Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 29 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by ALMOST On a leisure trip to Miami. Had stayed previously at the Hotel Indigo in Sarasota and was so impressed each time with its freshness. This was my husbands first time to stay at a Hotel Indigo. 1. In our room, the flooring had gaps that your feet would get pinched in. 2. There was a 'sliding door' added to the bathroom and the track was sharp when stepped on... 3. There was missing baseboard in bath and in room. Felt like we were staying in a dump or construction area. So very disappointed. Even more so because now I'll never get my husband to try another Hotel Indigo! So sad. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty linens, towels, room next to busy interstate & slow/dirty elevator I never have given any place a bad review on this site. But, we had a very bad impression very quickly. We checked in, & were given a coupon for 1 free drink at the bar off the lobby area. We checked out our room, left the luggage there & immediately went to the bar. There were no other guests there but the bartender saw us come in & sit down. He quickly disappeared. We waited and waited, but he didn't return. We got fed up & as we were getting off the barstools, he came out & asked if he could help us. Too late! While our room was OK, the air-conditioning gave us trouble and was very noisy. In addition, our room was facing Kendall drive & in the early morning the buses & traffic got very noisy. To boot, the shower provided very little water & water pressure. 23. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo This survey has to be 50 words long but all I have to say is nice 19. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Service and Changing Rates I was completely unhappy with how my co-worker and I were treated during our stay. Alex, the Bartender, was great but all other staff members were either rude or had no idea what was going on with our reservation. Upon Check-out we were informed rates had gone up during our stay and our bill was more. Also, even though our company credit card was on file we still had to use a separate card to pay more fees on Check-in. There is also a service fee that we were charged for ordering at the bar. All in all we were nickle and dimed through out our entire stay. 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland - Excellent The Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland is always my first choice for accommodations when visiting the Miami, FL area - primarily because of the Excellent People who comprise the staff. The Front Desk personnel are always courteous and efficient; maximum 'kudos' to Emily, Derek, Buddy and Betty! In the Restaurant, Edison is the ultimate gentleman, impeccable service--always a wonderful way to start your day, especially with breakfast created by Oscar! Relaxing in the evening is easy with Alex's exceptional service and a delicious meal prepared by Pablo. General Manager Donna has comprised an exemplary team who all maintain a keen focus on Exceptional Customer Service. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank You for the opportunity to provide my review of this property. Oh yes, the hotel is also Very Well Maintained - inside and out, and the furnishings are most comfortable - to include WiFi, and is an Excellent Value. 17. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor service and dirty sheets I stayed here recently for business. The sheets were not clean and the room did not have any soap. I requested soap several times and over an hour later was finally provided with soap to wash my hands. 12. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fin de Año 2014 Excelente hotel!! servicios y calidad en la atencion!! 8. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by a good place to stay refreshing addition to the IHG brand of hotels. great happy hour specials at the bar. when i was there the kitchen was out of order...i would have liked to order some food :-( 29. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>