Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 548 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

548Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great location

By

12. Februar 2016

club

Love the location of this hotel and the service provided by the staff. This hotel is located near great restaurants on Spark Strret and the Byward Market making it very convenient for visitors. Nice touches like providing hot chocolate in the lobby and water for dogs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. Februar 2016

Highly Recommend this hotel. Clean, safe and quiet. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and Great Staff

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable mattress. Enjoyed my stay for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location and service satisfaction

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Great location and great service. Minutes walk from parliament and byword market

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear bruinlady, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and we are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I am happy to read that you experienced great service and were able to take advantage of our ideal location. We look forward to inviting you back on your next trip to Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet room, friendly service

By

04. Februar 2016

Stayed that Hotel Indigo during the 2016 Ottawa Winterlude. The bed & pillows were very comfortable. The room was quiet. There was a baby in the room beside us and we did not hear him once. No noise in the hallways. Quiet ventilation system. Best sleep ever in any hotel i have ever been to. Hotel provides ear plugs if street traffic is bothersome for the light sleepers. Staff was very helpful with directions, restaurant recommendations, assisting with small requests rapidly such as getting an extra mug for our room or bathrobes so we can use them at the pool/hot tub right away. The hot chocolate station in the lobby was also a hit!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Chantal45, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your trip to experience Winterlude and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and we are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I am so happy to read about what you enjoyed about your stay from the friendly service to the hot chocolate in the lobby to the "best sleep ever in any hotel"! We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh and Comfortable

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Everything was fresh and comfortable. Liked the colors. Staff friendly and greeted by name. No problem with special requests.

Great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear gman313, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I will certainly be sharing your comments with our team. We look forward to inviting you back to Hotel Indigo on your next visit to Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of my few bad experiences with an IHG hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

I was looking forward to my stay at the Indigo hotel in Ottawa. It looked very nice online and I was stying for 4 nights. My stay was made very uncomfortable by one of the employees that I had interaction with at the front desk. I had a very small request, one that I have asked for at other IHG hotels with no issue. The individual that I dealt with was very rigid and created a very uncomfortable situation for me and the other workers who witnessed. I sent an email to the hotel to voice my displeasure and it turns out that the person answering my email was the person I had the bad experience with, the "Guest Services Manager", and she proceeded in several emails to confirm that she was right and refused to listen to my concern. It was a waste of time and the only one who felt good after the exchange was her, she won. I had to spend 2 more days at the hotel and it was uncomfortable. On the morning that I left another employee that witnessed the original issue, made a point to come up to me and quietly express her apologies for how I was treated. I appreciate that. It is unfortunate that one employee's attitude will stop me from ever considering this hotel again. Just an FYI, I am a platinum member and have been very loyal to IHG for years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear WJB, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for the less than satisfactory stay you had with us. I am very disappointed to read your review and I want to assure you that the experience you had is certainly not the norm for our hotel nor one that I expect from our team. I would invite you to contact me directly so we may discuss in person. I can be reached by email at kjones@ottawadowntownhotel.com or by phone at 613.216.2904. I look forward to hearing from you at your convenience. Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant but brief Stay in Downtown Ottawa

By

28. Januar 2016

club

As in the past I found the Hotel Indigo in downtown Ottawa to be modern, well appointed and clean. The staff there are consistently polite and go out of their way to assist you. This is my 6th or 7th stay at this hotel and I have always enjoyed my time there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Elford, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo when staying in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. I am delighted to read that our staff consistently take care of you when staying with our hotel and that you enjoy the cleanliness of our guest rooms. We look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

26. Januar 2016

I loved the design of the room. The staff went above and beyond to make the experience awesome. I spent some time in the pool and chatting with the other guests in the hot tub. All in all, I would return to this hotel and recommend it to others. No complaints at all. :-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Justme22, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I am so happy to read that our staff made your experience awesome!! We thank you for your word of mouth recommendations and look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business as Usual

By

25. Januar 2016

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for about the 10th time in the past several years. As in the past it was an enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly, caring and concerned. The rooms have been great and you can't beat the location when working downtown. A great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Train Fire Guy, Thank you for repeatedly choosing our hotel to stay at when visiting Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! I am happy to read that our staff were friendly and caring and that you enjoyed your room and our location. We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo still superb stay

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Staff was courteous, attentive and unobtrusive as always. Room was well appointed, spotless and quiet. My preferred location in downtown Ottawa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear zmar56, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo and for providing your stay experience on our review site. We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating from you! We will look forward to inviting you back on your next visit to our neighbourhood since we are your preferred location in Ottawa! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottawa Indigo

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Business trip - excellent service and hotel was comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Rocket63, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you! Our goal is to deliver an inspired stay experience and we are so happy this was the case for you. We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim Jones General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen