Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 593 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

593Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good location, close to two tube stations. Great consistent staff. Very clean, modern, small trendy hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

aesthetically appealing and efficient

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill incorporated modern efficiency, internet (an absolute necessity), and amenities into a charming, but not saccharine decor. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Altogether an excellent experience in a fantastic location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel near Tower of London

By

19. Juli 2016

We stayed for 2 nights at beginning of July and were pleasantly surprised on arrival. It's a small hotel but once inside the welcome we received was lovely. The room was immaculate, bright and modern and had everything we required. The bathroom was state of the art and the toiletries provided were of good quality.
We would highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was of high quality and the service in the bar was slick and friendly.
If you like walking you're only 5 minutes walk from Tower Bridge and a stroll along the embankment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

wonderful place for a business traveller . The rooms are bigger than what you would expect in London . wonderful location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Wow thank you so much for a wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great return stay, lovely location and superb staff.

By

18. Juli 2016

This is the second time I've stayed with my wife at the Hotel Indigo, Tower Hill and it has once again been a pleasure.

The hotel is towards the Aldgate end of Minories and if you're there over a weekend it's fairly quiet given the city's close proximity.

The rooms are spacious, comfortable, well heated/cooled and are certainly a step or two up from standard HI rooms. The bed was comfortable, WIFI free and the mini-fridge stocked with chocolate and drinks (soft) that were all free. Now it sounds like I'm being tight but actually it just makes a nice change to not be charged for minibar use.

The bathroom had a large shower and is clean and very up to date. The products are Aveda which pleased my wife no end!

The staff are without fail, friendly and courteous. We were welcomed by Victoria and she was superb. It's really refreshing to be met and made to feel welcome. it's customer service done right. Not over the top, not slimy but just right.

We'll be back as it's certainly our hotel of choice for basing ourselves when we visit friends in the capital.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London - one day

By

18. Juli 2016

Great modern Hotel and atmosphere! The receptionist was quick and very forthcoming/helpful. Room was very good and as a IHG Gold member I received a nice up-grade ;-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for amazing feedback, We look forward to welcome back again soon at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Juli 2016

If you are in this part of London, don't overlook the Hotel Indigo. My stay was just one night for early flights out of London City but I will certainly use again for a city break. Great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank your for your warm feedback. We look forward to welcome back again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable, a

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed in many London hotels, and were delighted with our stay at this hotel. It’s in a good area with Aldgate station less than 5 minutes walk away. The area is quiet at weekend, but quiet is good because traffic noise is also quiet, but bear in mind some of the shops are closed at weekend. It’s a boutique hotel and looks and feels great; it’s well managed, and the staff were very accommodating. We requested a different room because the bed was too small! – the hotel manager was brilliant, he arranged an upgrade to a room with a huge bed in a much bigger room. The breakfast was great with a good choice of hot and cold. The cold selection was buffet-style, whilst the hot is à la carte. It was quite expensive, but we certainly got what we paid for. We will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Wow thank you for your brilliant inspiring review! The team at Hotel Indigo are absolutely delighted that your stay with us was top notch and wherever possible we aim to impress our guests with our exceptional inspired service. We look forward to your next visit at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Simply perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greta boutique hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great place, handy for the tube. Very comfortable rooms and welcoming staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personale Molto Cordiale

By

10. Juli 2016

club

il personale era sempre pronto ad aiutare gli ospiti con un sorriso sempre pronto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Wow! Great review! We appreciate your feedback about our staff and amenities, we hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal Location!!!

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is my favourite Indigo so far, from the outside it just looks like an office block but inside its quite intimate and has the refreshing look of any other Indigo.
The staff were very friendly on the reception and i like the fact i don't have concierge falling over themselves to take my bags off me with that awkwardness of whether i tip or not or how much, my room wasn't ready as i was quite early i just left my bags behind the reception and they were in my room when i got back.
I like the area as well as it is in the city area it is quiet on Saturday/Sunday without the usual tourist crowds but still a short walk to the tower bridge and St Catherines Docks for something eat or drink.
Obviously your in London and hotel prices reflect that but i would say that it is quite good value for money.
All in all a nice hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Wow thank you for your 5 star review! The Hotel Indigo team are delighted that your hotel experience with us was of an exceptional standard and look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen