• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Vorort

  • Lage: Vorort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Travel with your furry companion. Well behaved pets under 40 lbs are allowed for a minimal fee of 15.00 per day, up to 75.00.
Gebühr für Haustiere:  15,00  USD  pro Nacht

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dadeland Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.2MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Baptist Health Hospital
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.9MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
University of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coral Gables
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze120
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary self-parking available on site.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:120
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:62
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:120
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Hotel Indigo in Miami - Dadeland bietet erschwinglichen Luxus

Unser Hotel in Süd-Miami ist als Oase für Reisende konzipiert, die eine sich von gewöhnlichen Hotels abhebende Unterkunft suchen, jedoch nicht auf traditionelle Hotelservices verzichten möchten. Unser nur 16 km vom Miami International Airport (MIA) entferntes Hotel ist die perfekte Adresse für Urlauber wie Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste, die in unserem Boutiquehotel Urlaub machen, profitieren von der guten Erreichbarkeit
Mehr anzeigen

Hotel Indigo in Miami - Dadeland bietet erschwinglichen Luxus

Unser Hotel in Süd-Miami ist als Oase für Reisende konzipiert, die eine sich von gewöhnlichen Hotels abhebende Unterkunft suchen, jedoch nicht auf traditionelle Hotelservices verzichten möchten. Unser nur 16 km vom Miami International Airport (MIA) entferntes Hotel ist die perfekte Adresse für Urlauber wie Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste, die in unserem Boutiquehotel Urlaub machen, profitieren von der guten Erreichbarkeit lokaler Attraktionen wie Coconut Grove, Coral Gables und dem weltberühmten Miami South Beach. Auch die Dadeland Mall, eines der führenden Einkaufszentren Floridas mit mehr als 185 Fachgeschäften, befindet sich ebenfalls in Hotelnähe.

Mit seiner Lage in der Nähe des Miami International Airport, einem 24-Stunden-Business Center und kostenfreiem, drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang im gesamten Hotel ist unser Haus in Süd-Miami für Geschäftsreisende ideal. Unternehmen wie Beckman Coulter, die University of Miami, Noven, Avmed, Panasonic, das Baptist und das South Miami Hospital sind bequem erreichbar.

Genießen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts eine Abkühlung im Außenpool, tun Sie im 24-Stunden-Fitnesscenter etwas für Ihre Kondition oder entspannen Sie abends bei einem Cocktail in der Phi Bar oder einer Starbucks-Kaffeespezialität in unserem Café. Entscheiden Sie sich mit dem neuen Miami - Dadeland Hotel Indigo für das beste gehobene Hotel der Stadt.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
You can experience a time of escape and renewal at our new boutique hotel near the Miami Airport, offering traditional hotel conveniences and hospitality in a fresh, contemporary setting.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer service!! I had a great stay. All staff was very nice. Had no problems. Ben 5. Dezember 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Expected more for my money Stayed one night - 2 adults - in order to visit a friend in the area. Firstly, our TV did not work ( no audio) staff was sent to fix - spoke zero English communicated with arm gestures - problem was fixed. An attempt seems to have been made to update the appearance of the hotel. Our bathroom looked like some amateurs did the work of caulking and painting and the update was never quite finished. The inside of the bathroom door looked like it hadn't been washed down in quite some time. The bathroom counter and sink came barely to my knee height. (I am 6 ft tall). What were they thinking? To me, it seemed like a cheap version of a hotels you find downtown in major cities, not of a Holiday brand. I feel I did not get the value for my money 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by overall experience Cheap location, easy access to the beach, but nothing to get too excited about. If you're looking for a decent staff, quiet room and decent food, this is the place. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great help from desk staff Young women at front desk (Michelle and Moira) were very helpful during our stay, including quieting some noisy guests near our room. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Very nice room and friendly staff! Great experience overall. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Me and My Wife in Miami Nov 2014 this was the 4th time there. We like the location. will be back. 2. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One of the Better Values in Miami With the exception of the quality of the breakfast, everything met or exceeded my expectations. I really had some good night sleep on their very comfortable bed. The staff was helpful and friendly. This hotel is one of the better values in Miami. 2. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thanksgiving trip Michelle and Jane were great. We will be staying here again on our next visit to Miami. 1. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Missing TV and Staff We arrived late at night and the room we were given was missing the TV. The front desk clerk was very apologetic, but was surprised to find out there was no TV. He immediately offered us a new room, but my family had already unpacked before I arrived and declined the new room. He promised us a TV 1st thing in the am and offered to give us some extra points or a discount on the room price. The "problem" occurred the next morning. I had to re-tell the story to the new front desk clerk and had to ask 3 times for the TV to be replaced. Finally, they brought a TV. Very disappointing and we've never had a problem like this in the past. 30. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF BILLY AND MICHELLE WERE SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AT CHECK IN AND WERE SO TENTITIVE TO OUR NEEDS. 28. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Servicio Agradecerle a Mary de housekiping.. Margarita. Lourdes del restaurante Moira de recepcionista y Jane 27. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location, excellent staff Went to visit U Miami, stayed 2 nights. Staff very helpful, willing to address and solve any concerns. Great breakfast buffet. Many area of interest nearby, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove. 25. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, room and rates I visited twice in the last two weeks, both times I walked in and was able to get a last minute room at a great rate. Front desk staff were quick, efficient and very friendly. Room was clean, and had everything i needed. I'd definetly stay here again in the future. 20. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel Convenient location to U Miami and Sunset place shopping center. Staff were friendly and accommodations were good. 20. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Front desk staff very helpful. above and beyond help. customer care and pay attention to customer 20. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff Upon arrival, I was greeted very warmly and offered an upgrade on my room along with breakfast coupons. I had an issue with the AC in my room and the unit was exchanged within 30 minutes of my call to the front desk which occurred about 8:30pm. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again on my return trip to Miami. 17. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed Room was comfortable and the mattress and pillows were of good quality. It does seem that the hotel is used as a dormitory for University of Miami students as there were a lot of bikes in the hotel and in the morning the hallways were littered with pizza delivery flyers. It would have been nice if breakfast was included. Breakfast in the hotel was pricey for a buffett 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best extended Stay I stay at this hotel often for business and in the year it has always been a fantastic experience. The front desk staff is awesome. A big shout to the lovely Mo and Jenny!!! The house keep staff is excellent and make the rooms super comfortable every day. The laundry is clean and the gym is just right for time away from home. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable The staff was excellent. This is a great accommodation for someone giving a lecture at the University of Miami. I was able to relax. I reviewed my notes. Room service was very prompt. I encountered no problems. If called on to lecture again at the University, I would certainly book this accommodation. 11. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Buena atención y buena comida Ya me había alojado un año antes y ha progresado en cuanto a la atención y al servicio en el restaurante. La habitación muy cómoda, el problema es que queda frente a la universidad y no hay muchas cosas cercanas de restaurantes que normalmente se encuentran en Coral Gables 11. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk at the Holiday Inn My welcoming at the front desk when I arrived was fantastic! I had booked through a third party and had a very bad experience at a hotel before being rebooked at the Hoiday Inn. I was not made to feel like I bought a budget room but was upgraded and given free breakfast coupons by Michelle when I arrived. She is a rising star in the hospitality industry and I hope her employers recognize her exemplary service. I highly recommend this property. 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding customer service! The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful (beyond my expectations!). Booker, Billy and Moira (front desk) were great! The room was spotless and the bedding was exceptionally comfortable. I also enjoyed breakfast and dinner at the restaurant, and the bar. I look forward to staying at this property in the future. 9. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Adequate Lighting was poor, bulbs burned out. Room was dated. Price was excessive for the quality of the room and bathroom. 8. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Location might not always be this important ! I and my wife book our selfs into this Holiday Inn to be close to the action at the Univ. of Miami's Homecoming and 50th Class reunion. I also booked other returning classmates. Although the campus is only a few yards away you must across VERY BUSY US Highway# 1 it still took over 20min. or more to maneuver on to the highway and make the light to drive onto the Campus. This is a very OLD property with very noisy air conditioning system and the smallest bath room..only one person can use it. The WIFI system would not hold a log on for more then a few minutes. The front desk staff were very helpful , however if you wanted a news paper,other then a USA Today, you had to find it on your own... This property is the only act..close by but it needs a very good and total renovation or a demolition. Yes the new 'pillow" top beds were nice but the true lack of up to date Hotel amenities will not bring me back to this Hotel. No one on the floors House Keeping staff spoke english so you need to call housekeeping for things like extra hangers etc. 7. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Renewed! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Coral Gables directly across from the University of Miami campus during the 2014 homecoming alumni weekend. I drove right by the property at first because I didn't recognize the place. The renovations that must have been done since the last time I was in town were extensive. They did a nice job refreshing an older structure. The reception was exceptionally friendly and welcoming even though I was staying here on my frequent snorer points; thanks Jenny :) This is an older building, so the rooms are a little dated but I think they did a pretty good job with what they had. My "executive suite" would have been a standard room at any other Holiday Inn; the bathroom was especially cramped. Since this is an older building, the walls are really thick. Our over-40 "toga party" didn't elicit any complaints from our neighbors which should attest to that. I would suggest providing some basic seating out on the balcony for rooms so equipped. My guest and I found ourselves sitting on the concrete floor. A small settee would have been nice (sigh) to take advantage of this space. I can't really comment on the dining or recreational facilities because we were so busy with homecoming at the U, but they seemed to be there. Secure and ample parking was provided and there were even premium spaces for "platinum" IHG rewards members. Cool! So...if you need to visit the University of Miami Coral Gables campus, this would be a great place to stay. Ask for Jenny ;) 7. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by An Overall Wonderful Experience My friends and I visited this past weekend and got an excellent deal on two rooms by using the University of Miami rate. The rooms were clean and the beds were amazing - I haven't slept so well in months. I'm not a huge coffee drinker, but my friends did appreciate the free coffee, and I enjoyed the free water for refilling my water bottle. The staff was very approachable and helpful. I wanted to check out of one room early and I was able to without a problem, even when I checked out half an hour late. One complaint is that our room keys deactivated multiple times. We were told to keep our keys away from other cards, but my key was in my wallet for a whole day before something happened. The second time it happened, I had started carrying my key by itself in my pocket so I have no idea what was going on. That being said, the problem was always solved quickly and efficiently. It was just annoying to walk to my room just to go back downstairs and have my key fixed. My other complaint is that my two rooms were not near each other. When I booked the rooms I asked that the rooms were next to each other - actually, the person who assisted me asked me first. The rooms could not have been further away from each other. Overall we had a wonderful experience. I am a UM alum and I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, always with positive results. My friends were so impressed that we have decided to look into a Holiday Inn for our next trip to New York. Please keep up the good work! 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a pleasure It is always a pleasure to stay on this site. The customer service is always great. When checking in I was greeted by William who was very nice and welcoming. After dropping off my bag and returning down stairs for dinner, an unpleasant smell was occupying the elevator. When I notified William he wasted no time in getting this issue solved. Overall great attitude from the staff no matter what time of the day it is. Very recommended! 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Customer Service The moment I walked into the Holiday Inn in Coral Gables, I was greeted with a smile and wonderful customer service. I was here on a business trip we held an Automotive class in the conference room and they made sure we were fully stocked with drinks and desserts. Billy and Michelle made me feel very welcomed and assisted me with printing an extra sheet, helping me find boxes that were shipped to the hotel. Great help and wonderful customer service all around!!! I definitely recommend this hotel and their friendlyness! 4. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Stay Building was older but well maintained. Internet speed was very slow they need to upgrade. 3. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and service i traveled to florida for work, and play the staff and hotel was great i highly recommened this hotel 2. November 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft