Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay, but parking garage too full. i stay at this hotel because they have a covered parking garage, makes a real difference when it is snowing in Toronto. However, during my last two visits, the parking garage was full, forcing me to park on the outdoor roof or against an exposed wall. Seems that there are always more cars in the garage than the size of the hotel would warrant; perhaps they run a "park & fly" operation. Otherwise, the hotel is OK, clean rooms, reasonable food, friendly staff. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff! Snow storm overnight caused a problem with the airport shuttle. Not sure what the problem was - other than the roads- but the shuttle was 30 min late. Several people were taking the shuttle, but there was none. The desk clerk ordered another shuttle and also extra cabs. When they had difficulty showing up, he offered to use his own vehicle and take us to the airport. Before that was approved, the shuttle did come and we were off. Many were stressed out, but the planes were leaving late anyway! 8. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by RW's review Nice hotel, great rooms, laminate flooring, no carpet. Clean. Pillows way too thick. No elevator to 5th floor, be prepared to carry bags via stairway. Going up from 4th to5th. Coming down 5th to 2nd. Shuttle not really tuned to getting you to the airport, does other shuttle duties we had to take taxi. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by recent stay My wife and I recently stayed at the hotel on a park and fly as we live a few hours from the city and were going on a trip south. The hotel has a great location for that and has great parking for the week. The front desk staff (Amanda) was one of the best girls we have ever had to check us in and that was a real pleasure. The bartender was also a very nice guy but just run off his feet that night. But all and all the hotel was a great place to stay.. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Stayed @ this hotel many times now. No complaints other then the rude shuttle driver that needs a watch. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Tired Re-Tread Imagine you buy new tires for your car from a top brand and expect them to look and perform like that brand normally performs. Then, once on your car you come to find that they are a very poor re-tread of a poor grade of tire. This is the Indigo at the Toronto Airport. We come to expect Indigo to be a trendy upscale brand with a hip lobby, bar, experience and an efficient modern room. This hotel is a poor re-tread and does not deserve the Indigo brand. 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great value and service My mother,her dog and myself stayed at this hotel on Jan 1st for an early flight to Florida. The hotel is clean and pet friendly. The service was great also. Another plus was parking which was included for up to ten days if needed. They provided a shuttle to and from the airport which was very handy. The ease of getting back onto the 401 was especially great after a horrible trip home. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice! I enjoyed the interior design and the bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service A great relaxing hotel atmosphere - I will recommend the hotel to my family and friends. The hotel staff were friends and helpful. Thank you, 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms. Clean. I would stay here again. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Over stay was great. Very Friendly staff and a comfortable sleep 26. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel parking not great Although I paid a premium rate for long term parking, upon arriving at the hotel the options were very minimal. It is not covered parking when you are on the roof and walking quite a distance to the hotel access to get out of the winter elements. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bring your winter coat when having breakfast almost no heat in the restaurant for the 4 days I stayed as a guest, then on the last day they decided to cut out the "a la carte" breakfast and only offer a full buffet. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff but not perfect The telephone interaction at the time of reservation was excellent and a rate that I felt was good value was offered. We arrived on a midnight flight and I had been advised to call the hotel for van pick up. Great interaction and directions on where to wait. Van was in VERY rough shape - not a great reflection on the hotel... note the Van was marked as "Holiday Inn", so could have been borrowed. Upon arrival, nice gentlemen checked us in. HOWEVER, as a Platinum Member of IHG, he did not follow protocal (did not recognize our status, nor provide a welcome amentity). Room was a bit smaller than I was expecting but a very refreshing change -- hardwood floors, wall mural etc. Comfy bed. In the morning, the hardwood floors showed "spots" between the bed and the washroom ... pretty sure I know what there were. Not a very clean feeling as a result. The washroom had only 2 bathsheets, 1 hand towel and 1 face cloth. Not my usual expectation. In the morning, I did address the above factors and the desk clerk was very apologetic, and stated that the above was not their normal standards. I was not offered anything other than an apology, but I did feel the apology was sincere. I would stay here again -- and hope that that the items above were addressed. Really great service overall. 25. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Expected more The hotel is a little dated. The rooms though clean enough, lack polish and require a little maintenance and care. The staff was friendly and provided any information that I needed. For the price, I might stay here again, but I would probably check around first. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel good hotel near airport with shuttle service with covered parking 18. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by bar tender couldn't mix a drink to save his life/no Nachos had a rye and gingerale i could barely drink it, and i really wish they had a bit of pub food to snack on while having a couple drinks. Ended up going to Arizonas down the street 17. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay but poor resturant service Stayed there before and after our Jamaica trip. The good points are: - good location with easy access from 401 - room was sound proof, clean and big enough - free WiFi - offered wake-up call and scheduled airport shuttle during check-in. The not so good points are: - the condition of the entrance from parking to the hotel building was poor. - restaurant not open for dinner on Dec 26 - no hot buffet items at 10 am and alternative was not offered. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Don't expect to enjoy the pool, hot tub or sauna Just go here if you only need a place to sleep. Bla Bla blah!!!!! 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean and welcoming rooms i checked into the room and was pleasantly surprised at the appearance of the room..... it had clean hardwood floors, and an over all feeling of home. the bed was comfortable, wake up call was precise, and the staff are great upon addressing you and checking you in. i didn't enjoy the parking, i kinda felt unsafe. I parked on the top floor/roof.......... its secluded and not where anyone could hear you if a problem rises. i felt unsafe getting my luggage from my trunk, wheeling it over to a roof top door that needed a room key to enter.... once the door slowly locked behind me, i then proceeded to go up 2 levels via elevator, i just found it a little unnerving being a woman, to enter via a secluded door off a roof top... ( a person can easily enter (no window) (kinda reminded me of a hospital parking lot, where as you drive in circles for higher levels) i would recommend this hotel it is beautiful and the staff over comes the parking issues 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Jan 3/14 Stayed here overnight before a trip south. Everything was great. Shuttle was ready and waiting to take us to the airport. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Always a good experience I very much enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo Jan. 7/2014. Just one minor glitch...The dining room opens for breakfast at 6am..which is fine...but there wasn't a notice telling patrons that breakfast is a buffet. My friend and I sat for quite a while before being told by a gentleman that breakfast was buffet and that we had to take care of ourselves. This cost us valuable time in getting the shuttle to the airport. However, the food at the breakfast buffet was quite good...eggs were piping hot, there was bacon or sausage...fresh fruit and juice. One big thing missing was water. There wasn't any bottled water in order to take medication. I would suggest to the Indigo that a notice be posted advising patrons that breakfast is buffet, and there won't be a waiter asking what you'd like. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy guests Hi Got stuck in Toronto and booked last minute. Hotel was OK but too much noise from other guests in the halls at all hours of the night. Hotel itself is OK, but not as nice as other Indigo hotels 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a great stay The front desk staff are very nice and seem to truly want you staying there.Would be perfect if there was breakfast of some sort included. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Technical issues unrepaired Unable to resolve overheating issues after several tries, making sleep impossible. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for the money. I always stay at the Indigo when flying out on vacation, especially if I have an early flight. I find the staff to be most helpful, and the cleanliness of the facilities impeccable. Just one small change that I did not like....When attending the dining room for breakfast, I sat quite awhile before being informed by a waiter that the breakfast was a buffet. There wasnt any water available. I do not recommend the coffee. I believe a notice should be posted on the door of the dining room that table service is provided for dinner, but breakfast is buffet. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by last minute business travel Hotel was perfect for what I needed. The desk staff, maids and breakfast was great 10. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Unfortunately woke up by ingnorant disrespectful people in the hallway 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hidden Gem When I tell people about the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport, most people have not heard of it. It is definitely a hidden gem. Great service at the front desk. The rooms are nicely decorated, more of a European feel and the king beds are comfortable. Good value for the money paid. I will definitely be back 8. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Cold pool and warm hot tub Loved my stay here at this location and hotel. My only concern was that the pool water was ice cold, the hot tub was warm bath water and the sauna wasn't working when I turned on the timer….. Other then that I would defiantly stay here again. 6. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 nächste>>