Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Place To Stay! I've been to London many times, but this was my first stay at Hotel Indigo. The location is close for those doing business in the financial district, but also close for sightseeing and several Tube stations. The rooms are clean, large and comfortable. The amenities are wonderful - Nespresso, tea, water, sodas, chocolate, robes and slippers. Nice king size bed and individual room temperature controls. The best thing about the hotel, however, is the staff. Without fail, everyone we came into contact with was helpful and VERY customer-service oriented. Every question we posed to them was met with friendly suggestions. What a refreshing stay! 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spot on service Stay here quite frequently, always a friendly smile and acknowledgement on arrival. Excellent staff - amongst the very best of any of the many IHG hotels I stay at. Stays are always good and never any need for "moans or whinges" of any kind. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous room and lovely staff Can't say enough good things about this hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms were large and exceptionally clean, the bathroom had an excellent shower and lovely towels. The complimentary soft drinks in the mini bar were a nice surprise. All in all a great small hotel in a good location and most of all at a very good price. Very highly recommended. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value and service Wonderful first time stay. A real gem which we will happily come back to. The room was beautiful, clean and supplied with unexpected complimentary soft drinks and snacks. The bed was a lovely comfortable four poster and the bathroom had a lovely big shower. At this price it is great value. Highly recommended 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Don't overlook this hotel - rooms and service second to none! My wife and I came to this hotel to celebrate our anniversary. The staff did everything they could to make us feel special and welcome, from check-in until the time we checked-out. The room was spotlessly clean, with a king size bed and a clean and well-maintained bathroom. Facilities in the room were top standard, with a safe, complimentary mini-bar (stocked with soft drinks, water and chocolate), tea and coffee (nespresso). We used the hotel bar and found it to be comfortable with good service. The hotel is located close to the Tower of London / Tower Bridge, Spitalfields Market, Liverpool St and Fenchurch St, with both Tower Hill and Aldgate tube stations within a few minutes walk. We had a very enjoyable stay, and will be returning! 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Interesting interior design A really nice little hotel located near Tower Bridge. The hotel does not look impressive on the outside but the rooms are really nicely decorated and give a warm relaxing feeling. Excellent restaurants in the neighbourhood. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 100% Recommend! We had an amazing stay at Hotel Indigo! We would 100% recommend this to everyone! 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service We felt really at home at this hotel. The staff are super nice and helpful. The rooms were very spacious with a lovely bathroom and this hotel really thinks of the finer details. For example, they left a card with the next day's weather forecast so that you can plan your day out in London! Breakfast was great too. Would stay here again definitely! 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great London long weekend break (4 nights) The hotel experience was absolutely great. We booked the hotel for a birthday celebration and all the staff contributed to make our staying a great experience. 13. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good place Great location, nice hotel with very helpfull people:) 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic! We have just stayed for three nights at the hotel and we will definitely be staying there again. Location excellent especially if you don't want to stay in the West End, only a ten minute walk from the Tower of London and a couple of minutes walk from Aldgate tube station. The room was spacious and extremely clean with nice touches such as free soft drinks and water - and great fairtrade chocolate. We didn't have breakfast included in our rate but we did have breakfast every day - how nice to have a cooked to order breakfast. Leaving the best to last, the staff were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, they were polite and courteous and nothing was too much trouble. They arranged cars for us, recommended a really nice Thai restaurant which they booked for us. They were so helpful. However, a note of caution - don't have a curry in Brick Lane - you are hassled at every turn and the food is very mediocre. Thank you to everyone at the Hotel Indigo for a perfect stay!! 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location and very stylish hotel we have just returned from three nights at the Hotel Indigo Tower Hill and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The room was fantastic (room 603) with a nice outlook, fridge, kettle, coffee maker, 4 poster bed, deluxe bathroom, in room safe. Breakfast was included in our rate and we enjoyed the custom cooked breakfasts. The hotel is ideally situated to the tube and bus routes and so getting around was easy. There are plenty of restaurants and supermarkets nearby and the staff were extremely helpful. We have stayed in London several times and will be staying at the Indigo from now on 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by spacious room excellent service Lovely big room, very clean, huge bed, nice touch with the free drinks/sweets in the minibar - friendly staff - overall quailty stay - already booked to stay again. 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service! Nice rooms, nice location, Great service! Very Good Experience! 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent weekend break Without exception, all the staff we encountered were welcoming, attentive and helpful. Our Executive King room was comfortable, roomy and quiet. We booked the bed and breakfast package and enjoyed freshly prepared hot choices, well presented, in a relaxing environment. One slight regret - the fact that it was our 45 th wedding anniversary on the Saturday went unremarked, although it was detailed in our reservation and confirmation. Judging from others' reviews commenting on special birthday recognition, I guess we were just unlucky! Overall, a very good hotel in a good location for sightseeing. 25. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not for families The staff at the Indigo was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The location was nice in that it as near the Tower Bridge and Tower of London, but it s definitely a business district. we arrived on a Saturday night and it was an absolute ghost-town. No restaurants were open. The room was perfect for a single business traveler, but not good for a family. they only have 1 bed options (no rooms with 2 beds). There was 1 comfortable chair to watch tv from, but no couch so only 1 person could sit comfortably. There was 1 tiny shelf for toiletries near the bathroom sink and you couldn't reach the toilet paper dispenser from the toilet! there was nowhere to plug in a hair dryer in the whole bathroom. The shower stall didn't have a door or curtain that closed. I flooded the bathroom every single day. Those were really annoying detractions from an otherwise lovely room. It was big and had a calm vibe. The complimentary mini-bar with bottled water and chocolates was divine. The mattress was perfect. The hotel was quiet and service was great. I would highly recommend this hotel for a single traveller or romantic couple. 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing Enjoyed the week end Hotel brilliant and the staff so friendly I would recommend this hotel to any one Near all stations and bus route We are looking forward to our next visit 7. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely room view not good I have stayed at a lot of the hotel indigo, nice hotel view was the only thing that let it down, I did hope as a platinum member we would be up graded.. The Birmingham hotel indigo give a free bar along with soft drinks wine red, white and beer which is a nice touch. Kind of was expecting the same service 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel We were very impressed by Hotel Indigo Tower Hill, the room was very comfortable and well maintained, the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The City location meant the neighbourhood was quiet at the weekend [not complaining!], but equally the location between Aldgate and Tower Bridge tube stations meant that it was very accessible. I have already recommended it to friends! 3. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by FANTASTIC MODERN HOTEL I have nothing negative to say about this hotel attall ! Everything about our stay from start to finish, was of a very high standard!!! The staff were lovely and could not do enough for you. The room and en-suite bathroom were very stylish and so clean ! The bed was very comfortable and the mini bar was free and was re stocked the every day ! The Espresso machine in the room came in usefull too ! The cooked breakfast was made from scratch and was perfectly cooked, plus fresh fruit etc lovely. The hotel is right near the Aldgate tube station, so is very convenient when travelling. All in all I honestly didn't want to come home ! 10/10 27. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay at the indigo .. Will be returning later in the year to experience this great hotel again .. Many thanks 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay, I would definitely recommend We were pleasantly greeted by the two lovely ladies on reception who checked us in. I previously had contacted the hotel to tell them it was my boyfriends birthday. They had organised rose petals and roses on the bed which looked lovely. The hotel is very close to Algate and Tower Hill tube stations, and to the Thames and London Bridge. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again. 19. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by “Wow! Best hotel we've stayed in!” I booked one of the King Executive Suites for my wife's birthday. Very easily done through the website - had an email straight back advising of offers and there was a birthday package. I had booked this hotel to use as a base for sight seeing and going to Spitalfields/brick lane etc so I didn't need the movie package - I emailed back and they very kindly changed the package. We got there early at 1:30pm - check in wasn't until 3pm - the room wasn't ready but we took as seat and 10mins later everything was sorted. I let my wife go in the room first and it looked amazing. Bed covered in balloons and gems. Rose petals spelling out 'happy bday' and THE most beautiful cake. My wife was really happy! The rooms are very luxurious and big. The staff at the hotel were BRILLANT. Very very impressed. Great hotel to explore london from. Liverpool Street Station is 10mins walk. Tower Bridge and Tower of London are 10mins walk away. We also walked to Covent Garden which took about 40mins asking in a lot of the sights on the way. Thank you!! 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An overwhelming experience From checking-in to checking-out our stay exceeded all expectations. The receptionists were genuinely warm, courteous, helpful and, most of all, genuine. That continued throughout our stay. The room was awe inspiring! The décor was overwhelming and my partner was so excited that she giggled and squealed with delight merely by being in the room! Within minutes she insisted that we return and we've booked for the 25th August! The room was simply fantastic. The customer service was exemplary. I requested ice on two occasions and each time it was delivered to our room immediately with a smile. All hotels rely on customer service fail for a number of reasons, the Hotel Indigo is the standard by which all other hotels should aspire to achieve. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Secret Haven in London My partner and I stayed in this hotel for a couple of days and neither of us have a bad word to say about this hotel (I'm actually smiling whilst I type this - it was that good). The staff were extremely attentive from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. The room was spacious, well cleaned and overall fantastic value for money. I cannot say enough nice things about this hotel! The location is perfect to discover London, and only a stones throw away Aldgate underground... We were both shocked that we hadn't come across this hotel before. The surrounding streets have got everything you need for some time away, and Tower Hill is less than 5 minutes walk away! We had the most fabulous time, and will definitely be back soon. One of the best stays in London we have ever had! Thanks Tower Hill Indigo Team! You were amazing. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall really great! We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Tower Hill from July 26 to 31 in 2 rooms on the 4th floor. The hotel's location is excellent with great transit options close by to get to all locations in London. The Tower of London and Tower Bridge were just a 10 minute walk away. The staff were great, very friendly and welcoming and anything we needed was attended to promptly and courteously. The room was big with a very comfortable bed and it was well appointed and decorated. Just a few small items for improvement... The room while spacious, is not well laid out for 2 people in that there is not enough tabletop or counter space to store toiletries and personal items. My wife and I were constantly getting in each other's way while getting ready in the morning since there is only the desk where you can keep your shaving kit, etc. The bathroom looks great, but there is very little counter or storage space. I used the shelf in the bathroom where the towels were stored to keep my shaving kit, but it wasn't the best solution. The bottle of lotion was not replenished during our stay, but I also never remembered to ask for a new one. I am sure they would have brought or left a new bottle had I asked, but also, one expects that items such as that would be attended to daily. It was great that there was a Nespresso machine in the room, but they only left one pod of regular and one pod of decaf coffee daily. For 2 people staying in the room, it would have made more sense for them to leave 2 of each for us. Again, these are just small items for improvement, but overall this is a great hotel, excellent, quiet location, clean, comfortable and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again! 5. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quirky style We had room 301, as I think we had had on a previous occasion. Large comfortable bed. Bathroom was equipped with walk in shower, and quirky style sanitary fittings. Good range of toiletries but no washcloths. 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Throughly enjoyable stay Booked on the strength of reading previous excellent reviews and very competitive price, we were not disappointed! Staff were very friendly and welcoming, hotel was spotlessly clean, bright and modern. The bedrooms were spacious, fixtures and fittings excellent. We had a great nights sleep in a large comfy bed. Air conditioned rooms. Plenty of tea, coffee etc in the room and free mini bar with soft drinks and water, a lovely surprise. There is a spa on site unfortunately we were not there long enough to take advantage of it. Left luggage no problem. We had breakfast in the adjoining restaurant next door, very reasonable prices and something for everyone. Bus station opposite and tube station, Aldgate, at the end of the street just a short walk. The street itself was very quiet all night with hardly any passing traffic as there are mainly offices in this area hardly anyone around. The Tower of London and another tube station Tower Hill at the opposite end of the street. A great place to stay and definitely on the list for our next overnight stay in the capital. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful hotel! What a great hotel. I was in London recently for a total of three nights and stayed two nights at a more centrally located hotel and switched for one night to this hotel due to a great price and it being so well reviewed. Well it certainly lived up to its rating as it was gorgeous with a large, comfortable, and modern room. The location was the only thing I'd say is just okay. Yes it is extremely close to two tube stations and the Tower of London among other things. However the area itself gets pretty quiet at night especially on the weekends. There are not as many restaurants or bars nearby as the area is more business oriented. Do check out the nearby Andaz hotel for several great restaurants. Overall I'd definitely recommend it, just be prepared to rely on the Tube far more than if you were in a hotel near Covent Garden or Westminster. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Good location a short walk from Tower of London and St Katherine's Dock. Helpful and welcoming reception staff. Room as described. Access to free cooled water a bonus. Breakfast good. 12. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>