Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 653 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

653Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    33

excellent location - great service

By

22. August 2016

club

Have stayed at this Indigo location for years... they keep updating the look of the room - so it's always refreshed. Didn't use any of the food services this time- but have in the past - room service excellent quality of food and prompt. Only issue - still no place to put cosmetic bag in the bathroom without the risk of s 'drop in the T' problem.

That's it...
Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear Ponjo, Thank you for staying with us again, and thank you for the review. As you have mentioned we try to keep our rooms looking original and vibrant. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our current look. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

17. August 2016

Really enjoyed my stay here, it's a convenient location and the rooms are clean, staff is friendly and they are responsive to your needs. Would definitely recommend this to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Dear jsmchale, Thank you for your review of hotel Indigo Newton. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, We take pride in providing the best of service. We look forward to your next stay with us. Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location to Riverside T

By

13. August 2016

Once again Hotel Indigo provided a clean, comfortable, and convenient place for us to stay as we attended a Red Sox game at Fenway Park. Friendly and efficient check-in experience. Room served its' purpose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us and your fellow IHG Travelers. It is wonderful to read that our property met your needs through service and our location to the T station. The Hotel Indigo does provide an excellent value compared to downtown Boston options. Please come and visit us again soon to catch the Red Sox in the playoffs. Sincerely,
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear TheflyingCircus, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are conveniently located minutes away from the Riverside T Station which you can take to Fenway. We value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us.. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find an alternate hotel

By

08. August 2016

Arrived at hotel at 4PM as the wedding i was going to used this hotel as their wedding hotel venue. I made this reservation in February 2016. Upon arrival i was told my room wasn't ready, that it would be an additional 30 minutes (mind you check in is AT 4PM). I had 45 minutes to prepare for the wedding and had to use someone else from the weddings room to get dressed, come to find out i wasn't the only person from this wedding whose rooms weren't available. they only excuse i was given was that there were 3 weddings that weekend and they were trying to get stuff finished. COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE ANSWER. i went down about 35 minutes later and again was told my room wasn't ready. i had to leave my belongings in another persons room and go to the wedding. needless to say i have traveled often for numerous reasons and never have i ever had this issue. i was able to get into a room once i returned home from the wedding at about 11PM. Note to anyone planning on using this hotel for your wedding guests, Don't do it. It was an extremely frustrating experience with no help from any authority just the desk clerk who was so lovely and received a massive hard time from many guests who simply wanted to get into the room they booked months in advance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear flower86, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We value your comments and suggestions. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with checking in at 4 PM. Honoring a 4 PM check in is critical to a positive guest experience. I can relate to the frustration you must have felt since you had to get ready and leave your bags in someone else room. I thank you again for bringing these issues to my attention. The management team is investigating these issue to ensure similar problems are not experienced by our future guests. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous staff

By

08. August 2016

club

-Great staff
-Very convenient proximity to MBTA station
-Room was a bit cramped but spent limited time in room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear jw09, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistatnt General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High end Hotel close to Boston

By

07. August 2016

Great high end boutique hotel just a 45min subway ride to downtown Boston and in walking distance to subway stop.
Gym is well equipped we had a great late night dinner in the hotel restaurant. Pool closes when the sun goes down and there is not much around the hotel if you don't have a car or wish to travel by subway.
Highly recommended for a short stay outside the Boston downtown area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Just_Cuz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned we are located just a short walk away from the green line which will take you into Boston. We maintain a well equipped fitness room, Bokx 109 is the perfect place to enjoy a great late night dinner. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通便捷,环境一流

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

交通便捷,环境一流,周围有一流的高尔夫球场,值得入住。
免费的停车,也十分的方便!

入住便捷,退房也很方便!


安全!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Adamxi: Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton and for sharing your stay experience with others. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our location. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

01. August 2016

club

Great service and clean hotel in all areas.

The only disappointment was the bathroom layout with the small toilet right at the door, which made it very inconvenient to move in and out of the bathroom.

Great outdoor pool area to relax and swim.

Bartenders were excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear PeterB67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. With the exception of the bathroom, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our great outdoor pool area and get great drinks from our excellent bartenders, we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to The Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistant general Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Excellent Value

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Must be the best hotel value in the Boston Metro area! Modern hotel within an easy walk to the T line into Boston/Fenway Park. Breakfast option is a bargain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear PDX: Thank you for taking the time to share our thoughts regarding a recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your comments and suggestions. Please come and visit us again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Convenient

By

27. Juli 2016

I stay at this hotel when spending a week end in Boston.
The Hotel is conveniently located at the T in Riverside.
About a half hour to forty five minute ride into Boston.
It saves time and headaches versus driving into the city and is a much better value than staying at a hotel in the city.
The Hotel bar and restaurant are excellent and the staff is always cordial.
The rooms are comfortable and some have spectacular views of the Massachusetts country side.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Nix9: Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us and your fellow IHG Travelers. We value you comments and suggestions. It is wonderful to read how much you enjoyed your stay, the location of our hotel and its amenities. Stay Inspired!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel...Horrible breakfast

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Overall our stay was great! The hotel is right next to the t for easy access to Boston, however it is the last stop on the green line so depending on where you are going it could be a long train ride into the city. Clean, modern, nice set up. My complaint is that we purchased breakfast when we booked. Our breakfast experience was horrible. Waitress placed us at a dirty table (which she did not clean off), did not give us silverware or the sugar/jelly tray. The waitress first got our drink order wrong (ordered 1 coffee, 2 oj, 1 water

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Rachel1428: Thank you for taking the time to share you comments regarding your recent stay with us. We value your thoughts and suggestions. It is wonderful to hear that your over all impression of our property is that it is a "Great Hotel". Your comments regarding the breakfast experience during your stay have been heard loud and clear. We are very sorry that it was not the experience it should have been. The restaurant team takes these issues to heart and are working to make improvements in our consistency so our future guests will "Love Breakfast" at the Indigo! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy and convenient for business travel.

By

25. Juli 2016

club

I have to go to Boston a few times a year for work, and this hotel is very accommodating. You can easily get an Uber to and from the hotel, there is a restaurant in the hotel that helps when you do not wish to go out for a meal. Check in and check out is fast. The room is clean and large.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen