom where the towels were stored to keep my shaving kit, but it wasn't the best solution. The bottle of lotion was not replenished during our stay, but I also never remembered to ask for a new one. I am sure they would have brought or left a new bottle had I asked, but also, one expects that items such as that would be attended to daily. It was great that there was a Nespresso machine in the room, but they only left one pod of regular and one pod of decaf coffee daily. For 2 people staying in the room, it would have made more sense for them to leave 2 of each for us. Again, these are just small items for improvement, but overall this is a great hotel, excellent, quiet location, clean, comfortable and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again! 5. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quirky style We had room 301, as I think we had had on a previous occasion. Large comfortable bed. Bathroom was equipped with walk in shower, and quirky style sanitary fittings. Good range of toiletries but no washcloths. 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Throughly enjoyable stay Booked on the strength of reading previous excellent reviews and very competitive price, we were not disappointed! Staff were very friendly and welcoming, hotel was spotlessly clean, bright and modern. The bedrooms were spacious, fixtures and fittings excellent. We had a great nights sleep in a large comfy bed. Air conditioned rooms. Plenty of tea, coffee etc in the room and free mini bar with soft drinks and water, a lovely surprise. There is a spa on site unfortunately we were not there long enough to take advantage of it. Left luggage no problem. We had breakfast in the adjoining restaurant next door, very reasonable prices and something for everyone. Bus station opposite and tube station, Aldgate, at the end of the street just a short walk. The street itself was very quiet all night with hardly any passing traffic as there are mainly offices in this area hardly anyone around. The Tower of London and another tube station Tower Hill at the opposite end of the street. A great place to stay and definitely on the list for our next overnight stay in the capital. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful hotel! What a great hotel. I was in London recently for a total of three nights and stayed two nights at a more centrally located hotel and switched for one night to this hotel due to a great price and it being so well reviewed. Well it certainly lived up to its rating as it was gorgeous with a large, comfortable, and modern room. The location was the only thing I'd say is just okay. Yes it is extremely close to two tube stations and the Tower of London among other things. However the area itself gets pretty quiet at night especially on the weekends. There are not as many restaurants or bars nearby as the area is more business oriented. Do check out the nearby Andaz hotel for several great restaurants. Overall I'd definitely recommend it, just be prepared to rely on the Tube far more than if you were in a hotel near Covent Garden or Westminster. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Good location a short walk from Tower of London and St Katherine's Dock. Helpful and welcoming reception staff. Room as described. Access to free cooled water a bonus. Breakfast good. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A very happy place Great service, great room, great bed. The staff are unobtrusively helpful. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay Stayed three nights for business and the front desk was always helpful and courteous. Location of hotel was good for walking distance to financial district. Tube access also good. The rooms with wood floors and non-carpet was refreshing as was the complimentary mini-bar with water and few snack items. Only down side was the local gym access was not available during my stay and the room definitely needed for plugs at desk area for charging electronics. Would definitely come back again. 5. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the best in London Whenever we go anywhere, we always look for an Indigo first - it's often easy to get a very competitive rate and the room quality, staff and sleep comfort are consistently good. We stayed here on a Friday night as somewhere to crash after the Book of Mormon. Having stayed here before and in several other Hotel Indigo's, we were excited about staying here. This hotel is located in an excellent spot for tourists, a little far away from the west end perhaps, but nothing a short taxi or tube ride doesn't fix. As a Platinum member, I got upgraded to an executive room on check-in, which was a nice piece of recognition and by no means a given these days. The room was spacious with a large bed, complementary chocolate & drinks in the mini bar and free wireless internet. The internet was extremely slow - it wasn't important to us for this particular visit and I don't know if this was a temporary glitch or a permanent thing. The staff were extremely helpful - on check in we were given the wrong room number (the staff member got muddled up I guess!), but they were quick to come up and rectify this and take us to the correct place. Everyone makes mistakes, how they deal with them is what's important - and they dealt with this one very well. We both had an excellent sleep that night and the shower was amazing the next morning (lots of water at a good pressure!). This is possibly the most important two things for me in a hotel (along with cleanliness) and I can't knock this hotel on that front. London is very competitive when it comes to hotels and there are a lot of places to chose, even within the Intercontinental Brand. Without thinking now though, we look at the Indigo's first - they are truly our "go-to" hotel chain. 5. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Refreshing++ Stay number 6 over 12 months and still ''smitten'' This is one that can be put on speed-dial. Always great and very professional staff, accommodation surpass not only the average but exceeds in standard,comfort and usability of amenities. I specifically like the ease of transport connections (tube, DLR , bus) Being out of the tourist rat-runs, it is better suited to business use but had family with on 2 occasions and they were positive. For teenagers that is a milestone! No problem with my continued custom and from a demanding, sometimes irritated ,weary traveller - THAT is a milestone! My only gripe is the wi-fi. Crawlingly slow and drops connection for no reason. Upgrade that to 5mbps+ and I (for one) will smile like the Chesire cat. 4. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Place to stay We booked two days in this hotel and we were glad we did, the hotel was very clean, comfortable with great staff the breakfast was overpriced but there is enough places to eat close by that you didn't need to eat there. Tube is close by to take you where you want to go but it's also walking distance to some main attractions, the Tower, Tower bridge embankment. The rooms were decorated with style and a touch luxury, the complimentary soft drinks and snacks was a nice touch. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to friends. 2. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five star stay We had a weekend leisure break at the hotel to tie in with the Killers Concert at Wembley and chose the hotel due to it's proximity to a direct tube line. This proved extremely fortunate. Despite being away from the main weekend action, the transport links were very good and this didn't impact our stay. The rooms were excellent and their theme carried throughout each of the public areas on the floors. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and made our stay very welcome. We'd choose this hotel in future on it's own merits. 29. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing What a first class hotel only surpassed by the staff. The assistance we received and the recognition wonderful. Can't say enough good things about this hotel and what a great location. Thanks so much for providing us an extraordinary expedience. Highly recommended. 15. Juni 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>