Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 861 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

861Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    658
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

comfortable bed and great price

By

27. April 2016

club

great location and price for the weekend. very close to everything for the nightlife, comfortable bed, and walking distance from the train station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. April 2016
Good morning, Thank you for the five star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home from home

By

23. April 2016

club

friendly helpful staff made our stay very enjoyable. hotel perfectly positioned for our stay within easy walking of all the sites.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. April 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your great review, I am delighted that you enjoyed the hotel and our great location, I do hope we see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

22. April 2016

We have stayed at the Hotel Indigo Newcastle several times
and will be returning every time we go to Newcastle.
We have been upgraded several times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. April 2016
Good morning, Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay, I am delighted that you choose Indigo as your go to hotel in the city and that the team have looked after you on each visit. Have a great weekend and I hope we see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. April 2016

club

Very attentive helpful staff, Fantastic location and extremely comfy bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. April 2016
Thank you for the five stars! Enjoy the weekend and please visit us again soon :) Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Newcastle

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

Very good but rooms could be slightly better. I also find that the menu hasn't changed for a very long time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Good evening, Thank you for the review. I am pleased you enjoyed our rooms however disappointed to read you feel the menu is becoming repetitive. Our kitchen are more than happy to try to meet your needs as best we can, please let us know on a future stay of your preferences and we will aim to do this. I hope we see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect City Stopover

By

18. April 2016

This was our second visit to Hotel Indigo Newcastle and once again we were not disappointed with our stay. The location is perfect: arriving by car - has it's own carpark; or by rail - 5 minutes walk from central station. The main shopping area is just around the corner and music/theatre/arts centres are all within 10 minutes walk. The rooms are spacious and all have impressive feature walls (as well as good quality furniture !)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for the great review! I am delighted you enjoyed the hotel and location. Please visit us again soon :) Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

18. April 2016

Incredibly comfy bed- I didn't want to get out of it in the morning!
staff are lovely

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Thank you for the great review! I am delighted to read you have had a great stay with us, please visit us again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room, poor internet

By

16. April 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. Contemporary room, tho small. Poor internet service. mentioned this at Reception, was told it was nothing to do with the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful hotel

By

15. April 2016

club

This hotel is perfect for my stays in Newcastle, its close to the station, the Metro, restaurants and the standard is very high

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for the kind words :) I am pleased to see you loved the hotel and location, I do hope we see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value - everything is A1 with this hotel

By

10. April 2016

club

This is one of the best hotel we stayed at during our recent 8 day/6 cities trip to the UK. The room was beautiful and comfortable, very well appointed with robes, slippers, quality toiletries, plush towels and a mini fridge with complimentary beers, soft drinks and water. Wow! We like the Indigo chain very much and the Newcastle Indigo surely did not disappoint. Excellent value overall and very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Good evening, Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you consider us one of your favourite hotels on your travels around the UK. It would be fantastic to welcome you back if in Newcastle! I hope you are having a great week. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect business base

By

08. April 2016

excellent clean and comfortable city centre hotel ideal for short business stays

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Good morning, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay. I hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

07. April 2016

First time I have stayed at the Indigo chain, friendly attentive staff, Good comfortable room, excellent dinner in Pierre Marco Whites restaurant although a bit pricey.
Would recommend this to hotel .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Good morning, Thank you for staying with us at Indigo and leaving this very kind review. I do hope you stay with us again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen