Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 413 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable and great staff.

By

July 31, 2015

club

Great location, Up to date décor and amenities, boutique feel.

Read More
Read Less

Disney Getaway - Indigo Disappointment

By

July 29, 2015

I can honestly say that I was disappointed with the overall experience at Indigo in Anaheim. I was very excited to go on this weekend "getaway" to Disney and the CA Science Center. The building is clearly a remodeled building, but there's no hiding that it's an older building. The decorations were nice and blended well with each other, but we found roaches in the bathroom that were still alive... Yuck. The wallpaper was peeling and you could see a lot of "bubbles" from the humidity (which is expected in CA, but I wasn't expecting it to be this bad).

Didn't call the front desk because I didn't want to be "that guy" that complains about stuff. The floors creaked, the bed creaked, and the room upstairs creaked. We couldn't sleep very well because of this.

For the price, I was expecting a lot more. Won't be staying here again, but will still consider an IHG property for my next trip to Anaheim.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo hotel

By

July 28, 2015

club

Excelente localização, próximo à Disneyland, quartos limpos, camas confortáveis, banheiro espaçoso e limpo, excelente qualidade. Me hospedaria novamente.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

July 27, 2015

club

Excellent rooms and a friendly staff who are doing a wonderful job.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

By

July 27, 2015

club

I highly recommend this hotel to people visiting Disneyland. It was an easy walk, yet refreshing to not be right at Disneyland. It has many family restaurants (think Cheesecake Factory) within walking distance... also a CVS so you can get little things without paying Disneyland prices. Great service! And, really, really good food.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised!

By

July 26, 2015

club

I figured the no name property would be less than. Older building, new remodel (2013 they said), OK they tried hard, I think to myself. Staff was real pro, easy to deal with. Got to the room, great stuff, new flat screen, real channels, refer, coffee machine, nice desk with great desk lamp. Bed was great and the best item was a REAL SHOWER with REAL water pressure. What a nice change of pace, instead of the dumb "water saver" heads that you use 4 times the water just to get rinsed off. Will look for hotel INDIGO as a name brand from now on. Great Job.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2015

club

Will recommend this hotel when you want to visit Disneyland

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear ACggo! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, modern rooms

By

July 22, 2015

Nice furniture and design, front desk staff were very helpful and friendly during check-in and check-out and held bags.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear Bee00! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Water show music was very anoying

By

July 20, 2015

I travel for business and this was the most reasonably priced IHG hotel near my customer sites that was well rated. The hotel was nice and I generally enjoyed my stay.

It would get 5 stars from me except that my only complaint, and it drove me nuts, was that they had a "water show" on the front street with the same bass-y annoying music playing routinely and very loudly. It was loud enough that I could hear it in my room several floors up and I had to listen to that same tune over and over (and over again!) for the entire week. My conference calls, naps, and email writing were all done to that same redundant tune. I probably should have just asked for another room (in their defense, I didn't). I guess my point is that you should make sure you get a room facing away from the front sidewalk.

Also, this is a very kid friendly area. Don't plan on walking to a restaurant to have a pleasant meal and a quiet drink because everywhere walking distance will have screaming kids who are wound up from going to or coming from Disney. However, if you are traveling with your screaming kids, the neighborhood restaurants are great because you will fit right in; I plan on returning sometime in the future with my kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great location

By

July 20, 2015

The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked to Disneyland and California Adventure in 10 minutes. It is also close to a CVS and restaurants. We stayed in a king suite. The room was very spacious, clean, attractive, and extremely funcitional. Parking is free and secure. I have never written a hotel review before, but felt compelled to write this. We have stayed in many luxury hotels that were not this comfortable and well designed. This is an excellent property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear Julie! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are honored and humbled that we were selected to be your first hotel review and we accept it gracefully. It seems like you are very well traveled and have had the experience of many luxury hotels throughout your travel plans. Glad to know that you found Hotel Indigo Anaheim to be more comfortable and more beautifully designed. THANK YOU FOR THAT! We hope you will visit us again very soon. Very truly yours, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel

By

July 20, 2015

club

This hotel's appearance was modern on the exterior/interior, which was what caught our attention. The wife likes modern hotel and she liked it right when she saw a photo of it. After reading the reviews, we felt confident that this hotel would be a good experience. So we took a chance. On arrival, we were greeted by a friendly receptionist. She was forthcoming and told me that as a member, we qualified for a 5% discount at their restaurant and bar. She also provided me a coupon for a free appetizer for the restaurant as well as Bubba Gump restaurant, which was right next door. Never have we had a hotel employee who were so forthcoming with the perks (A big kudos to the staff!).

Parking: adequate and spacious. Secured underground parking garage with ample space per lot, unlike the other nearby hotels. And Free!

Room: Modern, clean, and good color scheme. Bed was comfortable. No microwave however. Free safe.

Wifi: free and good speed.

Pool: New, clean, nice pool furniture. Hot tub was nice also. However, nothing extraordinary.

Shuttle: None.

Distance: About 2 1/2 blocks from entrance. Not far but considering you walking the whole day in the park, a shorter distance would have been helpful.

Overall: We would stay again and recommend it to anyone looking for these listed criteria.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am so glad to know that we lived up to all our wonderful reviews. With all the ongoing training that our staff receives constantly, it is with great pleasure to know that upon your arrival you were not only greeted in a friendly manner, but you were also very well informed regarding our hotel and our neighborhood. Our secured/gated underground parking is always complimentary to our hotel guests. We know that you have many hotel options and we thank you so very much for allowing us to be of service. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Best when visiting Disneyland

By

July 19, 2015

club

Disneyland is just across the street, save on parking alone and spent the savings on a huge variety of places to eat. Hungry? Many places to choose Our favorite "Cheescake Factory" just walking distance.
Rooms are very clean, the staff are great and I would recommend this place to one and all.
John

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Juan! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. While other hotel properties charge a large fee for parking, Hotel Indigo Anaheim offers complimentary secured/gated parking to all our hotel guests all year round. Thank you for recommending Hotel Indigo Anaheim to all your friends and family. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Very truly yours, Edward Voysest General Manager Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.