Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 471 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

471Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    25

The most comfortable bed I've slept in!

By

25. Juli 2015

club

Great hotel for and great value! Convenient to the Green Line.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Kkim13: Thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow IHG travelers. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the beds at our Indigo Hotel. A good nights sleep helps to add sunshine to our mornings. Please come and visit us again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"Hunger Games" in the pool area.

By

16. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Most aspects of this hotel are fine. Yet every time we stay here the pool area is in complete disarray. No management seems to exist outside. Three people check your wristband as you enter the downstairs area, then another guy has you sign in, but after that it is like the "Hunger Games." The first thing that the three "young" people tell you when they check your wristband for the pool is that there are no seats left. How nice. Hotel guests who cannot check in until after 3 pm will have nowhere to sit because on weekends the hotel opens the pool up to anyone willing to pay and party. Special attention is paid to any guests who pony up the $100 for a Cabana rental, yet IHG members are not even given any information about using these areas. Some couches said "Reserved" and when I asked, you guessed right, for $75 you could have the couch. Wait staff and Bar area is poorly run. You have to yell to get a person to come take your order, and when the servers bring the food out, they have no clue where it is supposed to go...they end up asking the guests if they ordered what they have in their hands??? I guess we could have told them yes and ate instead of waiting over a 1/2 hour for someone to come and pay attention to you. We have brought these issues to managements attention, but I guess as long as the they get the "younger crowd" to come in a pay for Cabanas and Couches, they don't really need to worry about the hotel guest who may drop $50 - $75 on drinks and lunch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear TheflyingCircus: Thank you for your detailed review of the events at the pool deck during your stay. We value your time and suggestions. I am sorry that the operation of the pool deck was less than satisfying for you during your stay. Your comments have been shared with the restaurant management team that provides those services. They certainly take your critique to heart. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice location of this hotel

By

15. Juli 2015

The hotel location is very convenient to any other places. And the room is very clean. The only thing is this room is bit of small.

thanks,

jack

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Jack: Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with other IHG Travelers. We appreciate the time it takes to share feedback. It is good to hear that you enjoy the location and cleanliness of our property. We have rooms a several different sizes, but they are on average smaller than your standard cookie cutter hotel room. Please come and visit us again soon. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

13. Juli 2015

club

convenient location close to highways
very good restaurant
front desk people could have been more experienced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Eleng: Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with other IHG Travelers. We appreciate the time taken to provide feedback and value your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant and the location of our property to the highway system. We are sorry that the front desk staff did not provide the level of service expected. We do have a number of newer people on the team and training is an ongoing process. Thank you again for your comments and for choosing our Indigo. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Juli 2015

All staff were so friendly. Great location to T. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Neil0628: Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton and for sharing your experience with others. The team strives to provide inspirational service at every opportunity to each every guest. Your rating of Great Service warms the hearts of the staff. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Its like my home away

By

13. Juli 2015

I spend many nights at this hotel, so I'm partial to it. A few all-nighters in the 'Library' with my team working make me appreciate the convenience and the everyday awesomeness of a solid place to stay and work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear PHLmobster: Thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow IHG travelers. We value your time and suggestions. The team here works very diligently to provide inspirational service to each and every guests. Awesomeness is certainly right up there for us! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel

By

12. Juli 2015

club

No bad marks, great restaurant, rooms, and service. shuttle takes you to where you need to go.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear VK85: Thank you for choosing the hotel Indigo Newton for your recent stay in the Boston Area. We appreciate your business. The team here strives to provide a excellent environment for our business travelers. We are thrilled to hear that we are a "Great Business Hotel" in your eyes! The Indigo wants to be your home away from home when traveling to the Boston Area. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fun time!

By

11. Juli 2015

club

My husband and I stayed because it was close to where he was having knee surgery in the morning. We decided to enjoy the hotel by utilizing the pool and the restaurant. We had a fabulous time! We swam and had cocktails at the outdoor bar upon arrival. Later we went to the restaurant and sat in the bar area and had a great meal and a bottle of wine. We finished off the evening by going outside and sitting by one of the fire pits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear ACK120: What a way to spend a day before morning surgery! We are glad you chose the Indigo as your oasis before a medical procedure. Your experience is the perfect way to convey what a day at the Indigo can be like for any guest. We hope your husband is doing well post surgery and has a very speedy recovery. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold but good

By

11. Juli 2015

Winter was harsh but the stays at the indigo are always good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear PHLmobster: Thank you for your kinds words regarding our property. We will share your comments with entire team! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms

By

08. Juli 2015

love the room
Close to T
Food needs some improvement
Housekeeping staff very accomadating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear Annegp: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with other IHG Brand Hotel travelers. We value your time and suggestions. We will pass your compliments on to the housekeeping staff and share your feedback with the restaurant team regarding the food offerings. Thank you again for taking the time to rate your stay. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

08. Juli 2015

club

Good hotel within walking distance of the train station.
We were able to get all around Boston on the train. Good food for decent price. This hotel also had a nice bar area. The beds were super comfortable with plenty of fluffy pillows. The bathroom was a little tight though. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
tran90: Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us and your fellow IHG Travelers. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, our location and amenities. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Got me a last minute room at 2AM

By

07. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great stay and saved my butt at 2AM when all other hotels were booked. Very friendly service at the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Christopher43: Thank you for sharing your recent service experience. Del was the staff member on during the early hours who was able to assist you. We will gladly pass your thanks on to her. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen