Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 722 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

722Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    553
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Another excellent stay at the Indigo Newcastle

By

05. August 2015

I have had another excellent stay at the Indigo Newcastle. The staff are always welcoming and friendly, the hotel is in a good central location and the rooms are clean and to a high specification. I am not a big fan of working away on business but it is a necessity and staying at the Indigo makes it a lot easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure to stay here

By

04. August 2015

platinumelite

I use the Indigo in Newcastle regularly for business and always have an enjoyable stay thanks to the excellent staff. The free items in the minibar make it easy to relax without having to worry about cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 very comfortable nights

By

03. August 2015

club

Room was lovely and the breakfast eggs benedict just amazing.!! A nice hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would come again

By

29. Juli 2015

club

From check in to check out - the experience at the Hotel Indigo was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel and when coming back to Newcastle would stay here again. The room was a decent size, comfortable bed, lovely bathroom with good products. The only thing to let the stay down was the breakfast. The plates were cold and the hot food - it wasn't hot.. It felt like it had been sat there a while without a refresh. However this wouldn't put me off staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Hello Cazbell, Thank you for your review. It is great to see that you enjoyed you stay, the feedback regarding breakfast has been taken into account also, I am sorry this did not meet your standards. I do hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome Break

By

26. Juli 2015

club

Ideal central location for visiting tourist attractions and getting around Newcastle without taking the car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Hi Anthony Maria Brookes, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your lovely feedback. It was great having you and we hope to see you again very soon!! Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Each stay just gets better

By

25. Juli 2015

club

This has to be my favourite hotel in newcastle
Can't fault anything about this hotel, from the service, to the rooms and restaurant.
I would like to say a special thank you to Rachel, front of house for making our stay extra special and for the wonderful service she provided. We will be back soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Hi Zoeraynor, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your lovely feedback. It was great having you back with us and we look forward to your next stay with us :-) Kind regards, Rachel Common, Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value classy hotel.

By

22. Juli 2015

Had a fantastic one night stay at Indigo. Staff were welcoming and friendly. We had a late check in, staff managed to get us into Pierre Marco White restaurant for last sitting. Food and service fantastic..
Room spotlessly clean, and bed very comfy. All in all a great value, well decorated hotel with great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Hello McKreedie, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, it's great to read that you had an enjoyable one. I do hope you stay with us again, it would be great to have you back! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favourite Newcastle upon Tyne Hotel

By

21. Juli 2015

club

First stayed in 2011 after a recent remodeling, in 2015 rooms still good.
Ask for 4th floor balcony rooms
Parking is very small and very tight.
Hotel staff are excellent ( 3 visits) and will address needs. No valet or bell boy which they should consider, the can work minimum wage and tips and add value.
Receptionist helped us on her own volition to our 3rd floor room with 5 pc of luggage , offered tip and she refused - Amazing !
Used lounge for a few cocktails with friends,, service was 1 girl and busy so 5/10.

Main issue I have with this hotel is breakfast service , tried 3 times over 3 years , each time , disappointing.

Food pre-prepared buffet (dry) , two fried eggs took 25 mins, restaurant am needs supervision. Marco Pierre White resto during evenings, but a disaster in the mornings . Made same references on last 2 surveys , no action .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel!

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Great price, comfy beds, modern rooms, great food, friendly staff, great facilities, free mini bar. What more could you want?!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Hello paleq, Thank you for the review, I am pleased you had an excellent stay whilst in Newcastle. I do hope you visit Indigo again in the near future. Have a great weekend! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel with excellent staff

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Staff on the whole were outstanding, always smiling, welcoming and trying to make their guests stay outstanding.
Breakfast dining was a very enjoyable experience with all the staff smiling and helpful.
Room was tiny but quiet and comfortable.
Only negative was that as Platinum member I was not offered any room or facilities upgrade until 1 day before departure which was a bit late.
Also despite requesting a sheet change both verbally and by leaving the request card on the bed twice, my sheets were not changed for over a week!
Location ideal in the center of town

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Good evening, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, and to describe it as 'outstanding' is great to read! I am sorry you were not offered an upgrade until late in the stay, I will ensure our team are offering this on arrival or at least mentioning when it is unavailable to do so due to availability. I have passed on the feedback regarding the housekeeping issues to their department as this will help prevent a similar issue in the future. I do hope we see you again soon, have a great weekend! Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location, welcoming atmosphere

By

20. Juli 2015

Enjoyed the stay. Rooms are fine, if a little small. The staff friendly and welcoming - nothing is too much trouble.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Hello RoseGate, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am delighted you had a great one, I hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk service

By

19. Juli 2015

platinumelite

As I arrived fairly early I thought I would ask to drop my bag before my meeting. Desk staff were happy to find me an available room and check me in which made for a great start to my short stay. Very friendly and fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Hello BigBillyK, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, I am delighted the team were able to check you in despite the early arrival. We aim to be a 'great hotel guests love', I will pass on my thanks to the team for ensuring you experienced this level of service. Have a great weekend. Kindest regards, Sam- Reception Team Leader
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen