Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel Bar staff and check in staff were great. Great little hotel in a big city where you can get lost in large hotels. 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by servicio excelente Un hotel inteligente !!!! con todo lo que el huesped necesita, sin excesos a un precio justo. Excelente locacion Shutlle excelente Muy practico para mis necesidades !!!! Me agrado mucho que acepten mascotas 16. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Much Better I wrote an earlier review that was not so stellar, so I want to update this. The room I received on this latest stay had resolved all the issues I addressed previously. The management even went out of their way and purchased a power strip for me when they discovered there was not extra outlet receptacles on the desk. Good Job!!! 14. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not what I expected... Booked hotel based on other reviews for cleanliness, convenience, and quality of staff. These were pretty much spot on. Rooms were clean, location (sort of) very convenient, and staff was very friendly. HOWEVER, the hotel overlooks a major state highway. Get one of the rooms facing the road, and all you will hear is traffic racing by throughout the night. Rooms are not sound proof at all and not the great for a good night's sleep...especially if you are a light sleeper. Rooms as well as property are somewhat cramped. Not a lot of space in room or for parking. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable hotel with great staff Shuttle is available to take you to local restaurants and mall which is nice to not have to drive and be able to enjoy a glass of wine while dining out. Hotel bar and bartender great. This hotel has a happy hour. Good wines. Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room and comfortable bed. The shower redo could have been nicer as most Hotel Indigos I stay at have larger showers with beautiful tile work. I wish hotel doors closed more quietly as you can hear late nighters coming in when their doors slam shut (loud). Other than that great hotel. I only stay at Hotel Indigos when traveling and have just booked a Hotel Indigo for personal travel to England . If there's a Hotel Indigo where I''m going - that's where I stay!! 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel experience! Despite the fact that this was a rainy, windy night, the check-in, parking and check-out was efficient and professionally done. I will definitely continue to stay here when I am in South Miami. The location is perfect for getting into Miami or down to the Keys. 5. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Find another hotel I would suggest you find a different hotel. The rooms need to be updated, and the hotel just did not feel clean. I stay in hotels all over the country and this was one of the worst examples of a Hotel Indigo I have experienced. 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great comfortable stay room is adequate - and a little cool. gteat staff. stayed a few times and would highly commend 5. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>