Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 739 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    17

terrific stay!

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Great hotel, great staff and great location! I highly recommend the Indigo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay!

By

09. Februar 2016

club

My daughter and I came to Nashville for a trip to the State Capitol. This hotel is so cute, and the staff was all fantastic. We were checked in, were advised about all the hotel had to offer (including live music that evening, which was a big win for us), escorted to the elevator, and then off to our gorgeous room.
The valet staff was amazing, and helped us find a restaurant that evening. The live music was fantastic, and again the staff as we checked out was all we could ask for and then some.
We will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in Nashville

By

07. Februar 2016

This hotel is close to Broadway and the staff are great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello Vicked from the Indigo Nashville! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our location can't be beat as you mentioned, thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting Music City!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay! Great location!

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Came into Nashville for a weekend getaway with my husband. Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo. Great location, being near Printer's Alley and also within walking distance of Broadway. Hotel is beautiful and all staff was super helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet was GREAT! On Sunday they had a brunch with live music and the artist was a true joy to listen to! We would definitely stay here again when we come back to Nashville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class stay and staff

By

04. Februar 2016

club

The staff at hotel Indigo was first class. From the moment you arrived, they were on top of things to ensure your stay was enjoyable. Quite pleased with the overall experience. Convenient location to all the local attractions. Thanks, Hotel Indigo for a great night! I'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello BMarcel from the Hotel Indigo Nashville. Thank you for the fantastic review! Our staffs top priority is you, our guests. I am thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations, but even more pleased to hear you will be returning! Safe travels until then!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

This is a great hotel in an excellent location adjacent to Printers Alley. The rooms are updated and clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the food is pretty darned good too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location off the Beaten Path

By

03. Februar 2016

Overall this property is good. The staff was excellent in all aspects.

The bar area is under utilized and would be a lot more fun if there were patrons filling it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello Goblackhawks! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and lounge! I couldn't agree with you more, our lounge is fantastic, some of the best music can be found here 7 nights a week. Looking forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Snowed in and enjoyed it!!!

By

02. Februar 2016

Jan 22nd very bad snow storm hit Nashville and just my luck I was unable to get back home to the Clarksville area. Therefore I had to stay at the indigo in order to be at work the next day. The staff was very kind and understanding dealing with all of the people stuck in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello 13Throlltide from your neighbors! I am thrilled to hear that we made your stay with us enjoyable, even when it was unexpected! That snow really caught us all off guard, but pleased to hear we were able to help! Come back anytime, rain , sleet or shine !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

snowzilla

By

29. Januar 2016

platinumelite

We were supposed to arrive on the day the snow storm started but our flight was cancelled until the next day. The hotel changed the arrival date and even apologized for the snow storm!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Hello Sailor5399 from the Hotel Indigo Nashville. Wasn't that storm something else? We were thrilled you were able to join us, even if a day late! We are happy to accommodate a change I dates, as Nashville, rain, sleet or snow should not be missed!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location: "Printer Alley"

By

28. Januar 2016

club

If you're interested in experiencing live music, then you want to visit 'Printer Alley', specifically the Bourbon Street Blues

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Hello SteeJans from the Hotel Indigo Nashville! Thanks for the great review! We couldn't agree more, Printers Alley has a cool historic and changing scene! We are so lucky to be apart of what Nashville is becoming! Looking forward to se y'all again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Snazzy Hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I've never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before and I had the pleasure of staying in one last weekend. The minute I walked in, I was immediately impressed. This was unlike any other hotel I'd been in - the lobby was very unique with a wall of books and big huge windows and a 20 ft (?) ceiling.

Our room was enormous, seriously I think the bathroom was bigger than my first bedroom growing up. There was no bathtub, but the shower and room itself were very snazzy. There was a coffee bar in the room, which was nice to have. The bed was comfy, although it could have used a slightly better blanket.

The hotel was convenient to Broadway and it was very easy to get around from the hotel's location. There was a great breakfast place down the street (417 Union) and I would also highly recommend checking that out too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Hello etownlax2323 from Nashville! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the history of our hotel. Two former banks that wee built in the early 1900's lend to those high ceilings and large windows. As far as the showers go, we only have walk in showers, but as you mentioned they are lovely glass enclosed with large shower heads, so snazzy! Thanks again for the review we look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

27. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I don't think I've ever posted a review for a hotel before, but this hotel was better than any hotel I ever remember staying at (for the value, anyway). As soon as you arrive, the front desk person is super helpful and nice and even walks you over to the elevator instead of just pointing and saying, "go around that corner and thru that door; it's kind of hard to find, but you'll be OK." And everyone there was helpful (even multiple cleaning staff I encountered). The hotel's location is perfect - walking distance to anything you want to get to downtown. And the cleanliness and newly renovated look of the hotel is great; nothing is dingy or worn out. Everything is new and clean. The restaurant/bar is great too. And the A/C worked (and was not a thru-the-wall unit like most hotels).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Hello New Nickname from the Indigo Nashville ! Wow, thanks for the kind words and praise regarding our hotel and staff. We sincerely pride ourselves in making our guests experience both memorable and comfortable. I'm thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations! Looking forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen