Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Comfort and Value I found the location of the hotel to be comfortable for walking to various destinations. I just parked my car for free and walked to Disneyland and Garden Walk where I ate at Bubba Gumps. Had breakfast at the iHop and the hotel. All very conveniently accessible. Stayed on 3rd floor away from elevators and ice machines and for the most part of my 4 day stay did not hear people above me at night. I was impressed with the comfy bed, upscale shower, and size of the room. I liked the smaller size of the hotel with 4 floors. The staff is friendly and helpful. This is now my hotel of choice for the area. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean We stayed 3 nights for a visit to the theme parks and couldn't have been more pleased. Our room was clearly recently remodeled, clean October 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Very disappointed with the stay. Hotel was just so-so, but staff was terrible. Upon check out, they asked if I wanted a receipt, I said yes, and I am so glad I did. They printed me out a receipt far above the rate I had booked online. I had to show the manager my phone with my email confirmation with the correct rate, process took at least fifteen extra minutes. The manager seemed very disorganized and confused. I am not sure how this happened, but very deceitful business practice. Disappointed as a Platinum member. Also, there is only one elevator, and even though this hotel is fairly small, elevator wait times could be painful. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What happeded to Kids eat Free For the cost of the room the kids at lerast should eat free. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It's my first time to stay in a Indigo hotel and a great experience. Staff are extremly friendly The hotel is only about one year hotel with very new in-room facility October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy and great location Nice new hotel. Plenty of room for 3 adults and 2 young children in the 2 Queen bed 1 bedroom suite. Nice and close to Disneyland (10-15 minute walk). Lots of restaurants/ food options nearby. Front desk staff were very friendly. Would stay here again if in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Love this place. Clean, modern and location is great. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It!!!! Great little hotel with high quality personalized service. Great place to relax and stay with the family, and the staff makes you feel right at home. No worries, no hustle and bustle....great clean hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish choice near Disneyland Clean, modern, well-priced hotel in Anaheim. Something that was sorely needed is now here. And I for one am glad about it. I must mention, when the front desk learned there was a birthday being celebrated, they moved us to a room on the top floor with a view of the Disneyland fireworks. Very memorable. Very nice. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland stay The staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable but shower was broken. We requested a larger room because the normal room for a family of 4 was really too small. They could not accommodate. They did not have tickets for sale for Disneyland in the lobby if you wanted to use a card...cash only. If we were to stay in Anaheim again with our kids I would look for a different place. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Overall a great experience. The beds are super comfortable and everything is very clean. Staff is very nice and helpful. The only thing I'd like to mention is that there were no visible efforts to save energy or water. After all California is in a terrible drought. I was surprised to not see little notes in the bathrooms about saving water and the option to use towels for more than one day. I think these days people are used to this and appreciate a conscious use of resources. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location Nice modernized hotel, good location. Parking was easy, too. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booking with any second thoughts The overall experince was excellent and the property is well located. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulously boutique style hotel with excellent customer service! I had a terrible experience at a neighbouring hotel and needed to change hotels FAST! I walked in to Hotel Indigo and was pleasantly surprised and immediately felt comfortable and welcome. The staff on all accounts were outstanding and went above and beyond to ensure we had a positive experience - and that was just to check out the restaurant! What a refreshing hotel experience. From the front desk, to the restaurant servers, to housekeeping. I can't say enough good about it. Arthur and Kahlil at the front desk were so helpful. As was Omar. Thank you for making our hotel and Disneyland experience a most pleasant one! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Nice room. Friendly staff. Good value. Food options are somewhat mediocre, but we ate near/at Disney the whole time, so not a deal breaker. Noise seems to travel easy between rooms- but there wasn't a lot of it. I'd stay here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Easy Stay! Very clean and the staff were very professional, just don't use the gym if you want to do anything but a cardio workout. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed for the price Being located around Disneyland I found most hotels to be overpriced for the quality that you receive. The price here was very reasonable and quality was much better than expected for the price. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hip on a budget Highly recommend. Check in fast and easy, rooms very up to date and clean-especially bathrooms. Walking distance to restaurants and good on site parking.Staff very helpful and plentiful. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice staff, nice hotel, very happy I was here for a business trip over a long weekend. the only thing I could really complain about was the inconsistent a/c unit, sometimes would be cold, sometime would be hot without touching the controls...but it really wasn't too bad! Other than that, all else was great. Staff was nice and courteous, pool area was fine with Jacuzzi, bar area was nice, good food, clean rooms, good location! A for me. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT HOTEL This hotel was amazing and so refreshing. Everything from the updated designs, to the pool layout, bar staff, AVEDA amenities, and comfort of bed! We WILL be back! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff The people made my stay absolutely wonderful. The only thing I didn't care for was the sewer gas smell in the public bathroom by main desk September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Practically perfect We stayed four nights. The room was awesome, quiet, clean and not so very far to walk to Disney. I would have given it all 5's but for the fact that we had issues with the air conditioning shutting off during the night. We. Made the front desk aware of it but the troubleshooting they did would not seem to solve the problem. They generously adjusted our bill for our discomfort and I have no doubts they have had a repairman in to fix the problem. They were very concerned about it. I would definitely stay here again! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice A group of us were staying here for a conference. Our family suite was perfect. We had plenty of room and the price was comparable to a single room at other places. I would stay again. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Walk in Shower Staff were super friendly and helpful, everything was clean, dog friendly which was very helpful. Very close to Disney land (walking distance). September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel The staff were excellent especially when having an excited 4 year old. They greeted her every day, showed her things and was very pleasant. They couldn't do more for us from taxis and information. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week long stay Our week long stay at Indigo was amazing . Thank You ! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location. Good Business Facilities. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation, poor food/beverage If you're looking for a super comfortable, modern and friendly hotel I highly recommend this property. The "front-of-house" experience was excellent in every regard. The pool and gym are very good too. However, the food and beverage is incredibly poor. For example, very limited range of beers in the bar, one cheap sparkling wine, premix margaritas, while the food leaves so much to be desired that I really don't want to go there (guacamole from a bag or premix pancake batter anyone?) I bought the breakfast package and was told that only three (3!) items from the menu were included in the deal. Ditto for the coffee, filter only, no lattes for you! So not only was the food terrible I feel burned too. So the family wrote off two of three breakfasts and ate out. All that said, I would definitely stay at the property again, the accommodation and people are great. Just eat elsewhere. And a note for the Hotel Indigo marketing folks: I have *no idea* what your brand stands for. Really, no idea whatsoever. Especially since I got billed from Holiday Inn Express. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were soft. They had great pillows. I was able to have a good night slep. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay for Disneyland Race Weekend! Very clean and nice hotel located close to Disneyland. All hardwood floors. The staff is very nice and helpful. Pool and hot tub were nice. We could see the fireworks from our room. Perfect! September 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.