Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 215 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

215Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    127
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Business Leisure Stay

By

09. Februar 2016

What a great place to stay. I will you again next time I'm in town. Thnx for taking care of my daughter and me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

08. Februar 2016

good stay, clean and friendly. No refrigerators in the rooms is surprising at this price point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great overall stay

By

05. Februar 2016

club

I was only there for one night, but everything that I needed was there to make my stay a comfortable one, from the start the staff was most courteous and recognized my priority club status.

The location is great and having the view of the golf course takes you away from the hustle and bustle of the city. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that considers a visit to Miami

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bedding

By

05. Februar 2016

Just wish the size of the Bathroom in the suite was a little larger. More food choices on breakfast menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Firt Time at Indigo

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Spacious Rooms, Stunning entry and excellent customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed and poor service

By

31. Januar 2016

The room needs updating, extremely small bathroom and worn out mattress. WC was running and after claiming twice still not repaired.
This property does not offer the right standard for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the condition of your room and the lack of respond on our part. This is not the experience we wanted you to have. We pride ourselves on providing a wonderful product and delivering excellent service across all facets and it is clear this was not met during your stay. I'd like to share specifics of your stay with my team, so should you be open to discussing your stay further I can be reached at fran.marte@grahamhospitality.com My apologies again and we look forward to connecting.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay in January

By

25. Januar 2016

We stayed at the Indigo Miami Lakes for 4 nights in January. The check in staff were polite, the room clean and very large. We experienced no issues at all during our stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Geever74-Thank you so much for your recent review! It is truly wonderful to hear you enjoyed every moment of your stay from beginning to end. I'll be sure to share your kind words with our team. They will be touched to know they helped make your stay memorable, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Miami Lakes

By

23. Januar 2016

club

The rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
The staff was excellent and helped out each and everytime. Had a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
PJOSHI -Thanks so much for your great review! I'm so happy you were pleased with every element of your stay. Our rooms are indeed spacious and comfortable, I'm also glad to hear you found our great staff to be the highlight of your stay. We hope to see you back soon! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upscale for a mid-price facility

By

13. Januar 2016

club

At the level of service Indigo provides, nice facility with upscale decor, upgraded bathrooms, TVs, etc. I was SHOCKED at the omission of a refrigerator in the room in Miami Florida!! Come on! Average year round temperature is over 80F. Although a refrigerator can be requested, my request, submitted 3 days prior to my stay, still required me to forego a refrigerator for the first 36 hours as none were available.

The bathroom shower was spectacular! Huge head plus 6 wall jets, with great pressure. Soaps and amenities were Aveda and great quality. Linens were crisp on bed and room was clean, bright and well decorated. The fitness area is sub par, however, while staying here one can use Shula's Fitness Center (about 1 mile away) for free. Shula's Fitness is nice, not really upscale and a bit worn, but it is a full gym, so that was nice.

I didn't dine at the facility, but the morning breakfast looked very nice with eggs, toast, juice, coffee, fruit and yoghurt.

Lots of convenient restaurants and supermarket within walking distance. Walking distance for me is defined as someone who does not need a mobility cart at the supermarket and can easily walk a mile or two. Shuttles are also available, although I did not need one since I drove.

Overall, it was a nice stay, just missed a fridge!!!

I stayed for 4 nights in January 2016.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
UncleKevy- Thank you for taking the time to share your great comments about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with an excellent customer service experience, and we are sorry that we did not have a refrigerator on hand for you, we are purchasing more refrigerator to supply all our guest requests. Be assured that we will have yours ready for when you come back next time . We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms OK

By

11. Januar 2016

club

The appearance of the room was aged. The bottom of the bathroom door was rotted and did not close properly. The entrance door was difficult to open.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2016
DSDd-Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with an excellent customer service experience, and total satisfaction, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will look at the issue that were addressed in your survey and fixe it. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you on your next trip to the Miami Lakes area. Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

06. Januar 2016

I would like to have a refrigerator and micro wave in my room. You are doing a good job except for the refrigerator and micro wave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

外部环境好,服务不错

By

05. Januar 2016

就是房间潮湿,有股发霉的味道。房间里没有冰箱。早餐品种太少。外部的环境布置还是不错,服务人员态度很好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2016
感謝您抽出時間來分享你最近和我們呆在一起您的意見。我們非常自豪,為我們的客人提供優質的客戶服務經驗,我們很抱歉,我們沒有達到您的期望。請放心,我們正在考慮在你的調查中解決的問題。我們希望您能給我們一次機會為您服務在您下次訪問邁阿密 湖,佛羅里達州區。 Frann Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen