Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel everything was fantastic here no problems at all ,oh and a great breakfast 10. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place for a Silver Wedding We were delighted to find, at as it was our Silver wedding, we had been upgraded. The room was chic and clean. the staff helpful, and the Breakfast a treat. Thanks to all the staff. 2. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great London Experience Fully enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Hotel. The location is great, the rooms very comfortable and clean and the staff very friendly. Definitely recommended. I will go back for sure. 20. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Romantic Weekend Hotel was excellent. Location was great, easy access to tube and staff were very helpful. Just perfect. Room on the small side but fab. Would definitely recommend. 18. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Value and Property Just returned from a 7 night stay. The hotel staff was great, a very nice and clean room and a good restaurant. 13. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel except for the construction The hotel and staff were very nice, but the non-stop construction was terrible. It carried on until past 6p on Friday and began again at 8am on Saturday. I would ask when booking about the construction. I would stay there again as long as the work was complete. 14. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel First time staying in the Indigo Hotel, great location and 5 minutes from the tube station. Staff we very helpful and the room was to a very high standard, modern, contemporary and a great size for a London hotel. Would recommend this hotel highly and would stay again when we return to London. 8. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five stars all the way What can we say - from the second we arrived the staff made us feel very welcome. The location was a hop and a skip from the underground, the room was stylish, modern and comfortable. It also managed spacious, quiet and romantic, which was no mean feat. The staff couldn't do enough for us and we will DEFINITELY be back and tell all of our friends about this amazing find. Thank you. 25. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by the best breakfast yet The staff and the service was excellent, The room was contemporary and comfortable,and our stay was made perfect by the best cooked full english breakfast that we have had in london. 23. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Stay Highly recommend visiting Hotel Indigo, beautiful hotel with luxury room and amazing bed! Service was 10 out of 10, lovely stay, no recommendations for change! 19. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely comfortable stay in London We spent two nights in this hotel in the middle of october, and the choice of the hotel turned to be excellent. First, the location is ideal: Tower Hill is straight at the end of the street, so is the tube. The staff was very helpful, and the room was perfectly clean, cosy and original. The mattress was top quality, and the nespresso coffee machine as well as the cookies were enjoyable in the morning. I can only recommend this hotel (and i haven't been paid to write such review!). 26. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Experience All Around I am a regular Hotel Indigo customer and this location was by far the best. We were warmly greeted and upgraded to an Executive Room because of my Gold status. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. The room was too cute, very modern and very clean. We had a great experience. I wish all Hotel Indigos were like this one. 25. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Four Poster Boudoir The rooms are boutique and quirky - a refreshing change. They are well stocked, for instance there's a superb coffee machine for real coffee lovers as well as instant and tea facilities and a well stocked mini bar. Every time I have stayed the rooms are perfectly presented and beautifully clean. The staff are really friendly and extremely helpful. The best of it is your four poster is soooooo comfortable, lovely pillows and top quality bedding. I always get a good night's sleep. I stay on business - but would be great for a romantic break Small hotel with a friendly personal attitude. 23. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ALMOST Perfect! Everything was almost perfect, except that no FREE WIFI signal lets you connect from your own room, but from the main hall. 18. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Large Room We had a large, by European standards, room with a king-bed. The room was well-appointed and the non-alcoholic mini-bar was included in the price, though breakfast was not. At the rate we paid however, this was not a big deal. Would recommend the hotel and would have stayed in another Indigo for the return portion of our trip, but couldn't work a similar deal, as pricing varies greatly by location. This location isn't in a 'tourist-oriented' section of London other than the Tower, but Underground stations are nearby. 8. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very nice staff and comfortable bed had very nice stay in the hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room quiet and beds comfortable. We were very pleased. We would recommend this hotel. 25. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Incredibly comfortable stay! Convenient access to transportation, beautiful and spacious rooms, courteous staff, Aveda toiletries and a fully-stocked, complimentary minibar... What more could you ask for? While the hotel itself doesn't boast many on-site amenities, it wasn't necessary. London is a vibrant city, so I was out for most of the day. The room was amazing, far superior to almost every other I've stayed at, including those more luxurious and pricey. Truly a steal! 17. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel! Great rooms, ultra comfy matress, professional attitude from the staff. Excellent value for money! 15. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The reception staff was the best we have ever encountered anywhere in the world. Can't say enough good things about them. Pros - Room was large (Executive) nicely decorated, shower was good, Internet with LAN was excellent (not as good with WiFi), TV was good. Common areas were very nice although hot. Free snacks and drinks (great perk)! Area very safe and convenient to Tube. Cons - Need carpeting on floor to reduce noise, need shelf in bathroom near sink, need regular outlet in bathroom. Location was good for tourism but had very little services as it is a business area. It was safe but hard to find places to eat. Restaurant was overpriced and small portions. Be nice to have a lobby to sit in. The bed in our first room (507) was fine, but in 607 it was uncomfortable. If you are willing to eat elsewhere I would recommend this hotel - the great service really made a big difference! 5. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel great location We only spent 1 night at the Tower Hill hotel and will definitely be going back. We had the Tower Hill Suite and it was just about perfect it was very modern and comfortable Its location is perfect for transport links and Spitalfields and brick lane are 5 mins walk away. Staff were very good can't recommend this hotel enough. 2. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just a great location. I have stayed at the Indigo on a couple of occasions and found the experience most enjoyable. The location is perfect for me, so to have the level of quality and service also was a bonus. The staff are extremely nice and efficient, the rooms are high quality and excellently presented. Definitely a home from home for me. Well done Indigo 30. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Funky hotel, but no twin beds Stayed for Olympics so well placed but paid top dollar as Olympic premium. Nice hotel and very helpful staff, well situated. Had requested one double and one twin room but not told that they have no twin beds, so difficult night. Should be made clear, but if happy with a double would recommend hotel. 12. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 star service from this boutique hotel We all know what to expect from chain hotels - reliable but un-inspiring - but this hotel is a cut above the norm. Lovely staff to greet you, made us feel important straight away. We were given a complementary upgrade to an exec. room which was unexpected but very much appreciated. As were the Aveda bathroom toiletries. Lovely. Location was great. We stayed at the weekend which meant that the local pubs, restaurants and cafes were mostly closed as this hotel is in the heart of the financial district. Please don't let that put you off! The tube station is just around the corner - 2 to 3 mins walk - and gives you access to all the attractions London has to offer. In any case, the hotel also has a restaurant and bar, so you won't go hungry or thirsty. All in all, I love this hotel and I am telling everyone! 3. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great holtel for business and leisure travel I've been staying in this hotel for all my business travel while in London. The price is right, specially for the area. The staff is very good and always very helpful. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Although a small drawback is that in the bathroom in some rooms there is not enough place to put the toiletries, but it is not too bad. Breakfast is great but not so much for Lunch and Diner, their menu is not very varied. But as the hotel is in an area where there are other options, it is not a problem. It is close to public transportation and some turistic sites like the Tower of London. I can only recommend it. 1. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing and well appointed hotel in nice part of London. For only a few more pounds than an average, bland and ill kept British hotel, we found a well appointed and relaxing retreat at the Hotel Indigo-Tower Hill. Tucked in the city's business district yet just a six minute walk from the Tower Hill tube stop (and three more minutes to the Tower of London itself), the Hotel Indigo offered comfort and amenities rarely found for this price. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the rooms were quite comfortable. The mini bar (free of charge!) offered cold drinks that came in handy after a full day of touring the city or attending conference sessions. We chose this hotel because its location was away from the hectic tourist section of town yet close enough to transportation options (Aldgate tube was two minute walk away) to meet our combined leisure/business needs for this trip. We stayed a week and it felt like home right away. There is a full restaurant/bar, but nearby there are many eateries--from quick breakfast/lunch spots to nicer dinner spots--that met our dining needs. Truly a wonderful hotel in a great location. Stay here before others discover this hidden gem! 18. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous Hotel - Convenient Location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Tower Hill Indigo. The front desk folks are terrific and extremely helpful. The hotel is immaculate; the rooms are large and decorated beautifully. The beds are plush and comfortable. Free soft drinks and snacks are a nice bonus. The breakfast is super and the restaurant staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is in between 2 train stations and a bus stop is across the street - very convenient. ... GREAT GREAT GREAT! 17. Juli 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by New favorite in London We would definitely stay again. Great value for London. Excellent room, service, location and homely. The little extras like free minibar and decent umbrellas being available all times were a pleasant surprise. Thanks! 14. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by High quality modern rooms Handy location between 4 tube stations, and quiet in the city at the weekend. Room was excellent quality, well styled, very comfy bed, and a sitting area you could actually use. Staff were very friendly and prompt in dealing with queries. 14. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved my stay at the Indigo hotel! i was in a business trip and i needed a quit place to work and relax after - the Indigo hotel provided just that , the room was beautiful and very comfortable and inviting, the staff was excellent and the over all stay was just a pleasure 5. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Great hotel. Excellent, friendly customer service - made to feel very welcome. Good location .ready recommended to others. 23. Juni 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 nächste>>