Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo I would recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to fly from Toronto International Airport 3. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by relaxed atmosphere great staff Indigo is a little different than the usual inn and is well worth checking out. It is more colourful and upbeat than the standard bed-chair-dresser room. It is a really nice atmosphere and I enjoyed my stay there 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome stay The only thing that was a bit of a pain in the butt was the parking. Other than that I have stayed here many times and it is like coming home 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly surprised! I was looking for a hotel that had a park and fly rate and found this hotel. I thought it would be a basic hotel near the airport but I was pleasantly surprised as the hotel had a beautiful design inside. The rooms are so uniquely decorated, and are so bright and clean. There was free internet which was fast and easy to connect to. We had a wonderful breakfast which got us off to a good start in the morning. The staff were all great, right from the reception, to the bartender to the restaurant staff. The shuttle was very timely to get me to the airport and to pick me up. I would highly recommend this hotel. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A little worn Most of the Hotel Indigo's I have frequented have a new, hip feel, this one is a little worn around the edges. Outside of building is unattractive, and parking is limited to a parking garage which is narrow and dimly lit at night. Bathroom in my suite was not properly cleaned. Staff was friendly and helpful especially in the lounge. Overall not a great experience, nor a terrible one. Average at best. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average hote Average hotel, decent value for the $$$ - rooms are tired but ok if you are just over nighting. Good size rooms, beds are fine. Staff friendly, great location. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No breakfast as promised Booked this hotel because I was told breakfast would be available in time for my family to catch their flight. Confirmed this when we arrived at the hotel. Ended up waiting with other guests who were told the same thing for over 20 minutes just to find out the times are actually different and we had to leave to catch our flight with nothing. Not a value for money when breakfast is included but you actually don't get to eat it. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by customer for life Tried indigo for the first time, fell in love with it. Thank you indigo for the great stay. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good, Comfortable Stay We stayed at this hotel for one night prior to our vacation and left our vehicle parked there for the week we were away. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I forgot a couple minor things from home and they were more than happy to help me out. The business centre is small, but excellent condition and I was able to print my boarding passes there no problem. (something I also forgot to do at home) The hotel was very clean, both in common areas and in the guest room. Nice and close to the airport, with free shuttle to and from the airport. When I called the hotel to arrange for the shuttle to pick us up after our vacation, they arrived within 10 minuted. Overall very happy with our stay. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great deal, very convenient I would definitely stay here again, great value and convenience 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Vacation 2014 Good value for what I needed. Planes were abit noisy to start, but ended around 11:00pm Booked for the proxamity to the airport and the ability to park my vehicle for the duration of my vacation. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by no picture Overall the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast that was included in our deal was very good. Service from the airport was as far as pick up not good. would I use the service again maybe 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great accommodations Easy to check in, details of the ammenities were all explained up front. Great room design, many outlets, great wifi, easy parking. Only complaint would be the number of kids in the pool when I went down around 9pm (thinking it would be quiet at that time). I was only able to use the pool for about 15 minutes before getting frustrated with the screaming and splashing. Overall a great place to stay, room was quiet, guest services were great, very comfortable. Amazing shower. Note - pictures taken as I was leaving - bed was made perfectly upon arrival. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Airport Hotel We stayed at Hotel Indigo the night before flying out of Pearson Airport.The room was clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent and a great way to start the day before our flight. The airport shuttle to/from the airport was reliable - it arrived at the expected time to leave the hotel on the morning and it picked us up at the airport within 15 minutes of our call to let them know we had landed. The car park was undercover, which didn't matter to us, but would be great for guests who are leaving their vehicle there during the winter months. Will definitely stay there next time we have an early morning flight from Pearson. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Unbelievable Bargain This hotel is located very near the airport and their shuttle service is very efficient. The front desk reception was very pleasant and easily found my reservation. All staff encountered were very pleasant and helpful. In general, the building seemed to be clean and well looked after with one exception. The space where I parked was dirty and littered with beer cans. Our room was very well furnished and clean. The wireless Internet connection worked well and was much appreciated. Like many other airport hotels that include breakfast, an early morning flight means that breakfast does not start before you have to leave to get to the airport. The first hotel that offers breakfast at 5:00 am will get my attention. The deal for one night and parking, was an unbelievable one. It cost about the same as parking at the airport with the hotel thrown as an extra. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by In town on business Caring staff and clean all around site. Nice rooms and breakfast buffet. It would be nice to have Breakfast covered at upper levels of IHG Rewards. Workout room is small with limited equipment. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed/pillows; great shower, quiet a/c stayed one night before going to the airport. was a little concerned about the noise from planes but that seemed to end around 11 pm (or I was too tired to notice). Floors were not carpeted but were some sort of hardwood which is much cleaner and the room didn't have that smell from the carpeting!. Great shower,but they could have supplied a few more towels in the room; i'm sure they would if I called for som more. Generally speaking I was very satisfied. One flaw they need to address is after you park your car in the garage and check in, they will ask you to go back to your car and put a parking pass on your dash which is inconvenient 'after' you've shlepped your bags into the hotel. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Needs some work Staff is always very nice but even with new people running the bar/restaurant it still needs some work, The breakfast buffet had warm coffee and we had to fight with the lids covering the food. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Restaurant Dined here twice during my June 2014 stay for business. Both meals were less than mediocre. Had a stir fry dish served with rice that was so stale and rubbery that I could not cut through the shaped rice with a knife. Stir fry and sauce clearly came out of a box. Next meal was no better. I would have complained but the waitress brought my meal and then never returned. Frankly, I was hungry enough that I would have been waiting an hour to get a replacement dish...despite the restaurant almost empty both times I dined there. Old hotel with new furnishings and finishes disguised as "boutique". For the money, I'll select another brand next time. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy and a little seedy I stayed there during my business trip to Mississauga, and regretted the decision. Although the external sound insulation in the room is adequate, considering that it's directly under landing path of the aircraft (insist on the room facing the back of the hotel!) there was partying (for two of the three nights I was there) and an occasional fight outside my room that I had to call security to break up. The room was a little dirty (I found previous guests' hair in the bathroom), and had nicks and gouges in the wall from whatever activity took place there previously. It also felt like it was a redesigned (on the cheap) Holiday Inn, and the design already feels dated. There was a power outage during the night, and the fire alarm went off briefly (but the piercing sound was enough to wake you up and give you an adrenaline shot). To add to that, the alarm clock got reset because of the dead backup batteries. Management did send someone to replace the batteries, but it was too late for me. Breakfast is included with the stay, but it is a Sysco special (fake maple syrup, etc), and you're better off getting your coffee elsewhere. It is no better and no worse than a Holiday Inn class hotel anywhere in N.America. Note that the only restaurants venues that are within walking distance are Ho.ters, Arizona (a local version of it?) and a venue called "Landing Strip". You must rent a car or take a taxi for anything else. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Extremely pleasant and accomodating staff. Great shuttle service to/from airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. 21. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Still needs work Van service from airport was delayed by more than 1/2 hour. AC did not work. TV is fixed to wall and can't be comfortably watched while working at the desk. No ironing board but when I called one was gotten to me quickly. Cheapest IHG property at Pearson so guess you have to live with the inconveniences. Staff is very friendly but hotel still needs work. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent experience all around loved everything. the building (especially the indigo lights at night) the decor the rooms the staff all phenomenal. I had zero expectations as I had just picked this hotel due to proximity to my training course, but am sooooo glad I did. Highly recommend and would definitely stay there again if in the area. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Mid range accomodation close to Airport The room and bathroom was clean, bed was clean as were the linens. Courteous staff and housekeeping staff. The hotel is more than adequate for a business traveler. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Staff Staff was excellent, from the reception , shuttle drivers, waiters to the housekeeping staff. I hope the "hic ups" in the new staffing team get straightened out. The shuttle should run more frquently to 18. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Everything I would expect The level of service and quality of rooms is quite acceptable. I had no issues at all. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel with excellent Reception staff I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo, Toronto. The Reception staff were particulary good, going out of their way to ensure all queries were answered and any problems eradicated. My only slight complaint was in the breakfast - the breakfast staff did not seem very friendly and did not understand basic requests. However, this would not put me off staying there again or recommending it to others. On the whole, the Hotel was great, thank you. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Average stay, go out for food Not the best IHG experience I have had. Hotel is clean and somewhat comfortable (in a sterile way). Room service order was completely messed up and the server didn't seem to want to be there. I've stayed at other IHG properties at YYZ and think this will be my one and only stay here. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location 100% recommended if you need one night close to the airport. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by SERVICE AS EXPECTED FOR HOTEL HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE BATHROOM TOILET CALL FOR SERVICE AND IN LESS THAN 10 MINUTES THE PROBLEM WAS SOLVED . EXCELLENT RESPONSE THANK YOU 2. Juni 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>