Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 638 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff All the staff at Hotel Indigo in Newcastle were so friendly. They had a wonderful sense of humour too. There were no problems at all with the wheelchair that was with our party of four. Our every need was anticipated 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent service we had a wonderful time celebrating in the Hotel Indigio - everything from time of booking in until booking out was 10/10. We cannot wait to come back 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel in an Excellent location This hotel exceeded my expectations. Had no hotel booked for our night in Newcastle and found this in our drive in. Best stop we have made. The hotel was clean, designed well. The service, staff and food exceeded my expectations. Would recommend this hotel. 21. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous Hotel with wonderful staff My friend and I stayed here last week and we are delighted with everything about this hotel, from the moment I booked online the service was second to none. The staff were the best I have experienced for a long time, they were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would certainly without any doubt return to your hotel whenever I am in Newcastle and will be telling everyone I know about the fantastic service you offer. you certainly made us feel so welcome. well done to everyone who works here. Thank you for making our stay a very special one 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service staff very pleasant and helpful first time at this hotel will certainly be returning. food good and breakfast excellent, Staff could not have been more helpful, cocktails out of this world, 12. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay As I was there on a rewards night it is difficult for me to gauge the "value for money" aspect. Also the fact I arrived and stayed in the room for 5 minutes before going out to see a football game, came back after the game to go straight to sleep, and had to get up at crack of dawn to catch an early train, means I did not really use the hotel's facilities to full extent 8. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exellent stay at Hotel Indigo in Newcastle What a fantastic place to stay! Excellent central location, parking on site and fantastic hotel staff who are always willing to help with advice and local information. The room was an excellent size with modern furniture and fittings and was impeccably cleaned every day. A nice touch was the complimentary snacks and drinks from the fridge that were replenished on a daily basis too. The restaurant was excellent, especially breakfast, complimented by the superb service given by the dining room staff. Check in and check out was a breeze and billing was clear and concise. All in all, a fantastic stay and looking forward to my next visit : ) 6. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by business stay enjoyed the stay even if it was for business, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms. Ideal for city centre location 5. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:15:40.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_638, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 nächste>>