Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 589 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

589Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    343
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Service

By

18. April 2016

Frist Time at Indigo and loved it. Would stay again my next visit to Ottawa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

17. April 2016

No a good experience at all. Room was too cold foe winter weather, the heating control system was not working in the room, was unable to sleep first night of the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located and great service

By

14. April 2016

Ideal for meetings in downtown Ottawa - good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you MtlPhil for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for providing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your meetings & the location and found the service to be great. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff and hotel always excellent

By

12. April 2016

Have been staying at the Indigo (Ottawa) for a few years. and have stayed in many Ottawa area hotels. Hotel Indigo is always my favourite/preference. The staff are wonderful, always willing to go above and beyond. Great Aveda toiletries. Staff have been there for a while which to me indicates good management. Very clean and very comfortable rooms - always.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Thank you cals101 for your review of Hotel Indigo. We enjoy hearing from our regular guests and to hear that we consistently provide great service and clean rooms. We love that we are your favourite hotel in Ottawa! We look forward to seeing you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

11. April 2016

club

the staff was extremely friendly and were pleased to offer me information about Ottawa generally and the area around the hotel specifically.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Coraxel, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted our staff inspired a 5 Star Rating from you! We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

09. April 2016

Really enjoyed this hotel. The only things I didn't like:
parking garage had a very narrow entry and due to renovations couldn't access from the hotel

WIFI had a new code every 24 hours - kind of inconvenient

Would really have liked a mini fridge for the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear MRSGDA, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased to confirm that within the next couple of months the renovations will be complete and we will have a brand new elevator providing easier access to and from our parking garage. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice people, Nice Hotel

By

08. April 2016

Very nice, friendly, and helpful staff. Good, central location, and no problems at all with rooms or the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are excited that our staff inspired you to give us a 5 Star Rating! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excelent service

By

08. April 2016

club

When we checked in to the hotel we were impressed with the excellent service at the front desk. The entire experience with all of the staff we encountered was first rate. The room was clean, the bed comfortable comfortable .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to earn a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how impressed you were with our staff. We have an amazing team that I am proud to work alongside everyday! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasing

By

07. April 2016

Kind and couteous staff.
very helpful, staff were able to rolocate me when I requested a different room from that which was assigned.
Underground parking was secure and easily accessible from the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear jwh1964, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and I am delighted to see that we earned a 5 Star Rating from you. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Ottawa

By

03. April 2016

Rooms are too small for the number of beds.

Parking is hard to access with stairs involved in getting luggage from car to lobby.

I was expecting the indigo format to be more modern

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Ninholeus, Thank your for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the less than satisfactory stay you had with us. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and I am disappointed this was not the case for you. We are currently installing an elevator that will make the trip to and from our parking garage much easier. We hope to see you again at Hotel Indigo. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great price and location

By

30. März 2016

club

excellent location for a great price. Super clean and easy access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear hutchie2000, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted with your review and your 5 Star Rating! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice night in Ottawa

By

30. März 2016

club

Overall this was a very nice place to stay in downtown Ottawa with proximity to restaurants and other attractions being quite close by. Walking to and from various places is a breeze and the area is quite welcoming. The bed in my room was one of the most comfortable for any hotel in quite a long time, and my Girlfriend as well as myself slept wonderfully!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear CantonMedic, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to read your review and love that we earned a 5 Star Rating from you! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen