Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious room, great service! The room and the staff were great, everything I needed was nearby. I had some deliveries made to the hotel prior to my arrival and I received everything. 20. August 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not what I have come to expect at a Hotel Indigo I have LOVED all of my Hotel Indigo experiences in the past and therefore always look forward to staying at a "new one". This was not at all what I expected. I will first say that what WAS the same was the exquisite customer service (including how they welcomed our 2 dogs with a cute bowl and treats all wrapped-up with a ribbon - very sweet and special). Impeccable! Above and beyond! But the property itself was not at the standard of other Indigo's. It carried the same funky colors, the fun teak stool in the shower, etc. but it was clearly an old property they TRIED (but didn't succeed) in turning into a typical Hotel Indigo. They just COULDN'T. The building was too old and it just didn't lend itself to the Hotel Indigo style/brand. The rooms were teeny. The plumbing - well... the water smelled. The bathroom was teeny/tiny - not at all like the spacious bathrooms I typically experience at Hotel Indigo's. The quality of the towels - not even as nice as I experience at a Holiday Inn Express. They were ROUGH! The air conditioner was either off or blasting and was LOUD! I wish I could have provided a different review because I LOVE Hotel Indigo's - and although the neighborhood this hotel was in was great and convenient - and again the staff was WONDERFUL - but other than that the property was just such a terrible disappointment. 11. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ES FABULOSO!!!!!!!!!! LES RECOMIENDO A CUALQUIER PERSONA QUE SE ALOJE EN ESTE HOTEL TODO QUEDA CERCA LOS CENTROS COMERCIALES, PLAYA, RESTAURANT Y ADEMAS ES UN HOTEL QUE OFRECE UN EXCELENTE CONFORT, POR UN PRECIO SUPER MODICO .......SE LOS RECOMIENDO!!!!!!! 1. August 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Cold shower two days in a row :( No hot water, cold showers two days in a row. Didn't really care for the wood floor. 28. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic staff & rooms!! When I fist checked in the front desk representative was so nice! She asked us if we knew what we wanted to do while staying there. She printed us out a list of things to do in the area, which was so helpful! Then after we got settled into our room she called to make sure our room was ok. The room was very clean, the beds were very comfortable! I couldn't have asked for a better hotel to stay at! 27. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff, Beds and Bathrooms very comfortable We had a funeral, we booked 7 rooms, staff, especially Lianette and Kaylin - were very accomodating. Rooms upon arrival were very comfortable and clean. If the room is not up to your expectation after it is serviced, they will correct anything within 5 minutes - that is an excellent turn around time. Also, a hold will be placed on your credit card for several days, even after you have settled your bill, or like in my case, I held rooms on my card for 6 rooms, paid for two, others in my party settled their bill upon discharge, however, I had a hold on my card for about 6 days - I was not expecting that. 1. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Charming Boutique Hotel style Inn Nestled on a Neighborhood side street away from the hustle and bustle of the noisy elements outside, this hotel felt more like an Inn with great sophistication and class. The decor being modern well lit and refreshing was very welcoming to this tired traveler I felt I had been transended to a similar Boutique hotel enviornment in Quebec, many years before, with all of its charm and delightfully eager staff to assist at a moments notice. So alert and attentive they were I bearly had to think of a thing. This made for a most relaxing evening for which we enjoyed the selections presented in their open Bohemian style dining room. It all blended so well.. I actually wish my trip to the airport the next day could be postponded. The convenience of the entrance to the highwas 836 and then directly onto Route 826 sped us to the airport next day in 20 minutes. I would very much recommend this hotel for one night or a week and I plan to return and see the sights of Miami I never had the opportunity or time to see. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to write this review. 26. Juni 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Warm and friendly staff Although accommodations are clean, crisp and inviting the real ace in the hole is the staff. Warm and friendly it says something when staff turnover seems minimal. Love the bistro type meals servedd 20. Juni 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not very happy This was a first for my family to stay at the Indigo Hotel. The first problem I had with this particular hotel, was we are used to getting a continental breakfast with our stay. Based on the amount of money we paid, it was ridiculus for us not to have that service not for it to be included. The second problem was there wasn't a microwave or mini fridge in the room. This was disheartening also. My husband had to call the desk to find out whether or not this service was standard or not. The clerk informed him someone will bring up the microwave. The second problem was someone stole my beaded bracelets from my room. I left them on the dresser beside my necklace and when we returned from our family picnic, the bracelets were gone. I brought this to the attention of the clerk on duty, but it wasn't resolved, so I am thoroughly disappointed with the staff, cleaning team, and the individual who took my bracelets. Needless to say, I will not be recommending this hotel to any of my colleagues or friends. I am really disappointed. 12. Juni 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great overall stay Hotel was nice, bed was great, staff was great. I will stay there again 8. Juni 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nostalgia This is one of the older Holiday inn hotels I have stayed in lately. It has a certain atmosphere not found in the later designs and it seems to not only work on the guests but the staff seemed more genuine -- 6. Juni 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6