• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Vorort

  • Lage: Vorort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Well behaved pets under 40 lbs are allowed for a minimal fee of 20.00 per day, up to 75.00.
Gebühr für Haustiere:  20,00  USD  pro Nacht

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dadeland Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.2MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Baptist Health Hospital
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.9MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
University of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coral Gables
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze120
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary self-parking available on site.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:120
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:62
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:120
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Hotel Indigo in Miami - Dadeland bietet erschwinglichen Luxus

Unser Hotel in Süd-Miami ist als Oase für Reisende konzipiert, die eine sich von gewöhnlichen Hotels abhebende Unterkunft suchen, jedoch nicht auf traditionelle Hotelservices verzichten möchten. Unser nur 16 km vom Miami International Airport (MIA) entferntes Hotel ist die perfekte Adresse für Urlauber wie Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste, die in unserem Boutiquehotel Urlaub machen, profitieren von der guten Erreichbarkeit
Mehr anzeigen

Hotel Indigo in Miami - Dadeland bietet erschwinglichen Luxus

Unser Hotel in Süd-Miami ist als Oase für Reisende konzipiert, die eine sich von gewöhnlichen Hotels abhebende Unterkunft suchen, jedoch nicht auf traditionelle Hotelservices verzichten möchten. Unser nur 16 km vom Miami International Airport (MIA) entferntes Hotel ist die perfekte Adresse für Urlauber wie Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste, die in unserem Boutiquehotel Urlaub machen, profitieren von der guten Erreichbarkeit lokaler Attraktionen wie Coconut Grove, Coral Gables und dem weltberühmten Miami South Beach. Auch die Dadeland Mall, eines der führenden Einkaufszentren Floridas mit mehr als 185 Fachgeschäften, befindet sich ebenfalls in Hotelnähe.

Mit seiner Lage in der Nähe des Miami International Airport, einem 24-Stunden-Business Center und kostenfreiem, drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang im gesamten Hotel ist unser Haus in Süd-Miami für Geschäftsreisende ideal. Unternehmen wie Beckman Coulter, die University of Miami, Noven, Avmed, Panasonic, das Baptist und das South Miami Hospital sind bequem erreichbar.

Genießen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts eine Abkühlung im Außenpool, tun Sie im 24-Stunden-Fitnesscenter etwas für Ihre Kondition oder entspannen Sie abends bei einem Cocktail in der Phi Bar oder einer Starbucks-Kaffeespezialität in unserem Café. Entscheiden Sie sich mit dem neuen Miami - Dadeland Hotel Indigo für das beste gehobene Hotel der Stadt.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay The staff was wonderful. Everyone was so helpful. Had a great time. 21. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cozy bed When I checked in after midnight Night clerk was there physically but had to repeat a few times before he did what I had asked him to do. Stay was ok. Had problems with the electronic keys. It let us in the side entrance but would not get us in the room. So had to go all the way back to front desk and stand inline for ten minutes to get new electronic keys. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overpriced room The room was way overpriced. We paid a relatively high price for a dilapidated room that had mosquitoes flying around. The internet connection was intermittent and slow and at times I could not connect to the wifi. The bathtub was very slippery and my husband almost fell while taking a shower. In addition, there were no tea bags offered in the room and when I asked the front desk, I was told that Holiday Inn does not provide tea bags. When we arrived in the afternoon after a tiring flight, we could not rest due to the constant banging and drilling sound caused by some maintenance persons working on the room next door. This was very annoying as we had hoped to rest a bit before our dinner reception. When I found out that my son's commencement does not end till after the check-out time, I asked the night manager if we could extend the check-out time by an hour and a half. He was rather rude and refused to allow us to extend. However, when I asked the front staff in the morning, the lady that I spoke to was very nice and allowed us to extend. I had hoped that paying a relatively high price could provide us with a comfortable stay but it is to the contrary. I would have rather pay for a much cheaper hotel down the street that provided breakfast and free coffee, tea, and fruits 24 hours a day. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value, good food, difficult to get to... This hotel is located directly across from the University of Miami. Great access to the school, great value based on price, location, and quality of room. Difficult to get to due to the severe congestion of Highway 1, and must do a u turn to enter the hotel parking lot when heading south, dangerous and lots of traffic. Fitness room needs to be larger with more weight lifting equipment. Pool is nice. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay The staff were helpful and happy to help. The room was spacious and comfortable. I would certainly stay here again. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Univ of Miami treasure perfect for univ of miami parents. excellent location to get around coral gables without having to deal with miami traffic. free parking. clean spacious and quiet rooms. good value. have stayed here before and will continue to stay here as long as my daughter is at UM. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente servicio Recibimos una excelente atención durante los días de estadia. El personal de recepción es muy cortez, son agiles en la atención y siempre preocupados por resolver cualquier inconveniente. El servicio de restaurante es excelente, una comida de primera y el personal es muy amable en la atención. El personal de limpieza igualmente es muy eficiente, atentos a las necesidad y requerimientos especiales. Debo felicitar a todo el personal, la atención es increíble, las instalaciones son de primer nivel. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Disgusting Your Holiday Inn property in Coral Gables is a eyesore, a terrible value, and a stinky pit. I stayed for 2 months only because my company paid for it. Otherwise, I would have checked out and gone somewhere else. The first month, I stayed in a room that had a sewer backup problem. I vomited from the smell. I was given a different room for the second month which was better, but not great. You cannot access the internet in the evenings at this hotel. It is so frustrating. The TV stations are limited so there wasn't much to do. The hotel needs a overhaul or it should be torn down. Both elevators have broken floors, the grounds are ugly and did I mention that the place looks like it should be torn down. Key cards don't work ever. Go to the front desk, and the staff will continuously give you a replacement. It is almost pitiful. I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN IF MY LIFE DEPENDED UPON IT. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Visiting for Son's graduation My son graduated from U of Miami Miller School of Medicine and we attended, traveling from Los Angeles. We walked to the ceremony from the hotel. We also walked to nice restaurants. Our breakfast in the hotel restaurant was delicious; the dining room was very attractive. The waiter rushed around to keep us happy. We were not pleased that two college-aged girls were allowed in the dining room in swimsuits. Their group with parents were noisy and rude. The pool area was nice and we used the laundry facilities. We were disappointed in the room furnishings. The king bed filled only half the room so there was a really large empty area w/only one chair. A small sofa or two chairs would have been so much more comfortable for two people. Also, there were no tissues and only two very small squares of soap in the bathroom. Everything was very clean. Hotel personnel were really nice, with exception of gift shop lady--she was really grumpy and unpleasant. This is a substantial full-service hotel with lovely grounds. It is very appropriate for a family visit to Coral Gables. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly and pleasant staff-good value for area! Plan to return.Good location and value for Miami.very nice staff.Big clean room 24. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best place to stay! We had the best experience ever at this location. Moira greeted us with a smile and was so helpful even though we arrived a full two hours early. She reached out to housekeeping and got us the perfect room located on the first level with a little gated private terrace surrounded by lush landscaping on the perimeter of the beautiful pool. Such a tranquil place to relax and unwind at the end of our hectic days. This is the closest location to the University of Miami and they offer free parking and free Wi-Fi internet access. Parking in Coral Gables can get very expensive. Everyone we met including Moira, Billy, the gardeners, housekeeping, and restaurant staff were helpful and smiling all the time. No request was too difficult to handle. We enjoyed our visit so much we have already booked our next stay for move-in week in the fall. Thank you everyone for making our visit so relaxing. 17. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Holiday Inn-UM This is a perfect home away from home. I am a graduate research student at the University of Miami and I come in town for research/presentations. The staff is amazing, ask for May or Mo. They will make sure you're taken care of. There is also a great pizza spot near by (Miami's Best Pizza). I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone entering the Miami/Coral Gables area. 15. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel stay! We enjoyed our stay at the Coral Gables University Holiday Inn. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. It was close the the University of Miami which was very helpful. 15. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My best stay in Miami My best stay in Miami, this year. The attendants are very sympathies, the location was very good to me and there are so many facilities on the hotel that I will be back soon. Internet works fine, nice swim pool, everything clean. Very cool. Thanks. 30. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Coral Gables I think over all this is great location especially if you have business at U of Miami. The staff is very pleasant and efficient. I encountered a young lady named Lynette that checked me in who could not have been more helpful. If i have one complaint it would be that the bath tub was very slippery when taking a shower. I think that it would be very easy to have a slip and fall accident. 28. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Surprise I usually stay at Hyatt/Marriott/Sheraton properties and this Holiday Inn just changed my mind. When I arrived I was greeted by Lynette at the front desk. She was smiling, accommodating and efficient. She's a great person to make a good first impression. On my reservation I had asked for a quiet room, if possible. When I went to the room it was DIRECTLY next to the elevator, but set back a little. I was initially disappointed because I thought there was going to be all kinds of noise from the elevator and the people going in and out. I was absolutely wrong. There was NO noise from the elevator at all. The only noise I heard was the slamming of doors by rude guests (how people don't know how to quietly close doors is a mystery to me). The room was SPOTLESS and i mean super clean! I am very particular about cleanliness in hotels and I was so impressed. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is the size of the bathroom. Let's just say if I stretched a little I could touch all four walls of the bathroom standing in one place. This may be that my room had a smaller bathroom than others because it was set back and had a different shape than the others. In the evening I ordered dinner from the restaurant and took it up to my room. It was fantastic. The service was excellent as well. The following morning I ordered room service that arrived promptly and was very good. I checked out after breakfast and during the checkout process I had a great talk with Lynette at the front desk and the Front Office Manager, Claudia. I have to say, both ladies were EXACTLY what upper management wants at their hotel. Super great stay, terrific service, clean rooms and a comfortable bed. Couldn't ask for a better experience. 24. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice staff May was the most accommodating and helpful staff member at the Holiday Inn, and I had a great stay. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by After all these years. Thirty-five years a Priority Club member and I still find our stays at Holiday Inns to be consistently pleasant and enjoyable. From the Cheerful and expert treatment at the front desk by Jenny and Moira to the service in the restaurant by Lourdes. Manager Claudia was concerned about our stay and offered to help in any way possible. All in all, another nice stay. 17. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Check in & Spring Break We tried to check in early and was told that the room was ready but that the computer system was being replaced--we were told to come back in an hour--needless to say 3 hours later they made a copy of my credit card and let us check in. The room was comfortable, but someone walked into our room like it was thiers--we notified the front desk and they apologized. They also were doing maintenence in the room next door with lots of banging/noise. That was all day one. Day 2 was uneventful and relaxing--great visit to the U. On the 3rd day the Spring Breakers moved in next door. Starting at 2AM and every 30 minutes after that someone was banging on the door to get in until we checked out at. 5. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by BEWARE of additional fees My wife is on the USA Paralympic Swim team & was in Miami for competition. She was quoted a nightly price - was shown her nightly price - somehow, some way, they stuck an ADDITIONAL $40.00 per night on her bill. Called & complained & got a run-around - wrote TWICE guess what? Correct, NO RESPONSE! We should have read the prior comments.to the GM - Advice to ALL - BEWARE!! 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Value Extremely well maintained rooms and common areas. The staff couldn't be more efficient, accommodating, and courteous. The courtyard and pool are exceptionally pretty. The restaurant, including outdoor dining, is delightful and good. I stay at this time every year for five nights and the experience is always exceptional. The location is convenient to so many venues. 30. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed, nice patio but thin room walls overall was very nice and close to many restaurants/bars and U of Miami. Nice older tropical feel with nice pool. Comfortable bed but thin walls as we could hear much noise in next room partially due to many persons in the room. AC unit was fairly loud affecting 1st night sleep, was helpful 2nd night to cover room noise next door. overall we expect to go back again. Front desk associate was very nice and helpful giving us a room upgrade with patio. 29. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean. This was an enjoyable stay for an older building. The food was very good. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms I was impressed by the staff's friendliness and willingness to assist when needed. The rooms were very clean and the food was excellent. 12. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality Staff, all around This Holiday Inn is a standout among other hotels the chain. I stayed four nights was very impressed with the service provided by the staff. The staff is exceptionally pleasant and went out of their way to take care of the guests. Eric the bartender was excellent with the customers and so nice. The cleaning staff was wonderful. One standout amongst the team was a young man, William B. II, who answered every question you might have and made timely suggestions for places to eat, things to do an see, etc. He clearly went beyond what might be expected of staff at lesser establishments. If we needed something, he got it. Should I have asked for it, I don't doubt that he could have made it rain chocolate. Promote this exceptional employee ahead of his peers and put him in positions of greater responsibility. At a minimum give him a paid day off. 12. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant staff who promise a lot and do not deliver (apart from one guy) Arrived and despite having booked my room months in advance was told it had been given to someone else who was part of a larger group. We were given some bonus points and a reduction on the room but I would have liked an email earlier to prepare me. Staff were all very nice but when issues were raised there appeared to be no action. A real problem was that the in room entertainment system did not work. All the staff until our final evening promised to sort the problem but nothing was done other than sending the house the technician who had no idea what was going on . We were told that if the ppv system could not be made to work we would be moved but nothing came of that. I reckon I could have spent the whole of my holiday chasing up issues. Also this is a noisy hotel. the corridors are noisy and thye residents who sit around outside the room experimenting with their singing etc are a pain 2. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Up to Scale & Very Clean Had a very good experience from checking in.The lady at front desk(Jenny) was very helpful locating every thing we needed for the stay and gave us very useful information as to where location were. It was still a little pricee, but very clean & friendly. The only thing we would say negative would be the restaurant where it was empty and the host had to find a clean table. (I was confused on this) thus we did not eat there. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by they should not bill credit cards in advance The facility was great, but overpriced, and I was surprised to find that my reservation was billed to my credit card the moment I made it, over a week before. Since I time credit card usage to just AFTER each billing cycle this also incurred a payment obligation one month sooner than I expected. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel, Very Clean, Front Desk Amazing!! Very convent to the University! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and I must give a big shout out to "Billy" the front desk Rep he was awesome!!! He went over and beyond the call of duty to help make my stay great!! Thank you Billy!! I highly recommend this hotel, it's close to everything.... Loved it!!!! Great job Holiday Day Inn University you guys rock!!! 25. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and comfortable bed My stay at this hotel was a very convenient one. I had to do some wedding shopping and it was close to miracle mile, where it had a lot of bridal stores accessible. There also was some stores and restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. Dadeland mall was also in the vicinity. Staff very friendly, especially Angel, and the food is quite good. Rooms are spacious and bed very comfy. Only one thing, the bathroom was too small. Toilet too close to door and shower. 25. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft