Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A great gettaway Outstanding location to get your feet on the beach and find a good night out! 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable pleasant stay in contemporary styled property Great hotel. The room was comfortable, the bed was excellent, the quality of the linens, cleanliness, room furnishings all superb. On the negative side the steep room price did not include any breakfast. There was no drinking water provided in the room. The room itself was very small, not much floor space or wardrobe to store clothes and luggage. Though the fee was waived there was a $20 parking fee, per day which adds to a very pricey hotel room. Worth mentioning, the staff are very hospitable and helpful, a pleasure to deal with. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Stay Great hotel for downtown wine drinking in Santa Barbara. Very close to both downtown and the beach. Very friendly staff and a clean, modern room. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekdend Getaway The Visit was last minute and we got to the hotel around 12:30AM- the hotel rep was nice and checked us in within 5 minutes. I asked if they could extend my check out time and it was done with no extra charges. The rooms are just the right size, not to big or to small. We even had a small patio. Great Servicer! Will be coming back soon. 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by convenient location the train stop next door tend to be noisy otherwise the stay was pleasant 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location for a cool, comfortable hotel hotel Indigo was a wonderful compliment to my recent stay in Santa Barbara. Great location to walk to the beach, shopping, restaurants and all of the cool attractions in this beautiful place! The staff was amazingly wonderful and accommodating - helping me when I needed to extend my stay, and with any questions that I had. And lots of cool features in the hotel to make my stay very comfortable. The attached restaurant looks like it will be opening soon... 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Europe in Santa Barbara The rooms and design of the property remind me of Europe. The front desk staff, Phoenix and Alexis, were wonderful. They arranged a wonderful room for me and my daughter...recognized my Elite status. Highly recommend this property. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Modern hotel, great location Enjoyed the Hotel Indigo in Santa Barbara and would recommend. Room is TINY though, rather like traveling in Europe. But we just looked at it like it is modern and clean with a sort of cool Euro-vibe. Also be aware the bathroom door is just frosted glass with a gap at the bottom and top. Some may not be comfortable with this as there is not a lot of privacy. It is right by the Amtrak station, so convenient for coming in to Santa Barbara from up and down the CA coast. Comfortable outdoor lounge areas for a glass of wine and fresh air - very nice since there is no room for a sitting area or furniture in the room. We were not happy that they cut off the air conditioning without warning to work on the unit next door to us. Would have liked a note on the door or other heads up though. Still, I gave it an excellent rating overall and would stay there again. Also just a few blocks from some wine tasting rooms, and plenty of shopping and restaurants. No car needed for a couple of days in Santa Barbara! 9. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:26:37.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBAIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>