Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 823 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

823Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    629
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent staff and hotel stay as always

By

03. Februar 2016

club

As always this hotel and staff did not let us down. Well done to all at Hotel Indigo Newcastle. See you soon...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hi Dee Jackie, It was great having you back with us, and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for night in Newcastle

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Very nice hotel, superb restaurant for dinner, attentive and pleasant staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hi NE1Home, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We're thrilled you enjoyed both aspects in regards to the Hotel and the MPW Restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

We stayed for just one night (unfortunately) and everything about this hotel was excellent. Location, Comfort, Cleanliness but most importantly the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
We ate in the Marco Pierre White restaurant. An excellent meal complimented again by our waiter (Robert) who was attentive, proficient, professional but most importantly appeared to enjoy his work which made the experience perfect.
Great place to stay, easy parking and good location.
We will return.
David & Susan Green.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hi DRG4444, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your lovely feedback! I have passed your kind words onto Robert. It was great having you both with us and we can't wait to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

alles okay, gerne wieder

By

01. Februar 2016

schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel, sehr zentral, freundliches Personal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hi Hase777, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It was great having you with us and we hope to see you again next time you're back in Newcastle :-) Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing location, boutique feel, loved it

By

29. Januar 2016

This was the first time I stayed in an Indigo and it was fabulous.

The feel if the place was brilliant. It felt like a far higher end hotel than its actual cost.

Balcony, complimentary mini bar (exec room), gorgeous bathroom and shower.

I truly cannot criticise anything. The staff were all brilliant.

3 min walk from the railway station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Good evening, Thank you for the great review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and the facilities we provide, I do hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel, excellent service

By

23. Januar 2016

platinumelite

High quality hotel that I use regularly with excellent customer service that reflects the management's attention to detail

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Hi sabre007, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback again. We love having you with us and we will see you soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, nice restaurant!!

By

23. Januar 2016

club

Handy location and good food. recommended!!
Just if there is bath tub, much greater!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Hi Hoshigaki, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Unfortunately none of our rooms have baths but we do hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Stay

By

23. Januar 2016

I've had great experiences here previously but was unfortunately let down this time. The air conditioning was broken so the room was absolutely freezing with a small plug in heater that was insufficient and hadn't been put on in anticipation of my arrival. I was not given the option to change rooms only a promise that it would be fixed which it was later on in the week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Hi Dragonfly559, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, I apologise again about the Air Conditioning which affected the whole hotel. We did have heaters in all of the rooms as a heat source which were working effectively. Regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Boutique Hotel in Excellent Location

By

22. Januar 2016

Perfect for couples and in easy walking distance to the 02, Keyside, Central Shopping area and train station. Parking available right next door and a quiet nights sleep in a lovely room. Staff friendly and accommodating. Price is good for what you are getting. A really enjoyable stay! Highly recommended and we will use again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Hello jon1971, Thank you for the great review. I am delighted to read you will stay with us again and made use of our great location. Have a great weekend, Sam- Reception Teamleader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The same excellent experience as previous visits

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Just what I expected having stayed on a number of occasions previously.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great meal

By

21. Januar 2016

club

Stayed one night to use the hotel restaurant and was not let down at all fantastic meal .and a great hotel stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Hi Sutts, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back with us very soon. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Modern Hotel, with walking distance of main Hub

By

21. Januar 2016

club

A Good Modern Hotel within walking distance of Restaurants and Nightlife.
Room let down by lack of up to date maintenance, and replacement of standard items.
Bed too high and slightly sloping for Older persons.
Could have done with more staff at breakfast on Sunday morning.
Staff Friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
Hello Halefellow, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and our lovely staff but please let me sincerely apologise that you were let down by the maintenance issues in your room. I have flagged your feedback with our maintenance team who will be actioning this immediately. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen