Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay I found this hotel to be centrally located and the staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Laminate floors were a refreshing change especially for those with dust allergies. 6. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and convenient The convenient location - walking distance to everything - was much appreciated during the cold Ottawa weather. 25. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No carpeting! Great! A wooden floor is a must not only for those of us who have allergies, but also for sanitation and maintenace. 22. November 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Heat and Cooling system Although out of the control of the staff at the time, the heating / cooling system was not working and my room was 26C for both the nights that I stayed there (Nov 12 / 13). Because I had an inside room, there was no opportunity to open a window to get cool air from the outside. I felt the staff were not open about the problem and said that they had fixed it when it was clearly NOT fixed. The 2nd night, I had a fan brought in which at least resulted in air movement, although the temperature did not change. I felt some recognition (reduction in cost of my stay, vouchers for a return visit, or even an offer for food or drink vouchers) would have gone a long way in expressing that the management was truly sorry that their system had broken down. 19. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by November Nice place. Parking like most downtown hotels is not the greatest. However the room was clean and the hotel was quiet. Great staff. I'd stay again. 16. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great two days We come here when we are in Ottawa. The staff recognizes us and go out of the way to help. The cleaning staff speak and smile at you. On a weekend, you can park on the street for free. Again we were happy with the overall stay. 16. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly welcoming staff The staff at the Hotel indigo in Ottawa were terrific from the front desk, to the cleaning and maintenance. My room was clean and stylish and I liked the funky mural. The hotel was comfortable for all members of our party from the wedding couple, to their grandmothers. 3. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Fabulous Find in Downtown Ottawa Cannot say enough about this hotel ... the location can't be beat (four short blocks from Parliament; 10 minute walk to Byward Market area). Lobby and rooms have a modern vibe, gorgeous wood floors, incredibly comfortable bed, floor-to-ceiling windows, beautiful bathroom ... we stayed in an upgraded king. It was a corner room and so windows on two sides, very airy, bright and spacious. Only wished for a longer stay. The place is immaculate thanks to their superb housekeeping staff, and the front desk folks could not have been more welcoming or helpful. The room rate was most reasonable - a great value. I won't stay anywhere else when again visiting Ottawa and I'll tell everyone I know about Hotel Indigo. SO happy to have found you - see you again soon! 26. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service, Noisy room The front counter staff were very friendly and helpful. The room itself was quite noisy and I was awakened frequently by people talking in the hallways and opening and closing doors. Also despite the fact I left my towels on the rack to indicate I would resuse them, I was given new towels every day, which is a bit wasteful. 26. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location! Good overall stay. The hotel does have an odd layout - for example I stayed on the second floor overlooking the lobby, and there was no way for me to walk up stairs to my room. However, nice comfortable hotel. I like the wood floors - was different than most hotel rooms! 23. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 房间布置时尚,位置超级棒 房间布置色彩浓郁,呼应靛蓝的主题。 硬件设施良好。 房间比较小,能达到基本要求。 酒店位置超级棒,距离国会山和老城都是数分钟的步行。 11. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very enjoyable stay. This is a very pleasant hotel in downtown Ottawa. It is close to many fine restaurants and many of the sights that make Ottawa such an interesting place to visit. The interior of the hotel is both interesting and peasant. I was most impressed by the front desk personnel. Very efficient and helpful. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the need for remote parking and the high cost of such. But this is a downtown hotel. 11. Oktober 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice modern rooms I stayed here for 4 days in September while in Ottawa for work. It is in a convenient location to everything and the rooms are nice and modern which is hard to find in Ottawa. Room was clean and so was bathroom. My only complaint is the lighting. The rooms are very dark even with the lights on. Most importantly, the bathroom lights are ridiculous, I couldn't see my face to put on makeup properly. I would check my face in the mirror in the elevator on the way down to make sure everything was in place ha. All I'm asking for is some extra lighting in the bathroom at least. Also the curtains in the room don't quite extend all the way past the window so if you have a room facing inside the hotel with the lights on all night you don't have a perfectly dark room. All in all though the place is nice so I'd stay again. Maybe I'll bring a flashlight;) 4. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean comfortable room and great service. Our room was very clean which is important to us. It had all the amenities were needed and was really comfortable. The location was great for visiting Ottawa's attractions. The area was clean and quiet. The restaurant was also clean with friendly staff and good service. Front desk staff were helpful, courteous and respectful. We would definitely staff here again. 21. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great three days I have been reading the reviews and decided to add ours. We stayed for 3 days during the Ottawa Jazz festival in June. We choose this hotel because of lack of carpets - Love the rooms. The staff went out of their way. Now parking is ok and we left our car there for the whole time - but I understand some comments re parking. Having stayed in other downtown hotels they all have similar issues. As one review said, some glass wine glasses would aid to the time. 11. September 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed our stay great location This hotel had a refreshing look and feel compared to other common brand hotels. The hotel was clean and the location was great. There is not much room to park your car when you go in to register, you have to leave your car on the road. Once I unloaded the car I parked it in a the hotels nearby garbage and left it until we checked-out. Bed was comfortable (queen size beds!). I would recommend and stay at this location again. I will be looking at other Indigo hotels on future trips ie Chicago.... Happy Travels 30. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice bed linen and comfy bed! The lady at the reception desk was very friendly and gave us all the necessary information about the services offered including parking - it all took but a few minutes! We enjoyed the room - spacious, clean and comfortable. Great shower and very nice toiletries on offer. The parking is a little difficult of access but it is really not a big problem. We will stay at Hotel Indigo again and will certainly recommend it to our friends. 29. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, good location Hotel was fine for a 2 night stay. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean. Located in a good spot for walking to sightseeing areas. WiFi was terrible in room. Had to use the computer in lobbby to to do anything. Shared coin laundry with hotel next door, which was a little inconvenient. Would probably go back. 27. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Stay Lovely hotel in excellent location close to central attractions. Room was bright and clean and aircon was pleasantly quiet. Staff on front desk were friendly and helpful. Car park exceptionally difficult to find from busy street - better instructions or diagram on hotel website would help. Entrance is on Laurier Av W before you reach the hotel on Metcalfe. Pool was busy for the 30 mins we wanted to use it, but I think we were just unlucky, although gym and pool facilities appeared to be shared, 21. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very quiet room and efficient service Outstanding room design, hotel perfectly located in downtown Ottawa, very comfortable beds 21. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My stay My stay at Hotel Indigo was very nice. The staff were very helpful and we didnt have a problem at all. 21. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel This was our second time at this confortable and nice hotel. 18. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great place to stay The hotel Indigo is a great place to stay in Ottawa. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. Great location, within walking distance of all the major attractions. needs wine glasses in the room as well as newer style comforters/Duvet covers-crisp whites would be better. 16. August 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not wowed by out experience The rooms were finished nicely and very tasteful, but a bit cramped for 3 people. Upon reaching the hotel, there is no space to stop out front or any direction to the parking lot. A taxi stand takes up all the room in front of the hotel, therefore guests have to park illegally in order to check in. The parking is less than desirable and it is quite a trek to the parking lot. from the Hotel - even though it is "next door" as described on the website. The pool area is a bit disappointing and not big enough considering more than 1 hotel is sharing this space. 16. August 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Downtown Ottawa Like most large cities downtown Ottawa is crowded and impossible to find a parking space. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel charges for their parking lot. However, the hotel overbooked the parking garage. When we returned for the night, we had to search for a parking space on the street at 10 pm. Don't stay here if you have a car to park. 11. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Problem parking The hotel was great. The parking was an issue...don't understand concept of paying for parking yet you are NOT guaranteed a spot!!! Oversize parking was VERY tight to begin with, yet you were parking along side of construction vehicles (during the week and on the weekend you were allowed to park in the spots already alotted to the construction crew). 11. August 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by needs some attention to detail Staff were very welcoming, helpful and professional. The room was a dissappointment. The bathroom had very obvious rust stains along the wall where the tiles meet the metal door frame, and mold stains along the grout lines in the shower. The beds were very old school, thin mattresses and as hard as a board. I think they have dropped the ball on the role the housekeeper plays in making a first impression to the guests that stay here. 10. August 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location - Average room. The hotel is well situated and close to many attractions. We booked a one bedroom suite for the family. Two adults and two children. Nice furnishings but: -Bed was uncomfortable. -Bathroom had access door to bathtub keep opening. -Caulking around shower looked dirty and needed re-doing. -Room was noisy - could hear guests from adjacent rooms and could also overhear conversations outside of room (we were on the second floor). -When we checked in pool was being re filled., when we used the pool the water seemed murky so we only used it once. -We had light bulbs out in the kitchenette and called to get them replaced. Some bulbs were replaced but some were not so the kitchenette remained kind of dark for the duration of our stay. -Staff was nice 9. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 very clean and excellent location This hotel was very handy to the Parliament Buildings and all other Ottawa attractions - also bus stops. The restaurant was fine with good food, prices and service. The pool was a disappointment as it was less than 4 feet deep - only good for children. The wall paper in our room was a disaster - a blowup of someone's knitting. It was mainly blue and clashed with the green bedspread and drapes - a new interior designer is needed! However, the overall experience was good and the price was right although another time i would look for a bettter pool. 8. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice modern upscale hotel Really enjoyed the hotel, layout, decor and rooms. Would definitely return 7. August 2012
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>