Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by One week stay Clean room, no carpet, price is justified. However, I saw on the internet that the parking was included in my rate (Government rate), but the confirmation email said the opposite, at the hotel they said it is free!!! Another story for the breakfast, it says included in my confirmation email, but at the hotel they gave me only one breakfast whereas the room was for two adults and we were two. The last day the person who gave me the coupon (saw her for the first time) gave me two coupons for breakfast and said it should have been the case since the room is for two adults!!! On top of that the breakfast did not worth it at all. 21. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bee152 Didn't get real enjoyment out of staying here. Had to keep recorreting them on my price. Something went wrong. Also the room didn't look best kept, stains & candle wax, & other unknown stains in room. 21. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Comforable bed, but.... The bed was clean and comfortable, but that's the best thing I can say about my stay. The room was a bit cool for my liking, but the heater didn't work. I had to ask for an ice bucket. The toilet was back under the bathroom counter, so the lid wouldn't stay up. Wallpaper was stained and peeling. Cleanliness was only fair. I had already settled in before I noticed the problems, so I didn't complain (except for the ice bucket). 10. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great airport area hotel. Hotel, restaurant, bar, and airport shuttle staff are excellent. 3. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Everything Was Fine ......... ......except for the fact that there were no sufficient towels in the pool area the evening we stayed, and the next morning also. Hotel was very nice. Comfortable rooms, courteous staff, etc. The only other issue we had was the advice given to us by the front desk person. The restaurant had closed for breakfast, and we asked the front desk person if there was anywehre a family with a small child could go in the area for breakfast. He did give us the name of the restaurant/bar down the road that serves breakfast all day long. We went there, and it was a biker bar. Not a place I want to bring a 5 year old. Other than the bad advice and lack of towels in the pool area, the place was great. Seriously, it was, and I plan on staying there again when in the area. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Everything Rooms have hardwood floors, are clean with very nice beds. Quick access to and from the Toronto Pearson Airport and easy access to Highway 401 East towards downtown. Staff is friendly and helpful 31. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Safety concern in Parking garage Some decent design elements and the room and bed were fine, but several small attention to detail things caused me to think twice about returning and then an incidence at the parking garage caused me significant concerns about safety. I booked at an Indigo because I think of it as a slightly nicer brand, but this property was well below my expectations. 1. elevator had obviously been retro fit - no big deal- but it was very slow to arrive even though there seemed to be no one around. Once inside I idly looked for the inspection certificate which wasn't there. 2. In the bathroom the towels were not well folded - they looked like I had folded them and my wife would agree - I wouldn't last long folding professionally. - small detail and not important in itself , but... 3. Biggest issue was with the parking garage. It is very unclear how to get from the garage to the hotel and the route you must take leads you to a sketchy set of stairs and the lights were out in the stair well. I'm a man who doesn't often feel unsafe at hotels parking garages but I did feel this place was not safe because it was inadequately marked, lit and their should have prominent security cameras all over the place. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very Suprised with the Poor quality of service As a loyal IHG customer I was so pleased with my stay at Hotel Indigo at Ottawa that I thought our stay after a very long international flight at Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport would relay the same standards and satisfy our expectations. The moment we walked in with all our suitcases, the attendant at reception was very unhelpful. There were no baggage trolleys around and we had 9 bags including hand luggage. I asked him for support in helping me locate one 3 times with no avail and thus had to carry the bags one buy one to the elevator and then from the elevator to the room. This in itself ruined the experience. The reception welcome was completely unprofessional and unwelcoming. The room was a bit beaten down but clean and at most of the standards expected. Amenities were missing. Even the note pad and pen by the phone were not there. In the morning, at the breakfast restaurant the waiter insisted on seeing our coupon even before seating us. He saw our 13 year old and said 'he needs to pay - not free' as if we had even asked for free service. Our voucher said for 2 people and we were quite aware of the terms and conditions and did not need to be reminded. The whole ambiance of the breakfast area was also off. All in all a very disappointing stay and I would never consider going back. 28. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by unpleasant surprise I had a great experience (atmosphere, cleanliness) at hotel Indigo in downtown Ottawa and so I confidently booked two hotel rooms for our family. I was so surprised to find a run down hotel. There were cleaning carts outside our room. The elevator to 5th floor needs changing in 4th floor and the second elevator is like a small service elevator. I cannot even begin to talk about the carpet in the room, the hall ways. Stay bridge suite rooms are 100 times better. The bottom of the exit door on our floor seemed chewed up. Beds were comfortable. Room service was good and food was tasty. The shower in one of the rooms leaked but was fixed relatively timely. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Efficient Check-in/out and Airport Shuttle I made a booking at this Hotel Indigo a few short hours before a 1 AM flight arrival. The hotel offers 24 hour shuttle service, which was great for my middle of the night arrival. Although I got lost finding the shuttle pick up spot, the shuttle driver waited until I arrived. I checked-out at 7:30 AM and took the shuttle back to the airport. Overall, I appreciated that everything went smoothly so that I could get a few hours sleep! 20. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Clean, Comfortable, Modern, Fantastic Airport Location close to many major restaurants and pubs. Will stay here again. 16. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Helpful Staff A short visit before taking a flight to NYC. Clean and comfortable place. Friendly staff. 2. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Surprisingly Refreshing The Staff is attentive and friendly The Beds are Great The floors are hard wood and well taken care of Close to the Airport What else could you ask for! 26. Juni 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not what I expected from an Indigo Hotel Very disappointed. I have stayed at other Indigo Hotels across North America which were much nicer and higher quality and standards than this one. I wasn't even recognized for my Platinum Status. The rooms need updating and there was a small service elevator just to get from the 4th to 5th floor! I had to ask to change room as there were some people arguing on the floor that I was on initially, but that is obviously not the staffs fault. My 1st & last time there. Didn't live up to the Indigo name at all. 21. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff, great value! The employees were excellent in helping me during my stay, would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. 8. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Different outlook for a hotel All the staff are very kind and professional. Clean room noise was very minimum for a hotel close to airport landing. 3. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service! Hotel was wonderful, front desk was amazing! Did a park and fly. Would recommend to friends and family! 2. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a stay The staff was amazing, the bed was comfortable. I couldn't as for anything more. I'm definitely coming back here next time I'm in Toronto. 2. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay Excellent Staff, Very friendly at the front desk. Room were clean and comfortable. 2. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A decent time The problem we had was that although we booked for 3 people, we got one bed. Three men crammed in one bed wasn't happening, so we had to have someone sleep on the floor. Not cool. 31. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel for park, stay, fly I came across this hotel through an internet search for hotels by the Toronto airport that offered a place to leave my car while on vacation. The Indigo Toronto hotel is the perfect choice. Just 5 minutes from the airport and covered, onsite parking! The shuttle bus to and from the airport was perfect. Less than a 5 minute wait both ways! The price was great too. I will definitely use this hotel again when I need a place close to the airport. I must also add that there was very little noise from planes. Nice! 15. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average hotel easy access on/off major highway and airport The park and fly package provides convenient access to the airport with covered parking while you are away. The hotel suttle bus drivers were very nice and quite friendly. The hotel lobby looks great and the desk clerk friendly and efficient. But the rooms, while clean, are just adequate. The hotel was renovated and turned into The Hotel Indigo a few years ago but the materials used were cheap and the hotel rooms are beginning to look shabby. We had peeling paint all around the window in our room and some finishings / furniture was scuffed looking. The tiny tv bolted to the wall reminded me of a famous low budget chain that I once stayed at. It is easy to get to the hotel and back on the highway, which is good, however, the area is creepy with strip joints and sex toy shops nearby. It wasn't a terrible hotel and the rooms were clean but overall just barely makes the average rating in my books. Surprising for a Holiday Inn chain. 7. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great design, fantastic staff but needs work First time at a Hotel Indigo. Overall i think the hotel is good. design is nice and staff are exceptional. downsides: - I am a Priority Club Platinum member but no recognition given. - very surprised to find toothpaste splatters on bathroom mirror, a few hairs on made beds and stain on curtain. I am not super picky but this was quite noticeable. - rooms and most common areas very nice. Halls still look to be under renovation. Not a big deal - no hair conditioner, just 2 in 1 shampoo. Seemed cheap - there is a walkway on roof off of 5th floor. Would be a great idea to build it out to an actual patio area. People would love that. - beds and pillows very comfortable Your staff make up for some downsides that I would love to see fixed. This place has huge potential! I will give them another try 6. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Contemporary styling and comfort Room was very stylish and contemporary. Visually pleasing. Comfortable bedding and atmosphere in the room. Restaurant and all staff terrific. Food was incredible!! Problem with no heat in the room. Not offered an alternate room but, given a space heater. Coffee maker in room, but - no coffee!! Mentioned to front desk staff at check-out - "sorry about that" was all I got. No offer for a reduction in room rate for the inconveniences. I was surprised by that. I would recommend the hotel again but would have demanded a room with heat (not a space heater) and coffee. 26. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another stay We have stayed at the Indigo on several occaisions. Even though in a filght path it is quiet in rooms. Staff are excellent and acommodating. Rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast at the restaurant is good. Service is fast. Pick up and drop off service reliable and timely. 21. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Got my good night sleep I had some renovations done to my house and I needed a good night sleep as the construction began early and I work nights. I had to get a good night sleep. I found Hotel Indigo beds so comfortable with relaxing pillows I did not want to leave the bed. The hotel has free Wifi so I did not have to plug in my lap top I had it next to me so I was able to do work. The room was nice and refreshing to see a big screen plasma tv, the staff were friendly and warm. I did not have a chance to use the pool or the gym but if I stayed another night I would have. 18. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Hallways smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, bathroom grout work is dirty, lamp shades were stained. There should be a sign posted at the entrance to the property to check in before parking. We parked our car on the 4th floor and had to walk all the way down to the lobby entrance as we could not access the stairs through the parking garage as we hadn't checked in yet and didn't have our room key... very inconvenient. Bed was comfortable, location was convenient to the airport. The young man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a great nights sleep just quick note to say we LOVE starting our vacation at the hotel indigo toronto airport !!!... the staff offers a sincere welcome and can answer any questions regarding shopping or the quickest way to get somewhere in toronto if youre not sure we get a great night sleep on the comfortable beds and are only awakened by our requested wakeup call...:O) the closeness to the airport is the best! youre only about a five minute ride from the terminal in the free shuttle!!!! also we really like that we can leave our car at the hotel while on our trip...its a HUGE benefit we too like going out on the upper parking garage level to watch the planes fly over... its like you can wave to the people on the plane...:O) and yet you DONT hear the planes while in your room...:O) thanks again for making every trip we take have a most enjoyable start! 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by More than I could have asked for!! Checked into the hotel with my family (4) on the night before we were heading away for March Break. My plan was to park at PIA's Long Term Parking but was told about the hotel's park and fly package that saved me lots of $$$. When we got back my car was dead but one of the staff boosted it for us and we were on our way. Very friendly, clean, comfotable and priced right...what more could you ask for!!! 20. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay Stayed at Hotel between flights and a long days travel. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Particularly enjoyed the restaurant with reasonably price menu, fresh vegetables, and well prepared meat and fish. The wait staff was particularly helpful and very friendly. Service was excellent and not pushy. Very much enjoyed a very relaxing meal. The following morning we had to wait only minutes or the shuttle to the airport and it was just a few minute ride. 18. März 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>