Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room Would stay again Room comfortable , good linens Staff friendly No restaurant / bar or room service and in the flower district so street is dark at night if you want to walk around 19. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience I stayed at the hotel Indigo for two nights in August and it was a pleasing experience. The staff was kind and generous. They provided a room that has great view of NYC. The hotel is located conveniently in the middle of Chelsea. There are two subway lines near the hotel, so it was accessible. The price was not cheap, but overall, I satisfy with the service they provided. 15. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Chelsea gem! Arturo was very friendly and welcoming during my check in. Later, after I injured my foot on those mean NYC streets, he and the staff were all very nice with offers of assistance during the rest of my (unexpectedly extended) stay. If only cabbies were so accommodating....ah well! I was able to open my window at night without hearing all the city noise which was an unexpected and very pleasant surprise. I look forward to my next stay in September. 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Amazing Staff. Hotel was up to date. The front desk assisted with all my needs. 5. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by NYC Hidden Gem The room is ideal, hardwood floors, great bed, modern bathroom, etc. Staff is friendly, engaging, helpful, and well presented. Will definitely stay here again. A hidden gem in NYC. 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wedding Delight I was running very late to a wedding the day of check in. When I got there I was told by the manager that check in was at 3pm, and they had no rooms available....it was 1:30pm. When I explained that I had a wedding and was being picked up in a half hour, the manager proceeded to repeat that check in was at 3pm. She wasn't budging from her pre rehearsed line, and didn't think much outside the box. That was when Jay, front desk associate stepped in, called housekeeping, and he found me a room. If you ask me, he should have been the manager, not her. He handled the situation with amazing customer service skills, and really helped me out. Everyone else at the property was very accommodating, and made me feel at home. I will stay here whenever possible on my next trips to NYC. 28. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hip, Quiet and Comfortable While this is not quite in Chelsea, it is close , and central to restaurants, shows and Chelsea Piers. The room was really nice (although 2 robes for 2 people would have been nice :-) and very quiet. The staff were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The perfect stay!!! As a IHG Platinum member, I get to stay at multiple locations around the World... This hotel is probably one of my new favorite locations -- EXCELLENT staff! Hands down, show be staying at the Indigo (Chelsea) during future trips to NYC. Special thanks to Jay and the WHOLE staff for a job WELL done. My housekeeper, Alba did an OUTSTANDING job... The room was spotless, each and single day. 23. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by air conditioner I booked two king suites, one was fine and the stars above don't reflect that room. the other was not fine. The TV and air conditioner did not work and were not fixed to working condition during the stay. I was credited $100.00 off the total bill, but it was a miserable night in an 80 degree room in July heat wave. 22. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel! Stayed at this hotel. Awesome design, location, and value. Although this is a non-smoking hotel, our room was next to a chronic smoker which dampened the experience. However management was very accommodating. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again! 21. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great value in NYC Everyone on the staff that we encountered was super friendly and helpful. Comfortable and centrally located - and a great value for an urban hotel. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room but not great service The Room was big and very clean. The service was not too good... in my three day stay I was not able to get the phone to work nor the coffee machine.. I asked reception to send someone to room but it never got fixed. The location is very central but there are no restaurants nor coffee shops close by. In general it is a good hotel but I think it could use better service. 11. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I will always recommend this Hotel. Staff was great and service as always. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place in Midtown Very close to subway, very clean and modern inside (hardwood floors in room). Gym is small and cramped, no place to stretch on the floor 3. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Surprise I purchased one night at Hotel Indigo with points and was thrilled with my choice. We needed to be in this neighborhood so the location was perfect. The room was clean and styled nicely. Bed comfy and bathroom very stylish and clean. The winning points go to Mar and Natasha at the Front Desk who were helpful, cheerful, kind and accommodating. We were very happy with our brief stay and would stay again. 21. Juni 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel bad manager I redeemed points at this hotel in NYC and it has the look and feel of an Indigo. This is not always the case with this brand (see review of Rhaway NJ Indigo). The hotel is located near Penn. Station NYC and this allows great access in and out of the city as well as trasnsit around the city via rail and subway. Just a short ride from EWR via the NJ transit train and short 4 block walk or via the Airtrain at JFK. Coming from LGA will require a cab or very long subway ride. Also there are "express" buses but these are impacted by the famous NYC traffic and not consistent, but they are cheep. As some one who statys at hotels alot I would like to start with some positives. The hotel is clean, well kept and has that hip look of the Indigo brand. The room was well decorated and felt very comfortable, it gives you a nice place to duck in from the hustle and bustle of The City. If you want a quiet room try and get one at the rear of the building the view is not great but you wont hear the taxis and street traffic, however the front of the hotel is not really that bad as it is not located on a main street. One small down side is the attention to detail. I looked on the phone and had an important fax sent to the number listed on the insert card that is placed in the phone. I check out and go down stairs expecting my fax to be at the front desk. Well that fax number seems to have been out of order for a very long time. I enquire as to what the problem is with the number has it changed. Well it seems that the number is in order but the fax is dead and has been dead for a long time. The front desk person gose on about how it is not his fault and the management is aware but has not fixed the fax in some time. OK folks this is 2013 a really good fax machine is <$200 at so many places with in 3 blocks it is ridiculous. This and the desk cleark's reaction and blame to management. After obtaining the document I email it to the desk clerk after explaining to me how fax is old technology. I am now running late for my train to Boston. He cant print PDF files so much for 21st century technology. After seeking to a manager on duty it is clear that he has no apology does not seem really to care. So I see this as a warning Will Robinson moment. The management does not seem engaged in the service industry but seems more interested in running a hip and cool hotel and skimping on the details. Recommendations stay but proceed with caution if you have a problem you may really have a problem good thing mine was not a really big deal. 19. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding customer service We really enjoyed our stay there recently. Rooms are standard NYC size but very clean and comfortable. The property receives an excellent 5 star review because of the outstanding customer service displayed by all employees. We were very impressed with the entire staff who strived to make our stay the very best. Notably, Arturo, Jay and Natasha at Front Desk and Corey as Concierge really made our visit amazing. Very pet friendly!! 18. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice but . . . This was the single most expensive room I have ever stayed in due to an error using another booking system and the manager not being willing to help me out. Hotel is fine. Decor is fine. Room is small but fine. Location is fine. My whole experience was soured because I could not get help on my reservation and so, I ate the cost and just determined to never stay here again. The best thing was a $30 credit for the in-room mini-bar. 17. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We stayed here for two nights during our recent trip to NYC. I heard of the hotel through a friend and was not disappointed. The staff was extremely curious and nice. The room was modern and spacious (I know comments have been made about the size of the rooms but there were four of us in one room and we had more than enough space to navigate). We will definitely stay here again! 11. Juni 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Gone Complacent Booked this hotel for a business trip, going off of what I found online through pics and past reviews. The minute I showed up, I knew I had made a mistake. For the price, there should have been a bell hop to help me with my luggage...there wasn't. The man at the front desk couldn't even crack a smile, was rude and didn't want to bother with answering any questions. The lobby area was run-down with seating scattered and out of place. You could tell at one point this was a nice place, but they've gone complacent and no longer care how they look. My room didn't get much better. My TV only got one channel - remote must have been broken. When I pulled back my sheets, there was a huge stain on the flat sheet and it had rips and tears in it. Luckily there were two beds in the room and I could move over - but even then, I felt like it was dirty. With all of the hotel options in NY, there will never be a reason for me to stay here again. 14. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Strange breakfest rules We booked a room for tree people, that included breakfest, at least that wath my booking said. Turns out that only breakfest for two people was included. Also nowhere on the webside does it say that the rooftop bar is closed due to renovation next door. Otherwise the location is great, staff is very friendly, and the rooms are comfortable. 6. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and Service Staff were incredibly welcoming and I loved the Priority Club perks! 23. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convinient stay Very clean room and bathroom, convinient location near subway station, great staff 22. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Second visit I am a travel industry professional focusing on the luxury sector. I've had the priveledge of staying in some pretty swell hotels. When I'm on sales trips I try to keep within a budget. I was so pleasantly surprised by this hotel on my first visit that I scheduled a stay over the weekend with my wife. She was as pleasantly surpised as I was. It's clean, friendly and in a great location to get around town quickly. Restaurants in the immediate area leave something to be desired but that's a small sacrifice for the value! 8. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, lovely rooms, fab service We stayed in the Hotel Indigo Chelsea for 5 nights on our first trip to New York. The location was fantastic, within easy distance of the 28th st subway, making getting around really easy. The room was clean and bright, with everything we could need. The staff were friendly and welcoming. 31. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay Hotel Indigo is a very modern and chic hotel in the IHG brand. Being a Priority Club member really helps out. The suite was very spacious and had an amazing view of the city skyline. The restaurant China Latina was delicious. It has an amazing fusion twist to it. The service at the restaurant was just perfect. Thanks Jonathan! 29. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay I stayed at Hotel Indigo Chelsea for 4 days while on a business trip to NYC. Arriving in a city you are unfamiliar with is always challenging, especially NYC. The staff at Hotel Indigo were my saving grace with their knowledge and excellent customer service. I had no idea what direction to even head in to attend the conference I was there for. Needless to say, the staff gave me flawless directions. The hotel was very clean and inviting. The Aveda salon products are also a nice touch. If you get a chance to stay there, try the hotel's restaurant, China Latina. Excellent food along the same great customer service of the hotel. I highly recommend a stay at this hotel. It is also conveniently located and it is easy to get anywhere in Manhattan that you need to be. 26. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I highly recommend this place! Ivy the front desk hotel personnel was very pleasant. I give her the 5 stars! She made sure that our experience at the hotel was as comfortable as possible. The hotel rooms were small compared to the California hotels, but what do you expect- this is New York. The hotel was very clean, staff were super super friendly. I went on a convention at the Javits Convention Center so I came in early and left the hotel late, but it was not a problem. The hotel gladly checked my luggage in early while we stroll around New York. I found this location very convenient. Highly recommend this place! I will definitely be back! 24. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good clean modern well run hotel Visit was fine. They had to fix the heating unit, and 30 minutes of repair work removing and repairing the unit corrected the problem. However, an apology from management would have been nice. Perhaps it is on the web site somewhere, but I wished I would have known that there was free wifi before I arrived since I left my iPad back home. 22. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff Very clean and modern hotel.The staff was very helpfull and friendly. 10. März 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>