Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 569 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome Hotel

By

April 26, 2016

Great place to stay. Best kept secret. Wish we had more IHG hotels like this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear RC7CHESNUT, Thank you so much for your nice review of Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback will only encourage our team to reach higher in our service delivery in order to provide every guest with the best guest experience possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a great location. It is close to Disneyland, there is a CVS across the street and the GardenWalk is next door. The staff is great and very friendly. The bed was squeaky and the AC was noisy, but the hotel itself was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel near Disneyland

By

April 22, 2016

club

8 minute walk to Disneyland. Very clean hotel, excellent customer service, very friendly, free parking, provided deals for Disney tickets.

The room does not have carpet or a bath tub which made it a little challenging since we had a 7 moth old baby with us. The price of the room went down after we had already booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear shiz_206, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review following your recent visit. As much valued guests we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Comments such as this provide great motivation for the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good service and value

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

Check in service was fast and they were courteous. Internet was unusable (12000 ms ping). Silverfish in bathroom. Beds not very comfortable due to only having a sheet and a heavy comforter.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear blazedlawyer, Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback about your stay with us. It’s the continuous feedback that makes us strive for success. We would like to express our most sincere apologies for the experiences that you have detailed. We can assure you that we have taken note of each area of concern and will dissect these issues thoroughly to address them. Please contact us directly if you would like to discuss more about the issue. At last, we would like the thank you again for your detailed review and hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for family at Disneyland

By

April 16, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located, an easy walk to and from the park, though it seems longer after 12 hours at Disneyland! My only complaint was not having a free breakfast like most hotels in this area of the same rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear sheilainmv, Thank you for posting your experience regarding your stay with us. We are so pleased you liked the location of our property. We do not provide complimentary breakfast in the morning, however, we do provide complimentary self-parking service and we do not charge resort fee. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!! Wonderful service

By

April 15, 2016

We arrived before check in. We had 2 rooms reseved and they accomadated finding us two adjoining rooms. they stored our luggage and allowed us to utilize the pool until we were able to check in.
Very friendly, always remembered us. Breakfasts were wonderful and a great value!! Loved the pancakes! Would stay here again should i travel to Anaheim

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Rose 75, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments and feedback for our hotel. We’re delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and loved the hotel. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Anaheim.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 13, 2016

club

Hotel is pretty nice -modern rooms, clean bathroom, comfortable beds. Parking was really easy, there's a bar and restaurant on site, and location is great! Within walking distance of the Convention Center and various restaurants.
Room could have been quieter. My room was on the 4th floor facing the main road, and it was pretty noisy all night. Also, lots of guests were there for Disneyland, which means lot of hyper, excited (and noisy!) kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Chandra1212, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your experience regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the noise in your room. Please feel free to contact us directly if you want to discuss about it further. We are looking forward to having you back on a return visit to the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

April 11, 2016

I travel quite frequently and stay at numerous IHG properties. This is by far one of my favorite and most memorable stays. I had zero issues with the hotel. Would most definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear cbach, It is both heartwarming and humbling to receive such accolades from you. We can’t tell you how much it means to each and every one of us. So thank you for your words of encouragement. We look forward to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Comfortable Room in great location

By

April 11, 2016

club

Small boutique hotel with great clean fresh design within few minutes walking to Disneyland. It took us 9 minutes from hotel to the front gate. Clean , comfortable beds, and great breakfast. My only complaint was internet which kept dropping me and I had to keep getting on and off the internet, and sometimes very slow. Also this was minor. but the walls are pretty thin, thankfully i think most people are gone all day at Disney, but you can hear people walking down hall and talking from your room. We didn't have any noise on our floor ,but i was surprised to be able to hear a kid running down hall and talking at normal voice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear vmama333, Warm greetings from Hotel Indigo Anaheim and thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience the internet caused you. We are currently upgrading the internet system. We look forward to welcome you back for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us for any further assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 11, 2016

club

my recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim was exceptional. The customer service was great from the reservation to the registration desk, and wait staff. The breakfast was delicious, the best omelet that I've ever eaten anywhere and the service was efficient and always asked if we wished to have coffee to go. I definitely would chose this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Becky200,. Many thanks for your recent feedback for our hotel. We are delighted that you found our services to be great. We appreciate your recognition and feedback and will be sure to pass this on to our team. We do hope we can be of service to you again, if and when you visit Anaheim.
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Stay

By

April 06, 2016

friendly staff. very helpful with my needs for have a room ready but been able to go out and hit the Disneyland parks as soon as possible.

staff take care of my luggage and prepare my room for my return when the parks closed

very secure location, all access to Disneyland in no more than 15 min walk

great hotel. nice room

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear corlosVqz, Many thanks for your posting such a fabulous review following your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. Our team are happy your stay was one of success. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 04, 2016

Really enjoyed visiting this hotel for business/pleasure trip. Friendly staff, clean facilities and an excellent location for Disney/Orange County adventuring.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear BJCruddle, Thank you for share your wonderful staying experience with us. We are glad to know that our attentive service and excellent location have made your stay a pleasant experience. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trip in Anaheim!
Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.