Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 862 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

862Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    649
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Nice hotel, Great Location

By

21. April 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying in this nice hotel in a great section of San Diego. Although not technically in the Gaslamp district, the Gaslamp is easily walkable and the East Village itself has tons to see and explore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

18. April 2016

Very nice stay, would stay there again. We were there for the 2016 RIMS Conference at the San Diego Convention Center. The Indigo Hotel was nice and close, very well kept.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Thanks for the post ! Please stay with us again !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Weekend Get Away

By

14. April 2016

club

What a fun, hip, wonderful hotel. We loved our stay at the hotel Indigo. What a refreshing change of pace.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello Ali4251, Hotel Indigo is a very hip and playful boutique hotel brand. Stay with us again ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Diego trip

By

10. April 2016

club

The Hotel Indigo has a great staff and is a good hotel! They were always there to greet us and help us in any way. The only downside was that the bed was not very comfortable and one night there was a loud group of party-goers who woke us up in the wee hours of the morning with arguing and slamming doors.
Other than that, we loved the rooftop lounge and the neighborhood was very convenient to restaurants and entertainment. A great trip!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello DryGUy63, Thanks for the post and nice comments. We usually get very good comments n our bed comfort. I will look into this. Sorry about the noisey guests....sometimes we have a few guests who do not know when to say when. We are pretty good at getting them to quiet down quickly. I hope you stay with us again soon. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

08. April 2016

club

Enjoyed the time and stay at the Hotel. Hotel Staff were top notch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello Bill, Thanks for the post. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MR.

By

07. April 2016

club

We were veryu pleased with our stay. THe staff was extremely polite and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hey Sam, Thanks for the post and positive comments. Hope we see you again ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

07. April 2016

club

Loved the hotel. Very modern and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Amazing and convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello Karen148, Thanks for the post. I hope you stay with us on your next visit form Nashville ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Things to be improved

By

06. April 2016

club

There's no fridge in the room! And the water temperature was not stable when i showered, either too hot or too cold, never stayed at the right temperature. When we requested housekeeping to clean our room at noon, but our room was ready for us after dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered on your recent visit. We take great pride in our hotel and service. These are very unusual complaints for the Hotel Indigo San Diego. I will look into them immediately. Kind regards Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic anomaly...

By

04. April 2016

Arrived to cold and rain, which is from what I hear an anomaly this time of year in San Diego! Staff was great, food was superb, drinks hit the spot, room was outstanding, experience was fabulous! Thanks to Jen and her staff for a great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Hello B. Rock ! Thanks for the post. Sorry about the weather but glad were able to make the best of it ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, birdseye view of Petco Park

By

27. März 2016

club

If you like baseball, it's a great hotel that you can actually see the entire game right from the hotel rooftop bar. Spacious, clean rooms with nice Aveda products and a Keurig. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Hello Mrg080, Thanks for the post and recommendation. Go Padres ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bien situé, mais place a l'amélioration

By

24. März 2016

club

Personne ne m'a dit le temps de check-in quand je faisait la reservation; donc nous étions obligés de rester 3h dans l'entrée en attendant la préparation de nos chambres.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything worked fine, great service

By

24. März 2016

Clean, comfortable rooms. Staff very courteous and attentive, especially at reception -- big plus. No problems with rather early check-in and somewhat late check-out. Restaurant OK.

The only hitch for me was the absence of any information whatsoever on charges for room service. There's just a copy of the restaurant menu in the room, but there's no way to know in advance what the charges are. In consequence did not use.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Thanks for the post. Let me check on the room service menu issue. There should be prices on it. I hope you stay with us again. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen