Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 595 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

595Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    348
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Very enjoyable stay

By

26. April 2016

club

First Indigo we have stayed at and it was very refreshing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear racjac, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to read that you had a very enjoyable stay and rates us 5 Stars! We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy stay at great hotel

By

25. April 2016

We have had two quick-stays at this hotel and excellent experiences both times. The rooms and overall appearance of the hotel are contemporary and clean. The staff are super friendly and helpful in all regards. The size of the room is compact but not uncomfortably so. Parking is easy-enough and the fee reasonable. This is now my go-to hotel for downtown Ottawa!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Dear marylibrarian, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us enough to rate us a 5 Star! We have an amazing team who will be happy to read that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff to be super friendly and helpful. So glad that we are now your go-to hotel in Ottawa! We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but noisy

By

25. April 2016

club

Great Front Desk Staff and Manager, nice rooms, bad restaurant hours closes at 11am for lunch prep who does that in 2016.
Cleaning staff needs to be quieter in mornings they let doors close loudly and talk loudly in hallways just outside room doors.
Pillows were short and not soft enough

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear Canuck112, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo and providing us your feedback. The comments we receive allows us to continuously improve upon our product and service. We will follow up with our housekeeping team to ensure they are more aware of their actions while in the guest hallways. With regard to our restaurant, we are not actually open for lunch and haven't been since September 2014. What you may have seen was the catering staff setting up for a luncheon meeting. We have many restaurants in our neighbourhood that we would be happy to recommend on your next visit. Thank you again for your comments on your stay. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo was Great!

By

22. April 2016

club

I stayed one night at the Indigo in Ottawa for a quick business trip. The check-in was efficient, my room was great and all went really well. Room service for breakfast was fast and delicious and the room was very quiet for my entire stay. I loved the Aveda products in the bathroom and the Kuerig.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear BookBear780, Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Indigo for and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your breakfast and your entire stay with us. I love the Aveda too! We look forward to inviting you back. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. April 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was friendly, convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear Louis11111111, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to read that you found the bed comfortable, the service great and the location convenient, not to mention that we earned a 5 Star Rating from you! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff and great service

By

21. April 2016

platinumelite

This was our first visit to Ottawa and we originally planned to spend two nights before returning to Toronto. After seeing the city and the beauty of this hotel we decided to extend our stay by an additional night. The staff was always available and attentive to our every request. They went over and above to assist us with information about attractions in the area and finding services that we were seeking out. When a problem occurred with our room, the staff did everything within their power to correct the situation, and when it could not be solved they transitioned us to another room with as little disruption as possible.
We are already planning another trip to this beautiful city and we will definitely stay at the Indigo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. April 2016
Dear dennisandmarlene, Thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the great service from our team as well as exploring our beautiful city. We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. April 2016

Frist Time at Indigo and loved it. Would stay again my next visit to Ottawa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear HS54985, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Hotel Indigo. We are delighted to have received a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit! Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

17. April 2016

No a good experience at all. Room was too cold foe winter weather, the heating control system was not working in the room, was unable to sleep first night of the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Kumikami, Thank you for sharing your stay experience of your recent visit to our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues with the heating in your room. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and I am disappointed we did not achieve this with you. Should you wish to discuss your experience in person I can be reached by calling the hotel directly at 613.231.6555. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located and great service

By

14. April 2016

Ideal for meetings in downtown Ottawa - good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you MtlPhil for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for providing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your meetings & the location and found the service to be great. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff and hotel always excellent

By

12. April 2016

Have been staying at the Indigo (Ottawa) for a few years. and have stayed in many Ottawa area hotels. Hotel Indigo is always my favourite/preference. The staff are wonderful, always willing to go above and beyond. Great Aveda toiletries. Staff have been there for a while which to me indicates good management. Very clean and very comfortable rooms - always.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Thank you cals101 for your review of Hotel Indigo. We enjoy hearing from our regular guests and to hear that we consistently provide great service and clean rooms. We love that we are your favourite hotel in Ottawa! We look forward to seeing you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

11. April 2016

club

the staff was extremely friendly and were pleased to offer me information about Ottawa generally and the area around the hotel specifically.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Coraxel, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted our staff inspired a 5 Star Rating from you! We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

09. April 2016

Really enjoyed this hotel. The only things I didn't like:
parking garage had a very narrow entry and due to renovations couldn't access from the hotel

WIFI had a new code every 24 hours - kind of inconvenient

Would really have liked a mini fridge for the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear MRSGDA, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased to confirm that within the next couple of months the renovations will be complete and we will have a brand new elevator providing easier access to and from our parking garage. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen