Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 244 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

244Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    147
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great Location

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel during a road trip up the coast of California. The rooms are small but the space usage and the décor were good. The private patio provided a nice place to relax. The location is hard to beat as it is within walking distance of the beach and pier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

inaccurate advertising of room description and its noise impacting your sl

By

29. Juli 2015

club

inaccurate advertising of room description and its noise impacting your sleep - room size was claustrophobic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Fresco123456, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry to read that our compact, modern rooms were not a good fit for you. For our guests' comfort, we do our best to accurately describe our eco-friendly rooms, our proximity to the Amtrak train station, and the neighborhood construction on our website and while booking. I sincerely apologize for the discomfort and interruptions you experienced. We hope you enjoyed your time exploring Santa Barbara. Thank you again for the review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calfornia Dreamin

By

23. Juli 2015

Enjoyable stay, close to everything, quiet, up to date, excellent staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Berk01, Thank you for the excellent review. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us. Thanks again for staying at Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara and we hope to see you in town again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

By

22. Juli 2015

As we were on short notice we chose the Hotel Indigo for its superb location at Stearns Wharf (2 minute walk to the beach) and State Street which is great to go out at night.

The hotel has a fresh, modern, European touch to it. Rooms were clean and very well equipped; WIFI was free and fast. Rooms are small, but with a nice design, which I am used to as I am from Europe myself, but I understand that some people do not like the fact that they can hardly move in their room.

This being said, it would have been an enjoyable stay if there would not have been the high noise level; construction workers starting to work at 7 am in the morning - no way to sleep afterwards. Upon arrival we also did not notice that the trainstation is right next to the property... Finally, even though Santa Barabara is pricy, the value for the money could have been better. All in all, 50 bucks cheaper and no construction site, and everything would have been fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Turnersson, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent visit. I was very sorry to read your comments regarding the noise experienced during your stay and understand how frustrating it is to experience noise while on vacation. For the comfort of our guests we do everything in our power to provide information on the train station location and construction before arrival. Our front desk associates are happy to assign the quietest room available when notified. Please look on our website, www.indigosantabarbara.com for our Book Early&Save online special rate or contact a manager directly at the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff went the extra mile

By

20. Juli 2015

A sincere thank you to Alexis, who fielded my call a few days prior to help me with a reservation and then recognized us upon arrival. She then helped us to secure a dinner reservation when the restaurant we wanted to visit was fully booked. But when she learned it was my birthday, she arranged it so the restaurant served us a complimentary surprise birthday cake. A very nice touch which I greatly appreciate. Thank you Alexis and Hotel Indigo! All the staff are great :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear -JP-, Happy Birthday! Thank you for the fantastic review; we were happy to host you on your special day! We are pleased our staff was able to help secure a great evening for you. Thank you again for the great review and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Santa Barbra stay

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

A Great experience overall. The walls are a little thin so when the the guy in the room next to mine having a conference call, it seemed like i was in his meeting too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear just ducky, Thank you for the great review and valuable feedback. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We hope you were able to explore downtown and our unique neighborhood; we also suggest making use of our outdoor patios and Art Library. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to Santa Barbara again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Clean and comfortable hotel in downtown Santa Barbara area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear JanineB, Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you in Santa Barbara again soon! Happy travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service but a/c didn't work

By

04. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Staff tried valiantly to address A/C problem. But ultimately staff was unsuccessful. I assume problem would've been fixed if we stayed more than one night. If not, I would hope that we would've moved to another room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Dear MrDMAP, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry about your experience with the A/C; we were able to get everything resolved and up and running again. We do hope you will come and visit us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. Juni 2015

club

It's right next door to the train station and in between the main strip and the beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2015
Dear jgsantos81, Thank you for your great review on our location! We love when our guests travel into town on the train and we are certainly near all the action being a few blocks from downtown and under two blocks from the beach. We hope to welcome you back to Santa Barbara again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

19. Juni 2015

hotel is within walking distance of beach, Stearns Wharf and downtown area with many fine restaurants; for the value, this is a great spot for a quick stay - room was small but very well appointed, clean and up to date. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2015
Dear rd maum, Thank you very much for your great review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the set up of our compact, modern guest rooms; the smaller layout allows us to keep our eco-footprint down which is very important to us. We hope you had a chance to explore the art and wine in our Funk Zone neighborhood as well as the beach and State Street. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Santa Barbara! Happy travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cute hotel, Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

18. Juni 2015

club

I had a great stay, everything was easy and the hotel was great value for its cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2015
Dear Khouse, Thank you very much for the fantastic review on your recent stay with us. We hope you had a chance to explore our Funk Zone neighbhood and the nearby beach. We hope to welcome you back to Santa Barbara again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel in gorgeous Santa Barbara

By

15. Juni 2015

club

This hotel was beautiful. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There was plenty of parking. The lobby was lovely, and they provided infused water throughout the day and cheese and crackers in the evening (would have loved a glass of wine!). The room was small, but very nice and clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was that the train station is very near the hotel so we had a bit of noise in the evening and early morning, but, the location - on State Street, close to the beach - made up for that minor inconvenience. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2015
Dear pvivio, Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope you were able to explore our Funk Zone neighborhood, the perfect place to grab a glass of wine - or two. We look forward to welcoming you back to Santa Barbara again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen