Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 696 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

696Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent location for anything downtown San Diego

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location for anything downtown San Diego. Very good value for location and quality of hotel. If you're in town for baseball, this is your hotel! Newer hotel, friendly staff. Well appointed rooms. Can't wait for next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Hello KHobber, Thanks for the great review. Look forward to your next visit ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comic Con Comfort

By

04. August 2015

club

We stayed here for Comic Con and were thrilled. The location is excellent, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Beds are comfy, we had plenty of room for 4 guests. I would stay at this hotel again anytime.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
All the way from Alaska ??? Wow !! I hope you enjoyed Comic Con. Our favorite week in downtown ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel with a kind staff

By

02. August 2015

club

In my experience, the reality of a hotel doesn't usually meet expectations set by photos and online descriptions. This was not the case with Hotel Indigo. This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very kind and helpful, the hotel was beautiful and well taken care of, and our view was spectacular. I would be more than happy to stay at Hotel Indigo in the San Diego Gaslamp Quarter again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Hello Kirbsterr !!! Thanks for the great review ! See you on next visit ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful overall experience

By

01. August 2015

This is my third stay at the Indigo and each time is gets better. Nicolette is simply terrific and my room was outstanding. I have told my friends about my experience and next year when a couple dozen of us come to San Diego for a Padres game, we will be staying at the Indigo.

Thanks again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Hello Dave, Thanks for the great review. Nicki is the best ! I look forward to having you and the "Dirty Dozen " here next year !! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great weekend

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Love the staff, Sergio was very attentive, great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Modern Hotel With Excellent Staff

By

31. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is beautiful and modern. The room was very comfortable and spotless. We enjoyed a great room service breakfast and cocktails on the 9th floor outdoor lounge while watching the baseball game. The staff was very friendly and so helpful. We look forward to another stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Hey Linda, Glad you enjoyed the best seat for a Padre game ...the Level 9 roof top bar at Hotel Indigo !! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and clean room.

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. Rooms were clean and very large. Great amenities. You can hear the street noise on the 4th floor. Pick a higher floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Great Location

By

29. Juli 2015

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for the Esri UC. The location was close to the SDCC as well as the PETCO Stadium. The staff was very friendly from check-in to check-out. I don't have a single bad thing to say about my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location - Modern LEED Hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Walked to many restaurants in the Gaslamp district. Quick cab to and from the airport. Could see into Petco park from the room. Loved the rooftop bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel not the best location

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Nice appearance to the hotel although the cleaning service of the guest room was sub-par during stay. Location was promoted prior to booking when the hotel is still a decent distance from Petco Park to see the park while on the property and it is a few blocks from the downtown shops and restaurants of the gas lamp. Friendly guest service that is happy to guide you in the direction to go for any down town entertainment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Greetings Honeybake and thank you for reaching out and providing us with your feedback from your recent stay. I do apologize that the cleaning staff was not up to par - this is definitely not the norm and we will be sure to touch base with our Housekeeping team. We hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No real Air Conditioning

By

25. Juli 2015

club

I cam e here for a conference at the convention center.
I went to a ballgame as my team was playing.
Good:
Great access to Petco and short walk the convention center.
Great ambiance and of course very nice neighborhood.
Bad:
Inadequate AC made sleeping difficult.
Toilet seat loose to broken.
Hard to reconcile with the high room rate.
So-so:
Parking is valet only, so had to bother valet every time I needed to get something form the car. This and the high parking rate probably the norm for the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Hello J Banta from LA, My apologies about the AC unit and bathroom issue. I will have our engineering check into both issues in the room. Sometimes when the weather is unseasonably humid (as the last two weeks have been) the humidity keeps the units from achieving peak performance. I hope you stay with us again on your next visit to Downtowm San Diego. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel in an excellent location

By

24. Juli 2015

club

The room was modern and large. Very comfortable except that pillows were too small.
Nice roof top deck with view of the baseball stadium

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen