Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Entire stay from beginning to end was perfect. Front desk and bell staff were extremely professional and courteous, bartender was very nice, room was nicely designed and had a great use of the space. Overall, a wonderful experience at the Hotel Indigo NYC - Chelsea. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Surprise :) I came out for a reunion and decided to stay with a bunch of friends for a night at Hotel Indigo. I never heard of this hotel before. I was expecting an average hotel. When I arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very nice and had a "hip" and modern feel. I was expecting a really really tiny room, but when we went up, it was a pretty nice size room. Location was very close to Penn Station and subway line was right around the corner. Pleasant surprise :) Would recommend this place. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Pleasure From start to finish, the entire experience was a pleasure. No Hassles, Friendly Staff, Great Value, Great Neighborhood, Perfect Room accommodations. I'd definitely like to come back when the roof top lounge is open. 22. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good venue north of Chelsea Hotel Indigo is a nice place to stay at the north end of Chelsea on a commercial street filled with floral shops. The room was comfortable but the decor with huge murals was very odd. Our room on the 4th floor had a view of rooftops - too bad we didn't get a room facing the Empire State Building. The gym is very small. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful, a real asset. Unfortunately, the street is very noisy all day and night, and the construction next door begins around 7 am, so getting sleep is a challenge. The location is convenient to the High Line, Penn Station, and lots of restaurants and grocery stores. 16. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room/Bed great! Checkout was a nightmare! Stayed overnight April 4-5th. At checkout could not get a receipt as desk couldn't get printer to work. I asked for receipt to be emailed and was assured it would be taken care of asap. Still waiting for that email... 6. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The entire staff acknowledges me at all times with a smile and friendly hello - often calling me by name! 31. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel Good hotel located in Chelsea. The room was quite small size but very functionally. I think this is normal for New York and any other "mega city." Very good service from front desk and i had the chance to use the business center which was very convenient. My corner room had a noisy fan for the AC but other than that the hotel was great. The bar downstairs was not exciting so I would recommend going to a local bar in chelsea instead. A big plus was the mini bar. They had a good selection of local brews. 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service & convenience! I highly value excellent service & the staff at Hotel Indigo delivered. The front desk is very helpful & polite, the managers are always around, the room & restaurant staff are very caring. I especially commend the restaurant Blu for the excellent food, value & service. The convenience of having a great place to eat & relax on site is a great reason to recommend Hotel Indigo as the place to stay in New York. I love its location too. 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience Had a quick overnight in New York for business and the Indigo was a positive experience. The staff was very helpful answering all quesitons. 2. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean modern room and great location We loved our stay - the room was clean and the wood floors were a welcome change from carpet as seen in most hotel rooms. Our bed was very comfortable and robe provided was appreciated. The hotel is conveniently located one block from the subway and the front desk staff were extremely helpful and nice! There were many places within walking distance including nice shopping and great food. Compared to many other hotels in the area and compared to prior experiences staying in the city, this was an excellent value! I would definitely return to this hotel and others in the Indigo family. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not good Stafff was lovely. Place looked nice. But….The heater was so loud I had to turn it off. It was run by some sort of generator and sounded like one. Mind you i'm used to noise i grew up in NY. Heater also blew out cold for for an hour and it was 27 degrees outside. Heater was not facing into room so 1/2 room was cold. No heat in the Bathroom. One of the light swich did not work and to unplug it to turn it off. Everything looks very nice. the staff is lovely but you get what you pay for. I slept in my winter coat and hat and gloves. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fresh, comfy, convenient and reasonable rate for NYC It's what a hotel should be at a reasonable rate. I had a clean, spacious, comfortable, quiet room without breaking my bank. I would definitely stay here again...and again...and again. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My new favorite I travel to NY quite often for business, and I have somehow until now missed this gem. Located exactly where I need to be. Staff were amazing! So polite and helpful. Room was clean and amply sized (for NYC). Decor was lovely ( although the mural in the wall freaked me out more than once when it appeared someone was standing near the door). Shower heated up quickly, and pressure was great. Window shade did not pull down, but otherwise no complaints. Loved that you need a room key to operate the elevator, which made me feel very safe, as a woman traveling alone. Desk staff held my luggage with a cheerful smile. A door man would be nice (bellman opened interior lobby door, but not exterior.) overall, a very positive experience, and I will DEFINITELY be back! 1. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great neighborhood Contemporary bathroom design but NO ventilation or fan so air trapped in (sorry, not always a good thing), and shower waiter runs all over floor making it a slippy mess after 2 showers. Hang tv on wall so don't have to look thru toes at shows and replace iPod Dock station to accommodate iPhone 5 outlets. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by not for grown ups I did not like this property I would avoid this location/hotel perhaps for 21 - 30 year olds not worth the money 18. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay at new york I have nothing to complain for the hotel except for the smaller room size. But everything else compensated it. The room is clean and smartly decorated. As a platinum member, I was able to enjoy the mini bar and a complimentary beverage in the bar on the ground floor. The atmosphere is just great. The convenient location near the subway station and everything else also make the stay more enjoyable! 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel at bargain price Given the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. Comfortable large room, bathroom, and bed. Clean, modern look. This has now become my go to hotel for Manhattan. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Front Desk staff great and also knew the local neighborhood very well. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good staff Front desk staff eg Natasha combined with adequate and clean rooms and good location make this easy for me to recommend 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous Room in NYC and Great Staff From our front desk welcome (Arturo) and wonderful bellman, To Jenn in the Restaurant and Chef Michelle, The Indigo staff and facility could not have been better. Very close to Amtrak Penn and right in the middle of Chelsea's flower district. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Stay Nice hotel in a good location. Very pleasant staff. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. Each of the 2 nights there was a strong skunk-like smell that came into the room. My wife wanted to call down but I did not want to change rooms and convinced her it would go away or we would get used to it. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience I found this to be a lovely hotel. We (7 of us) arrived early morning, long before check-in, however, the staff was very accommodating in taking our luggage and securing it for us until our rooms were ready later in the evening. Where we arrived back, our keys were ready and waiting for us. This trip was to celebrate my niece's 16th birthday. The location is within walking distance to Penn Station and other local attractions. Additionally, there is a subway stop right at the corner of the street. The only "Con" is the rooms are very small, and I believe all of the double rooms have double beds only - No Queens - didn't care for that too much, otherwise it was a really pleasant stay and experience. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, Safe and Convient The staff was perfect, they really wanted to help and would not hesitate to go the extra mile. The rooms are modern and clean. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall service The bathroom door doesn't lock. Perhaps this is something new in NY properties but the stand up shower doesn't have a second door to close when showering. You would need to stand very close to the shower faucet to avoid flooding the floor. The room didn't have the mini bar price list. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm sorry I didn't get her name but the person who checked in was very thorough. She explained all the amenities and thanked me for being a Platinum member. It was a nice touch. The front desk agent who checked me out seemed too busy with what she was doing. She asked how my stay was and I said ok. She left it as that. She didn't ask anything else further. It was a little short. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff This is only the second time I have stayed at a Hotel Indigo, Ft Meyers, FL being the first, and I have to say I enjoy the hotel greatly. I love the friendly staff, comfortable rooms, decor, etc. This hotel is close to the subway which means you are close to everything. The only draw back I can find, and it is really minor, is that the restaurant has a limited menu. The food was very good, the chef came out and talked with us, she was very funny, and the bartender was very good too. Look forward to going back. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast We were very disapointed with the breakfast. We thought the cotinental breakfast (for which we payed in advance) was very restrict. Besides, in the first day, you ran out of pastry, so we had to be satisfied with an english muffin. If had known in advance, I wouldn't pay extra for the breakfast. I would come back to this hotel for sure, but I wouldn't buy the breakfast in advance again. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by THE place to stay in Chelsea My daughter and I stayed at the Indigo Hotel in Chelsea, NYC last weekend. I am a native New Yorker who has traveled the world and I found an NYC home at this hotel. Every person that we met was warm and accommodating, which is very rare in the service industry in NYC. The rooms are on the smallish side, and I would like to see the rooms painted a tad it warmer, but they are very comfortable and nicely appointed. Ahmed, at the front desk, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful with our complicated room accommodations. He he also suggested the BEST Italian restaurant that my daughter and I have ever eaten in on W 26th street (Tre Dici) - and we visit Rome on a regular basis - but that's for another review. Just a lovely man. Keyanna, the bartender, was also friendly and on the spot with the drinks and the conversation. Karin, Mike and Nicole were so helpful with our room change and with being warm and welcoming. I was only there for a weekend, but didn't want to leave because these people were so genuine, helpful, approachable, and FRIENDLY! Which is so hard to find in NYC. I've never had a nicer stay and I can't recommend this hotel highly enough - if nothing else, than for the people running it. However does the hiring, should pat themselves on the back because these people are jewels and you should never let them go. I'll be back - and I will tell all my friends to stay at The Indigo Hotel in Chelsea! 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect night away From the moment my wife and I walked into the lobby of the Hotel Indigo - Chelsea we were impressed. Every member of the staff that we encountered (Nicole, Ahmed, Keyana, Billy, and Iris were the staff members that we met) was friendly, helpful, and seemed to go out of their way to provide excellent service. I'm a fan of excellent service. The staff can be the difference between a good property and a great property. The suite we stayed in was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable. The layout was very well planned. The only detraction was that the shower had no door (by design). This had the unfortunate effect of making showering a bit drafty if you stepped away from the water for a moment. The newly reopened restaurant/bar was very nice. We had a drink in the evening and breakfast the following morning. We were very happy with both. We will certainly look towards this location the next time we visit the city. And since it is only a block away from the 1 Train it makes it a great place to stay no matter where in Manhattan you plan to visit. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great choice!!!! Fabulous stay at the Hotel Indigo NYC. Very reasonable, incredibly clean and attractive room, friendly staff, good location, not too noisy. Wi-Fi easily accessible, NY Times on Sunday, little perks. I will definitely be staying again. 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing staff This is my 4th visit to this location. The staff is more than helpful. An oasis in the sea of the floral district. I come back because of the location, the staff, the hardwood floors, the boutique feel, and the international visitors. Special thanks to Karen and Qing who made the stay extra special this time around. See you next year! 11. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 nächste>>