Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 482 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

482Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Good food

By

09. August 2015

club

Great food in the BOKX. The breakfast choices were excellent. Soy milk and fruit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk excellent. Room very nice.

By

06. August 2015

Wi fi is inadequate. Pool is poorly supervised.
Menu gives very little choice for children, and is very
expensive given the quality. The steak and salads were very good. The lobster was poorly prepared and very expensive. Front desk staff on the phone an in person were outstanding. The valet parking when using only the restaurant for guests was good. The general atmosphere is quite nice. The pool could be really good with better supervision.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Trishia1241: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with the hotel and other IHG Travelers. We value your feedback. It is great to hear that you really appreciate the front desk service and room quality. We have reviewed your concerns regarding the pool and restaurant experiences and these have been shared with the staff in order to provide a more positive experience for future guests. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great beds killer shower

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

this is a great hotel, if in the area please take my suggestion and stay here. I loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Dave109: Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton and for sharing your stay experience with other IHG travelers. We appreciate the "GREAT" rating. The shower systems were just upgraded in all of our rooms. It is awesome to hear that they are having a positive impact! Please come a visit us again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small rooms and small bathroom.

By

06. August 2015

Hotel room was not too clean and crowded. Made only for two people. Bathroom very small. Had power outage and no generators in hotel. Pool is open to the public and therefore is very crowded, particularly on weekends. Sunday was VIP party at pool and crowd was rowdy and inappropriate for families with children.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Mom1ofMiami: Thank you for taking the time to fill out a comment card regarding your recent stay. Our General Manager will reach out to you directly to address your concerns. Whenever our guests are unhappy with their stay experience we take it very seriously. The loss of power during your stay was very impactful on all our guests. The power loss was the results of a transformer in the local community catching firing in the middle of the night. Thank you again for expressing your concerns to us. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

05. August 2015

We stayed here overnight for a business trip. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear jzbyrd: Thank you for sharing that our "Friendly Staff" made a positive difference in your stay. At the Indigo we strive to provide "Inspirational Service" to each an every guest. Please come and visit us again during your next trip to the Boston Area. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great access to the city

By

05. August 2015

Good, clean room and great staff. Free parking and T access are great. The restaurant and hotel were a little expensive for the quality. The pool area was nice but crowded and pretty loud into the evening. Would be great to stay with friends or other adults but not really the best for families.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Calyps3270: Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton and for sharing your stay experience with other IHG travelers. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and the service provided by our team. Our location to the T makes the hotel a great choice for access to Boston without paying the price and parking fees of downtown hotels. Please come a visit us again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

05. August 2015

club

I believe the rooms can be dusted more. Staff could be more pleasant. I will say there were some staff members that did go out of their way to say hi. If you have two people in one room you should have four bath towels. Need to make sure if you have a wedding party of 50 or more staying that you are not under staffed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear TS8115: Thank you for sharing your comments though an IHG on line comment card. We appreciate the time taken and feedback provided. A hotel manager has reached out to your directly to address your concerns as you requested. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trying to be Upscale- Just the Price made It to That Level

By

03. August 2015

club

Plus: Room generally nice and walking access to T.

Minuses:
* Parking on Lower Levels with no easy movement between parking levels without taking elevator which was too slow. No stairway! Need to put parking pass in car.
* Was on 7th floor, in a hurry, gave me a key that didn't work and then wasted 10 minutes waiting for elevators.. made me late for T.
* No breakfast included.
* Expensive.
* Mini sink with loose faucet in bathroom with no over-sink lighting.
* Alarm clock with no instructions on setting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Ray5028: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with other IHG travelers. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. We are sorry that you encountered a few problems during your stay. The information provided will be used to address these areas and ensure a better experience for you next stay and the stays of all our future guests. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Little Hotel

By

02. August 2015

platinumelite

This Indigo is in a fantastic location in the Boston Area at the end of the Riverside MBTA Green Line and the intersection of I 90 and I 95. In addition, it has a wonderfully pleasant and attentive staff making your stay most enjoyable.

The rooms are modern, comfortable and very clean. The restaurant is excellent making this a great place to stay for business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Tarek2015: Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton as part of your recent trip to the US. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the benefits of our location and the amenities and services provided. We hope to see you again for your next trip to the area. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel with fabulous front desk and sales staff!

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I recently stayed at the Hotel Indigo on business and the service was second to none. I was checked in flawlessly and felt appreciated. I worked with the sales team and they were all very accommodating in making me feel as though my company as well as myself as an individual were valued customers. I truly appreciate my partnership with the hotel and I will certainly be back for any and all business in the Newton area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear NiwotAmelia: Thank you for sharing your stay experience with other IHG travelers. We value your comments and suggestions. It is Awesome to hear about our stay and how the front desk and sales staff really made a positive difference. The goal at our Indigo is creative positive memories for each and every guest. It was a honor to deliver on the promise for you. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and Room

By

31. Juli 2015

club

The staff was friendly and the room was nice. The property was attractive and well kept. The hotel was close to the subway,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Mike T: Thank you for choosing our Indigo for your trip down from the Live Free or Die State. We are thrilled to hear of your enjoyment and satisfaction with the staff and our facility. Make sure to visit us again during Hockey Season! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The most comfortable bed I've slept in!

By

25. Juli 2015

club

Great hotel for and great value! Convenient to the Green Line.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Kkim13: Thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow IHG travelers. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the beds at our Indigo Hotel. A good nights sleep helps to add sunshine to our mornings. Please come and visit us again soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen