Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding all around From check-in to check-out, the staff was friendly and helpful. We opted for the rate with breakfast which was wonderful. We could have the buffet and/or made to order, like eggs and bacon, even eggs Benedict. The location was most convenient to the Tube (Aldgate or Tower Hill) and the DLR. The room was spacious by European standards, clean, and comfortable. The mini bar was well stocked everyday and was free. So was WiFi. All in all, we had an excellent stay here for 4 nights. 10. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff were excellent & couldn't do enough for us, we even got a free upgrade which was very kind of them. The room was beautiful & the bed was vey comfy. The overall customer service was excellent & would recommend this hotel, would definately go back there 8. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel! Arrived at the hotel and was given great recognition for being a platinum card holder. I was offered a comp glass of wine in the bar, a late check out until 2pm, a turndown service and best of all given an upgrade to a suite because I was celebrating my birthday. When I got into the suite there was a Happy Birthday plate there for me with marshmallow and strawberry yum. The suite was very well appointed with a beautiful white leather sofa and swivel chair, very comfortable. I asked for a bucket with ice and 2 champagne glasses which arrived very promptly. Although the hotel is out of town there is a bus stop across the street where the number 15 takes you to the west end in about half an hour and it is nice to be away from the hustle and bustle. The next day we walked to Spitalfield market which takes 13 minutes and is highly recommended. All in all, highly recommended!! 24. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by tested - very good! I've tested a number of Hotels in the city. At least 8-10 different ones within the same price category. I can only recommend Indigo as the one you get the best value for money. Rooms are unagitated, but very nice. They don't need to try to shine-it's just what you expect as a perfect hotel on business trips (whilst, I would go there for a weekend trip with my wife as well!). Seamless and very good service, free Wifi, modern and clean rooms plsu a number of extras you would never find in LDN, vene in much more expensiev hotels. I've been there many times and wil always choose Indigo if they have a room. I'm very good in finding sometghing to criticise, but even after so many stays from my first visit very tiny things I would moan about. Easy to take the met line, it's a few minutes from the centre. If Indigo can keep that Service, this will be a long lasting success. 22. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo This hotel is the best hotel i have ever stayed in, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautiful, fresh and have every extra you would require. The hotel is close to Tower Hill underground station and the DLR both of which can take you anywhere your heart desires. Most importantly the beds are very comfortable. 28. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Even better than expected This was our first visit to Indigo Tower Hill. We spent there four nights celebrating our wedding anniversary and having a city break. When making a reservation anniversary package was offered. That was very good service. On the other hand Priority Club membership was not recognised evidently for reason that I received my lojalty only after my room reservation. The hotel was everything we would have wanted in a personal city hotel. It had a great logistic location for walking along River Thames and see many nice sights of London. The hotel itself was small but had a lot of staff ready to help us if required. Friendliness, easiness and helpfullnes are truly important keywords in this hotel. The entire staff was also very professional, and hotel was spotlessly clean. Our room (suite) was very spacious and clean with very nice toiletries, handy coffee machine, and complimentary content of refridgerator. Urban view from the windows includes both Shard and Gherkin. Altogether every single details were in good balance creating a pleasant atmosphere. Even the weather was good over the whole weekend. We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. Thanks to everyone. 13. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice, friendly The only thing is didn't like was the breakfast, overpriced and not good. 6. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 23/03/13: Excellent Stay at the Hotel Indigo 23/03/13: Excellent Stay at the Hotel Indigo The weekend trip to London to visit an exhibition was, by my standards, a 'special occasion'. Hence, by way of a rare treat, I made a booking with the Hotel Indigo where I had previously stayed on other special occasions. I'm glad I did. The key highlights were: Arrival / Check-In: The receptionists (Jackie and 'Trainee') were welcoming, charming and helpful and set the stay off to a great start. Room Standard: I checking in to be greeted with the very welcome news that I had been upgraded. A very nice surprise. Room Facilities: The room was immaculate and had all of the amenities that contribute to a really nice stay. Check-Out: I was 'seen off'', again by receptionists (Jackie and 'Trainee'), with the same warmth as I was greeted. And to top it off, all my purchases during my stay were paid with on my Priority Club Visa Card so they added to my Points. The next time I have a 'special occasion' trip to London, there is only one place I will be staying - Hotel Indigo. And I'm delighted to recommend it to others. Well done to all concerned. Thank you. I also intend to place this review on Trip Advisor. 2. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect stay My husband and I had only one night at this fabulous hotel and went away planning our next stay. Everything about the hotel was perfect and the staff were friendly and attentive. We paid for an upgrade on the room and were extremely pleased with it. The bed was the most comfortable bed we had ever slept in and was plenty big for my husband who is 6' 6". We had a lovely relaxed breakfast with plenty of choices to eat and drink. We went away wishing we could have stayed longer, but will definitely be back. 10. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet, comfort and great value I do recommend this hotel because I loved my short stay here. It was spotlessly clean and its location whilst very close to Aldgate tube station is in a quiet road and gives a sense of peace in the midst of a bustling city. I found the bed and pillows very comfortable with soft bed linen. The towels and toiletries were excellent quality and the tea, coffee and complimentary mini bar facilities were super. All this with friendly and helpful staff and prompt room service added up to great value and a very pleasant experience for me. 22. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel everything was fantastic here no problems at all ,oh and a great breakfast 10. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place for a Silver Wedding We were delighted to find, at as it was our Silver wedding, we had been upgraded. The room was chic and clean. the staff helpful, and the Breakfast a treat. Thanks to all the staff. 2. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great London Experience Fully enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Hotel. The location is great, the rooms very comfortable and clean and the staff very friendly. Definitely recommended. I will go back for sure. 20. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Romantic Weekend Hotel was excellent. Location was great, easy access to tube and staff were very helpful. Just perfect. Room on the small side but fab. Would definitely recommend. 18. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Value and Property Just returned from a 7 night stay. The hotel staff was great, a very nice and clean room and a good restaurant. 13. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel except for the construction The hotel and staff were very nice, but the non-stop construction was terrible. It carried on until past 6p on Friday and began again at 8am on Saturday. I would ask when booking about the construction. I would stay there again as long as the work was complete. 14. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel First time staying in the Indigo Hotel, great location and 5 minutes from the tube station. Staff we very helpful and the room was to a very high standard, modern, contemporary and a great size for a London hotel. Would recommend this hotel highly and would stay again when we return to London. 8. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five stars all the way What can we say - from the second we arrived the staff made us feel very welcome. The location was a hop and a skip from the underground, the room was stylish, modern and comfortable. It also managed spacious, quiet and romantic, which was no mean feat. The staff couldn't do enough for us and we will DEFINITELY be back and tell all of our friends about this amazing find. Thank you. 25. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by the best breakfast yet The staff and the service was excellent, The room was contemporary and comfortable,and our stay was made perfect by the best cooked full english breakfast that we have had in london. 23. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Stay Highly recommend visiting Hotel Indigo, beautiful hotel with luxury room and amazing bed! Service was 10 out of 10, lovely stay, no recommendations for change! 19. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely comfortable stay in London We spent two nights in this hotel in the middle of october, and the choice of the hotel turned to be excellent. First, the location is ideal: Tower Hill is straight at the end of the street, so is the tube. The staff was very helpful, and the room was perfectly clean, cosy and original. The mattress was top quality, and the nespresso coffee machine as well as the cookies were enjoyable in the morning. I can only recommend this hotel (and i haven't been paid to write such review!). 26. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Experience All Around I am a regular Hotel Indigo customer and this location was by far the best. We were warmly greeted and upgraded to an Executive Room because of my Gold status. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. The room was too cute, very modern and very clean. We had a great experience. I wish all Hotel Indigos were like this one. 25. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Four Poster Boudoir The rooms are boutique and quirky - a refreshing change. They are well stocked, for instance there's a superb coffee machine for real coffee lovers as well as instant and tea facilities and a well stocked mini bar. Every time I have stayed the rooms are perfectly presented and beautifully clean. The staff are really friendly and extremely helpful. The best of it is your four poster is soooooo comfortable, lovely pillows and top quality bedding. I always get a good night's sleep. I stay on business - but would be great for a romantic break Small hotel with a friendly personal attitude. 23. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ALMOST Perfect! Everything was almost perfect, except that no FREE WIFI signal lets you connect from your own room, but from the main hall. 18. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Large Room We had a large, by European standards, room with a king-bed. The room was well-appointed and the non-alcoholic mini-bar was included in the price, though breakfast was not. At the rate we paid however, this was not a big deal. Would recommend the hotel and would have stayed in another Indigo for the return portion of our trip, but couldn't work a similar deal, as pricing varies greatly by location. This location isn't in a 'tourist-oriented' section of London other than the Tower, but Underground stations are nearby. 8. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very nice staff and comfortable bed had very nice stay in the hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room quiet and beds comfortable. We were very pleased. We would recommend this hotel. 25. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Incredibly comfortable stay! Convenient access to transportation, beautiful and spacious rooms, courteous staff, Aveda toiletries and a fully-stocked, complimentary minibar... What more could you ask for? While the hotel itself doesn't boast many on-site amenities, it wasn't necessary. London is a vibrant city, so I was out for most of the day. The room was amazing, far superior to almost every other I've stayed at, including those more luxurious and pricey. Truly a steal! 17. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel! Great rooms, ultra comfy matress, professional attitude from the staff. Excellent value for money! 15. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The reception staff was the best we have ever encountered anywhere in the world. Can't say enough good things about them. Pros - Room was large (Executive) nicely decorated, shower was good, Internet with LAN was excellent (not as good with WiFi), TV was good. Common areas were very nice although hot. Free snacks and drinks (great perk)! Area very safe and convenient to Tube. Cons - Need carpeting on floor to reduce noise, need shelf in bathroom near sink, need regular outlet in bathroom. Location was good for tourism but had very little services as it is a business area. It was safe but hard to find places to eat. Restaurant was overpriced and small portions. Be nice to have a lobby to sit in. The bed in our first room (507) was fine, but in 607 it was uncomfortable. If you are willing to eat elsewhere I would recommend this hotel - the great service really made a big difference! 5. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel great location We only spent 1 night at the Tower Hill hotel and will definitely be going back. We had the Tower Hill Suite and it was just about perfect it was very modern and comfortable Its location is perfect for transport links and Spitalfields and brick lane are 5 mins walk away. Staff were very good can't recommend this hotel enough. 2. September 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>