Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The Carpets..........The Hot Tub Well.......I wish I could write a stellar review for this hotel but I can't. I chose this hotel because it was one of the "partner hotels" for the Canada Army Run. One would expect that on a large race weekend with plenty of guests checked in who were participating in the race that the Hot Tub would be fully functional. It wasn't. I went down Saturday afternoon and it was not even hot water never mind trying to get the jets to work. Other people arrived for a pre race hot tub and more than one phone call was made but after 40 minutes we just left. The hallway carpets are filthy dirty and badly need replacing. When I checked into my room one of the lights above the vanity in the bathroom was burnt out and instead of the Keurig coffee machine as per the website......there was some very ancient Mr. Coffee tiny pot. Both issues were solved.......but I do have to wonder why I had to ask. The morning after I arrived I asked the front desk clerk where City Hall was as that was where I was headed to pick up my race kit - he had not clue. For anyone wanting to know.....you walk out of the hotel, turn left and go down 1 long block. You can't miss it. How a clerk can work a block from City Hall and not know where it is is a mystery to me. I will be back to run the Army Run next year........but I won't be staying at the Indigo I'm afraid. I really feel like I overpaid for the 5 nights I was there. 27. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant oasis in the middle of the city Upon arival we were pleasantly surprised that we could park around the corner. The room turned out to be good size, comfortable, up to date bathroom etc. The main attractions of the city at walking distance made this the perfect place for our short stay. Definitely worth to stay a bit longer. Room decoration certtainly inspiring unusual. 26. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by External factors ruined my stay While the decorum, staff and service were well beyond my expectations, my stay was pretty much ruined by extremely loud construction on the Saturday morning of my stay at around 7:30 am. This was particularly destructive to me because I was in town for a family wedding at which I was the best man and lost at least 2 hours sleep due to this distraction. When I brought my concerns to the lady at the front desk she feigned ignorance, which seems basically impossible considering the noise level of the construction. I didn't appreciate her minimizing or trivializing something that was very evident to me. Also, in my experience in cities like Toronto and New York, hotels offer significant discounts on room stays due to this type of construction. No such discount was offered to me. 25. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very welcoming staff This was my second visit to this location on a business trip and have been very pleased both times. I was feeling unwell and the front desk staff were very kind and helpful. They offered if there was anything they could do for me, offered to have ice delivered to my room to save me from going to get it. When I came back at the end of day they asked how I was feeling. To me this is a very thoughtful thing to do. The restaurant staff were also very polite and helpful and the food was excellent. The massage shower head was wonderful. I collect Air Miles and staying at Hotel Indigo gives me lots of miles and a chance to Win Big. 24. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Army Run We had a wonderful stay at the Indigo Hotel when we went to Ottawa for the Army Run. The Indigo was really well prepared for runners who were staying at the hotel. Special breakfast boxes were available for $5 and free bottles of water we available in the lobby. The rooms are beautiful and the staff was really friendly and helpful. 24. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 horrible rude staff dirty room bad neighborhood just looks old 11. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ideally located at affordable price, yet stylish Hotel Indigo is located in the heart of downtown Ottawa, at Laurier and Metcalfe. One can see the Parliament Hill standing in front of the hotel. The lobby and reception is immaculate and stylish, as is the whole hotel. A boutique hotel comes with less noise and more ways to enjoy a weekend in Ottawa, like we did. Tim Hortons is in the same block (on the Laurier side), there is a good pizza place across the street, and best restaurants, museums and the Parliament within walking distance. Did I mention they have a pool? Not many have one in the area. 5. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service We had a terrific stay at the Indigo Hotel in Ottawa. By far the best hotel we stayed in during our holidays. Wonderful not to have any carpeting re allergies and the room was fresh and clean. Terrific customer service, swift quick checkout and the amenities were wonderful. The only con was the 5 stairs we had to go up with our luggage from the elevator. Would be great to have a ramp there instead. 5. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service Generally, services are good. If room is equipped a compact fridge, it wiil be better. Location is very closely to Parliament . We would refer it to everyone. 5. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay: mostly worth it My girlfriend and I decided to spend one night in Ottawa and my parent's recommended The Indigo to us. Our trip was a little bit last minute, and Indigo proved to be one of the best hotels in Ottawa for the value. It was very centrally located, though our first issue came from finding the hotel's parking. After circling the block, we discovered you couldn't park until you had checked in, and there were virtually no parking spots on the street, but this was only a minor gripe. Otherwise, the hotel was very centrally located and we ended up walking everywhere. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, giving us lots of information and offered to move us to a new room if we wanted a view. Suffice to say, our room overlooked the hotel's lobby, though since we didn't spend that much time in the room, we simply kept the blinds drawn. The room itself was nice and modern with a lovely big bed; however, the floor was kind of dusty and the bed sheets were not exactly the cleanest (we found blood stains). Also, I know this might seem like a strange thing to consider a strong point, but the complimentary toiletries were wonderful. We opted to get breakfast in the downstairs restaurant with our stay, which was a nice experience, but I've had better at other hotels. Rather than a breakfast buffet, which I would have anticipated for the price, the restaurant had a small menu from which you could choose one item and anything else would be billed extra. Needless to say, we got the most expensive items on the menu, which was the only way to make the experience worthwhile. The food was good and our server was a really wonderful, energetic guy who was very accommodating. We didn't use the bar, but it looked very well stocked and quite classy. Though we didn't make use of the fitness center and the hot tub was out of commission at the time, our biggest complaint was from that area; namely, the pool. While the facilities are very nice, the pool was actually pretty dirty. I thought that I saw a quarter on the bottom of the pool, but it turns out that it was a ball of hair. Nasty. In all, I would recommend the Indigo, though on my next stay I might try somewhere else. 4. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable but... We had a very nice stay, however, upon arrival they no longer had the room type we booked available. We arrived at 4:30 pm and could not believe they had given away the room we booked - very upsetting. They gave us a breakfast coupon but would not wave the parking fee that we asked for. One or the other - breakfast or parking. If they are going to overbook their hotel, then they should be ready to compensate their customers in every way possible. I might be more understanding if we arrived in the evening (7-8pm), but one and half hours after check-in commences.... 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Our second stay at the Indigo and it was great. Parked car and walked to all the venues. Hotel was clean and modern, room was comfortable and quiet. Only concern was cost of parking but the staff and service was exceptional which made up for it. If you want a really nice hotel with knowledgeable staff close to all the main attractions this is the place. 1. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ottawa Very enjoyable visit. Was recommended by three other people. Will definetly stay again in the future. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Restaurant staff as well. Overall and very enjoyable and relaxing experience. 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Keep coming back We will keep going back to Hotel Indigo in Ottawa. Checkin: From the minute we walked into the hotel we knew we were going to have a great stay. It was bright, warm, stylish and very inviting. Great customer service when we checked in Friday Aug 16th at 2pm. Our King Room: The room was clean, modern and very spacious and included everything we needed Breakfast: we ate at Phi restaurant both mornings. We didn't want to bother with trying to find somewhere to eat. Breakfast was wholesome, tasty and filling. We recommend the pool and exercise room has up to date machines you'll see at the top gyms. Although the hot tub on the Sunday morning was waaaaayyyyy tooo hot!! You couldn't dip your toes in there for too long. We let the front desk know to make some adjustments. 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Customer Service Overall experience during this visit was excellent. Front desk bent over backwards to meet my requests with no hassle. Certainly recommend staying here when visiting Ottawa. Great location, close to everything a tourist would want. 21. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location; hotel with character The staff were friendly and helpful. Loved the decor and concept of the hotel. The location is very convenient. Only cons were that the light shone under the door and around the door at night making it difficult to sleep (the door seemed a little small for the frame) and we bumped ourselves on the beds trying to move around them. 20. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice stay but don't order room service We really enjoyed this hotel - parquet floors are nice change from usual carpet, beautiful concept. The food ordered from room service however was atrocious and not even as indicated on menu - strawberry pancakes had no strawberries, blueberry french toast had no blueberries, no butter served with breakfast (toast not even buttered) and "maple syrup" advertised on menu was Aunt Jemima - NOT ACCEPTABLE in Ottawa. We were told we couldn't be refunded for terrible breakfast, at all, because restaurant separate. 16. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not great fails expectations Hotel Indigo rooms are too small and very very noisy I did not sleep more than 2 hours. The Manager was friendly however. I would not stay there again, waste of money 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful hotel Wonderful hotel, in a great location. INDIGO will always be a favourite of mine when travelling to Ottawa. 9. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and very helpful staff Would recommend this hotel. We found all the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. This hotel is quiet and low key. It is located very centrally and you can walk to the Byward market, the parliament buildings and many fine restaurants. We will certainly be back to this hotel when we are in Ottawa. 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Lovely Stay Comfortable, clean, centrally located hotel. Decor, with cool colors and hardwood floors, is calming and comfortable, especially for allergy sufferers. Front desk staff was helpful, especially Justin, who was extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend to friends. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Modern Hotel at a Great Location Overall it has been a great stay. Most attractions are within walking distance. The modern design is quite refreshing. The room is comfortable and clean. The following issues keep it from achieving the "excellent" rating. - no in-room safe - no in-room refrigerator - decorative bamboo window smells a little bit - underground parking needs improvements 26. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Vacation Although we are retired, my wife and I badly needed a getaway vacation from caring for elderly parents and house remodeling. We stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 7 nights. This was the perfect hotel for a relaxed vacation. The hotel staff was especially responsive and polite. We have traveled quite a bit in Europe, South America, Central America, and Asia, but the trip to Ottawa was one of the best vacations that we have ever had. Choosing the Hotel Indigo was a big part of the successful vacation. The rooms were great and quite. The location was ideal because we could easily walk every where we wanted to go--it is close to Parliament, the By Ward Market, the Ottawa River, the Rideau Canal, museum, and restaurants. 13. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, great service I stayed at the Hotel Indigo with my mother to celebrate her 80th birthday. It was her first visit to Ottawa in more than 50 years, When we arrived, the staff gave my mother a note to welcome her and wish her a happy birthday, along with a cheese platter! The hotel is in a very convenient location just a few blocks from Parliament and within easy walking distance of many other attractions. We got a package deal with 2 nights at the hotel plus 2 tickets for the city hop-on/hop-off bus tour. There are not many restaurants in the immediate area, but the hotel restaurant was good for drinks and light meals, and the hotel provided a discount coupon for a nearby Italian restaurant that was casual and very good. The room was comfortable and the indoor pool and fitness room were great! Some of the decor is a little strange (giant photos or drawings of flowers on the walls), but all in all it was a great place to stay and the staff was fantastic! 12. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Staff My husband and I had to make an (Family emergency trip) to Ottawa. The hotel was booked solid..and they were kind enough to allow us to stay for a bit longer than we had anticipated. Not only were the staff very accomodating, they were kind, and ready to do what ever they could under our circumstances. From the moment we walked into this hotel, we were greeted with smiles and kindess. Both my husband and I travel to Ottawa often..this was our first stay with this hotel...we will never go to another! Our room was clean and bright..the cleaning staff were very helpful and sweet. I loved the location...there is no other place for us when we visit Ottaw...thank you Indigo!! 9. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect hotel for Ottawa We spent only two days in Ottawa and this hotel was centrally located in Ottawa. Nice walking distance to Parliament, the canal locks, and the Byward Market area. Check in was fast and easy. Parking was offered at $22/day but since we arrived on a weekend we could park in the street for FREE. This is a pet-friendly hotel and the $75 pet fee was very high. We were in a third floor (corner room) with a very comfortable King bed. The view was toward the outside of the hotel onto the street. The bathroom was extremely small - almost too small for my husband to use. The shower stall was granite and beautiful but very slippery and no mat was available - we had to be very careful when we showered. Our stay was nice but uneventful and we did not use any of the hotel's amenities. Check-out was smooth and fast. I would stay here again but would like to find a better deal as the price and fees were a bit high. 8. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not an accessible hotel The website says its Accessible and specifically mentions parking is accessible. It’s NOT. When you park in the specified area you’ll find a 6” curb surrounds the elevator, with no ramps anywhere. If you manage to get past this you find the parking garage is shared with the hotel next door. This means you have to take an elevator to the second floor to get into the Indigo. Unfortunately this leaves you at the top of a stairway looking down into the Indigo lobby, with no way down. If arriving by car this hotel is not accessible, it’s a nightmare. If you need wheelchair, or scooter, accessibility stay somewhere else. 7. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Unique Lovely to experience the different yet fresh decor. Room was contemporary and comfortable. On the whole a positive experience, minor issues like escalator not working forcing one to carry heavy luggage up the stairs but equipment breaks and I understand that. 23. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Still waiting First let me say that I love this hotel and stay there every time I am in Ottawa. It's fun and cheerful and always clean and comfortable. Great location near Parliament Hill, National Gallery, Rideau Centre and Byward Market. Last stay was a week ago - June 15, 2013. I realized after leaving to drive home that I had left some clothes in a drawer in my room. I called the front desk and asked if they could be returned to me. I was put through to the head housekeeper's voicemail to leave a message and was assured she would contact me the next day. Still waiting for a call... It's not the value of the lost clothes (small) that I'm feeling, it's the damage to the previously happy relationship I had with the hotel that is most disappointing. 22. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location, rooms and amenities First time at Hotel Indigo with a larger group with multiple rooms. The staff were extremely accommodating and provided excellent service to our group. They have an excellent location, and the fitness room is perfect for a quick workout while travelling. Decent food and drinks in the bar to start any evening. Highly recommended. 17. Juni 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>