Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Indigo chain Convenient, comfortable, very helpful staff. Close by the Amtrak station which was a plus for us. Train noise was not a problem. Rooms very pleasant although on the small side. Garden patio rooms are the best. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and modern hotel Had a very nice stay. Hotel is very close to railroad crossing with relatively frequent trains during day/ evening. I did actually sleep very well, but if you are easily affected by noise might want to think about staying here. Would prefer if hotel would offer breakfast rather than sending you down the road... May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Super Clean We have walked by this hotel many times and finally decided to try it. We were pleasantly surprised to find that all the reviews we read were true. This is a very hip hotel with a great ambiance to it. The rooms were on the small side but were exceptionally clean and very cleverly laid out to make use of every inch of space. We thoroughly enjoyed our first time stay and plan on staying again in the future. The staff were also very helpful and quick to meet our requests. If there was anything negative about our stay it would be the occasional train passing and horn blowing. We stayed in a corner room at the front of the hotel closest to the train tracks. I'm assuming someone was on the tracks so the train was blowing its horn for about a minute straight at 7:00am. Luckily we were already awake but it was pretty darn loud. Other than that our stay was awesome! May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, clean hotel and friendly staff Hotel was clean and contemporary with a lot of art to look at and appreciate. Staff was very professional and friendly. We especially like that this was a dog-friendly hotel. Hotel is located in a central location next to wine tasting rooms, breweries and beach with secure parking. Unfortunately it is also located next to a train station so I wouldn't recommend this place if you are a light sleeper. Otherwise, this hotel was great! May 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great brand, but poor room I know that Hotel Indigo has a great reputation in other cities. I stayed at the Santa Barbara Hotel Indigo for business since it was within walking distance of the Amtrak train station. As an IGH Rewards Club member they "upgraded" my room and gave me free wireless internet. However, after a long day of meetings I returned to the room late. The bed smelled like sweat. Since the room is so small, there is no sitting area. So I assume previous occupants of the room sit on the bed in order to watch TV. I am guessing the maid changes the sheets, but not the bed spread. Also, the restaurant on site opens at 8 am. I had an early train to catch and could not get breakfast at the restaurant. You would think they would open for breakfast earlier. May 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Rooms are very small, construction going on next door, and very limited parking. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but small space Very comfortable room for one person. 2 people(even though it was a king bed) was hard to maneuver around. It is certainly compact . The price of the room was more than I feel it should be and to pay extra for parking was a bit much. The location is perfect to all that Santa Barbara offers. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:14:33.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBAIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>