Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great ambiance and client service I've visited this hotel many times over the years and have never been disappointed. The staff have always been courteous, smiling and helpful. I once forgot a bunch of dress shirts. When I eventually got them back they were all laundered and pressed. Now, how cool is that! I especially like the design layout and look of the hotel - inside and outside. 23. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best in town I had the pleasure to stay there for the third time. I have no complaints whatsoever. Will definitely come back. 22. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by LOVE THIS PLACE I will need to remember about the noise factor, however. The lobby is a vault and everything the staff say is heard in the rooms - loud and clear. Also, very hard to get darkness in most rooms so sleep was not excellent. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent experience. I've stayed at Hotel Indigo on numerous occasions and every visit is as excellent as previous ones. The staff is extremely professional and courteous. One call to the front desk for any request and they are at your service without question. I have recommended this hotel to many friends and associates and have had no negative feedback. I make a point of booking my stays with Hotel Indigo every time I travel. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Cold and Poor Food The boutique hotel is very close to being a wonderful experience. Unfortunately, the temperature controls are set to 19 at night, and cannot be changed. The hotel did send up a space heater - but the first one I requested blew a fuse. Hotel guests should be able to increase the temperature to that at which they are personally comfortable. Beyond that, the Indigo offers a nice menu, extremely poorly prepared. The salads are limp; the pasta is dry. It is tasteless and uninspiring. You can do better. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice place to stay downtown Ottawa Its easy to get around and there are many coffee shops in the area. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not Typical of Indigo The other Hotel Indigos I've stayed in have been much more attractive / interesting. There is nothing special about this one, though the staff is good. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Don't go in Winter Freezing rooms and no thermostat control. Call to front desk did nothing. Spit through blankets. Had to get up and get dressed to go back to bed to sleep. Stuck there three cold nights. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice location, good service, but room heater broke I really like this hotel, its location, room decor and furniture. The only uncomfortable experience I have was that the heater in my room somehow not working properly, it stays at 16 degree (Celsius). In a winter with outside temperature at -23 Celsius degree, that's not warm enough. Actually it's cold. They tried to fix it but failed, then gave me a portable heater to help. That bumped the temperature to 19 degree over night, still not desirable. I then asked for room switch. Luckily went to check before I move, that room was 19 degree, not much better than my room. So I chose to stay, with two additional blankets. The hotel is renovated based on an old building, I guess that's why something just not working. Otherwise, everything else is good. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location and hotel for solo traveller Felt very comfortable using hotel by myself. Bar staff made me hot drinks each evening with no fuss. Great central location near bus route direct from airport and for walking into city, Rideau Centre and Parliament. Used the hotel's Green Scheme vouchers each morning for breakfast, given for not having your room serviced. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel My husband and I stayed at the Indigo hotel on New Year's Eve. The hotel is nice, the staff is amazing and very helpful. The room was fine, not the best quality but more than acceptable. When we checked in, we asked for non-feather pillows as I am allergic and after over an hour of going through the hotel, the maintenance departement could only find 2 very thin pillows in the entire hotel. That is kind of a shame when you think that most hotels give you half/half feather/synthetic. Other than that, one minor issue was that we asked the front desk attendant where the fireworks were going to be and he told us that we had to take a bus and go to te west end of the city. We did not quite understand why there would be nothing at city hall which is litterally around the corner. So we looked it up online and ound out there was in fact fireworks planned at city hall. I travel a lot (too much actually) and I am expecting the front desk to be able to recommend local events and/or restaurants. Other than those 2 minor issues, I can say we had an amazing stay. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great downtown location especially having a Tim Horton's connected to the hotel. Staff were great and friendly. We were particularly impressed by the restaurant staff. They could not have been nicer and the food was great. The hotel is older and you can definitely hear a lot of noise from the street. The pool is a little unimpressive. The best part is that the price accurately reflects the conditions. We will be returning. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Very nice room and friendly staff Very nice room with a comfortable King bed, good layout to the room and a nice bathroom. The room was only missing a fridge. Underground parking was in the building next door, but there was access directly through a walkway so you don't need to go outside. The hotel was recently fully renovated and very nice. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Love the indigo expriace Us usual my stay in this hotel are funn love the place this time I get complmntery parking and breakfast make my Xmas night even better I love coming back to this place see you soon 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel in the Heart of Downtown I stayed there for one night whilst passing through Ottawa. This was my first stay at this hotel and with the Indigo brand and I was impressed and the facility lived up to its motto as the industry’s first branded boutique hotel experience. Very open concept in the lobby and very nice rooms. Being in downtown the OC Transpo bus for airport and train station is right at the door. Likewise numerous restaurants are a short walk away. I will be back. 24. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location in Ottawa Second stay at the Hotel Indigo in Ottawa. The location is fantastic, close to Parliament Hill, lots of shopping on Sparks St. and downtown businesses and offices. I really like the open interior and decor and the room with a whirlpool tub. 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No difference for Gold members I previously wrote about this hotel's Pros, and I stick to those: location, pool. ** As with any other thing in life, the test is when problems appear. I am a GOLD member of IHG, and what do I get in return for that at the Indigo hotel in Ottawa: 1. a bottle of water in my room every day charged at a ridiculous price. Now I feel like a GOLD member! They won't even give a bottle of water for free. This cheap system of overcharges is a low shot from greedy little hotel managers. 2. hidden taxes on my credit card bill at checkout time. Charging on top of what was advertised and agreed is an even lower shot. ** I gave hotel's management the chance to address those, and all I got was an email stating that everybody charges that hidden thing in Ottawa. Now you know. 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would recommend Hotel Indigo Front desk staff are superb, can't do enough to make your stay the best it can be 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Personal, caring service! I've stayed at this hotel before, so I know the rooms are very restful. As I booked in I checked to see if I could have a bath tub as I needed a therapeutic soak for a painful muscular issue. The person at front desk was very sympathetic and changed my shower-only room immediately. While unpacking up in my room ten minutes later there was a knock at the door. I was handed a special delivery care package - vanilla scented Epsom salts for the tub, a bottle of water and some chocolates. The best part was the handwritten card from Sophie and Kale at the front desk, wishing me a speedy recovery! Very impressive personal and caring customer service! The rest of my stay was great, I was part of a business meeting held at the hotel and the food and service were excellent there too. Thanks again! 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Our stay was fine for the most part. Only complaints were minor, and did not detract from the experience. The shower leaked onto the bathroom floor,and the tv remote control had some issues. I had read in one review that the rooms were equipped with pod-type beverage makers, but that was not the case with our room. We had a small older coffee maker with a leaky lid that dribbled coffee when poured. That was the biggest disappointment, so I guess we can't complain too much. The staff were all very pleasant, and overall we did enjoy our stay. The location was great, and we were close enough to everything that we were able to leave our car in the parking garage, which was a good thing, since the driveway into the garage was a little scary, and the people in front of us going in for the first time didn't know to push the button after swiping their room key, so we had to wait while they dithered at the bottom of the ramp wondering why the garage door wouldn't open. All that being said, we had a good stay, and we will definitely consider staying again next time we come to Ottawa. 22. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay Had to make a last minute change to my reservations and the hotel made it very easy to accommodate myself. Room was extremely clean, comfortable and very well furnished. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great downtown location with a modern look. If available, I will be staying there again in a couple weeks! Definitely recommend this hotel. 22. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Clean Comfortable Stay Would recommend. It was a good, clean stay. Door locks didnt work well but overall a good place. 20. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel We enjoyed our stay. The room was unique and nicely decorated. The king bed was very comfortable. The room felt very clean. There were big windows that let in alot of light during the day. The staff was very friendly throughout the hotel. Great location also! 20. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service Staff could not have been nicer or more helpful Room was large & very pleasing Close to everything especially good restaurants Would stay again 18. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, good lighting Enjoyed the room and the area was quiet. The laminate flooring seemed to create static when walking that was uncomfortable. Really pleased to see the amount of plug ins on the desk for the multiple gadgets I had with me. I requested and was granted a new room after seeing my window was very close to another brick building with no option for sunlight. Because the rooms are small I felt claustrophobic and would not have been happy. 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff and food The staff at reception, especially Randy were amazing and truly made my stay one of the best experiences I've had in many years. The room was very clean, follow up to any request was addressed immediately and quite. I would not recommend the restaurant, however. The quality of the food was horrible;, extremely slow and poor service (over one hour to get a cup of coffee and a bagel) and very pricey. 11. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Boutique? Not quite a boutique hotel. Room was clean and bed was comfortable but the bathroom finishes were no better than average. I was also very disappointed that there was no robe in a king executive room. Keurig coffee maker was nice but since there was a mini fridge in the room, cream and milk cups would be a nice touch instead of the powdered chemical garbage. Hallways had pale carpet that was stained in multiple places. It was fine for a night, and I would not dissuade someone from staying but I would call it a must try either. 5. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location in Ottawa This was my first stay at the Indigo brand. The hotel location was excellent; near everything I required during my 5 night stay. The room was on the small size, I had a queen suite. The bathroom was very "compact" but was functional. I had numerous issues with the WiFi as none of my devices were able to connect to the hotel's network. I had to call the WiFi provider's customer service number for each device. This turned out to be a lengthy, annoying and unnecessary exercise. I have had no issues with any other hotel's network- maybe Hotel Indigo should look for a new provider. My stay was very comfortable; I was just expecting something more for the premium cost of this hotel. There was no recognition or benefits of my Platinum IHG rewards status other than the "thanks for being a member" at check-in. Next time I am in Ottawa I think I will try a different hotel. 4. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, great location Overall this was a great hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was nicely decorated and the toiletries are all Aveda, which means I actually wanted to use them. Their Green incentives program is great, you get 5$ to spend in the restaurant every night you reuse your towels and sheets. It is nice to see a hotel offering this incentive. 3. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Romantic Weekend Getaway We selected Hotel Indigo after a thorough internet search. Hotel Indigo fit our requirements for desirable location, cost, attractiveness, and courteous treatment when I telephoned for additional information to narrow down the room choice to exactly what we wanted. When we encountered a problem with our car, front desk staff got hotel service staff to assist us. The next time we're in Ottawa, there is no doubt we'd select Hotel Indigo again 30. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 nächste>>