Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great place to stay The hotel Indigo is a great place to stay in Ottawa. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. Great location, within walking distance of all the major attractions. needs wine glasses in the room as well as newer style comforters/Duvet covers-crisp whites would be better. 16. August 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not wowed by out experience The rooms were finished nicely and very tasteful, but a bit cramped for 3 people. Upon reaching the hotel, there is no space to stop out front or any direction to the parking lot. A taxi stand takes up all the room in front of the hotel, therefore guests have to park illegally in order to check in. The parking is less than desirable and it is quite a trek to the parking lot. from the Hotel - even though it is "next door" as described on the website. The pool area is a bit disappointing and not big enough considering more than 1 hotel is sharing this space. 16. August 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Downtown Ottawa Like most large cities downtown Ottawa is crowded and impossible to find a parking space. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel charges for their parking lot. However, the hotel overbooked the parking garage. When we returned for the night, we had to search for a parking space on the street at 10 pm. Don't stay here if you have a car to park. 11. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Problem parking The hotel was great. The parking was an issue...don't understand concept of paying for parking yet you are NOT guaranteed a spot!!! Oversize parking was VERY tight to begin with, yet you were parking along side of construction vehicles (during the week and on the weekend you were allowed to park in the spots already alotted to the construction crew). 11. August 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by needs some attention to detail Staff were very welcoming, helpful and professional. The room was a dissappointment. The bathroom had very obvious rust stains along the wall where the tiles meet the metal door frame, and mold stains along the grout lines in the shower. The beds were very old school, thin mattresses and as hard as a board. I think they have dropped the ball on the role the housekeeper plays in making a first impression to the guests that stay here. 10. August 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location - Average room. The hotel is well situated and close to many attractions. We booked a one bedroom suite for the family. Two adults and two children. Nice furnishings but: -Bed was uncomfortable. -Bathroom had access door to bathtub keep opening. -Caulking around shower looked dirty and needed re-doing. -Room was noisy - could hear guests from adjacent rooms and could also overhear conversations outside of room (we were on the second floor). -When we checked in pool was being re filled., when we used the pool the water seemed murky so we only used it once. -We had light bulbs out in the kitchenette and called to get them replaced. Some bulbs were replaced but some were not so the kitchenette remained kind of dark for the duration of our stay. -Staff was nice 9. August 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 very clean and excellent location This hotel was very handy to the Parliament Buildings and all other Ottawa attractions - also bus stops. The restaurant was fine with good food, prices and service. The pool was a disappointment as it was less than 4 feet deep - only good for children. The wall paper in our room was a disaster - a blowup of someone's knitting. It was mainly blue and clashed with the green bedspread and drapes - a new interior designer is needed! However, the overall experience was good and the price was right although another time i would look for a bettter pool. 8. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice modern upscale hotel Really enjoyed the hotel, layout, decor and rooms. Would definitely return 7. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A hotel with flair Recently my wife and I had the pleasure of staying at the hotel Indigo in Ottawa on the way back from a vacation in Montréal. The hotel is located right on Metcalfe which is a short walk to Parliament Hill, the Rideau Canal, the National Arts Centre and the many restaurants and shops on Sparks Promenade. We found the staff very friendly and helpful and the hotel itself super clean. The room was spacious and the bathroom very modern and super clean, too. For people looking for a good cup of coffee within two minutes walking distance from the hotel, there are three choices: a Second Cup, a Starbucks and a Tim Horton The hotel itself has a fine restaurant for those too tired to venture out. All in all, a great stay in the national's capital in a hotel with flair. 6. August 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A really great hotel, Two night stay: right where we wanted to be. Comfortable, stylish. Attentive and friendly staff: we"ll be back! 30. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Little Gem in Downtown Ottawa We stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Ottawa on July 7 and 8, 2012. Very interesting decor in the rooms - quite different from anything else we have stayed at. Front desk staff were extremely pleasant and helpful with information. Our room was beautifully decorated with hardwood (laminate actually) floors and gorgeous wall mural of purple irises and floral duvet. The bed was very comfy with lots of decent pillows. The hotel has a very well-equipped exercise room, an indoor pool and a hot tub. The hotel has a restaurant on site and we had breakfast there on both days. The usual fare and prices. Perfectly fine. The hotel is a very short walk from the Parliament Buildings and only 15 minutes from the Byward Market where you can find lots of restaurants. We asked for a recommendation at the front desk for an Italian restaurant and we thoroughly enjoyed Vittoria Trattoria in the Byward Market. We would certainly stay at this hotel again 15. Juli 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Terrific service great location good value Indigo staff was wonderfully helpful with information on events, places to go and great family friendly restaurants to eat at in Little Italy and Chinatown (saved us lots of time trying to find one on our own). The room was clean and well equipped. We loved the wooden floors - no carpet in the room, which often smells and feels dirty in other hotels. The parking one reviewer (we read before our stay) complained about was really no big deal - added to the adventure. In reality, we barely used the car once there anyway! Terrific central location where we could walk to almost everything! Bike rentals were so easy, affordable and accessible throughout the city that we rode bikes EVERYWHERE one day. (to museums, along river and out to dinner) - ask the staff for locations. The staff was a wealth of info! internet was solid and free (as it should be!) Our only negative was that the pool only had a shallow end and was in need of more frequent cleaning (hot tub too) 11. Juli 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff wonderfull Very happy with this stay staff great area also very good value bit too expencive . 6. Juli 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First time stay: Lovely hotel Great hotel! I've been to Ottawa many times before but have never stayed here. Will from now on ! 6. Juli 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and comfortable The staff were friendly and helpfull at all times. The room was clean and bright. We stayed 2 nights and slept well in comfortable beds. The Hotel is convenient for all sight seeing and shopping. The parking situation is less convenient, having to share an underground parking garage with the hotel next door. We were able to park outside the Indigo to unload our luggage. Then we left the car in the garage for the duration of our stay to save the inconvenience of making our way through the other hotel to get to our car. We would stay there again. It was a pleasant weekend. 23. Juni 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very relaxing It's a great hotel, I've stayed there twice now and will definitely stay there again. The rooms are great, big and spacious, and well decorated. The staff is the most friendly I've ever dealt with,, even at 1 am when I checked in the last time. The only thing that is a pain is the parking situation but its better then having to find parking in down town Ottawa. 17. Juni 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ambience geneeral I found my experience at the Indigo to be extremely pleasant and comfortable. The room was spacious, clean and attractive. The staff was friendly and helpful. 15. Juni 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The usual great place, but with a growing problem. I say at the Indigo Ottawa constantly - it is clean, close by EVERYTHING, excellent staff, and few if any problems. Alas, I am noticing a small problem particularly in the last few stays: the business centre. While it is certainly excellent for basic e-mail and printing out materials such as a boarding pass, the machines in the business center are getting older and older - slower and slower - and simply unable to acess the internet in a speedy manner. I think some major work needs to be done in order to get in some properly networked machines which have proper access to the internet at all times without slowing to a crawl or crashing. Apart from this, I cannot say more about how well the Indigo fares. 10. Juni 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by overall good place to stay This hotel was clean, comfortable, and the location was great. Couple of small things - the cleaning products they used in the lobby were so strong, it was actually unpleasant to spend any time there. This was not a problem in the room thankfully. Also the restaurant/snack bar whatever it was - was pretty dismal, but lots of great places to eat and drink nearby so this wasn't a problem. I would stay there again, staff was friendly, helpful and the room design was a very welcome change from the usual dreary decor/ 8. Juni 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by General Review My niece and I stayed two nights while in Ottawa in April for an event connected with my nephew's wedding. while we were quite busy, and did not have much time to relax in the hotel, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel Indigo was comfprtable and cozy, and the colour was close to favourite. Staff were helpful and pleasant. The location was perfect for us. I would stay here again and would highly recommend it to others. Thank you for providing good accomodation at a fair price. JAG 7. Juni 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and excellent fitness centre I love staying at the Indigo in Ottawa because the location is perfect for my business (I can walk to everything I need). The staff are the friendliness and most customer-oriented in the business. And the fitness centre is as good as I've seen in a hotel ... all varieties of equipment and lots of space. 7. Juni 2012
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8