Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 257 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

257Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    35
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great Honeymoon Hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a great place to stay for a honeymoon! Loved every bit of it! The staff was accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel. Mal Aire Acondicionado

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

No pudieron arreglar el A/AC en las 4 noches que me hospedé.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear ferruss Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Me complace saber que apreció nuestro hotel en general. Lo sentimos leer su preocupación por el aire acondicionado . Me disculpo que no ha denunciado a la interrupción , tendríamos que intervenga inmediatamente . Por otra parte , invitamos a nuestros clientes a reportar cualquier anomalía Durante la estancia , porque una vez que el huésped no ha dejado, ya no estamos acto incendio rápidamente en el tema . Podría, por favor sea tan amable de hacernos saber la noche ambiente con el fin de investigar . nuestra dirección de correo electrónico es Yo espero que tengamos la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto . Saludos cordiales. Alessandro Geminiani, Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

We were so pleasantly surprised by our stay at Hotel Indigo Rome St. George. I have stayed at several IHG properties, but this was our first at an Indigo brand--but definitely not our last stay at an Indigo property. The rooms were very nicely appointed, bedding and pillows very comfortable. The staff was warm, friendly and helpful. The lobby décor was updated and modern, but still inclusive of the Roman history. This was the last night of a two week trip and was a perfect ending to a great vacation!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Mel1153 I am very delighted to read that you had a wonderful time with us and I really thank you for the time spent in writing your fantastic review. I was really pleased that you liked the hotel design, our room and most of all I am thrilled to know that you found all the staff at the hotel friendly and caring. The main focus of our brand is to offer guests a unique experience deeply rooted in the city, make them feel like locals and taste the real Roman cuisine. , I sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcoming you again at the Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and ambiance

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Located close to main tourist areas ie shops, river, attractions, Roman ruins as well as areas of character maybe 200 plus years old and of course Vatican city provided enjoy walking a bit. Hotel blended jnto the area and provided relaxed comfortable resigence.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Whiy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I was pleased to read your positive comments about our hotel in general and I am happy to know you appreciated our very convenient location, close to all major attractions of Rome. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Juli 2016

Stayed at St.George Indigo for 5 nights. The everything is exceptional. Rooms are very clean. If you decide to have breakfast at the hotel stick to the American breakfast, waitress are not very attentive and will have you waiting a long time to order. Location is excellent, we walked to practically all of Rome's landamarks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear JSAantos74 Thank you for your great feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I would like to thank you for your positive comment about our perfect location, our rooms On the other hand, we are sorry to read your concern about the attitude of the restaurant staff. I have forwarded your comments to our Restaurant Manager. We know they share the vision of providing the best guest experience possible and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their service and quality. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい

By

14. Juli 2016

5日間滞在しましたが、チェックイン後にいくつかの問題点がありましたが、常にスタッフが常に迅速に処理してくださり、
とても快適に過ごせました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
一種 jpnkarl 彼はあなたの経験を共有することに費やしてきた時間をお寄せいただきありがとうございます 私たちはあなたの忠誠IHG®会員はクラブ、スパイアレベルのメンバーリワード感謝しています。 私たちは完全にあなたの期待を満たしていないことを知って後悔し、私は彼がホテルにいたとき、私は個人的に介入することができませんでした申し訳ありません。 セントジョージ - 私はそれが私たちにあなたに私達の家の本当のレベルを証明し、あなたがホテルインディゴローマについてのあなたの心を変更してみましょうするための「別の機会を与えることを期待することができます。 よろしくお願い申し上げます。アレッサンドロ・ジェミニアーニ。ディレクター 心から, Alessandro Geminiani, ディレクター
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and lovely staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is in a lovely quite area but close to all the great sites. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Dinner at the rooftop restaurant was just great, a must if you are staying at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Penelope23 Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am happy to know you appreciated our quite but central location, our hotel in general and the attitude of our staff. We appreciate also your great comment about your dinner at the Roof Top Terrace I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Finally Finally Finally a good 5 star hotel in Rome

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel industry in Rome is simply a chaos of checking-in and checking-out every 3 days, with very little concerns about who you are as a customer, a consumer and/or a loyal customer.

At the St.George Indigo Hotel in Rome, you are a customer, you are an important consumer and they will respect your loyalty to their brand and group IHG they belong to.

Indeed, from the time you check-in to the time you check-out we were treated at the level of a 5 star hotel, without pretention but with all the attention that a customer deserves regardless who you are.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear haye13 Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am happy to know you appreciated our hotel and the attitude of our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

02. Juli 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying within this area. It is in great walking to several places.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Person2016 I would like to thank you for your great comment about our Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our perfect location I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow!

By

01. Juli 2016

I can not say enough about the staff of this property! They were helpful, friendly and remained professional at all times!
Breakfast was outstanding and the selection was great! Room was great! Very comfortable and roomy!
The outside of the property blends with the neighborhood! Once you go through the doors it is like a different world!
Will return and recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear CottonDe Thank you for your fantastic feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, I am very proud to listen so kind words about our helpful and professional staff and I am pleased to know you appreciated our hotel in general and your stay with us.. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room with Great Service

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

After a very delayed flight it was refreshing to call the Hotel and get someone who spoke english and willing to help. Upon our arrival it was nice to be greeted by a very friendly staff. My wife and I started our Italy trip at Hotel Indigo and travel to other cities. We came back to overnight and had a wonderful last dinner on the roof top restaurant with magnificent views of the City!! Would definitely come back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear vfarelli Thank you for the time dedicated to posting your great feedback about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stylish hotel in a good spot

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Situated right in the heart of Rome, Hotel Indego is a great choice for exploring the city. There is massive choice of restaurants nearby and the hotels facilities are great too.
The rooftop bar is definitely worth a visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear allittle Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George I am pleased to know you appreciated our great location and our beautiful rooftop terrace It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen