Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean! Everything I thought it would be. I have stayed at other Hotel Indigo locations and I've never been disappointed. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in centre of Anaheim we stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and were very impressed. everything was perfect. The room was big, well decorated and very clean. The bathroom had a huge shower and loads of towels and again, well decorated. My kids loved the pool. Location is excellent; near enough to Disneyland to walk and with good access to freeways. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Thorougly recommend August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay-- thank you! Staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. We were 5, stayed overnight in a Family Suite and were very comfortable. The furnishings were simple and uncluttered. I really appreciated the nice, comfortable, streamlined and modern design. Highly recommended. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disneyland The Indigo Anaheim provides an ideal location and base for visiting Disneyland which is a short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable with modern bathrooms. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to visit Disneyland and Convention Center Walking distance to both Disneyland and Convention Center. Very convenient location. Recently remodeled and comfortable looking. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff great location to Disney Land staff was friendly and extremely helpful room was comfortable highly recommended August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with good location Rooms are clean, staff are nice and location is close to Disney (10 mins walk). The only thing to improve is the air-conditioning, which is too cold. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good sized sleeping quarters and bathroom, The Hotel Indigo in Anaheim, CA was really great. The price was very reasonable and you got a lot for the price. The room was well proportioned and the bathroom was also spacious. The beds were very comfortable and the room had individual control of the A/C and heat which made for a pleasant, relaxing stay. It also has a great location, only a ten-minute walk to Disneyland. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 habitaciones muy cómodas y buen servicio Mi familia y yo estuvimos en el Hotel Indigo en el mes de julio del 2014, nos sorprendió la comodidad de sus camas y almohadas ya que tengo problemas con las almohadas cada vez que viajo. El hotel estaba muy limpio y aunque es pequeño, todo estaba bien puesto, su personal era muy atento y dispuestos a ayudarnos en todo momento. El hotel está en el centro de todo, buenos restaurantes, muy cerca de los parques, tiene buena internet y no tienes que pagar por los estacionamientos. Si van a alquilar un auto como nosotros lo hicimos, en el hotel le pueden ayudar para conseguir un buen precio. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel Very friendly, welcoming staff; pool area was great, appreciated the free underground parking, location to Disneyland - excellent! Would definitely stay here again, and recommend to others. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by upscale room furnishings and great service Hotel staff and restaurant staff made a great hotel even better. We were visiting Disneyland and arrived early am before check in so the desk clerk let us store our bags and park our vehicle. The restaurant manger Victor gave us exceptional service and the breakfast was superb. Made our day. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location cozy clean and confortable This hotel is well located. Very clean. Looks very new Good parking. Easy to access. Walking distance to restaurants and convenience store. Near the highway 4, 1 hour driving to Lax airport At 7:00Am, jacuzzi is provocative and pool very clean and modern furniture. Small lobby and no breakfast are the only drawbacks. Also Anaheim taxes are higher than other surraunding areas But is near the beach laguna and newport 30min drive. Room has wooden floor which makes if cleaner than carpet rooms. Which I liked The Ac was ok Clean air Some rooms have nearby parking doors which could be noisy (not my case) make sure you request not to be placed on those. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice! To begin with we arrived in town early,(12:00) and asked if our Room was ready and were advised that it was not and that I could check-in and leave our luggage which was very nice . But when I called back at (3.00P.M.) I was told that I could check-in if I brought them a Pizza. When I said excuse me! I believe they heard the tone in my voice and realized I was not happy. The place was very noisy and the staff were part of that. Also our door to the room had a very large gap and people could actually see inside. The music was on all night not allowing for a good night sleep. I also made an error in my days and they were willing to offer me a room but at a much higher price for a smaller room. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Anaheim This is my third stay at this hotel. Won't stay any where else. Staff is very friendly and attendants to your every need. The remodel was amazing. Rooms were beautiful and beds were very comfortable. This is a very good value for watch you have to pay. lots of amenities to choose from. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Beautiful, ckean rooms. Great staff! Only complaint is the noise from the room upstairs due to the hardwood floors. Will definately stay again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July stay Needed to be in town for an AAU basketball tournament. Hotel filled with our team and others. Upon arrival, we were given a room on the first floor but the window looking at a wall. We had arrived late and only a few rooms left. We asked the front desk to work with us as my husband is quite claustrophobic and were staying four days. I wish I could remember the clerk's name but he worked with us and within 10 minutes we were in a room that my husband could stay in. From this point on, our stay was great. The desk always willing and able to answer questions with a smile, the pool, though small, worked well with the kids. The location is walkable to many things which was great. Internet free! Don't find that very often... We would recommend this property and will probably stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Solid all the way. Let us pre-check and park there for Disney which is only a 10m walk. No reason to not stay here. Recommended! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! This tidy little hotel was perfect! Soft, comfortable beds, wonderful staff, excellent food in their restaurant, and a great proximity to Disneyland. We ate every morning in their restaurant; Victor was a bustling, personable wonder every day! Hugely funny, extremely efficient and very kind-- he set us up for breakfast everyday, and filled our tanks for a full day of walking through Disneyland. We had a little trouble with sound coming through the walls and floors, and there are no hair dryers in the rooms, but otherwise, there was a perfect stay. The front desk staff were excellent! They laughed and made jokes, and got us through check-in in a flash. They were extremely helpful, and totally professional. We felt like we were valued guests, and were made welcome. The pool and spa were clean and nice; welcome cool relief from the heat of the day. We will never stay anywhere else when we visit Disneyland. This perfect hotel was the best surprise of our trip! July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel overall The hotel was very clean, nice bedding, beautiful bathroom . The hotel was so close to Disneyland, we were there in 10 minutes walking. The only thing i did not like is the fact that they used to be a holiday inn express, i understood when i booked that breakfast was inlcuded in the stay. I have small chidlren and need the beakfast avaiable. There was a restaurant avaiable, but for the price we paid , free breakfast should be included. I am a IHG reward member and i did not recieve a welcome gift July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above Average For The Area Compared to the other non-Disney owned lodging within walking distance of the Disneyland Resort, Hotel Indigo is above average. We stayed at this hotel for four nights, and found the stay to be enjoyable. The room was comfortable, the location was safe and within a 15 minute walk to the parks. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were great. And the best perk at this location was the FREE PARKING. This saved us extra money by not having to pay at the hotel, or at the park (thanks to being able to walk). After reading several reviews about noise caused by the wood floors, I requested a top floor room with a king bed. Unfortunately, I was given a 2nd floor room, at the end of the hallway, near the elevator. My room was at the corner of two hallways, and the noise was pretty bad. Also, my room was accessible, with a roll-in shower, that had terrible water pressure. I complained about this to the front desk, and they did not do anything about it. This was the only problem I had with my stay. Fortunately for them, most of my time was spent at the parks. I would probably stay at Hotel Indigo again, but only if I get the room I request. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Disneyland Trip We arrived around 7pm. The check in was painless. The room was ready and clean. The bathroom was clean and well supplied. I was with my 8 year old and wireless internet is a must. It was easy to get on it. The location is fantastic. Under 15 minutes walk to the parks. I loved the free parking. The look of the hotel is great too. Over all it was a great stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Had a wonderful stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was well designed and comfortable. Will stay again if I am ever back in the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely Outstanding Everything was great about this Indigo from start to stop. This is a boutique style hotel that is smaller and intimate. The staff was great, and the room was modern and contemporary. The bed was newer and very comfortable. The hotel location from Disneyland was great. A very short 15 minute walk to the front gate. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value So pleasantly surprised by our stay . Great room Great location Awesome value! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and very clean hotel My family chose Hotel Indigo because of the many good reviews we saw online. We were visiting from Hawaii and of course we wanted to stay in a hotel near Disneyland. The walk from the hotel to Disneyland is less than 10 minutes and it wasn't that bad. It is near many fast food restaurants and walking distance to Garden Walk. We drove to our hotel from Lemoore and arrived way before check in time. The minute we walked into the Lobby we were greeted by the staff at the front desk and it was really nice of them to let us check in at an earlier time. They were very nice and friendly and very helpful. We also got a little gift for staying at the hotel. That was nice. We were given a big and spacious family suite on the second floor above the driveway. It did not have an elevator to go up there (had to use stairs) but, it was worth it since there were six of us. The room was super clean, bathroom was big, beds were comfortable, room design was cool and it felt like we were staying in a really expensive hotel. The price we paid for this room was reasonable. It was super clean and spacious, which was a plus. After a long day at Disneyland it was nice to come back to our hotel room, which was so comfy we slept good. I also wanted to mention about the front door entrance of room...I guess it applies to all hotel rooms. When you close the door, you have make sure to pull the door to shut. If you open the door and let it shut on its own, it will not close completely. Before we would leave our hotel room, we would always check and pull on the knob to make sure it's locked and closed. Somehow, when we got back from Disneyland, our hotel room door was not shut completely. There was nothing to worry about since there were only two rooms on that floor. Nothing was stolen. Overall, our stay at the hotel was awesome! We will definitely come back and I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends back home. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Value for Family Travelers This was a good find price-wise for our trip to Disneyland. The free parking was a good touch. I was surprised how "upscale" the property felt - especially our room - given the price. Nice finishes and an excellent bathroom did not suggest this was a "bargain" hotel for our stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service, Great Location This was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo and we were blown away by the service. My wife and I travelled to Anaheim for our 10th wedding anniversary and the staff at this hotel made it an amazing experience. The front desk staff were super friendly and helpful and the cleaning staff were always cheerful. The hotel location is great, it is only about a 10 minute (2 block) walk to the gates of Disneyland and there are several car rental companies within walking distance. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Happy Stay From the moment we saw the hotel, greeted at the front desk and finally as much as we hated to leave, it was the best experience I have ever had staying at a hotel. The staff was great and willing to go above and beyond the call of duty. During our stay our teenage daughter broke her IPhone and we all know how important this is to a teenage girl. The staff noticed our panic and rose to the occasion, researched and found the nearest apple store, made the call and within and hour her phone was fixed. The pool was nice and clean and I even used the exercise room for a stationary bike ride. This place is great and If you are staying any place else in Anaheim your are wasting your money. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly We stayed here for 4 nights. The room was clean and spacious. Hotel is about a 10 minute walk to Disneyland. We had a good time at the parks and the hotel pool and hot tub. The only thing that I would like to see change is the pool should be kept open later than 10 pm. With the hotel being so close to Disneyland it would of been nice to return from the parks and be able to use the pool and hot tub. I will stay here again when I am in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean and friendly staff I was givin a recomendation for a restaraunt which they then provided a coupon for... July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.