Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 686 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

686Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    514
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

No real Air Conditioning

By

25. Juli 2015

club

I cam e here for a conference at the convention center.
I went to a ballgame as my team was playing.
Good:
Great access to Petco and short walk the convention center.
Great ambiance and of course very nice neighborhood.
Bad:
Inadequate AC made sleeping difficult.
Toilet seat loose to broken.
Hard to reconcile with the high room rate.
So-so:
Parking is valet only, so had to bother valet every time I needed to get something form the car. This and the high parking rate probably the norm for the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Hello J Banta from LA, My apologies about the AC unit and bathroom issue. I will have our engineering check into both issues in the room. Sometimes when the weather is unseasonably humid (as the last two weeks have been) the humidity keeps the units from achieving peak performance. I hope you stay with us again on your next visit to Downtowm San Diego. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel in an excellent location

By

24. Juli 2015

club

The room was modern and large. Very comfortable except that pillows were too small.
Nice roof top deck with view of the baseball stadium

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing Overnighter

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We were attending a wedding in San Diego and were fortunate enough to get a room at Hotel Indigo. Great location, close to everything! The hotel staff was excellent and very accommodating! The room was clean and very nice. Wished we could've stayed a bit longer to enjoy the room and San Diego!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo was great

By

22. Juli 2015

club

I was visiting my niece. She lived nearby and recommended it. My stay overall, including food, for the weekend, was $600. A bit pricey, but loved the room, the bathroom, the fact that the window opened. Close to Petco Stadium, home of the Padres. Good restaurants and amenities in the neighborhood. Very dog friendly, although I didn't have one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo gaslamp

By

16. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Location was close to petco park rooms are nice staff very friendly bar on 9 floor was nice with a great view into the baseball stadium

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to Comic Con

By

15. Juli 2015

This was our 2nd stay in the Indigo in San Diego, both times while attending Comic Con. The Indigo is a comfortable walk to the convention center and on the bus line. Many neighborhood restaurants all around. The Indigo is very clean, very friendly and has everything you need. It's priced high but we love it enough to pay for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is why I love Boutique hotels!

By

15. Juli 2015

club

I love, love the staff here no matter what the request they were on point. Friendly, professional and they had the best recommendations when I had the rare moments of free time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Hotel and Staff

By

15. Juli 2015

I've stayed at Hotel Indigo before in Dallas and thought it was wonderful. When I needed a place to stay last minute in San Diego and I saw the Indigo, I knew I had to stay there. It was even better than Dallas! Kind and attentive staff, beautiful and secure building, huge and well appointed rooms. My only complaint is I like my room to be super cold when I sleep and their thermometers only go down to 68 but it felt more like 70 degrees in the room. Still, it is such a small thing in comparison to how great the hotel is that I didn't really mind. The valet parking staff was also top notch and very knowledgeable about the area. If I get the chance I will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class experience all the way

By

15. Juli 2015

I just stayed here for Comic-Con and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything was top notch to the valet to front desk to the service at the roof top bar. Everything is located so close to the hotel that you really don't even have to drive anywhere. Huge kudos go to Sergio and Nicolette who both did a great job of taking care of anything we needed and their hospitality was second to none. I stay in IHG properties over 100 times a year and I can honestly say this was my best experience of them all. Thanks again and I look forward to staying here again and it goes without saying that I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Time!

By

14. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Thank you so much for a wonderful night at Hotel Indigo.

My husband was recently diagnosed with cancer, so this was a fabulous break for him.

Thank you for the tremendous service and excellent accommodations!

We loved every single minute there and can't wait to return next summer.

Thanks so much again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

13. Juli 2015

club

Wonderful, friendly hotel within walking distance of anything you might want to do in downtown or coastal village area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location to San Diego Attractions

By

12. Juli 2015

club

Excellent hotel to stay in heart of the Gaslamp that is close to all the best attractions, restaurants, and clubs San Diego has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen