Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Jose Forum

Hotel Indigo San Jose Forum

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 95 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

95Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    60
  • 4 Sterne
    27
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Excelente servicio

By

07. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Definitivamente, sí hay algo que siempre le da valor a un servicio, es precisamente el servicio, los felicito y particularmente en este restaurant hay más variedad que en otros holidays aunque en los demás también es excelente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Viaje de Trabajo

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Por motivos de espacio me toco viajar y quedarme en el Holiday Express. Hace unos 6 meses me hospedé aca y han hecho remodelaciones muy buenos, más acordes a la calidad del Holiday Inn. La calidad de las habitaciones para relajarse me parecen excelentes y mi unica recomendación sería mejorar la variedad de alimentos en el desayuno. Por todo lo demas recomendaria quedarse en este hotel si están por la zona.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Estriamdo (a), Para nosotros es un gusto saludarle desde de Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, nos gusta saber que le han gustado nuestros cambios, todo esto lo realizamos para hacer que todos nuestros huespedes se sietan comodos y que el descanso sea el ideal, vamos a tomar todas las recomendaciones para variar nuestra barra de desayunos De ante mano muchas gracias y por sus buenos deseos el cual son reciprocos hacia su persona Saludos Cordiales Carlos Arroyo Front desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Guy

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Great staff and very nice room. Good selection of restaurants and a very nice market in the immediate vicinity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Group Tour Visit

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Our group was treated very well, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Las instalaciones son adecuadas para descanso y confort, excelente trato del personal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service and very good breakfast!!

By

15. Januar 2016

As an IHG Spire Member I often come to this hotel to get away from the City in the City! Customer Service especially from the girls at Reception is really more than excellent!!! The rooms are big and very comfortable!!! And the breakfast is a really nice one with many options to choose from.
I totally recommend this hotel!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop from the airport before crossing the mountains

By

17. Dezember 2015

platinumelite

Comfy, clean and safe - heated pool was a nice plus - Would stay again... might even book a room again before heading back to the airport. The neighborhood was safe to walk to the different restaurants and you can't beat their breakfast buffet. Paid with points - great deal !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2015
Dear The "Q" Thanks to stay at Holiday Inn Express, We apreciatte all you comments and feedback, we are pleased to serve you and we hope that you stay with us again in a near future. Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2015
Dear the "Q" Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, As a hotel we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed so much your stay, We hope that you stay with us again and give back e good service Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

13. Dezember 2015

It was fine. Door slams are loud. It lost the charm from being an Indigo and has a stark feeling now. If you don't mind that it is a good place to stay.

Lots of restaurants surrounding the area. An airport shuttle would be nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2015
Dear eric4354 Thanks for your chossing us Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, for us is very important all your opinions, we are going to work in all the points that you mention to us, We hope that you stay with us again and serve in a best way Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awful people at reception

By

06. Dezember 2015

club

room wasn't clean as expected, brkfast was awful and few of the front desk women were not efficient or respectful of the customers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Experience Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room for the price

By

29. November 2015

club

very helpful staff, clean comfortable room, nice bed, especially after 10 days in tight quarters on a dive liveabord.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for Value

By

24. November 2015

Safe
Good Breakfast
Easy to Find (indigo on our GPS)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. November 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mejoren el baño.

By

24. November 2015

El hotel en general esta bien, pero el inodoro del baño no funcionaba bien y siempre olía como a orines, aun despues de hacerle limpiza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. November 2015
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Carlos Arroyo Gerente de Recepcion
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. November 2015
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Carlos Arroyo Gerente de Recepción.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen