Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 615 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Indigo Hotel in Anaheim Was Great

By

July 27, 2016

club

Our overall experience was excellent. The staff was really nice. The hotel itself is pretty neat looking. The only issue was the elevator, which is really slow for some reason. Otherwise, the rates were reasonable and it's less than 10 minutes away from Disney, which was perfect for us!

Read More
Read Less

Fun, Modern Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

I stayed 3 nights at the Hotel Indigo in Anaheim in July 2016. It's a fun, modern small hotel with a great staff. Located within easy walking distance of Disneyland and on the same block as the Gardenwalk mall, which has many excellent restaurants, makes for easy dining options. Parking is free, which is a real plus, and the pool and spa areas are lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room layout

By

July 26, 2016

club

Layout of the room is terrible, bathroom at the back forces a small window to give virtually no light into the room. I spend a lot of time working from the room and it was dark and uncomfortable. Staff was not able to put me in another room. I've never stayed in such a dark room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Modern disign with easy access to Disney and Convention Center

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel with easy access to Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center. It is a short walk from many restaurants and the property is nice. I liked the modern design and the Beds and amenities were very nice (has a mini fridge). I would recommend this place to business and family travelers looking for a nice and affordable hotel close to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Sewage smell

By

July 25, 2016

Unfortunately my stay was completely ruined by a horrendous sewage smell that lingered throughout the room. I tried to move rooms but was told nothing was available. I was offered two drinks at the bar instead for my trouble. Drinks I never took. The front desk sent a service person to analyze the situation. He confirmed the smell was probably coming from the shower drain and sprayed a citrus spray that did very little to nothing to mask the putrid smell. The hotel seemed nice and our room was large but the smell really prevented me from enjoying any time here. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel close to disneyland

By

July 25, 2016

the staff is very friendly would stay there again, clean room, clean hotel near disneyland

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear happywho, Thank you very much for your kind comments following your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are delighted to know that your stay with us at our hotel was a total success. We are glad you found our team members were friendly, rooms were great, and very close to Disneyland.
Read More
Read Less

满意的一天

By

July 24, 2016

离迪士尼不远,酒店很舒适,早餐不是自助,但是非常精致,很好!停车非常方便,适合来迪士尼玩的时候住宿。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear timegem, Thank you very much for your gracious review following you stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are humbled by your kind words of appreciation and we are very happy to note your stay was a complete success. We look forward to welcome you back so that we may continue to successful be of service.
Read More
Read Less

友善的员工,出色的酒店

By

July 23, 2016

酒店员工非常友善,我们到酒店时已经很晚,酒店员工主动帮助我们办理入住手续,介绍酒店设施。当看到我们有4人入住时,还帮我们调换成家庭房。
我丢失的酒店餐券,餐厅员工热心帮我们寻找替代方案。
酒店硬件设计别致,员工友善,距离迪士尼十五分钟步行距离。如果我再去迪斯尼,一定还住在这里!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear valued guest, We are grateful for your kind feedback and are pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. Your review will only encourage our team to reach higher in our service delivery in order to provide every guest with the best guest experience possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with wonderful Amenities and close to Disneyland

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear As4567, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your experience regarding your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you back on a return visit to the hotel!
Read More
Read Less

exellent customer service

By

July 12, 2016

Very Happy with overall experience.. very clean hotel, excellent customer service. A little loud but excellent hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear mir49, Thank you very much for this kind review, and for sharing your experience with others. We are delighted to read of your appreciation for our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel!

By

July 05, 2016

Loved the decor, especially the wood floors! Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear coryphaeus, Thank you for commenting on Hotel Indigo Anaheim. It is always a pleasure to reach such a lovely review. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive words will definitely motive us to strive even harder to ensure you have an unforgettable experience with us in the future. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Anaheim!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Good location for reasonable price, quiet, good bed. Only wishes to book the hotel direct for the breakfast package instead of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear KT2016, We would like to thank you for choosing us for your trip to Anaheim. We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts and write your lovely review. We are please you have enjoyed your stay. We are grateful for your feedback as it will serve as a further source of inspiration for all of us to aim for even higher standards of hospitality excellence.
Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.