•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-31-2015)
(e.g. Feb-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, close to convention New, Nice, Clean Hotel and close to Convention. Excellent Service, with car parking January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the money! This hotel is very well located, close to excellent restaurants and not too loud in terms of Disney crowds. Great for business travel regardless of it's proximity to Disney. January 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel Great staff...very friendly upon arrival and all throughout stay, great hotel with nice decor and very clean. January 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisiest Place On Earth! Great place if you're DEAF! Hard floors make for very noisy rooms 24/7. Floors are BLACK with Grime as we found out when we wiped up a little water spill with a clean towel. January 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!!!!!!!!!! Hotel Indigo staff members goes above and beyond any standards. Arthur the front desk manager was very helpful with anything we needed (from checking us in to calling for a taxi). The hotel rooms were super clean and nice. Hotel Indigo is just walking distance from a few restaurants. I loved my stay here and will return back again. Forget all the other hotels, this is the spot!!!!!!!!!! January 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Improvement I have made this my hotel of choice for several years, even during the construction nightmares in years past. The hotel has some very nice improvements that they have made, the sitting area in lobby above restaurant, the outdoor sitting area by pool, workout room has been upgraded. The rooms are much nicer and the AC actually works well, although the fridge is small and noisy but does cool. The rooms could use a bit more attention to cleaning, did find a few stained towels, along with clothes behind drawers, and some let over food wrappers inside hideaway bed. It can and will get noisy when the families all come back from Disney as their kids are all hyped up and parents don't understand or care to keep their kids quiet in hotels, even early in the morning they would yell, run hands down the walls, doors, etc. The staff is Great, always nice and helpful, Victor is a Great Asset to this Hotel. It did not seem the hotel restaurant got used much at all but the prices were above the normal so that probably explains why along with stiff competition from the area. Parking is ok but if you have a larger vehicle it will be more difficult for you even in the garage but still not bad. They have 1 elevator which can be very slow and full during busy peak times, I just took the stairs daily. 2 things I would like for them to improve on Free coffee for their guests (I don't trust the Kurig machines in rooms) the USA today delivered to our room for Elite IHG Members, well one more Express Checkout instead of tracking all your luggage down to lobby, wait for checkout, then back to elevator to garage, but huge improvements and would stay here again and again. January 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay we arrived late and front desk staff was very friendly. Check in and out process were fast. Location is excellent, closed to Disney. January 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the price The staff was the friendliest hotel staff we have ever encountered - the only issues we had were with the room and some of the amenities - only complaints were that the floor of the room was really not clean at all - the closet smelled strongly of mildew - the bath towels were dirty and frayed - the safe did not work - all calls to the hotel were met with a busy signal - the cleaning carts were left in the hallway every time we tried to exit our room we were forced to maneuver around the cleaning carts which smelled awful and there was a broom sticking out covered with hair - quite unnerving - the decor was perfect and the staff was perfect January 2, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.