Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 183 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

183Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    152
  • 4 Sterne
    26
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Mr

By

11. Februar 2016

platinumelite

very good place! for sure we will come here again. very good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for a hip hotel

By

04. Februar 2016

The location was amazing as you can walk to so many great sights and restaurants. The staff is absolutely wonderful quick to call you a cab or bring extra pillows to your room what ever you need. The spa is very nice one of only two con's is the massages me and my wife had were not that great. The bar is not huge but nicely stocked with some upper shelf choices including my favorite the Ron Zacapa XO. The room was very nicely done and well set up making it feel bigger than it is. The only other con was the food. We ordered breakfast one day from room service and everything about it was just poor from a very weak omelet to toast with no jam or butter. We also ordered a quick bit well at the bar on a different day and to say the least it was very forgettable. The good thing is the pros more than out weight the two cons for this hotel and I would not hesitate to stay here again. Also if it was not winter the roof and garden area looked fantastic to hang out in during spring, fall, and summer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Diamond 20 Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that you appreciated the atmosphere and the coziness of our hotel, located in the heart of the Eternal City, as well as the comfort of our rooms and the kindness of our staff. I am sorry to hear that you found our in-room breakfast poor We look forward to welcoming you again . Sincerely , Alessandro Geminiani , General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Week in Rome

By

01. Februar 2016

We enjoyed our week in Rome and our stay at the St George Hotel Indigo. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and we were pleasantly surprised to find a bottle of wine and treats in our room "Welcoming us to Rome"! The neighborhood location of the hotel was within walking distance of all the places we wanted to see while in Rome (Vatican, Colosseum, Spanish Steps, Pantheon, etc) When we utilized the restaurant and bar, the staff was friendly and the menu selections and meals were great. We highly recommend this hotel as the place to stay when in Rome to experience the neighborhood and culture of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect hotel experience

By

29. Januar 2016

This was a return visit to the St George and confirmed what I had already established previously: this hotel is a real jewel in the Indigo crown. It's that very rarest of hotels (I've been to hundreds of them) where they get pretty much everything right: the big things as well as the smallest detail.
The hotel itself is in a great location allowing me to walk pretty much everywhere. It is well appointed, clean, fresh looking and tastefully decorated everywhere. The bar and restaurant are excellent, unlike the rather uninspiring food you get in most other hotels. Amenities and facilities are all exemplary and with a lot of eye for detail.
But above all, the staff in this hotel are fantastic in their focus on customer satisfaction. Everyone you encounter is friendly, keen to help and very competent. I needed some extra help and Orietta at the front desk went well beyond the call of duty to provide great assistance.
In all, this is a brilliant hotel where they clearly make deliberate efforts to make the place as good as it could possibly be - and succeed in it. I look much forward to my next stay at the St George.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear GuidoG Thank you so much for your wonderful review I am happy to hear that this is your second time at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George and that your comments are still positive. I am very proud to hear so nice words about my staff, especially for Orietta who made the difference during your stay. Since it is our goal to provide customer satisfaction consistently, your feedbacks are very important to us. Awaiting to welcoming you again, I send you my best regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and nice service

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

1. Very polite frontdesk personnel
2. Great location to Rome attractions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear VaticanVisitor Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I was pleased to read your positive comments about our hotel in general and I am happy to know you appreciated our very convenient location, close to all major attractions of Rome. I am proud to understand we met your expectations and I am especially pleased to hear so kind words about my staff. I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servizio eccellente

By

28. Januar 2016

club

personale accogliente e garbato
eccellente breakfast e sistemazione della camera

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Gentile pierluigiti Grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza. Sono lieto di sapere che ha gradito il Suo soggiorno presso il nostro Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. In particolare mi fa piacere che abbia apprezzato la cortesia e disponibilità del nostro staff, oltre che la camera ed il livello della colazione. Nell’attesa di poterLa accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, La saluto cordialmente. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice little boutique hotel

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Great location for central Rome and the staff were very attentive and helpful.

The bed was a bit hard for my back but apart from that it was a very pleasant and relaxing environment

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear venables Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am pleased to hear your positive comment about our hotel in general and about our perfect location. I would like to thank you also for your great comment about our helpful and attentive staff It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel with an amazing, caring team of hospitality experts

By

20. Januar 2016

I am already counting down the days until my return to this both beautiful and yet relaxing hotel in a real Roman neighborhood with some of the most genuinely attentive and caring team I have ever experienced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear EuropeInsider Thank you for taking the time to share with us your lovely feedback about your stay at the Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I am pleased to hear your positive comment about our Hotel and our central location. I am so proud to hear so kind words about my staff. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottima posizione e professionalita'

By

20. Januar 2016

club

Bell'albergo con personalita' e charme in posizione strategica.Gentilezza di tutto il personale che viene incontro alle richieste in modo professionale.Si ha sempre l'impressione di essere 'coccolati'.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Gentile Patrizia7 Sono lieto di sapere che ha gradito il Suo soggiorno presso il nostro Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. In particolare mi fa piacere che abbia apprezzato la professionalità e gentilezza del nostro staff, oltre che il design e location della struttura. Nell’attesa di poterLa accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, La saluto cordialmente. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente estancia en la Roma Antigua!!!

By

14. Januar 2016

club

Atencion super cordial del personal desde el primer a ultimo minuto de mi estadia. Cercano a todo, desde el hotel accedi a todos los sitios de interes a pie, disfrute mucho de las instalaciones y del confort de la habitacion y del spa. Desayuno de calidad y frescura!!! Todo excelente!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Estimado Alejo_gs Gracias por el tiempo dedicado a escribir su comentario sobre su estancia en nuestro Hotel Indigo Roma que - St. George . Me alegro de sus comentarios positivos y sobretodo me pongo muy orgulloso de escuchar palabras tan amables sobre mi personal. Me complace saber que disfrutó de nuestra ubicación central y de nuestros servicios como nuestro Spa. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo. Sinceramente , Alessandro Geminiani , Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima esperienza

By

11. Januar 2016

Ottima posizione, hotel nuovo e ben inserito nel contesto circostante. Personale cortese e disponibile; menzione speciale per Roberto ed Orietta alla reception

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Gentile Frankino80 Sono davvero felice che abbia gradito il Suo soggiorno presso il nostro Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. La ringrazio per gli ottimi commenti inerenti la nostra location e il nostro staff, in particolare riguardo Roberto e Orietta. Speriamo di poterLa accogliere nuovamente quanto prima in occasione di un Suo futuro soggiorno a Roma. Cordialmente. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

07. Januar 2016

Roberto is the man. This staff really makes you feel at home. I wish the American IHG properties were run this well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2016
Dear mjb8465396 Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George. I would like to thank you also for your great comment about our staff, especially about Roberto. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Alessandro Geminiani. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen