Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 160 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

160Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    94
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Very average hotel with lots of potential

By

05. August 2015

club

The rooms was cute and had some great features like the Aveda products and amazing rain shower. But the flooring and walls were super dated and the grounds themselves were simply average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
orlandogirl-We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to discuss with you in more detail. Rest assured we take your feedback very seriously, and will be using it to improve our guest experience. Save Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room with great view.

By

03. August 2015

club

The hotel was very clean and felt very secured. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable, it felt like a home away from home. I liked having a desk to be able to do some light work. All of the furniture was comfortable and well kept. Everything was easy to find.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Hialeah Helen-Thanks so much for your amazing review! What an honor to be called "a home away from home" We certainly create memories to last a lifetime here and experience the best service in the process. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time in Miami Lakes and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great Place to stay, don't think that a bigger hotel is going to be better, i've stayed at all hotels in Miami Lakes, this one is the best!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Stuart522-Thanks so much for you recent review! What an honored to be called the number one hotel in Miami Lakes! I'm thrilled you had such an amazing time. We certainly do try to go above and beyond and WOW our guests by rolling out the red carpet and I'm happy to hear this was evident while you stayed with us.Thank you for making us your choice hotel when staying in Miami Lakes and I'm sure your new friends here can't wait to welcome you back! Fran Marte,CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recomendado ampliamente

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Muy buen sitio ,cómodo y agradable, la parte posterior del hotel al dar hacia el campo de golf hace que sea super tranquila y silenciosa,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
AGDC38- Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. ciertamente las vistas al campo de golf de nuestras habitaciones son unicas y relajantes esun gran placer tenerle en esta que es su casa, esperamos verle pronto de vuelta. Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won't be the Last

By

24. Juli 2015

club

I was pleasantly surprised during my stay at Hotel Indigo. We arrived very late because of tire trouble. There was another customer waiting who had a problem with his reservation. Though it was after midnight the desk clerk was very professional, even when he had to turn people away because the hotel was booked. The room was very spacious. We were, however on the end. The shower was spectacular. Rain head, 4 wall sprays and a wand. Each night (2 nights) we had to asked for towels. The desk clerk handled our request each time. Manager gave us plenty of extra breakfast coupons. The breakfast was just ok but the young lady who served us was very friendly. Happy there were no carpets on the floor. No old damp smell. It's Miami. Furniture a little dated. Hole in screen that was off track but that was the worst of it. Tucked off the beltway. Quiet with a view of the golf course. Not too close to Miami suited me just fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
deb42111-Thank you so much for your recent review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your room and views of our golf course. I must agree that our SHOWERS is one of unique special features of our hotel. I'm thrilled that our team make your experience here so memorable, I'll be sure to share your praises with them. We hope to welcome you back soon. Saves Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to relax after work

By

11. Juli 2015

platinumelite

After putting in a long day it was very gratifying to come in and relax in the courtyard while enjoying a beer. It felt warm and inviting and I felt safe and secure.
An excellent place to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Frank 555-Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so happy to hear you were able to make the most out of your stay after some long day of work. I agree, our courtyard is one of the many amazing features that our new remodeled property had to offer. We can't wait to welcome you back soon and enjoy few more beers by the pool!!!! All the best, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Escape

By

09. Juli 2015

club

Quiet comfortable accommodations suited for a nice get away. The grounds are well kept and the lighting is good in the evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2015
Pop Corn-Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your recent experiences with us. It is wonderful to hear that you are able to enjoy a nice quite get away time with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Safe travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

08. Juli 2015

club

working in Hialeah over July 4. close to site. very nice grounds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

brilliant

By

03. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Absolutely loved the place, booked an extra night as I was enjoying the experience. I travel a good deal for business and for the price exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

24. Juni 2015

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes in a King Executive Suite. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We slept great. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the grounds were well kept and clean. I have stayed here twice before and will definitely be staying here again in the near future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2015
mandf12- Thank you so much for your recent review! Your kind words mean a lot to the entire TEAM; our talent strives to provide the best service to our guests as we truly feel they are all VIPs. I'm glad to hear you enjoy our just renovated rooms as well as our comfortable beds. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. All the best, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

23. Juni 2015

club

We have stayed in a number of hotels nationwide, the Indigo Hotel at Miami Lakes rates at the top of our list. We highly recommend this to everyone, but allow us space when we want to book a room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2015
RTSi- Thanks so much for your recent review and continued loyalty to our hotel! I'm glad to hear you were impressed with our hotel and that we continue to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. And yes, as part of our family there's always going to be space when you needed. Safe travel Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

15. Juni 2015

Always a pleasure to stay at The Hotel Indigo in Miami Lakes. Absolute best hotel in the area! The staff are exemplary, rooms are modern and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2015
Orbital1, Thank you for your patronage and kind words. Your input is the best reward for our team and keeps us focused on excellence and continue making every stay a memorable one for all our guest. Safe travel, Fran
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen