Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Both the hotel and the room were well-designed, attractive, and appealing. The room was large and quiet. The beds was comfortable. Highly recommended. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice modern, clean, QUIET, great location - would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to go into the city 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Feels more like a resort than hotel Exterior is a tough 1962 hotel but interior is totally renovated and in amazing condition, down to fitness room. Pool is more like a Las Vegas resort pool than Boston suburb hotel pool 14. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Pretty Funny I wrote a review the other day that was 4 stars and now I have to re write it thus the 2 stars. In my previous review I said the hotel was great, really enjoyed our stay and all they had to offer and the ease to get to. I did complain about the set up at the pool and the fact that the hotel sells day passes to the hotel and it ruined my children's day because the pool was taken over by adults that looked at them every time they swam and the fact that the hotel staff kept on trying to nudge us to move or leave so they could rent out the chairs we were sitting in. Funny how because I wrote that, my review was rejected. I can't wait to see what happens to this one. I guess the policy is you can write a review as long as it is a good one, otherwise we don't want to hear from you. Just like they don't put on their website that they sell day passes to their pool. We would have had such a nice day if the pool was not jammed pack the entire day. So because I have to go through all of this over a review, I have now lowered my review because this is part of the experience as well and it should not be this way. Again, great hotel, not great policies. 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One Night Stay No problems but would have liked to see a mini-refrigerator in the room. The bathroom sink was a bit unstable sitting on a thin wooden frame. Would have also liked to see an exhaust fan in the bathroom. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A little Vegas in suburban Boston After a long day there is hardly a better place to relax than a pool with cabanas, drinks, sunset and music. After darkness sets in, the place starts to glow in colorful lights enhancing its swankiness. It does not hurt to have access to a full menu at a very decent restaurant. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a "different" hotel experience... 11. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Changed my mind for the better First I felt like this was going to be a nightclub, it was late on a Friday when I checked in and the music from the restaurant filled the lobby. Even though my room was only 4 doors down off the lobby I could not hear the music from there. Pretty impressed by that. The staff was accommodating and nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. One warning, be careful to not turn the sink faucet on too forcefully/quickly. I thought there'd be more resistance and managed to soak the whole bathroom with one flip of the handle as water shot into & out of the basin. Oops. The restaurant was also very nice and I enjoyed my dinner (which I took back to the room) AND breakfasts (one I took to go and the other was dine in). 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and convenient Though the rooms are not large, they are very comfortable. The staff if friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. 11. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>