Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Arthur is a gem at the front desk. The staff reflects his enthusiasm to make sure your stay is going perfect. They have just started to offer Disney tickets at the desk which was an added benefit and the ability to grab a coffee or bottle of water was a nice touch. Parking was easy and walking to Disneyland a brisk 10 mins,. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! All I can say is stay here, great experience!! Staff and room were excellent!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great value! The marketing of the hotel made me think was was going to be eccentric, but it scored very high on convenience and function. Easy to find, easy parking, bright and clean inside. Very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to some good restaurants. This is also a well provisioned room for the business traveller. Lots of outlets by the desk and bed, comfortable bed, large bathroom and shower. Much better than most other hotel chains in the area of convenience for the wired traveller I will definitely stay there again! September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy staff-don't expect them to remember what they promise I'm actually highly disappointed in the property and do not recommend this place to anyone. Staff is not friendly! They were not pleasant on check in- didn't care that I was a platinum member and dispite requesting a late check out they called us repeatedly to get us to leave at normal times. Typically at holiday inns and crown plazas they are very inviting and go out of there way to be ackomodating. This property didn't do any of that and dispute being a higher end property didn't feel special at all. I travel to the area frequently and won't be returning or advising this place to any oft colleagues. Chris August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Diz Week Everything was great, but it was the staff that especially shone. From the front desk to housekeeping - fantastic. Thanks so much! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay to charge up for Disneyland Could not rave a bit Hotel Indigo enough! Staff are very helpful & courteous! Happy to answe any questions or help you with anything, we were having trouble with the aircon in the room and someone promptly came up and showed is how to use it. The beds are very comfy & the room was immaculate. Shower & bathroom also very clean. The breakfast from the downstairs restaurant is also really good and handy for when you have a big day at Disneyland or California Adventures. Would definetly recomend this place to anyone if they were to be staying in Anaheim. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff and great stay Please thank Khalil at the front desk for the great customer service she gave us after being on the road for 6 hours. She was awesome! Please thank Victor for his comedy relief, food recommendations and overall positive demeanor at 6:45 in the morning. He made our day! The experience at The Indigo was amazing. I never write reviews and just wanted to tell you all that your place is top notch and I hope to stay at one of your hotels again…sooner than later. Thanks a million! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation Had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo. Went on a family vacation. Clean room good bed and big shower. The staff was great, always friendly and helpful. Free parking and wi-fi a big plus. Close to Disneyland, just a 10 minutes walk. Lots of places to eat and shop in the area. I just left my car in the parking lot for 3 days and walk to our destination. Very convenient hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay at Anaheim A beautiful hotel close to Disneyland. Stayed here on vacation recently. First of all, the hotel is within walking distance to Disneyland. Was able to watch fireworks from our hotel window, which was great. Second, the staff were excellent. Arthur at the front desk was exceptional. Friendly, informative and cordial and assisted us throughout the stay. The staff at the restaurant were also great. During breakfast, the restaurant can be very busy and the staff (Victor, Jose, Becky) were very responsive. The menu is simple but the food was exquisite and priced reasonable. Highly recommend this place if you plan to visit Disneyland. I would say this is the best hotel in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the Ice Machine? Hotel Indego was a good value for my money. Room was nice bed comfortable. However. The air conditioning equipment could not detect me in the room when I was working at the desk. AC would shut off leaving the room warm. Away from the desk it worked well. Three complaints about this room / property...I was on the 2nd floor front side. The noise from the street / on-property fountain display was not helpful. 2nd. To access the ice machine I had to walk down a flight of stairs (no machine on 2nd floor) then across the lobby and down a very long hallway. Then of course, trek back to the room. At least one ice machine should be on every floor and frankly every section of a floor. Walking for ice should not be confused for a fitness workout. 3rd While a refrigerator was in the room no publically accessible microwave was available. Front desk offered to heat food for me in the restaurant, but that seems an excessive burden for them and not convenient for me. Regarding room cleanliness I spilled some water on the floor and when wiping it up with a white wash cloth was a little surprised about the grime encountered. Next time in Anaheim will I stay at hotel Indego? Yes. could a few simple improvements be accomplished? Yes. Now, lest I seem completely oblivious to good things....I was IMPRESSED with the location and quantity of electric outlets in the room. Best I've encountered recently. Also appreciated the rolling desk chair. Makes working in the room easier. j August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cindi NY We had a wonderful stay at the Indigo Hotel. The staff went above and beyond to accomodate us. The hotel is bright and cheery. The beds were so comfy, new linens, & fluffy pillows. The bathroom is very large, no tub, but wonderful shower! We requested a room facing the Disneyland fireworks and were not disappointed. Lovely pool, small but was not crowded. The hotel was a bit of a walk to Disneyland -- about 15 minutes but restaurants are just a few blocks away! Great hotel for the price! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo - First Experience This was my first time staying at this brand of hotel with IHG properties. I was very impressed with their whole staff and will go out of my way to find this brand in the future. My hope is that the others are this good. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable/clean room. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a great value stay. We liked the location and free parking. We walked to Disney and back with our 4yr old. It was about a 10 min walk. The only con was the next room noise. they had a baby that cried all night and kept us up. I count that as the inconsideration of people than hotel issue. besides that the hotel was quiet. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland Stay Wonderfully clean hotel. Beds were fantastic, tons of pillows, loved the hardwood floors. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and convenient location My family stayed only one night, but the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was a bit small for a family of four, but as we were only in the room to sleep, it was fine. Close to restaurants and shopping and a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service at Desk - Great room The room was clean and comfortable ... The hotel was inviting .. The staff was extremely poor. Trouble with reservation and pricing after the fact. Left property in the room that was never returned ... Manager NEVER called me as requested. Can't believe the lack of service ... August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week vacation The hotel was excellent for the price. Perfectly located to many restaurants and the Disney theme parks, all within walking distance. Minimal issue with parking, but the office staff made sure we had a space to park our car overnight. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great show we sat on the bed, sipped champagne and watched the fireworks from Disneyland! a wonderful way to celebrate my wifes' birthday. It was actually better than spending the day at Disneyland. I do not think we will go to Disneyland again, but we would probably stay at the hotel if we are in the area. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and great service. Good location for Disneyland visit. Comfortable bed and friendly service. Only issue was you can hear next door pretty well. It can be little noise. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem I was wary about booking here, but was pleasantly surprised on my arrival. The staff was friendly and accommodating, always smiling. The short walking distance to Disney was a bonus as was the ease of access to the freeways. Rooms were large, roomy and comfortable. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean! Everything I thought it would be. I have stayed at other Hotel Indigo locations and I've never been disappointed. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in centre of Anaheim we stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and were very impressed. everything was perfect. The room was big, well decorated and very clean. The bathroom had a huge shower and loads of towels and again, well decorated. My kids loved the pool. Location is excellent; near enough to Disneyland to walk and with good access to freeways. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Thorougly recommend August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay-- thank you! Staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. We were 5, stayed overnight in a Family Suite and were very comfortable. The furnishings were simple and uncluttered. I really appreciated the nice, comfortable, streamlined and modern design. Highly recommended. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disneyland The Indigo Anaheim provides an ideal location and base for visiting Disneyland which is a short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable with modern bathrooms. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to visit Disneyland and Convention Center Walking distance to both Disneyland and Convention Center. Very convenient location. Recently remodeled and comfortable looking. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff great location to Disney Land staff was friendly and extremely helpful room was comfortable highly recommended August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with good location Rooms are clean, staff are nice and location is close to Disney (10 mins walk). The only thing to improve is the air-conditioning, which is too cold. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good sized sleeping quarters and bathroom, The Hotel Indigo in Anaheim, CA was really great. The price was very reasonable and you got a lot for the price. The room was well proportioned and the bathroom was also spacious. The beds were very comfortable and the room had individual control of the A/C and heat which made for a pleasant, relaxing stay. It also has a great location, only a ten-minute walk to Disneyland. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 habitaciones muy cómodas y buen servicio Mi familia y yo estuvimos en el Hotel Indigo en el mes de julio del 2014, nos sorprendió la comodidad de sus camas y almohadas ya que tengo problemas con las almohadas cada vez que viajo. El hotel estaba muy limpio y aunque es pequeño, todo estaba bien puesto, su personal era muy atento y dispuestos a ayudarnos en todo momento. El hotel está en el centro de todo, buenos restaurantes, muy cerca de los parques, tiene buena internet y no tienes que pagar por los estacionamientos. Si van a alquilar un auto como nosotros lo hicimos, en el hotel le pueden ayudar para conseguir un buen precio. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel Very friendly, welcoming staff; pool area was great, appreciated the free underground parking, location to Disneyland - excellent! Would definitely stay here again, and recommend to others. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.