Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by In need of signage I used the parking, it needs signage of where you want us to park. Definitely not clearly defined. Vending... what floor? and you need more pop or snacks. Had to go to front desk staff to find out. Some form of vending machine snacks would have been perfect. Pool was gross.. you need to clean it !! 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Really, bed is very firm and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by August 2014 We quite enjoyed our stay. Parking was the only glitch. The hotel did send us instructions, but we didn't read the information thoroughly. Our bad. 19. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Love coming back here This is my go to hotel whenever I come to Ottawa. The staff are very friendly, which reflects well on the rest of the hotel. Sean at the front desk, in particular, is very good at client service and satisfaction. The first room I had I had problems with the thermostat and I had called to get some help. The lady that came couldn't fix it so I just left it for the night because I was exhausted. The next day, they moved me to another room and everything was taken care of. I still couldn't figure out the thermostat but luckily I could have it cool during the night and it wasn't too disruptive. The only minor complaint, which I have experienced a few times is that the staff do not always replenish the toiletries in the bathroom. Again, minor, but I don't think I should have to call to ask for additional shampoo or conditioner if there is none there. The hotel is clean, staff are friendly, there is a great gym, and it's central to downtown Ottawa. It's my home away from home! 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality stay Clean and comfortable. Excellent location downtown. Looked newly decorated. Large TV, great coffee maker. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by love this hotel Favorite hotel in all if ontario Staff great Great location. 16. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Central and Comfortable This was our 3rd visit to Indigo. We stayed here on our wedding night a few years ago (lovely), again for our anniversary this year and, because there were some issues with that stay, they gave us a complimentary night. As a hotel, it's in a great location (although downtown Ottawa is unfortunately a little lame) and allows for lots of interesting walking. I would recommend sticking to the basic stay instead of the specials, however. As parents, who rarely get a break, we ordered the "New Parent Escape" for our anniversary which boasted "an evening treat carefully prepared by our chef, a movie, breakfast in bed..." among a couple of other things. Sounds awesome, right? The way it was written sounded like it was something made by the chef, gooey chocolate mini cake or something sinful. Instead it was a bag of chips (expensive ones but still chips), a chocolate bar, nuts and drinks, which are all totally fine, the description just seemed slightly misleading and we would normally bring this kind of stuff with us anyway. The room that we were in (which was the most expensive room but I really wanted us to have a treat) was an adjoining room and, unfortunately, there was a screaming infant in the room right next to us, and because it was adjoining, we could hear everything, even the poor parents soothing them. Perhaps we should have complained at the front desk at the time, but it was 2 am, we were both beat and didn't want to have to re-pack everything for a few more hours' sleep. There was no menu for the breakfast and when I called down in the morning to figure out how to order breakfast, they recommended I come down and order it in the restaurant... which isn't breakfast in bed. They cleared it up when I complained and brought up breakfast, which was good. This past stay was great though- we slept like the dead- the room was comfortable, clean and well organized. I'd just stick to the rooms in future, instead of the specials. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful place to stay Very much enjoyed the hotel. Very comfortable and excellent friendly, helpful staff. Location was superb as we could walk to museums and other Ottawa places/sites of interest and were also close to many restaurants. Highly recommend the hotel. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GreatStaff horrible parking garage The Hotel and its Staff are excellent. The location is perfect for business or leisure. The parking garage, after you finally find it, is not a pleasant experience. Also getting from the garage to the Hotel is not easy either especially with luggage and the escalator not working. They need a better system for identifying hotel guests' cars instead of getting a ticket from the front desk and having to go back to your car and putting it on the windshield. 12. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service friendly, helpful staff. great location - quick walk to Byward Market, Parliament Hill, National Art Gallery and lots of other things to do in Ottawa. 11. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel, Overall experience was great. Room was comfortable and the bed was comfortable. Location of hotel was excellent for activities in downtown Ottawa. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Centrally located, comfortable, clean and friendly Friendly staff, comfortable, clean, modern room and an indoor pool and hot tub as well. You can't go wrong. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great value for price paid. Plus no carpet in room and totally non-smoking environment! Within walking distance to most attractions, i.e. Parliament buildings, Byward market, Rideau Centre, universities, etc. Rapid public transit (bus)) nearby to go to train station and St. Laurent Mall so you can leave car in garage during your stay. No bathtub, but lovely glass shower. Nice boutique hotel; you'll love it! 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pleasant boutique hotel in good location Fourth time in Ottawa and second time at this hotel. Both experiences were excellent. I especially appreciate the housekeeping staff: friendly, considerate and accommodating. They don't make me feel like i'm disrupting their day with my small idiosyncratic requests. All staff were pleasant but housekeeping staff are notable. This review comes after 3.5 weeks away from home, staying in 10 different hotels. Hotel Indigo was my last hotel of the month and the experience at Indigo was almost as pleasant as being back home. Fitness centre was decent, too. Great running town as well. I'll be back. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay; problem handled quickly and well We found all the aspects of the stay to be superb. A stubborn clogged toilet was resolved promptly with a room change; great customer service. 6. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by NO View and a Squeaking bed :( Overall the hotel is in good location walking distance to almost all amenities.. Just some minor complaints. I booked a king bed and a pull out sofa bed. When we got to our room (610) it was a queen bed and a sofa bed but didn't bother to complain, don't want to make any fuzzz...It was no view since it's an inside room and the bed was squeaking everytime you turn :(. Other than that everything is good. 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean bright and fresh The Hotel indigo in Metcalfe Street, Ottowa is in a great location for access to the city center and Ottowa attractions - so good for tourists and business customers alike. I liked the decor and the fresh bright appearance of the hotel lobby and the room. The staff are attentive and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay. 5. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Access - the challenge Stayed here a few times over the past year. The escalator to the lobby has never worked. The elevator in the parking garage wasn't working on one of my visits. Didn't try it on my last visit as I chose the stairs. With all the good attributes of this hotel not sure why management can't do something about the escalator. I will stay again because of location and rooms. RS 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A super stay! This was a last-minute booking at a very busy time of year, and the staff at the Indigo couldn't have been more accommodating or friendly. The room was perfect--clean and user-friendly, the entire hotel was spotless, the staff provided directions to literally everywhere--we'd return in a heartbeat! 2. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable bed, excellent sevice This hotel has amazing staff and we hope they will be acknowledged , there was nothing put on about how naturally friendly they were. The ones we met were Louco, Sophia and Randy. Good job guys.! The problem with this hotel is the parking and the interior rooms, the rooms are rather crowded and very poor lighting. It also seemed somewhat more expensive than others were paying in our group that were at other hotels. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE I LOVED THE HOTEL LOCATION. HOTEL STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. PAID EXTRA FOR A LARGER ROOM WHICH WAS OK. WOULD HAVE LIKED A LARGER CHOICE OF FOOD AND SNACKS IN THEIR TO GO AREA. PARKING IN THEIR UNDER THE HOTEL GARAGE WAS AN INTERESTING EXPERIENCE. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and Staff I am an IHG Platinum member and stay away all the time, The Hotel Indigo Ottawa is near the very top when it comes to hotels. It has great staff, a great location and modern rooms. We will certainly stay here again, 3rd visit in 2 years, always been excellent. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The heart of downtown I really enjoyed my stay. Clean and very modern feel. Good amenities and extremely friendly staff, which is fantastic. Parking was a little bit confusing at first. Walking distance to almost everything including the Byward Market and Elgin Street. I would definitely stay again. Thanks 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love this hotel! This is our 3rd or 4th visit to this hotel and we have never been disappointed. It made us a fan of the Hotel Indigo brand. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty Room, Reservation Error Under bed was filthy. Young daughter was horrified when her bag went under the bed and came out literally coated in disgusting dust. Bottom of curtains were black with dirt and so was the heater. AC couldn't cool room and sounded like it was about to give up the ghost. Wallpaper peeling, generally quite unpleasant. Informed we had a single bed when we specifically requested two. Clerk fixed the error, but only after treating us like it was our problem, not hers. Ultimately said "it's not your fault", which I already knew, rather than apologizing for the error graciously. It would have been so easy to have created a positive customer interaction rather than a negative one. Pool was so cloudy you couldn't see three feet (literally). It needs some serious chemical balancing. It was like this for our entire 7 day stay, so it wasn't a temporary condition. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay in Ottawa Great location, clean and tidy hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Good downtown Hotel in Otttawa Worthwhile to chose, good location, good price/value ratio 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Being in Ottawa for business and meeting people downtown, this was an ideal property. The staff are top notch. Polite, professional and personable. Not a "yes sir" drone that you can get in some locations. The room was a great change from the standard carpeted hotel room. The only drawback I had was being in an outside facing room, there were a few noisy trucks that were going around in the wee hours. The parking lot is narrow and small and Hotel Indigo guests are to park on the lowest level. I find $21 on the expensive side but I am sure that it is well within the range for that area and that would not keep me from coming back. The parking garage elevator was not functional for my stay. I was advised at check-in, and they recommended bringing in luggage before going to park and were willing to assist if I needed assistance. While I was there was a tremendous downpour of rain. As a result, there was water coming up through the floor drains on the lowest level of the garage. When I mentioned it to the desk staff, they said they had just been informed and notified someone and when I returned to park on another level. This would have been great if there were empty spaces on the other levels. Walking through the water was not on my highlight reel for this trip. Most of the water had gone by morning but there were still puddles to walk through depending where the car was parked. The staff are definitely the biggest asset this hotel has. Hopefully it will still be as good the next time I visit. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Downtown Experience After a long absence this location was ideal for returning to Ottawa. Combined business and pleasure stop was helped considerably by nearby sites and dining. Urban location with walking options in every direction. Byward market area alone demands return for further exploring. Great summer stop. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable accommodation I found the hotel to be charming and perfectly located for my purposes. I did find that the parking, although reasonably convenient, was priced much higher ($21/day) than I have experienced at many downtown hotels. I very much liked the hotel design with its atrium and open, airy lobby. The designers have done a great job taking an older building and updating it to feel fresh and inviting. This was my second stay at Indigo in Ottawa and I would use this hotel for my next visit. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great comfortable stay Second visit to Ottawa staying at this hotel. Staff very polite and helpful. Will stay again on future trips. 13. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 nächste>>