Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 396 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Fantastic stay

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Was in London to ride the 100 mile cycle event. This is a great place for that as it is an easy ride to the Olympic Stadium. Easy to arrive by car as we did but 2 tubes and the DLR are with a few minutes walk. Rooms are lovely very modern and spacious. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. One of the best small hotels in London!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Design

By

04. August 2015

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist wirklich sehr schön u auch gut gelegen. Das einzige war, dass ich Probleme mit dem Internet im Zimmer hatte. Auf dem Gang u in den öffentlichen Bereichen hat es gut funktioniert

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. August 2015

We loved the Hotel Indigo Tower Hill. Nice rooms, great location, and good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect city hotel

By

02. August 2015

platinumelite

Indigo Tower Hill is exceptionally good. Excellent location. Superb rooms. The staff are brilliant and the whole ambience is spot on. I try to stay here every time I am in London on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A lovely Gem of a Hotel

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Amazing find. Found this hotel with 4 poster beds as standard, with amazing decor reflecting the land marks of London. Located close to good bars and restaurants, came to this hotel for an anniversary. It was a fantastic choice as the hotel reflected a subtle boutique decor which was very attractive. The room had a dark wooden 4 poster bed, with laminated floor and a thick soft rug. The walls gave an interesting mural of the London Eye on 1 wall with a contrasting feature rustic brick wall on the other. Effective curtains which blocks the light from outside and effective air con. The room we had came with disabled facilities (we didn't need them) but would have been useful for some one who did, like the all glass walk- in shower room with outwardly folding doors. TV had all the free view channels plus the pay for view. The idea of a complementary mini bay was a great one, as a cold drink is always welcome. The quality of the room was amazing and we will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greast place to stay

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff friendly and welcoming.
Super breakfasts.
No bar though :(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for working in the City

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Close to the Tube for access to the West End, tourist wise it is a bit over into East London so if your looking to be close to the Queen she doesn't get to that side of the town much. Other then that it was a great room & well planned out hotel..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reuniones en el "City"

By

29. Juli 2015

Hotel ideal para organizar reuniones de empresa en London City. Excelente servicio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely room

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Weekend treat for my daughter and her partner. This was their first stay in london.Great room, staff friendly and helpful. However disapointing that the hotel restaraunt had barely any food available on the menu as they had ran out and some of kitchen equipment was broke so they could not cook certain items on menu. Not the standard of quality i expect from hotel indigo! Should of been infomed before we sat down to eat that there was not realy any food available.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. August 2015
Dear nik21, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words intended for the staff. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for the troubles your daughter and her partner experienced with the hotel's restaurant. Please know that we will use your review to fix and improve on this aspect. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

29. Juli 2015

Great hotel, staff friendly and helpful, rooms very well laid out. Only complaint and it is minor, was the lift (elevator) was a bit slow in arriving. Otherwise a superb place to stay in central London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

first time at Hotel Indigo

By

28. Juli 2015

from the moment we arrived at the hotel we were made to feel special (platinum membership worth earning)
check-in was fast, our room was ready early,
complimentary upgrade to the largest room in the hotel (very nice)
complimentary soft drinks and snacks in the mini bar
complimentary drinks from the bar.
the hotel was perfectly located in the heart of the city just a minutes walk from the tube station.
my wife and i loved the whole decor and theme of the room and the hotel.
had a great nights sleep followed by a great breakfast
especially loved the announcements in the lift, (listen carefully)

thanks for a great stay
we'll be back!!
Brian M

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful front desk personnel

By

27. Juli 2015

Check-in was efficient. Giusi was very knowledgeable about our questions about London. It was my first stay in the city. All of the personnel were very helpful about my questions with getting to various locations in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen