Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 639 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

639Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    376
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great hotel and staff!

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The staff was great! The hotel was clean. I loved the modern look of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Front Desk Staff

By

26. Juli 2016

Modern decor, convenient location to Ottawa restaurants and scenic high points (parliament building, canal, etc.). Front desk staff made our anniversary very special and it was very much appreciated.

Getting to parking garage from inside the hotel was a bit challenging (three different elevators) but ok once it was figured out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service and excellent hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

club

excellent welcome, free wi fi with IHG club was great, excellent deal on the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear edward9191, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your staff! We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fortissimo stay

By

25. Juli 2016

wonderful stay at the indigo downtown Ottawa hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear deej1958, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for sharing your comments. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置很棒.光線充足

By

21. Juli 2016

很棒的旅遊地點,距離國會山莊很近,附近的旅遊點很多,容易可以自助完成.房間設施很好.早餐如果可以供應會更好.停車環境弄得更好會更吸引大家.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床很舒服,服务满意

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

床很舒服,服务满意,地段很好,旁边就是国会山庄,停车有点不方便,要停在隔壁的饭店楼下。唯一的遗憾就是没有赠送早餐。推荐朋友可以去入住下。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great downtown stay with lots of amenitites

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed my recent stay at Hotel Indigo. I wanted to find a well-located, modern hotel with a sauna and pool and Hotel Indigo fit the bill. I had great service from the staff and I loved the lack of carpet in my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear mdc987, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in downtown Ottawa and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and amenities

By

20. Juli 2016

Hotel was lovely and the central location was great. We were able to walk to nearby museums and events.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Satisfied50, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed our hotel and our neighbourhood. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Silk purses and sows' ears

By

19. Juli 2016

club

My trip to Ottawa was unexpected and unwelcomed, but the location and convenience of the hotel did SO much to make it all good in the end. My sleep was listed as 'average' on the survey, not because of the room/bed, but because I had flown in from Korea and was completely out of synch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear PattiJane, Thank you for staying with us on your recent unexpected trip to Ottawa and for sharing your stay experience. We are delighted under the circumstances of your stay to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and we hope to see you again on a welcomed trip to Ottawa. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

16. Juli 2016

club

From check in to check out this hotel met all our expectations. Friendly and efficient. Only real suggestion would be to have a comfortable chair put into the rooms for sitting and relaxing. The desk chair was not that comfortable after a long day of sightseeing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Pmedic49, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you felt you were at home with us. Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for your kind comments. We have arm chairs in most of our guest rooms we please be sure to request one the next time you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

13. Juli 2016

Hotel appearance was average. Toilet in the bathroom had a chipped seat and their was lipstick on the light switch. Hot tub wasn't working. Dropped my phone under the bed and when I went to get it I found some garbage and broken glass.
Location was good and price was reasonable, I could walked to everthing. Staff was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juli 2016
Dear KDC2, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the level of service our hotel staff members were able to render including our location serving its purpose for your travel needs, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of the room you were assigned to. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great downtown hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Friendly, clean hotel in great position for downtown Ottawa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Worldcurious, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay from the friendly staff to the cleanliness to our great location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen