• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at Hotel Indigo. A non refundable pet fee, signed Pet Policy Agreement and verification of complete and up to date vaccinations are required. Other restrictions will apply. Contact our Front Desk Team for specific pet policy info.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:77
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking on street level by pool and underground garage. All parking monitored by 24hr. security cameras.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0965

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel
View More

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel hospitality. Feel the warmth of hardwood floors to a plush over-sized duvet and pillows with spa-inspired showers...you'll feel right at home. Complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel is at your fingertips or use our business center if you prefer.

Whether your visiting the major attractions or looking for that hidden gastronomical gem Hotel Indigo Anaheim is your ideal choice. Families can be steps away from the maingate of the Disneyland Resort or if your visit brings you to Anaheim for a convention the Hotel Indigo Anaheim provides convenient walking access to the Anaheim Convention Center.

Relax and enjoy a bite in our Chambers Bar & Bistro where you can savor locally inspired recipes and sip on specialty cocktails created by our mixologist.

View Less
Features
Located in the heart of the Anaheim Resort District this hotel welcomes guests with a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My stay was wonderful. The room was very comfortable and I will certainly be back in January for the Disneyland Star Wars 1/2 Marathon and will get the same excellent service and accommodations. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite and great time. My family and I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights in a two bedroom suite. WE liked it a lot. Breakfast and social events were great as well as the condition and sizes of swimming pool and hot-tub. Our room was clean, big, and comfortable. Would stay again next time when we go to Disneyland. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy We have stayed here three times and it's been exceptional in every way!! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good place to stay with the family. good roomy room with nice amentities. the staff was attentive and great. Breakfast great. Grounds were nicely kept September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney Location was convinently located close to Disney with easy access to I5, Pool area was great. Great for larger families. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent free breakfast. Easy to check in and out. Nice beds, clean rooms, friendly staff. A hotel. Will stay again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a trip to Disneyland Friendly staffs and nice value for family vacationing with lots of kids. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always love visiting this hotel Had a great trip back to this Staybridge...good food, an easy walk to Disney, beds are comfy and internet works well! Customer Service is also great! Can't wait to visit again! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. This Hotel was our last hotel stay over our three week holiday. We have teenager children so this hotel so suited us. We had a two bedroom suite, kitchenette,two bathrooms and plenty of space and TV's. Loved the pool, breakfast when we didn't sleep in was great, about a 7 BIG block walk to Disney which suited us fine as we like to walk off our breakfast. Car rental easily accessed too, front of reception staff very help full. It is near the interstate 5, but we never heard the traffic at all, slept like babies... Totally will stay again next year and 100% recommend this hotel.!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feeling nearly like home very spacious rooms well organized with shelves and kitchen utensils and basic appliances for comfort August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk and pool the staff at the front desk were great with helpful ideas and friendly. The pool is very big. We had a lot of fun in it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great long-term stay Convenient to local attractions, Clean, Friendly, Reasonably priced August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación sucia Encontramos la alfombra de la habitación muy sucia y tuvimos que pedir al ama de llaves que le pasaran la aspiradora. El servicio que llaman "light touch housekeeping" no se menciona en el internet. De haber sabido esto hubiera reservado en otro hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness We were surprised how dirty the room carpet was. It was evident that it had not been vacuum cleaned in a long time so we had to ask housekeeping to clean it. When I made my reservation by Internet I saw that the hotel provides a daily housekeeping service which really is a "light touch housekeeping service" . Had I known this before I would have not chosen this hotel. Other than this the hotel is OK. The internet speed and coverage is very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Room Temperature Did not get any sleep. Room was too hot and A/C was too weak to make it better. Breakfast was not as good as other StayBridge Suites I've stayed in. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home We've stayed at Staybridge three times now and have enjoyed it. Although there were some staff that didn't understand English and that was a tiny issue for me. The beds were comfy but the pillows left a bit to be desired...we usually take 1 or 2 of our own anyway. We reserved two suites and our second was on the west side and because of the summer sun, that room was a bit warm but cooled quickly enough. We thoroughly enjoy the option of being able to cook our own meals and do laundry at the hotel. We love Staybridge! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宁静惬意,环境非常棒 距离迪斯尼乐园很近,很舒适,配套设施也比较完善,性价比也比较合适。阿纳海姆的整体氛围比洛杉矶附近别的城市好多了。如果在洛城附近旅游建议入住 August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay here as usual Amazing place to stay!! This was so convenient for us as we took our daughter to Disneyland for the first time. The breakfast and social were amazing! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and location for a Disney trip Our stay at this location was a great experience. They have a great front desk clerk named Erika, who made all of the difference in the world with her wonderful customer service skills. The location is on the service road of a highway, but I didn't notice the highway traffic noise at all. The bus to Disney is just across the parking lot. They offer full breakfast and an evening social with food and drinks. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience We had a group of 5 of us staying in one of the suites for a week while we attended several amusement parks in the area. Three of our guests being 18-19 yr old young men, we were very comfortable and not crowded at all. There were nights we were very tired upon returning to the hotel and it was always quiet and we enjoyed very comfortable beds, even the sofa pull out was reasonably comfortable. They boys made daily use of the pool and convenience store and were able to get the things they wanted at reasonable prices. My husband made use of the social gathering time once or twice and really enjoyed that as well. Overall this was one of our best experiences in a hotel and we will definitely stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check-out After a total of 19 room-nights for 2 rooms, we were only given a so-called late check-out (on a Monday) at 1 pm and only for 1 of the 2 rooms. This is totally unacceptable and inconsiderate and inconvenient. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay while the beds were a lot harder than we are used to and the pillows weren't the most comfortable, I have to say that these are the only complaints we had. the service was top notch and the room was a lot more than we expected. the breakfast could use a little more in the way of selections, but what was provided was decent. We definitely would recommend the suite for those that are interested :) August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too comfortable bed The living room was excellent and had plenty of room,but the bedroom was kind of tight spaced even with the (2) small beds. The other thing is that the bathroom was in the bedroom area and if someone were to get up in the middle of the night the light would wake up everyone. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We had a very nice stay here. We had 7 people in our party and the suite was perfect for all. The kids loved the pool and parents loved the social time. Would definitely stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't forget any property My family and I stayed at this hotel for my two sons birthday. We went to Disneyland among two other amusement parks. We came in late and would all go straight to bed. The day before we left we bought our son a lighting McQueen watch. Long story short we left it behind. It took me a month literally just to get in contact with someone. Then they told me they couldn't find it. Needless to say it magically came up missing. Anyways nice hotel but make sure you don't forget anything cause it might come up missing. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Courteous staff, clean common areas and rooms. Fast check in and check out. Parking close to entrance. Nice social hour. Ample breakfast. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel We returned here after a holiday 3 years earlier. Checked out other places but hard to beat the Staybridge when you have a large family (7 of us) in terms of suite size and value for money. The complimentary breakfasts were good and staff friendly and helpful. A little bit further away from the Disney resorts but buses ran fairly regularly. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is fantastic Kim, Pam, Charlene are fantastic as well as maintenance and housekeeping staff. They are quick to correct anything that doesn't meet satisfaction and keep a clean running hotel. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay for Disneyland park. I little off the beaten path but well worth the price. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! We travel a few times a year and even the kids agree this was the best Pet Friendly hotel suite we ever stayed at! July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location OK, house keeping not The location close to Disneyland is perfect. The front desk crew; well some were very nice! Others seemed to think you disturbed them. Ordinary breakfast; just too small place to serve. Laundry room and fitness center were oo small and dirty. Suites were OK. Nice kitchen. Very good beds!! The housekeping was just terrible. It was just "light" housekeeping - that meant empty garbage and get new towels. Nothing more. Once a week it was full housekeeping. Nice size of the pool. The poolarea and outdoor area was dirty. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening Welcome View Hotel Indigo Anaheim Day View Scenery / Landscape Electrifying Dancing Waters Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Reception Hotel Indigo Anaheim, View from Hotel Hotel Indigo Anaheim, an entrance tells a story
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading