Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by conviienant parking and great night sleep parking while flying out is great, room and hotel was clean comfortable and quiet, good value 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff I found the Hotel nicer than expected and the Staff was very friendly. 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel...good location We love this hotel...quiet location except for planes..(you are in the airport area)...great staff...food is great....easily can access shopping and or restaurants in the area....kurig coffee maker is a plus....my only complaint is the lack of electrical plugs at the bedside...i need this for my cpap machine...easily fixed with the placement of lamps with plug ins in the base.....will definitely stay here again 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good bang for the price! Small room but nice. Clean and sufficient for a night. We often stay there as it is near the airport and is well priced. Parking is covered so easy to get your car in winter. 26. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by At odds with this I am really at odds with this hotel. Mainly because the hotel and staff were great but the area it was located in was horrific. There was a grungy sex shop two buildings down as well as a strip club. The area itself is pretty darn run down and grungy. I travel a lot for work and I have stayed near the airport in a lot of areas and this one is just bad. Its a real shame to the hotel and staff are fantastic but based on its location I would never stay there again. I would definitely stay in the other hotel row by the airport in a different IHG brand hotel. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel but... Ii have stayed at this hotel on about 5 occasions. The area that needs to improve is the breakfast service and cleanliness. If you get to the restaurant after 8am, you find all the tables dirty and not picked up. It is as if the staff don't care or are short. The service for most of my breakfast there have been average to well below average. The rest of my experience there has been good but definitely will stop staying if they do not improve the breakfast/restaurant service. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and convenient covered parking Hotel is close to airport, parking is convenient to room access and is covered and secure. Staff is friendly and competent. rooms are clean and comfortable. 19. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed The pool and hot tub were a big part of our hotel decision. They looked nice, but without water it is difficult to be sure. I wish I could have known ahead of time so that I could have booked a hotel with fully functional amenities. I used the fitness center and was satisfied with that. I switched rooms due to cleanliness of linens. 17. März 2015
  • 2015-03-28T12:00:59.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>