Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 820 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

820Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    617
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Wonderful hotel, even better staff

By

11. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Carina and Renee were the best hotel front desk staffers I've ever come across. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone headed to San Diego.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelentes instalaciones

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Muy Buena ubicacion y excelente servicio al huesped.Se hicieron peticiones adicionales al hotel obteniendo un excelente trato y respuesta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not want to leave

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Excellent staff and the room was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. I slept better than I do at home, and I'll stay at Indigo again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Gas Lamp

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Great location in the Gas Lamp District allowed us to walk to many restaurants. Roof top bar was a great place to hang out in the evening!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, Clean, Great Location

By

03. Februar 2016

club

The Hotel was modern, clean,staff was friendly and in a great location. We were able to walk around and explore outside the hotel. The only downfall was we were right next to the elevator so we head the humming of the elevator moving up and down for most of the night and there were some odd sounds coming from the walls, not sure if it was plumbing or related to the elevator. Im sure if the room was a little further from elevator it would have been fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

club

stayed two nights here for a business meeting. accommodations were lovely, quiet room, very helpful staff. would return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Hello Graciousar, Thanks for the feedback. Please stay with us again ! Safe travels. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel, very friendly staff

By

31. Januar 2016

Loved the hotel and recommand it at any time.

The friendlyness and professional service of the staff is outstanding.

I enjoyed a clean room, a comfi bed and a good night sleep without any compromise. Internet access was great: fast and no disconnections at all!

Will come back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear HuberOG, Thanks for the post ! I hope you visit San Diego again soon and stay with us ! Prost !! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

31. Januar 2016

Highly recommend this hotel for visitors to San Diego Gas Lamp district. Staff were friendly and helpful in meeting our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Place

By

30. Januar 2016

club

We loved our stay,especially the 9th Floor Roof top Bar!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thanks for the post ! Best roof top bar in SD !! Hopefully you were able to sample some of our custom Infusion Cocktails. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Hotel

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Room, service, and food were excellent. Short walk to the convention center. I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Helllo Amy, Thanks for the post. Best location downtown ...walking sitance to Gaslamp, Convention Center, Petco ..etc but a lot quieter !! Thanks for staying wit us ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel for traveling for business

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Nice décor, good bar, comfortable. If you need to do work from your room, the internet is really spotty. Otherwise it is pretty nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear ah922, Thanks for the post and for staying with us on your recent trip to San Diego. I am very surprised by the internet not meeting your needs. We just completed updating of the entire system which increased, bandwidth, speed and coverage in all areas of the hotel. If you could contact me at the hotel I would greatly appreciate hearing more detail about the issues. Again, thanks for staying with us and I hope we see you again ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Has potential to be 5 Star with minor tweeks

By

23. Januar 2016

club

Loved the energy of the staff and the modern decor. Internet speed and connectivity was excellent. On the down side the high speed elevators make a lot of noise, get a room as far away as possible. Also, due to the proximity to Petco Park, bring ear plugs because we were there for MX racing and it was loud and they were doing fireworks at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Hello Maderoian, Thanks for the comments. There is an unusual noise in the elevator shaft but it seems to come and go. I have scheduled our elevator techs to come out tomorrow to review mechanicals and ride the cab. Yes last weekend was "Monster Truck Jam" at PetCo ...that is the loudest weekedn in all of downtown. Sorry if it diturbed you. I hope you stay with us again ! Kind regards, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen