Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 02 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 03 Jun 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely place to stay Even with the hotel overflowing with guests, the staff were cheerful, friendly, kind and attentive. We were made to feel welcome, and not lost in the crowd. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good option Return visit. All was Ok..Do not expect too much but what is there is fine. Reasonably priced. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rest and good food Even though the hotel was near the airport the guest room was very quiet. The food in the lounge was ample and very tasty. Beers were reasonably priced May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel Old tired hotel, Rates are low for the area and it shows why once you enter the hotel. May 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Physical Property needs work This is a tough review. The physical property is dated and not up the cleanliness standard I have experienced at other Holiday Inn properties and have come to expect from HI properties. Looks like it is time for the rooms and hallways to be cleaned, painted and new carpeting. The rooms clearly need new furnishings and the bathrooms are very basic. I had stayed here one year ago and did not notice any of this during that visit. I am surprised how quickly things have changed in the last year. That said, the staff was outstanding from check in to check out. I had some issues with my room and by the third try we found a good room. The first room had obviously not been cleaned and the AC did not cool the room. The second room (the front desk actually took me to several rooms to make sure the next room was good) was clean, but we could not get the AC to cool. The third room was clean and the AC worked. I was very satisfied with the way the hotel handled the whole situation. The hotel is located very, very close to the airport. I like this as it makes it quick to get to and from the airport. Airplanes literally fly right over the hotel. Again, I did not find this a problem, but I am sure others might. I really only noticed the noise in the evening from 7pm until about 10pm. Overnight was quiet. I will give this hotel another try during my next trip to Toronto. I hope this last trip was just an isolated incident and something that is bound to happen once in awhile when you stay 75+ nights a year in hotels. Notes: The restaurant attached is nice and a good value. Ate a late dinner and breakfast there. Both meals were good and the staff was friendly. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, comfortable stay The staff were friendly and attentive and the guest room bathrooms were very nice, which can make a big difference in the overall experience for me. Clean and comfortable. I would stay here again for business travel. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by insomma hotel a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto raggiungibile con navetta gratuita dell'hotel operante 24/24. Stanza grande, non al top della pulizia, non direi proprio lercia ma nemmeno super pulita. Pessima insonorizzazione , avevamo la camera difianco alle macchinette automatiche ed il rumore si sentiva molto anche in camera. Inoltre anche la luce del corridoio entrava dalla porta May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business hotel at the Airport Quick access from the airport and staff are excellent May 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:38:33.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>