Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 427 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

427Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Excellent staff and great location

By

03. August 2015

club

You could not pick a better location if you need to be in both midtown and Wall Street. Good neighborhood. SUPER QUIET ROOMS. Aveda rosemary bath products rock. Great views from rooftop bar. Unfortunately they lost half our order of snacks but made up for it with another round of drinks on the house. Front desk staff was very helpful... and that bartender has amazing arms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, awful room

By

03. August 2015

club

I travel half the year and some times you just get a bad room cleaned by a bad housekeeper. The hotel itself was cool, the front desk was fantastic and the location was perfect for where I needed to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great one night stay

By

02. August 2015

platinumelite

I was impressed with all aspects in making it easy. They offered everything I needed and the room was great. Good value for Manhattan. I'll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was great/IHG booking agent screwed up

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

I booked this vacation to have 2 beds in the room to share with my son. When we arrived, I was informed that the reservation was general, and the hotel had no rooms available with 2 beds. My son slept on a cot the entire stay. The hotel was very considerate, and compensated us with breakfast coupons. It was a less than comfortable experience, specially since in New York, we expected a small room, and the cot made it even smaller. Please review policy with your telephone booking agents. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

30. Juli 2015

club

I wanted to stay close to Madison Square Garden. This hotel is very clean, modern, and had ample room for 4 of us to stay here for 4 nights. Staff is very friendly. Room was clean. In doing comparisons of the area, the price/quality ratio was perfect for us. I'm sure you could find a cheaper place close by but this met our needs. This hotel is also pet friendly...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Every thing was good.

By

30. Juli 2015

Nice hotel , the room is great , 28,st. Beautiful
End the staff so helpful.
Definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and amazing rooftop bar.

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This was my second time to stay here, and I will return again as both of my stays were excellent! I checked in a bit early and the front desk reception gave me a nice quiet room right away. The bartender on the rooftop bar is the absolute best and makes you feel so welcome even when it gets busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service and poor staff attitude.

By

27. Juli 2015

I booked this hotel for a romantic weekend with my wife influenced by the rooftop bar and location. I phoned ahead and requested a high floor with a view over the city as a Spire elite member.

I arrived at the hotel to be told that the roof top bar was closed. The receptionist said "we make more money from hiring it out as a wedding venue"

I was given a middle floor at the back with a view of a fire escape. The receptionist started that I had arrived too late and they did everything as first come first served and ignored all requests and the rewards club.

I pleaded for a better view and was promised to be moved to 1701 the next day.

The next day we packed up and went out for the day alerting reception to our departure and asking them to transfer our bags. When we got back we were told that we had been moved to a lower floor!

The receptionist said she could do nothing but she would alert her manager who would speak to us in the morning.

When we checked out, by the manager, nothing was said. Finally when I asked she replied in a supercilious manner that she knew we were unhappy. She said there was nothing she could do and refused to apologise and offered to a derisory 5000 points as compensation which I accepted as my wife was getting upset.

Quite the worst staff attitude I have encountered at an IHG hotel. Good location but don't expect any quality of service.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. August 2015
Dear British business platinum, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to read that you regarded the room cleanliness and design which was refreshing. However, it is regrettable that the our facility and guest services were a let down during your stay. I have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss your concerns further and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doorman

By

23. Juli 2015

club

was exceptionally helpful and courteous. Went to the corner to get a cab for me. Always opened the doors and answered my questions. Wish I could remember his name!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, Clean, Contemporary Retreat in the City

By

21. Juli 2015

club

If you're traveling to NYC for business or leisure this hotel will offer you a great sense of reprieve from the hustle and bustle of the city. It is very comfortable and clean with a nice, detail oriented staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York Stay

By

16. Juli 2015

club

I liked to stay in this Hotel and i will recommend it to my friends and colleagues,
I will re-stay again when possible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and amazing suite room

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Roof top bar is awesome, room is snazzy, and staff was excellent. They even printed out locations we could watch fireworks from on the 4th of July! One complaint, no room service after 11pm :( poopooh. I just wanted champagne! And bar was closed too. Other than that even the sidewalk sitting area was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen