Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place to Stay in Miami Area This is the third Indigo I have stayed in. It is a pleasing unique place to stay. The room was in need of some repairs. There were holes in the wall where towel racks were pulled off the wall, but otherwise it was a nice room. The location is great. Just a short walk to some nice shopping and food. I will stay there again next time I visit the area for business or pleasure. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. Little dated. but overall excellent rooms and lactation 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buena experiencia Estuve por segunda vez en Indigo Miami Lakes, junto con mis hijas, esta era su primera vez dentro de este hotel, grande fue mi sopresa, cuando ellas (16 y 18 anos de edad), vinieron a expresarme su satisfaccion por el diseno, color y comodidad de las habitaciones que les tocaron, fue una experiencia gratificante, pues es dificil, coincidir en gusto con los jovenes, sin embargo, ella disfrutaron este hotel mas que yo. El entorno, en el que esta localizado es definitivamente de ensueno. Las atenciones de su personal, nos hicieron sentir, que mas que un hotel, estabamos en casa de amigos. L. Heskey 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value and Location Very nice, comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is very Miami. 5 minutes from the Town Center of Miami Lakes. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice change from the standard IHG hotels Nice rooms. Comfy bed. Luxurious shower and amenities. Hotel had a resort feel to it. I didn't care for the living room furniture as it was not very comfortable or relaxing. The pool and pool side seating was very comfortable. Like that they give the option to use the gym facility up the street, although their fitness center is better than average. Breakfast is minimal. Not many choices. Also not included with stay even for Platinum members which is the new rule I guess this year with IHG's reward system. Was only there a couple days but my keys stopped working half way through my stay. However, staff is very accommodating and friendly. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Miami Great stay, only complaint (which is my complaint at many hotels), is that there are no outlets by the bed. This could be a simple fix by putting lamps with outlets on the nightstands. With today's Smart Phones, Tablets, etc., this is a real necessity in this day and age. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by People made the rating HIGH The fellow at the front desk of this hotel separates this Indigo from the pack. As a traveling salesman, I experience many types of hotels. This Indigo was recommended by a local collegue and this is my 2nd stay. Great decor, excellent location (next to Don Shula Steak House) and good value for the price. But the freindly 'let's find a solution' attitude of the trainee who was at the front desk each of the three days created a loyalty to stay here next cycle of sales calls. I hope the managemnent at this hotel a) posts his name on this review and b) recognizes that he is a valued associate. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Grounds and Courtyard The Grounds and Courtyard are lush with tropical plants and beautifully kept. 16. Juni 2014