Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo San Jose Forum

Hotel Indigo San Jose Forum

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 111 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

111Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    73
  • 4 Sterne
    27
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Excelente Servicio, personal Excepcional

By

03. Mai 2016

Me encantó mi estadía durante este tiempo en el hotel, excelente atención, excelente ubicación, bonitos alrededores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, great service and close to restaurants

By

02. Mai 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! It was close and convenient for work and has a lot of restaurant and stores nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Mai 2016
Dear JAM44, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As you said we are very close to office centers, and e huge quantity of restaurants to select your best option to eat, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Carlos Arroyo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A/C old

By

26. April 2016

platinumelite

the A/C was too laud to affect my sleep!!
the bath room toilet seat can not stand up; it is for woman use ONLY

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Mai 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

07. April 2016

Highly recommended! Clean and tidy. Good breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear juanesoto, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, We Appreciate your loyalty, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we value your feedback that make us improve day by day, We hope you will visit us again Carlos Arroyo CA Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Costa Rica

By

04. April 2016

club

Very friendly and professional staff.
Room A/C is too noisy.
Breakfast is very good but always the same.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Jrubins, we are pleased that enjoy your stay in our hotel and the staff makes you feel confortable with the treatment, so sad to hear that you have inconvinient with the A/C, we are going to work on that to makes you the next reservation very confortable, And work on our Breakfast to serve e better service Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel tranquilo, limpio y comodo

By

01. April 2016

platinumelite

Muy buena opción para quienes acuden de negocio y quieren descansar por las noches. Nivel de ruido aceptable e instalaciones limpias.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Estimado Raulrey79, Reciba un cordial saludo desde Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, Es un placer saber que disfruto su estadía con nosotros y que su descanso fue el deseado para su dia a dia, esperamos que el ruido no hubiese incurrido en ningun inconveniente para su descanso, y la limpieza de su agrado, Carlos Arroyo Front desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfecto

By

30. März 2016

platinumelite

Las personas, El hotel, la habitacion, las instalaciones, todo lo que tuve contacto fue una experiencia super agradable.

Semana Santa es una semana llena de gente, presas, filas y espera en casi todos lugares; y este lugar fue perfecto para descansar disfrutar relajarme y estar lejos de todo eso que tengo que estar pendiente.

Todo fue un maravilla.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Estimado kalula, Un gusto saludarle desde Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, Para nosostros es un agrado escuchar que disfruto de los dias de semana santa con nosotros y que se despejo de cada una de las cosas que tiene que estar pendiente y asi tener el descanso optimo y asi estar descansado Para nosotros fue un placer que se hospedara con nosotros Esperamos tenerle de pronto por aca Saludos cordiales Carlos Arroyo Front desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great start to 2 week costa rica trek

By

26. März 2016

platinumelite

All of the staff is friendly and helpful. The two Carlos at the front desk stand out with their friendliness and helpfulness. We arrived 1 day ahead of our tour group and they made us feel very comfortable and special. My 1 bedroom suite allowed our friends to gather in our room to socialize. We were really impressed with this hotel for many reasons: rooms, beds, bathroom and amenities. Pool was very nice but it is a small one and gets the shade in the afternoon so it is a little cool out of the sun.

We will spend our last night in Costa Rica at this hotel and we are looking forward to saying hi to our new "old friends".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear Travelinggmh, We so glad to hear that you enjoy the stay at the holiday inn express, as you mention i'm going to transfer your opinion to Carlos to know the job that he is doing, We hope that you enjoyed Costa Rica and fall in love of our country and travel again, this is your house when you comeback again Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staying in another country

By

22. März 2016

platinumelite

Staff was helpful with language and guiding us to restaurants, shuttles, and taxis.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear Ourfarm12 We are glad to hear that our staff help you in the things that you need, we work for service and give our best to serve you, as you mention we are very close to diferents kinds of restaurants with a excelent food, and we work with e company of taxis that give us the best service in town Best Regards Carlos Arroyo
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impresionado y no de la mejor forma

By

21. März 2016

club

Estimados Señores, antes de mi estadía de mi oficina llamaron para confirmar la reservacion y claramente mi asistente le comento a una persona de recepción que yo estaría solamente un día y que para un pronto evento de la compañia que represento necesitaba conocer los salones disponibles y los servicios, a mi ingreso el día 12 del corriente el personal de frond desk no estaba enterado absolutamente de nada, luego el que me atendió dijo que si me parecía un día después a las 10 am me harían el recorrido... no fue así, que desagradable... Luego cuando entre a la habitación la cama estaba revuelta como si alguien hubiese estado allí y no la hubiesen arreglado. definitivamente una experiencia para no repetir. hasta el dia de hoy estoy esperando me contacten del hotel pero definitivamente creo que no sera así que pésima atención. Y como si fuese poco al siguiente dia de mi llegada era mi cumpleaños una experiencia nada halagadora.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicacion e instalaciones!

By

15. März 2016

club

La habitacion es muy linda y limpia. Cuenta con todo lo que uno puede llegar a necesitar estando fuera de casa. El acceso a wifi libre y con buen alcance.
El desayuno muy rico y completo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Estimado Anonimo, Un gusto saludarle desde Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio, Nos complace saber que disfruto de su estadia con nosotros, esperamos que se sintiera como en su casa y nuestro desayuno completo con todo para empezar el dia a dia Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice in Santa Ana

By

14. März 2016

have usually stayed at the Quality in before. This is a much better chose. Hotel is new, clean, fresh and in a excellent location. Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms are good size with comfortable bed.

highly recommended area for dinning and many options within walking distance. No big tourist groups while I was there.

again, for the price it is a bargin in Santa Ana

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2016
Dear Guest, It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoy your stay with us, As you said we are located in a very good area in wich you can chose a lot of kind of food like Asian, Italian and also tipical food of Costa Rica, Our bran it's totally new we give a new option of stay at the area with a new concept It's a pleasure that you stay with us again, and for the next time I would like to greet you personally Best Regards Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen