• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at Hotel Indigo. A non refundable pet fee, signed Pet Policy Agreement and verification of complete and up to date vaccinations are required. Other restrictions will apply. Contact our Front Desk Team for specific pet policy info.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cars Land
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:112
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking on street level by pool and underground garage.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0965

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel
View More

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel hospitality. Feel the warmth of hardwood floors to a plush over-sized duvet and pillows with spa-inspired showers...you'll feel right at home. Complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel is at your fingertips or use our business center if you prefer.

Whether your visiting the major attractions or looking for that hidden gastronomical gem Hotel Indigo Anaheim is your ideal choice. Families can be steps away from the maingate of the Disneyland Resort or if your visit brings you to Anaheim for a convention the Hotel Indigo Anaheim provides convenient walking access to the Anaheim Convention Center.

Relax and enjoy a bite in our Chambers Bar & Bistro where you can savor locally inspired recipes and sip on specialty cocktails created by our mixologist.

View Less
Features
Located in the heart of the Anaheim Resort District this hotel welcomes guests with a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, Affordable boutique hotel worth staying at! Fantastic boutique hotel located within walking distance of Disneyland. Would highly recommend this hotel! Our 7 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo In Anaheim The staff was awesome, the value was excellent, and it's a 15 minute walk from Disneyland. The rooms are spacious and very accomodating June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Nice Staff! My family spent almost 10 days in Hotel Indigo Aneheim & loved the stay! The room was spacious enough for the 4 of is, the location was excellent, & the staff were simply fabulous! Thanks for making our stay in LA such a memorable one! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay the hotel has a very good location. within 5 minutes walking there is 7 - 11 and also it's near with some restaurant which is sell chinese food, burger etc.By 10 minutes walking you will reach the disneyland. the hotel itself is very new and clean. The front desk team is very friendly ( special thanks to Khalil) , willing to answer all of my questions and give me a map and show me the place to buy a cheaper disneyland ticket. will come back to stay there again next year! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very comfortable beds Enjoyed our stay at your updated hotel. There were two downsides to our stay. ---The wash (face) cloths were extremely ROUGH in texture. Hurt my wife's face. ---The breakfast was horrible. I ordered an omelet and the eggs were burnt and the cheese was not melted. Also, you should offer more toast choices, not just white toast. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, close to Disneyland I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Anaheim for one night in February 2014. Check-in was fine. We were very early and our room was unavailable, but we were able to park in the parking lot and have our bags held. The hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk from the main Disneyland entrance. The studio suite we received was very clean and spacious. I appreciate the friendly and responsive staff in the check-in and check-out process. I would definitely consider returning here were I to return to the Disneyland or Anaheim area. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice Room The hotel staff was very nice. They walked around the desk to hand us our hotel keys. They greeted us each time we came into the hotel, made friendly conversation. The hotel is within decent walking distance from Disneyland. The underground parking was nice and not very far from the elevator. The hotel room was modern and comfortable. It was very clean. I had read some reviews prior to staying and they had mentioned the hardwood floors were loud. But, we had no problems. I loved the hardwood floors. You couldn't hear other people in the other rooms. It was a very nice stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern and comfortable rooms The hotel was perfect for our Disneyland visit with the family. The rooms were clean, modern and very comfortable. Service was professional and friendly, with ample complimentary car parking. A short 3 minute walk to the GardenWalk mall for food. The daily 15 minute walk to Disneyland is ok for adults, but bring strollers if younger children expect to be carried. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great little Hotel Wonderful hotel, in a great spot, great staff . A short walk to Disneyland 10 mins ,a short walk to shops and food . very clean and comfortable ,food breakfast was good , pool and spa very nice , When you are going to visit Disneyland this is a great spot to recharge with out being charged to much June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff went above and beyond! Front desk clerks, management and cleaning staff. Front desk answered all my questions, checked me in and out quickly, came around the desk to hand me my room keys, shook my hand at checkout and directed me to my room. Management took care of all of my questions and even skipped her floor to stop at my floor in the elevator and then back tracked to hers. Cleaning service was always available when we asked for extra fresh towels and shampoo, over and above the ones already in the room. Overall, great experience. I appreciated being greeted each time my family and I left and returned. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Already recommended to family and friends My family and I have traveled to Disneyland/Anaheim on countless prior occasions. I was initially nervous about booking at Hotel Indigo since we had never stayed there before. As it turned out, Hotel Indigo and its staff surpassed my expectations. The front desk staff was always friendly, helpful, and accomodating, from squeezing us in a bit early, to disposing of our over-sized pizza boxes, to getting me back into my room safe when my youngest accidentally locked us out of it. The room also surpassed my expectation with its hardwood floors, comfortable beds/linens, dual air conditioners, spa style shower (with great water pressure and seemingly endless hot water!), in-room safe, mini-fridge, and Keurig coffee maker. My wife and I have four children and have stayed at many of the competitor hotels over the past 20 years. Hotel Indigo has been the first I could recommend without reservation. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't pass this one up! I am always leary about staying at hotels because I am a serious self admitted germaphob but I actually felt TOTALLY comfortable at this hotel. We stayed in a family suite which was the perfect size for my family. The room was very clean and the beds were so comfortable. Stayed on the 3rd floor facing the park and enjoyed seeing the fireworks from Disneyland our first night there. All employees from the front desk to the maids were always friendly. This is our new go to hotel for our yearly Disney trip. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This was the first Hotel Indigo we've stayed in and loved it! The wood floors in the room and the tiled walk-in shower were great! The number of parking spaces seemed to be a little limited, but as is to be expected in the Disneyland area. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy comfort Great staff, very clean comfortable rooms and beds. Soft sheets and towels! Love the wood floors, earthy colors, soft lighting in bathroom. As an IHG customer, this was the only hotel on our trip that gave us a goody bag--not a big deal but a nice touch upon checking in. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by indigo very nice stay, very clean. upgraded recently, helpful staff, modern fixtures, nice linens. NO GROSS CARPET!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Begehbare Dusche Das tollste war eine begehbare Dusche was mann in USA selten findet. Entfernung zu den Disneyparks zu Fuß ca. 15 Minuten. Restaurant etwas überteuert. Es gibt genügend Möglichkeiten in Fußlaufweite. Zimmer und hier insbesonders das Bad riesengroß. Bequeme Betten. Gerne wieder. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff in a long time! I stay over 250 nights a year all over the world. I was VERY impressed with the staff. Every one of them went out of their way to say good morning, asked if I needed anything, how's my day, etc. Went out of their way to accommodate the things I asked for. I will definitely plan on staying here for all trips to the area. Thanks to Arthur at the front desk for being such a great host! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We were wanting mid priced hotel and got it spot on, what elevated the experience were the wonderful staff at the desk and restaurant. Memorable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel, comfortable and convenient. We very much enjoyed out stay in this hotel. We had a King bed Suite that was very roomy and pleasant and the bed itself was heavenly. The extremely large posters of food on the walls are a little disconcerting and I think I would have liked softer coloring. The bathroom was ideal and spacious. I would suggest adding a sitting chair to the bedroom for greater comfort and convenience of dressing. I think the Hotel cost should include a simple breakfast, instead of the additional breakfast cost option. We chose the hotel for its great reviews and for its proximity to Disneyland, which we intended to visit. After talking with the desk attendant, we decided to drive to the Disney parking and take the shuttle to the Disneyland entrance. I highly recommend not doing that since it took much much longer to drive, park and shuttle to the entrance than it would have taken us to walk the 3 blocks to the Disney entrance. It is also a nice, easy walk, both in the morning and in the return to the hotel at night. If you are mobile enough to stay on your feet all day in Disneyland, than walking the 3 blocks to and from the entrance is nothing. It also saves you almost $20. in parking fees and the long lines for the shuttles. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 9 day stay The staff at this hotel is excellent! Rooms are clean, spacious and beds are very comfortable. This is the 5th hotel we have stayed at in the Disneyland area and we will certainly return. Hannah at the front desk is exceptional! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshed at vibrant, immaculate Hotel Indigo Wow! Hotel Indigo Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The spacious, well-designed bath was immaculately clean and equipped with the rarest of prized hotel amenities --- a glass shower with a vigorous spray, a separate shower WAND, and beautiful lighting! The bed embraced me in fresh, fine linen. The crisp colors, wooden floors, thoughtful storage, and free WiFi all made me feel that the Hotel Indigo team had carefully studied MY NEEDS, and met them all. The staff was more than kind, welcoming, and helpful. They took care of my needs with no pretentious nonsense. To crown it all, the hot tub was sparkling clean and offered a comfortable retreat after a long day of theme-parking. I can't wait to stay at another Hotel Indigo! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale and convenient location This hotel was close enough to Disney to walk. The hotel is more upscale and modern than other hotels we have stayed at. The price and quality were above those for the area. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Getaway From the check in to check out we had a wonderful stay. We arrived late Saturday night and Victor at the desk was very welcoming and helpful. He reserved a very nice room for our stay on the top floor, away from the street and it was very appreciated. We were even able to keep our car parked for the entire next day which made for an easy walk to Disneyland and back. We love Hotel Indigo and would come back to the Anaheim location whenever we are in Disneyland next. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 days at Disney We stayed Saturday-Monday in late May for a trip to Disneyland. The hotel is clean, the parking is free and easy to access, and the staff is kind and helpful. It's not perfect for families: the rooms are a little small, the "suite" has no division between the sleeping area and the sitting area, breakfast is not included, and there are no bathtubs, just showers. It's not perfect for business either: the proximity to Disneyland means a fair amount of foot traffic and noise, and the Wifi is nearly useless. Those things aside, it had room availability on a Saturday when many surrounding hotels were completely booked, and the price is fair for the location. It is an easy 10 minute walk to the gates of Disney, the convention center, and many shops/restaurants. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breath of Fresh air...even in the city!!! WOW!!! As we walked in we were greeted by the most friendly and courteous staff. The check in process was very easy and they helped us with questions we had about a shuttle and Disneyland park hours. The room was nice and clean and very modern. They smell very nice as well! The beds were like sleeping on a cloud. I hit the pillow and 5-10min later i was drifting in Neverland only to be awoken by the alarm 8hrs later (well, i was going to Disneyland that morning so i guess waking up wasn't so bad). The breakfast was fresh and was very tasty. Pricey but hey, its Anaheim. The Hotel is about Half a mile or less away from the Disneyland Entrance so walking wasn't bad at all. I will definitely be staying here and other Indigo hotels in the future. Very Impressed. Thank you! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by glad the conference hotels were sold out! I selected this hotel based on traveler reviews (mainly look at Tripadvisor), when I could not find a conference rate at the recommended hotels for a conference at the Anaheim Convention Center. I'm so glad that it worked out this way! Not only was my rate more reasonable than most of the conference hotel rates, the hotel was fantastic. I loved my room - spacious and very comfortable with a mid-century modern vibe. I did not use the fitness center or eat in the restaurant, so cannot comment on that. Still, I was very impressed and would stay here again. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is good except... Almost perfect, except the food quality of the restaurant. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern hotel, walking distance to the park Clean and modern hotel within walking distance to Disneyland (15 minutes.) A nice change of pace for adults visiting the park! We appreciated the free parking, in room Keurig and refrigerator. Room was modern and updated. I am extremely picky/paranoid about the cleanliness of my hotel room and I was very comfortable during my stay. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't go back As a frequent Disneyland visitor I was very excited to try Hotel Indigo. As a newly renovated hotel I was hoping this would become my new go to choice in Anaheim. Upon first impressions, I had a winner! My opinion of Hotel Indigo quickly went downhill. For starters, I feel that it is an epic fail for a hotel to install thermostats that can't be set to have the fan constantly running rather than cycling on and off. In spit of having white noise going on two phones I could still clearly hear the guests in the room next to us. Throw in the hardwood floors (although nice looking) these made for an incredibly loud hotel room, getting woken up anytime the person in the room above you gets up to go to the bathroom. I only made the mistake of having breakfast in the hotel restaurant one morning. Although there were only people at one other table, it still took 30 minutes to get an omelette and french toast. Not only was the restaurant slow, but the food was mediocre at best. It was NOT worth the price paid. For being a Disneyland area hotel where it is common to take a break in your room in the afternoon, with the way this hotel cleans their rooms they obviously don't understand their guests. They collect all of the towels and bedding at once and then replace it as they clean rooms. This is very aggravating when you want to rest and need to wait because your room is bare and there isn't a housekeeper in sight. One day we even found black dirty shoe prints on the bathroom floor and in the shower. On a positive note, Indigo has beautiful rooms, nice bathrooms with quality Aveda products, that's where the positives end. I had hoped Indigo would be a great option, but through the stay I went from thinking I might come back if the price were right to saying I would never return. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cute place...Great Staff! We had to travel to OC for a soccer tournament and Hotel Indigo was available. I liked the looks of the hotel, we booked a room for 3 nights, it was a clean room and had nice decor. We did run out of hot water one morning which was not fun, and the shower head was also broken. The walls and floors do not keep any noise out so if your upstairs neighbors use the bathroom in the middle of the night, you will hear it. The staff was very nice and helpful and the hotel was within walking distance of restaurants and movies. May 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening Welcome View Hotel Indigo Anaheim Day View Scenery / Landscape Electrifying Dancing Waters Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Reception Hotel Indigo Anaheim, View from Hotel Hotel Indigo Anaheim, an entrance tells a story
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Check Availability
Loading