Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First time and look forward to going back Great modern hotel thats out of the norm, more like a getaway experience. The lounge is also very comforting, the pool is not just a pool surrounded by cabanas and gas fire pits with comfy lounge sofas. The elevator is a little quirky to use is my only "complaint" 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Improved The hotel is easy to find. Parking was free. Check-in was easy and the staff was polite. They gave me a room on the top floor overlooking the pool. The room was clean. I did not go to the pool or eat at the restaurant. The A/C is a little loud in the summer. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place One of the best hotels I have spent time at. Will visit again ASAP 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, meets all needs We choose this hotel because of its free parking, reasonable room rate, and ease of accessing the T and Boston. The high quality of the room and amenity areas (esp the pool) are added bonuses. We have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value We stayed here because of the closeness to the T(train into Boston) which is right next door. Great location off the highway and good hotel for the price. Very clean hotel and friendly hotel staff. We will definitely stay again in the future when we come into Boston. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great front desk people that get the job done. I would rate this hotel on a scale of 1-10 as a 7......BAD THINGS...lots of young people getting drunk and making noise through out the halls at 3 AM. Slamming doors ect.... Waitresses don't "see" you at the pool unless you are in one of the pavilions. Very expense menu for the quantity of food.....GOOD THINGS....Great frond desk and house keeping staff!!!! THE BEST EVER!!! We accidentally left something behind and the housekeeping staff said that they would send it to me immediately for free....KUDOS TO THEM!!! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good acces to train, good front desk staff, but... Overall desk staff friendly and helpful. Excellent acces to train for getting into downtown Boston. My major complaint was the in hotel restaraunt. I have food allergies and quite explicitly brought this to their attention when ordering. In the course of a 4 night stay, they .totally ignored this request on two occasions and brought meal with the problem ingredient. When I brought this to their attention, they glossed over it like it was not a big issue. Very unprofessional and dangerous! Would recommend anyone with any food allergies to eat elsewhere 13. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel review of Hotel Indigo Boston-Newton The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. However I'm likely to look for another place to stay in the area as while the room was comfortable it was small and noisy, the AC unit in the room was very noisy when the compressor came on. The shower was nice but the overall bathroom was a little on the claustrophobic side you needed to step outside to change your mind. 13. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>