Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 110 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

110Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    88
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great restaurant great views

By

25. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Good service all round, and great location. Easy access to all the sights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Ph1969, Thank your for taking the time to share your experience with us. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn you appreciated our services and our central location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding at Hotel Indigo Rome 18th July 2015

By

24. Juli 2015

Upon arrival, Antonio the duty manager dealt with our party in efficient manner. Showed us all guest rooms and provided room upgrades where available. We have around 15 guests staying at hotel as part of wedding party. Our wedding reception was on the roof-top terrace for 37 guests. One word to describe this - MAGICAL. From start to finish, all the staff were excellent and made our wedding a truly memorable event for bride

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Gary Watson, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your wedding at the Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. I am more than happy to learn that we contributed to make memorable such as an important day! I am pleased you appreciated our rooms, the wedding reception in our roof terrace and the positive attitude of our staff. I have shared your comments with my whole team, we are very much grateful for your compliments! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel with my wife to celebrate 40 years together. I could not have chosen a better hotel. The hotel is immaculate, service first class and comfort way in excess of my expectations. The location is perfect. I cannot praise this hotel enough and as I stay in hotels on business in excess of 120 nights a year I have a fairly high expectation. If you are intending to visit Rome, be it business or leisure, then I cannot think of anywhere better. I shall certainly return. I would like to thank the management for the standards they have set and all the staff for keeping them so high as this standard does not come without commitment from all. Following this visit I shall certainly use other Indigo hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear George1912, Thank you very much for sharing your great experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn we have exceeded your expectations in such an important occasion. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Location!!!

By

21. Juli 2015

The room was magnificent and the hotel staff were very friendly. We walked everywhere as the hotel is centrally located. We will certainly return on our next trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear MDA62, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed the central location of our property, the positive attitude of our staff and the design of our stylish rooms. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing.

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great people offer great service. Welcoming and secure hotel in the heart of Rome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Travelerqwerty, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the positive attitude of our staff, our services and facilities and the central location of our boutique hotel. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location was perfect

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We looked for a hotel that allowed us to walk to the attractions in Rome. This hotel was everything we had hoped for. The room was great, very clean with lots of room, the staff friendly and helpful and made for a very enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Jond19, Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am very pleased to learn you enjoyed our central location, the design and cleanliness of our rooms and the positive attitude of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Von der Ersten Minute hat sich das Personal aller unserer Wünsche angenommen und immer gute Ratschläge mit auf dem Weg gegeben, einfach perfekte Gastbetreuung. Danke

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Sehr geehrter Romträumer, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great design, great service

By

17. Juli 2015

A fantastic hotel with a great service. The location is perfect too.

The breakfast could be improved though. More variety in bread and fresh bread and we would recommend to have a chef available for breakfast, preparing fresh dishes like omelette.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear RvO71, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. First of all, I appreciate your loyalty as a gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the central location of our hotel and the cleanliness of our stylish rooms. Regarding your comment about the American buffet breakfast please note we offer sliced bread for toasts, whole and white fresh bread and the typical Roman “pizza bianca” homemade by our chef. Furthermore, on our buffet you can find scrambled and hard boiled eggs. In addition, express dishes such as omelette but not only are available upon request and can be chosen form our à la carte breakfast menu. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place. Great Location. Wonderful People

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This hotel was AMAZING. Everything about it was incredible, especially the staff. They were warm, always smiling, and extremely helpful.

The only thing we questioned was the glass door on the shower. It was shorter than we are normally accustomed to and we couldn't entirely keep the water from the shower contained. That may be a European custom, but it was "different" for us.

Overall, I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!!

If there is a way to pass on our recommendation to the manager and staff, please do that. They helped to make our stay in Rome WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!

R & E W

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear slbfco Many thanks for you wonderful review. Appreciated! I am really happy because you appreciated our perfect location and our design. Thank you also for your positive feedback about our helpful and courteous staff. I sincerely hope to see you soon in occasion of your next stay in Rome. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pied a terre in the center of Rome

By

06. Juli 2015

club

Chic and comfortable, in an incredible neighborhood. Easy to walk to many key areas of interest. Quiet, lovely experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2015
Dear THOPhilly Thank you for have chosen our Hotel Indigo Rome-St. George for your recent stay. I am really happy because you appreciated our perfect location. Thank you once again for your positive feedback about your experience. I sincerely hope to see you soon in occasion of your next stay in Rome. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honeymoon and not disappointed!

By

05. Juli 2015

Brilliant location and great hotel. Good size room (they upgraded us as on honeymoon, which was nice). The hotel is quite expensive for drinks and food etc, but the rooftop bar is, almost, worth the extra cost. Lots of local bars nearby though. The only minor improvement could be that they need to be slightly more attentive in replenishing room items (we ran out of tea for example). Very helpful staff though and we had a wonderful time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2015
Dear Aquaman001 Thank you for have chosen our Hotel Indigo Rome-St. George for your Honeymoon I would like to thank you for your positive feedback about our helpful and friendly staff, our location and our Roof Top Bar. I sincerely hope to see you soon in occasion of your next stay in Rome. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entspannte Tage in Rom

By

04. Juli 2015

club

Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Gasse im Zentrum von Rom. Vatikan, Piazza Navona und Trastevere sind bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Personal war immer freundlich und zuvorkommend, das Zimmer und alle Bereiche des Hotels blitzsauber. Besonders schön sind die Dachterrasse, auf der man mit Blick über die Dächer der Innenstadt wirklich gut essen kann, und der wunderbare kleine Garten im Innenhof.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2015
Lieber Hnad Danke, dass Sie unser Hotel Indigo Rome-St gewählt haben. George für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Ich möchte Ihnen für Ihr positives Feedback zu unserem hilfsbereit und freundliches Personal, Sauberkeit und unsere Wertschätzung zu Roof Top Bar danken. Ich hoffe sehr, Sie anlässlich der Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in Rom bald zu sehen. Herzliche Grüße. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen