Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 211 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

211Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    29
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great hotel in a perfect location

By

16. April 2016

club

This hotel was walking distance to everywhere - all tourist sites were an easy stroll. Staff was amazing, the bed was comfortable, and the food in the breakfast buffet (we paid for the breakfast inclusion in our room rate) was amazing. Our only issue was that we tried on three different days to make an appointment for a massage in the St. George spa, and each time they were completely booked. Apparently, appointments must be made 2-3 days in advance. Other than that, we were very satisfied with our stay. It's a bit expensive, but turned out to be completely worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen for Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to know you appreciated our great location, walking distance from Vatican City, St. Angelo castle, Navona Square and Trastevere, and our comfortable rooms I would like to thank you also for your great comment about my staff. I apologize for the inconvenience occurred with the St. George Spa We normally reply and confirm the services within 24 hours. We will investigate the points you raised with our Spa Manager. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff!!

By

08. April 2016

This hotel was a gem for a quick two day stay in Rome. Perfectly located in a nice neighbourhood. A couple of minor issues cropped up during the stay, but the staff were amazing and dealt with everything!

Highly recommended!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Chris23! Thank you for your lovely feedback. I 'm glad to know that recommends our hotel and consider it a gem I would like to thank you also for your great comments about our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay, great service from courteous staff.

By

01. April 2016

The hotel is ideally located in an area with some historic residential streets. Right in the middle between the historic centre of Rome, the Vatican, and bar/restaurant Transtevere. All just a 10 min walk from the hotel.

Smooth and friendly check in. Booked superior and received bright room on third floor. Nicely welcomed. Very good bed, well equipped room.

Well maintained jacuzzi, sauna/steam bath.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear EUBRU Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very pleased to know you appreciated our location, our lovely rooms and our wellness area. I would like to thank you also for your great comment about our friendly staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ostern Rom

By

31. März 2016

Das St. George hat eine ideale Lage in aufweite zu Engelsburg und Vatikan, ist sehr ruhig in einer Strasse mit geringem Verkehrsaufkommen gelegen. Leider sind die Zimmer recht klein, was wohl der Lage in der Altstadt geschuldet ist. Sehr positiv ist das mit gebuchte Frühstück zu werten, das für italienische Verhältnisse exzellent ist (trotzdem mehr als 50 % der angebotenen Speisen landestypisch Süßspeisen waren).
Es ist erstaunlich, wie viel die Designer in dieses sehr kleine Zimmerchen hineinpacken konnten, alles war vorhanden, jeder noch so kleine Raum wurde genutzt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Liebe Doc Hetz Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat anlässlich der Osterfeiertage. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Alessandro Geminiani, Direktor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

闹中取静

By

31. März 2016

酒店在一个安静的小街道内,整体设计风格很符合当地特色,酒店服务人员很热情,赠送了欢迎饮品。房间虽然略显陈旧但安静舒适,在罗马市中心的老房子里已经算很不错了

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
亲爱的shanjec 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 亚历山德罗·杰米尼亚尼,主任
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A real gem.

By

30. März 2016

I stayed here for my Birthday a couple of weeks ago and loved it so much I had to leave a review. From the minute I stepped inside the lobby, until the driver dropped me off at the Airport, all was perfect.

Staff were amazing, the room splendid, It went straight into my top 3 hotels in the world.

I really want to go back after the summer when it's still warm to really make the most of the fabulous roof terrace and garden.

They honestly went out of their way to make my stay special. Thank you so much!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear IAM_B I would like to thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George for your Birthday. I am very happy to hear your positive comment about our hotel in general and our splendid rooms. Thank you also for your fantastic comments about our friendly and attentive staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect short stay in Rome

By

30. März 2016

club

A short stay to see as much of Rome as possible.
What will stay with us most was the wonderful welcome upon arrival and that at breakfast and being welcomed by name and asked straight away if we would like our espressos as usual.
Loved the fact that the signage of the Hotel was so discreet and the location in a typical medieval Roman street, made us feel like we were at the heart of it all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Nig48 Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very happy to hear your positive comment about our hotel in general and our great location. I would like to thank you also for your comments about the attitude of our staff at the time of breakfast. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice getaway in quietier area

By

29. März 2016

club

Stayed here with spouse for 4 nights in Rome on a 2 week Italy trip. Lovely, newer hotel in a quiet area of Rome. It was mid March, somewhat off season. Room was on 4th floor overlooking courtyard. Comfortable king size bed, large room, comfortable sized bathroom. All was clean, new, and staff was always polite and accommodating. No complaints, would stay here again. Hotel has a nice restaurant downstairs. Bar in courtyard and on roof, but was not open for the season yet. Location was great for viewing all the historical sites, we like to walk and walked several miles daily!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear cvittles Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very happy to hear your positive comment about our hotel in general and our great location. I would like to thank you also for your comments about our clean and comfortable and about our staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

28. März 2016

Great rooms and staff. Location was great for dining, walking and site seeing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear nocares9 Thank you for your fantastic review about our Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am very happy to know that you appreciated our location and our rooms, but I am particularly proud to hear so kind words about my attentive staff. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

27. März 2016

Couldn't have been happier with our stay. The staff was great and the rooms were comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear rgots Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place in walking distance

By

26. März 2016

club

Having lived in Rome before, I knew what type of area I wanted to vacation in, especially for my accompanying guest, whose stay was their first out of our native country. This particular hotel was in perfect walking distance of all the major sites in Rome, and I wanted to stay at a hotel that would leave a good impression on my companion. I was highly pleased by the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff, from our limo driver to the concierge desk, the bell hops, the waiters, and the maitre d'hotels. The atmosphere was relaxing, particularly in the courtyards for me, and our room offered a wonderful view. I would recommend staying at this hotel, especially for first-time visitors to Rome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear cmemory87 Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am very happy to hear your positive comment about our hotel in general and our perfect location. I would like to thank you also for your great comment about the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Herragende Lage

By

24. März 2016

club

Sehr empfehlenswert. Völlig vom Lärm abgeschirmt wie in einer Oase mitten in der Altstadt. Man fühlt sich sofort sehr wohl.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Liebe Riccio Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Alessandro Geminiani, Direktor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen