Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 232 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

232Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    133
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Cold water in shower and no Welcome points for Elite Gold Member

By

18. April 2016

Average Hotel in nice area, but not the experience we expected. The Rooms and hallways of the Hotel are cooled down like in a fridge Shower in Room was not working. And welcome points are after two weeks still not credited to my account.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

April Business Travel

By

18. April 2016

club

Excellent accomodations and staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Miami Lakes area. Grounds were beautifule

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. April 2016

club

I was surprised at how nice this hotel was from the rooms to out door bar area. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

06. April 2016

club

Whenever I come home to visit, I only and will only stay at Hotel Indigo- Miami Lakes. It's well worth the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
I LOVE THIS HOTEL! Wow this four words are definitely our most rewarding elements of our careers and prove that we done what it takes to make your stay a memorable one, our family can wait to welcome you back in your next trip. Thank you again for your words, it means a world for us!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice

By

29. März 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasant location and facilities. Room was massive with a nice balcony overlooking the golf course. Impressive shower and bath. Definitely would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
cas187-Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff one of the best errver encountered

By

28. März 2016

The Front desk staff At the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes is one of the best I have ever encountered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to share your Hotel Indigo experience! I'm so delighted to hear our Team made such an impression and made your stay memorable! Creating lasting memories while delivering superior customer service is what we strive to do and it sounds like we executed both well! I'll be sure to share your review with the Team. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo 1 Night

By

28. März 2016

club

Stayed in Miami Lakes at the Holiday Inn Hotel Indigo. IT is nestled in a business district and kind out of the way. But there is a shopping area/strip with in about 15 minutes walking. We stayed just 1 night to catch a cruise the next day. It wasn't far from Miami Port. The room set up was nice as it had a living room and a bedroom. Being was great and comfortable. We had a very restful sleep. The bathroom looked very nice with a fancy rainforest shower head. We did not get to use it as the water did not get hot!!! Bummer!! Then I was not able to call the front desk for help cause the phone did not work. However, when I brought these misfortunes to the front desk staff he was very helpful! I was not expecting anything, but he offered to reimburse me 1/2 my rewards points I paid. So that was a great make-up! Staff was great and breakfast was ok. It's out a ways from the tourist area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Stacey711-Thank you for your recent review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the hot water issue you experienced during your stay. Im glad that our talented staff were able eased the inconvenience. Your kind words on our talent team are very appreciated, We do work hard to make all our guests feel like rock stars and VIPs because they are to us. Hope you come with great pictures and stories from your cruise. Thank You,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Precio-Valor

By

15. März 2016

Excelete relacion Precio-valor.
Es recomendable Tanto para placer(golf) como para
negocios.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Betopo- Precio-Valor definitivamente una gran característica a la hora de elegir un Hotel y claro aquí en Indigo Miami Lakes no ponemos precio a la satisfacción, es por eso que nuestros huéspedes siempre nos han preferido y se llevan con ellos una gran experiencia y recuerdos inolvidables que los convierten en parte de nuestra familia. Muchísimas gracias por sus comentarios es un gran placer servirle, hasta la proxima…….
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms, horrible noise

By

06. März 2016

platinumelite

When it comes to noise, it doesn't get much worse than this. The windows might as well not even be there. There was absolutely ridiculous noise outside our window until after 3 AM from 12-15 people on motorcycles. We notified the staff and they did little to rectify the situation, as the noise continued on well over 2 hours after we brought their attention to the situation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2016
lindsey52612-Thank you for sharing your Hotel Indigo experience. My sincerest apologies for the noise disturbances you experienced. I understand that’s not what our guests expect when they stay with us for rest and relaxation and I would like to assure you that we make every effort to ensure all of our guests enjoy their experience without these disturbances. I am sorry for falling short on delivering a satisfactory experience and hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future for a more optimal overall stay! Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!!

By

05. März 2016

Everyone who worked at the hotel greeted you and were very friendly. The complimentary yoga classes was a fabulous experience! Please post free yoga classes on your website. Liz was a great yoga instructor. It would be great if you could offer this service at other Indigo and Holiday Inn hotels. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Your management should be commended for outstanding customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2016
MPTS- Thank you so much for your recent review on Hotel Indigo. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Not your typical Hotel huh? We like to elevate every experience, whether it's business or pleasure, solo or with family and friends. How awesome Liz was able to alleviate some stress from you through her magic YOGA classes. We hope to welcome you back soon! Happy Travels,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relexing reward stay

By

02. März 2016

Stayed for one week on rewards point and loved the stay. Rooms are spacious, the shower is nicely designed, staff friendly and nice pool area. Loved the free Access to Shula Athletic club. Breakfast was mediocre, so had breakfast outside the Hotel. There are multiple shops and restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great meeting some of my brothers there

By

24. Februar 2016

club

Great place to stay and very close to things to have a great time. The facility have what you need on site

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Februar 2016
Jay Wilk-Thank you for your recent review. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, and you have a great time with service provided by our staff. Please let us know if we can assist you with making future reservations and help optimize your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen