Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 536 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Feels pricey but...

By

February 10, 2016

The decor is refreshing in the sense that it is different from other hotels in the area including other IHG properties. The main difference is the hardwood flooring and newer televisions, which makes it a fairly unique hotel that feels pricey but is competitively priced with other hotels in the area. Also, the vast choices of dining within walking distance makes this location hard to beat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 10, 2016

club

Clean, accomodating, great staff! Perfect for Disneyland stay- nice and close!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but they need more parking

By

February 09, 2016

This was a nice hotel - my husband, my sister, myself and my toddler twins stayed here. It was really just to sleep inbetween going to DISNEYLAND! Very comfortable, the room was quiet and dark. The staff was nice but they do not have enough parking spaces!

Read More
Read Less

Espectacular

By

February 01, 2016

Una excelente opción en Anaheim.
El hotel esta hermoso y el servicio es de alta calidad.
Todos muy serviciales, atentos y amables.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Daniel.78, Thank you for taking the time to share such gracious feedback from your recent stay with us. We truly hope that you will come visit us again in the near future and give us another opportunity to take care of you again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were extremely courteous and professional. We were made to feel welcome. The location was convenient and within walking distance of restaurants and bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Cape May Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share such gracious feedback from your recent stay with us. We truly hope that you will come visit us again in the near future and give us an opportunity to take care of you again.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME HOTEL

By

January 29, 2016

Customer service is outstanding, rooms are clean and you are within walking distance of restaurants, theatre's, shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Dan007, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon for another enjoyable stay!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing rooms and fantastic customer service

By

January 29, 2016

Really great location for Disneyland. From check in to check out the customer service was outstanding. Special mention to Arthur on reception, a very genuine and helpful member of staff. Rooms were fantastic and had a room upgrade that overlooked the park for the fireworks. Really enjoyed the boutique feel of the hotel. Came back to stay for an extra night when we returned from Vegas before going home back to UK. Will visit again 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear robbiec, Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback of your stay. We are thrilled to read your kind words about your times with us. We are very glad to know that you like our guest service. We are very proud of our team members in ever department who delight to taking care of each guest every day. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our property again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great experience!

By

January 28, 2016

Could not ask for a better experience than the Hotel Indigo ~ good location for our business stay, friendly and efficient staff, comfortable room and pleasing restaurant. I will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear kathy46516, Thank you so much for staying with us and for such nice reviews. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the guest service, room, and restaurant Chambers Bar & Bistro. We are truly grateful to have hotel team members that enjoy being of service to our hotel guests and make you feel comfortable while staying with us. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Average stay experience

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

this was my first stay with an Indigo hotel.during my booking and reservation i did not get the impression that it is an express hotel; which it turned out to be one.

the hotel is average good for small budget family vacations. i did not use much of their facilities; nevertheless, i have a few comments.

first the room wall poster/picture is really annoying and discomforting.

second one slow elevator.

third, Omar from front desk; showed very low service qualities; to start with letting his employee; a lady, carry luggage and bags while he stood watching; in addition to him being very un-welcoming in showing no respect for new guests; not even with a smile. He did not show much communication skills especially during check out where he did not even show a pleasant spirit in explaining or listening to the guest and my comments or feedback.

on the other hand, KHALIL, was very pleasant and showed amazing IHG employee spirit and professionally welcomed us and was very helpful.

fourth, laundry room needs proper ventilation; one dryer on made it impossible for me to breath in the room from vapors. also there are no clear instructions on how to use the machines; or how long would the cycle take.

smoking area outside the hotel is not well prepared or if i can say unpleasant to use.

i was promised a good view room, and what i got is far from good.

last but not least; no body tried to check how our stay was or even tried to promote the hotel services or offerings.

i recommend you do more training and auditing for your facility and review the performance of some people like Omar; who i really don't think knows basic etiquette protocols of letting women do men jobs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear farrag7, We thank you so much for taking the time to write such detailed feedback on IHG site following your last visit at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. Your comments concerning our guest services, room design and facilities are very much appreciated as it is through feedback from our guests that we are able to constantly improve our level of service and we would like to thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to restore your faith and regain your confidence and trust in us.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Great service!

By

January 22, 2016

From the moment you enter the hotel the front desk offers great, friendly service. Loved the contemporary design of the hotel, the cleanliness of the room and facilities and the wonderful service provided by all staff. Have stayed here twice and would do so again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear catherineinca, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you choosing Hotel Indigo Anaheim and taking time to share your nice feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your comments definitely provide encouragement to our team. The primary goal of all of us is to provide our guests with the best possible service and meet or exceed their expectation. We know that you have many choices for hotel accommodations when staying in the Anaheim area and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to host your accommodations. We look forward to your return visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Indigo!

By

January 22, 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel for a weekend at Disney's Star Wars Half Marathon. The hotel is in an excellent location (easily walkable to Disney and lots of great restaurants) and overall great in just about every area. Our room was clean, modern and relaxing. The pool/hot tub were perfect temperature. We loved the water fountain feature out front and appreciated the safe parking.

Of note, Emily at the front desk was absolutely outstanding! She was welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She really started our stay out on a positive foot and the rest of the time followed suit.

Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear BusinessTraveleer84, We are taken aback by your superb review of your recent stay. We are truly grateful to have hotel team members that enjoy being of service to our hotel guests and make you feel comfortable while staying with us. Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for another fantastic experience!
Read More
Read Less

1 Night Stay

By

January 20, 2016

club

Great hotel less than a half a mile from Disneyland! Beautiful hardwood floors in room and free parking! No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Kaytee9, Thank you for sharing your nice review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for more successful stays!
Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.