Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    449
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Good location for business and leisure

By

18. April 2016

As an IHG member I decided to book this Hotel during my last trip to Shanghai, and it was one of the my better experience with the IHG hotels.

Indigo is very well located on one of the most quite Bund zone, you are just few minutes by taxi from the Exhibition Center in Pudong as at the short walk from all the most exiting places on the Bund, so it's the right choice for business and leisure trip.

Hotel atmosphere is on of the most cool I have ever seen.

Room comfort was excellent , space more than enough, and perfect cleanness, big bathroom devided in three zones.

Bed comfort fantastic.

Breakfast at Quay restaurant located at the 6th floor is good in terms of quality and variety, and you can enjoy a nice view of Huangpu river.

The Char bar offer one of the most stunning view of the Bund.

Staff was very friendly and took care to all my needs.

I will suggest this hotel and I will choose it again for my next trip to Shanghai

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent interiors, feedback on breakfasr spread

By

18. April 2016

club

Overall rich and refreshing experience at Hotel Indigo, Shanghai.

Please reconsider the spread of the breakfast offered. From my experience the breakfast had a very limited spread.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear SriramS, Greeting from Hotel Indigo Shanghai On the bund! Thank you for your comment and it is really value for us. It is our honors to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! -Hotel Indigo team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

预订方便服务好

By

16. April 2016

platinumelite

预订非常方便,前台的服务非常高效友善。
客房非常舒适,体验感觉非常好。
对于30楼的酒吧非常满意,可以看到美丽的夜景。。。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
尊敬的 雨中泡泡您好, 感谢您选择入住上海外滩英迪格酒店!您对我们的认可是我们的动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。 竭诚期待您的再一次光临。 Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with a great view and friendly staff

By

14. April 2016

Can't say enough about this hotel. The staff were very accomodating upon our arrival with an early checkin at 10AM. The room has beautiful decor and character of the new and old Shanghai. The hotel was clean and refreshing. Room service even brought us a fruit platter after we checked in. Very courteous staff and location wise, it is right on the bund 10 minutes walk to Yu Garden and 10-15 minute walk to Nanjing Road Shopping district. I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Azee01, Greeting from Hotel Indigo Shanghai On the bund! Thank you for your comment and it is really value for us. It is our honors to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! Stefenie Wang Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

13. April 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,房间能看到陆家嘴,感觉很高大上。 早晨可以沿着江边晨跑。 不足之处,地下车库比较陡,车库内的表示不够清晰,绕了一圈才找到通往酒店的电梯。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很有特色风格

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

indigo比起洲际,装修风格比较有特色。可是,我不是很喜欢这样风格吧,没有洲际大气。酒店在外滩,周边有不少景色,可惜没有时间游玩。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
尊敬的northaddict您好, 感谢您选择入住上海外滩英迪格酒店,也很高兴您在宾客反馈系统上给与酒店很好的评价。 酒店坐落于南外滩并享有整个外滩和浦东陆家嘴的美景,是由著名的设计公司为酒店度身定制具有邻里文化的房间。 感谢您对酒店的关心和爱护,我们期待着您的再次光临! Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast needs to improve

By

10. April 2016

Nice hotel to stay, big room to improve the breakfast service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel with worst service you can experience in Asia

By

04. April 2016

The staff of the Hotel is just a shame. Sorry to say this but it is only the truth.
Don't stay there if you would like to be treated like a guest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Roman22, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, please contact me directly via email: stefenie.wang@hotelindigo-thebund.com so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards, Stefenie Wang Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Mr Roman22- I am sorry that we were unable to meet on the morning of your departure as I had made it to the hotel by 730 that morning but you were even earlier. I understand through Lex that you had some issues regarding your room allocation and had wished to meet with you upon your return to the hotel days later. However, as I asked my staff to convey i was off site the weekend of the 1st of April celebrating my 50th. I do not doubt that you encountered issues during your stay and do apologize that were were not able to meet in person while you were here but my staff did attempt to reach out to you several times and were rebuffed. Although it is of course your right to share your comments through what ever channel you deem fit. The fact that you have done so across many channels without allowing us to ourselves first understand the issue in order to resolve it for you and demonstrate our sincerity and interest in your well being and satisfaction is unfortunate. I do hope that we will have the occasion to meet in person as it is clear that you have many things which you might wish to share with me. Christoph Zbinden General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

03. April 2016

I have stayed a couple of INIGO hotels before, and this one is excellent.

The Staff were very friendly and professional and overall service was excellent.

The Restaurant CHAR served great steaks... maybe a little pricey, but then this is the norm for Shanghai.

Quirky décor in rooms and public areas make you believe you are not just in another chain of Hotels...lots of nice touches. Brilliant!

The only negative if any was the limited internet access to sites like Google, Gmail, Facebook etc. I know this is due to Government policy's, but I stayed at another hotel chain two days before, and I did not experience this restriction... so I assume there must be a way around this policy.

But that aside... this is a fantastic hotel. well done!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Stargazey, Thank you for staying with us and sharing the great comments with us! It's our hour to have you stayed with us and we are looking forward to see you soon. If there's anything I can do for you for your next stay please contact me directly via my mail: stefenie.wang@hotelindigo-thebund.com. Best Regards, Stefenie Wang Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Good Afternoon & Greetings from Hotel indigo- First allow me to thank you for your continued support and many previous stays with us. I am glad to read in fact that you have enjoyed your overall experience with us but for the internet access. You are correct, the hotel was simply not able to accomidate the ever growing amount of digital traffic running through our system. Last year we decided that instead of trying further half fixes we would install a state of the art wifi system and add over 350 additional AP stations ensuring that in fact we have 100% coverage in any area of the hotel - now including of course all the guest rooms, the char bar outside terraces, in fact even the elevators. The system should have gone live in January but do to some vendor issues it had been delayed until just the end of March - but now all is much better. I am sorry for any inconvenience our disruption created but but am now happy to announce that we have the fastest wireless system available in Shanghai and a very very stable signal throughout. You are correct Facebook, Google and Instagrahm for example are banned or restricted sites here in China - and some hotels in fact have purchased aVPN which allows their guest to jump outside the Chinese fire wall and thus give their guests access to the same. Two issues- 1. if you do not install a Chinese specific VPN before arriving in China it my be difficult to log into any once you begin working here 2. Those hotels which currently supply VPN to their guests are now moving away from this offer given the fact that such a commercial VPN was never 100% legal and now the local government and those that did install them are now having them removed Hope this was helpful and I am looking forward to assisting you further upon you return to hotel indigo Christoph General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务态度一般,不能及时处理问题

By

01. April 2016

checkin之后使用洗手间,发现卫洗丽除了基本的冲水功能,其他洗净除味之类的功能都不能用,打了电话给前台,等了很久,说会派人过来查看,结果一直没等到人。有事出门很晚才回房间,也就没下文不了了之了。第二天check out时和前台又反应了一下,也很敷衍,对于昨天没人来检查也没有解释。给人感觉很不专业,硬件坏了也不修,房间的沙发凳也破破烂烂了,只用相近的颜色补了补。这样的indigo和快捷酒店有什么区别……

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
尊敬的miniborage, 非常感谢您下榻上海外滩英迪格酒店,对于您在酒店发生的问题我们深表歉意。房间卫洗丽部分功能无法使用,酒店将会采购新的卫洗丽替换以及对酒店房内装饰进行修复。 我们很遗憾没有能够为您提供您所满意的服务,再次真挚的表达歉意并欢迎您随时回来!您可以通过联系我:stefenie.wang@hotelindigo-thebund.com Stefenie Wang Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设计 服务

By

01. April 2016

酒店的设计很有特色 整个格调很适合年轻人 位置也很棒 顶楼的bar可以一览外滩景观 服务很到位 下一次还会再来

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear pxxxanini, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的认可,我们期待这您的再次光临。如有任何需要请欢迎与我联系 - stefenie.wang@hotelindigo-thebund.com Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

景色优美,闹中取静

By

31. März 2016

在外滩尽头,能饱览黄浦江两岸景色;开车来会方便些,只不过每次出门都得哪一次停车券,停车免费。但是车库电梯和酒店是分离的,要过一条小马路,带孩子的注意

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
尊敬的dwaynezs, 非常感谢您下榻上海外滩英迪格酒店以及对我们酒店的评价!对于您停车方面不便我深表歉意,也恳请您下次回来可以联系我-stefenie.wang@hotelindigo-thebund.com,以便我们为您更好的服务。 Stefenie Wang 前厅部经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen