Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 253 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

253Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    149
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Hotel!!

By

26. Juli 2016

Great hotel, rooms are really comfortable, Great guest service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable Hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located right on Shula's golf course and adjacent to the steakhouse and as such is a beautiful location. The hotel (pool included) was very clean and quiet. This area of town is not congested with traffic but still has good places to eat close by (some within walking distance). The cost of the room was very reasonable for a visit to Miami during the summer months. The a/c could have run a bit colder but that is the only improvement I can think of to our experience. We stayed here for a family vacation to Miami and will come back to this hotel if we return to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok

By

18. Juli 2016

typical business hotel, good service decent rooms, additional text to fill the minimum requirement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad to be back

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Glad I was able to extend my stay. I will be back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over-the-top Amazing Staff!!

By

11. Juli 2016

I travel somewhat frequently, and stay at IHG hotels almost exclusively. When I have the chance, I stay at Hotel Indigo because I like its trendy, hip design concept. While the staff at the Hotel Indigos in which I've stayed tend to be great, the staff at the Miami Lakes Hotel Indigo was over-the-top amazing. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the receptionist who was very friendly and extremely professional. Just to be nice, she upgraded me to a suite! I then enjoyed my conversation with the bartender and another patron, and the bar tender recommended a great near-by restaurant. The suite was extremely clean and well-kept, and the bed was very comfortable.

The next morning was what really blew me away. Unfortunately, I left the lights on on my rental car, so it would not start. The manager and other staff went out of their ways to help me. At one point, four employees were helping me jump my car. The managers (Frank and Chris, if I remember correctly) brought me a towel and a bottle of water as we were waiting for my car to charge, as they could tell I was not accustomed to the Miami heat and humidity. I was finally able to get the car started, but before we knew if it would start, one of the managers actually offered to give me a ride to my meeting for which I was running late on account of the car trouble!

For the duration of my stay, it seemed like every employee I came across went out of his or her way to smile and act cheerfully - like they were truly glad to have me as a guest. Even though IGH hotel employees are generally friendly and professional, the employees at the Miami Lakes Hotel Indigo are a cut above the rest. I was very, very impressed, which is why, for the first time, I am taking the time to write a review!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Joe, WOW! Thanks so much for your awesome review this is definitely the most rewarding feedback we had in long time, is truly what Service is all about...providing the best service, personalization, anticipating to our "family" needs yes is what our guest are for us "family", going that extra mile, and creating memories to last a lifetime! Our team balance all of these service cultures and enjoy while do it. Thanks again for your words I will make sure pass the feedback to all our TEAM. Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I needed to be in Miami Lakes for business and wanted a room close to my meeting. This lovely place was nearby and I had a very comfortable stay. The decor is fresh and modern. The bed was quite comfy. The suite had plenty of room. I would stay here again if I were in the area and would recommend to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

All our stay was good. Don't have any complains or regrets. Nice hotel, good service, friendly staff and clean rooms for a good night sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Belchi- Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was our absolute pleasure to provide a memorable service. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay. We all strive to provide genuine, friendly, and above all, consistent service. Thanks for your words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami Lakes

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Hotel Indigo was perfect for my business needs. Easy check in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
GriffsResort123-We are most thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you and are delighted to hear about your recent experience with us. We wish you the best and look forward to your next visit for the perfect stay on your business or leisures travels. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Highly recommend. Very modern and clean. Great downtown area less than a mile away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
WOW! "Highly recommended" Thank you very much, we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us! We work hard to ensure our Hotel is pleasing to our guests in every element and way possible. Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you back soon. Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Miami Hotel

By

01. Juni 2016

Enjoyed my stay and I'm sure I will be back! Great rooms, great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
jseason- I'm so pleased you enjoyed every element of your stay including our greats rooms, service culture and friendliness of the staff. We make sure to offer the perfect recipe for a memorable and flawless stays. Hope to see you back soon. Safe Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had tropical feel to it

By

01. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Big rooms with modern, funky décor and pictures.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
TampaGirl13- I'm so pleased you enjoyed every element of your stay Hotel Indigo definitely have a unique touch of tropical, modern and yes why not funky, glad you enjoy and please let us know when you coming back so we can make it even better. Safe Travels, Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

23. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Used this property as a starting point for our Keys snorkeling trip, was not there for long but everything was
nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Monty-Thank you for providing us with such positive feedback from your most recent visit. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at, The Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, Hope you enjoy your Keys snorkeling trip. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen