Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great location, room for improvement....construction zone The staff was great overall. The room was a little bit small and there was no bathtub, just a shower. Also, the lotion was used in my room and should have been replaced by housekeeping. My biggest complaint was the construction going on outside of my room from very early in the morning until the evening. It was very loud and disruptive. I did enjoy the bar/lounge area downstairs. The location is great. I would probably stay here again if the price was right and the construction was not going on outside. I switched over to another hotel due to the inconvenience I experienced here. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good but a couple rough edges Nice modern design with very friendly staff. Bedding was super comfortable and the room had a good amount of space, though the area by the door seemed a bit wasted. Windows have poor sound isolation. Wish the (non-bar) balcony area on the 9th floor was accessible to guests. Not sure why it's locked all day. The price is good for the area, though it seems like they may be skimping a bit on maintenance. Our shower drain was about 90% clogged on arrival. It was quickly fixed after reported to the desk staff, though the guy doing the work left a bit of a mess in the sink. Also the A/C compressor seems like it's about to seize up, but I forgot to report that to the desk. Oh yes, and there is a ridiculous lack of towel racks in the bathroom. Three small hooks are not enough. There is a big wall that only has a single hook on it, which is a complete waste of space. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I'll be back The hotel was great and would've given 5 stars, but the only downfall was the water pressure was low. I don't know if it was because we were on the 12th floor and it just took a while or it's the way it is there. Other than that, it was a perfect weekend. From the time we got off the train to when we got back on to go home. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Getaway What a great place to stay if you're planning on enjoying a game at Petco or just visiting the Gas Lamp. Girlfriend and I loved the place and the rooms were awesome! 13. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, comfortable, clean and fast elevators The room was nicely designed and quiet with a nice city view. I liked the hardwood floors and aveda amenities. Front desk staff polite and friendly. However, housekeeping did not properly restock supplies during our 3 night stay. Also the coffee creamer was consistently chucky and old, which is really important to a daily coffee drinker! 12. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by It was ok I called ahead to see if they had rooms available and was directed to the valet parking ($41!!!! - there are plenty of parking lots around so do yourself a favor and save your money!). We checked in with a receptionist, who seriously didn't even glance at us while asking for info and credit card and didn't smile once! So sad, when you come there with your better half to have a good time. Anyways, she gave us a corner room on the second floor and as soon as we drew the curtains aside everyone on the street could see everything inside (I called to ask if we could switch rooms, but apparently nothing was available - I honestly don't think they felt like being accommodating). We figured we would just make the best of it since we were only there for a night - but it's really uncomfortable not being able to open your window or just draw the curtain and enjoy the view (bed is in the center of the windows). The hotel looks cute, but the staff needs some serious training - it's such a cool city to visit and people are happy in general - except at Indigo! 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo - Gaslamp Quarter The friendliness of the staff and their knowledge of San Diego was impressive. The room was modern, hip and fun. Well appointed. Unless I missed it, there didn't appear to be a SPA area. Overall I found that this was a nice hotel, in an excellent part of town and I would recommend for people to stay here. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome staff Your staff is fantastic and always make my stay a pleasure. Always greeted warmly and made to feel welcome. 10. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>