Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 916 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

916Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    685
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Comfy bed and freindly staff

By

26. Juli 2016

Pros:
Really comfortable bed and bedding
Modern decor
Impeccably clean room and bathroom
Fast internet
Friendly staff
You can not beat the location, you can see Petco Park from the roof!

Cons:
very very expensive
room service does not go late night and they need more options

Overall, we had a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb location

By

25. Juli 2016

Superb location, within comfortable walking distance to PETCO, Convention Center, Embarcadero Park Concerts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Modern, clean hotel walking distance from Petco Park. Will consider staying here again when back in the San Diego area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hey Chad, Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to write the post. See you next time. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, wonderful staff, hard bed

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here 2 nights in July. The staff was great. The roof top bar great. I usually rate hotels on the beds, so have to give this hotel a bad review as the bed was really hard and uncomfortable. Housekeeping staff was also very loud and slammed doors for hours when I was trying to rest. The room we had was evidently too far from the wifi signal so I had to go to Starbucks to do any wifi related things.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Hello Mary, Thanks for the feedback. We typically get positive comments on our beds. Sorry that they were overly firm for you. We completed installation of a completely new Wifi system earlier in the year and have had minimal problems . I will look inot it. Thanks for staying with us. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, great location,

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I like this hotel, and I would recommend it to my friends. The only thing I wish they provide is a pet-free rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Hello Mike, Thanks for the post and feedback. We will look into having a petfree floor or two. Glad you enjoyed your visit ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

19. Juli 2016

This hotel's location is perfect for finding food and drink close by as well as super close to PETCO Park. The room was well decorated with a nice view of the stadium and Gaslamp quarter The only turnoff is the 45.00 a day valet charge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello Jurevicius, Thanks for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed our hotel and our great location in downtown. Parking in downtown SD is limited. Due to the size of our parking lot, we are required to valet park all guests cars and as such need to charge a fee for the all day in and out privilege that comes with the valet fee. Hope you stay with us again. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stylish and friendly

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Convenient, good size rooms, bright, modern, clean, fairly good value for money (a little overpriced given its location to the park).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thanks for the post and positive comments ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

18. Juli 2016

I stayed here for one night, but I couldn't have chosen a better place. Thanks to the great front office staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello Pablito, Thanks for the kind comments ! See you next time ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in great location

By

13. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here on a last minute overnight trip to San Diego for pleasure. It is well located to the train station, the gaslamp district restaurants, and across the street from Petco Field. The decor is fresh and upbeat. The room was very comfortable. The service from everyone was top notch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hey SB Kathy, Thanks for the review and kind comments ! Only one city better than San Diego and you live there ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel....expensive valet parking.

By

11. Juli 2016

This hotel is great however valet parking is extremely expensive. The staff is incredibly welcoming and the accommodations are impeccable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello Roko, Thanks for the post. Parking in downtown is limited. Due to the size of our lot we only offer valet parking for our guests and have to charge a fee. I hope we see you again ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where everybody knows your name

By

11. Juli 2016

As a business traveler, I've stayed at the Indigo San Diego many times. Each time I am greeted as a returning customer, and the staff make every effort to make my stay as comfortable and worry-free as possible. I want a hotel that is consistent, that is conveniently located, and that offers amenities for a road-weary traveler. The Indigo has them all. I've stayed in several types of rooms at the Indigo, and regardless of the configuration, I can count on a comfortable bed, a clean room, a Keurig, and Aveeda products. It is my go-to hotel in San Diego.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello Cubbie Bear, Thanks for the kind comments. We try to make every encounter a great guest experience. Think you for being a loyal Hotel Indigo Gaslamp guest. I truly appreciate it ! Cheers, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location by Petco Park and restaurants

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for a conference at the convention center, and had a nicer room and nicer experience than all of my colleagues that stayed at hotels adjoining the CC. Great neighborhood and great staff here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello DataManager .... Of course your experience was better than the big box hotels. We are Hotel Indigo ! Thanks for staying with us and for the great review. I hope to see you on next visit to San Diego ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen