• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at Hotel Indigo. A non refundable pet fee, signed Pet Policy Agreement and verification of complete and up to date vaccinations are required. Other restrictions will apply. Contact our Front Desk Team for specific pet policy info.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:77
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking on street level by pool and underground garage. All parking monitored by 24hr. security cameras.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0965

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel
View More

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel hospitality. Feel the warmth of hardwood floors to a plush over-sized duvet and pillows with spa-inspired showers...you'll feel right at home. Complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel is at your fingertips or use our business center if you prefer.

Whether your visiting the major attractions or looking for that hidden gastronomical gem Hotel Indigo Anaheim is your ideal choice. Families can be steps away from the maingate of the Disneyland Resort or if your visit brings you to Anaheim for a convention the Hotel Indigo Anaheim provides convenient walking access to the Anaheim Convention Center.

Relax and enjoy a bite in our Chambers Bar & Bistro where you can savor locally inspired recipes and sip on specialty cocktails created by our mixologist.

View Less
Features
Located in the heart of the Anaheim Resort District this hotel welcomes guests with a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all of the hotel services It was great to stay with you and we will certainly be back and we will definitely recommend your hotel to everyone we know that is coming to Anaheim. Thanks again for a great time from all 10 of us of the Smith and Mercedes families March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Disneyland A nice place to stay and I would return for both business and pleasure. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disney was even better with our stay! We were so close to the Disney park that it helped make our trip wonderful! There was a very inexpensive shuttle that stopped at the hotel and it was only a 10-15 minutes walk to the tram as well. We booked a suite that was a Pirate theme that our kids LOVED! The pool and hot tub were great as well, and the front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful! March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location walking distance to disneyland. Cons: no free shuttle, wifi insanely slow, also they charge you $10/day for parking as if the room is not enough already. also something bit my knee while asleep in bed. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Item Lost We were please with the location, price and quality of the room. Unfortunately, our 4 year old son left his teddy bear in the room. We called the hotel within hours of our check out asking them to put it aside for us to pick up. I even described the exact location in the room where it was left. I was transferred to housekeeping twice. Left messages twice. No return call so I spoke with someone at the front desk who was kind enough to take a Lost and Found report. Got a call back the next day that the teddy bear was not found. It might seem like an insignificant item to lose but to a 4 year old it was a big deal. I even left a tip for housekeeping which I now regret. Big disappointment in Holiday Inn housekeeping employees. We will never stay at this, or any other Holiday Inn again. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We enjoyed our stay. The only thing I wish was that the front desk would have offered me the ART (shuttle) tickets on the first day. Stayed there four days and by eavesdropping I learned about the shuttle that brings you to the front door of the hotel and to Disneyland every 20 minutes. Only a block or two away but with two kids walking all day shuttle is great. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service again on our fourth visit The staff have always been very welcoming and attentive to our needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable and we have always had a good nights sleep. This is the fourth year in a row we have stayed at the hotel around February or March. The pool has always been clean and warm and towels are always available. If we have ever had reason to ask for anything then our needs have been met swiftly. The restaurant serves a very good breakfast and the all day menu is good. We would always use the hotel when wanting to stay in the Anaheim area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our stay was short but it was great. Really appreciated the room upgrade. Ordered room service and the food was actually pretty good. We left too early to enjoy breakfast. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disneyland! The Onyx restaurant had amazing breakfast and kids ate free. Room was close to Disneyland. We will come back and try the secret entrance via Disney's Monorail next time. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekender We had a very good visit. Excellent staff, good service, and proximity to Disneyland is a super plus. We look forward to my next visit. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pros and cons, but so close to Disney It was the best of times and the worst of times... Front desk attendant was excellent (although she was running the desk alone most of the time). Check-in took long because they were understaffed. That said, the woman working did her best to acknowledge our presence and apologized for the wait. We could tell she was doing the best she could. She was very helpful once it was our turn. Worst experience was with the housekeeping male attendant who begrudgingly brought us a roll-away bed. Never had a more rude person at a hotel than he. When we brought this to the GM's attention, they did their best to make up for the bad experience. They deducted $50 from our room rate. Also, the breakfast buffet was to go until 11am. We went at 10:30am and it was closed. Huh? After speaking the to food service manager, he offered to let us order anything on the menu for free. So, in a nut shell, there were some outstanding staff members dong their best to make up for some negative experiences. The best part of this hotel is the proximity to Disneyland. With a 5 minute walk we could either access the tram into Disneyland OR board the Monorail and avoid the long entrance line at the main gate. The Monorail takes you all the way in to Tomorrow Land inside the park. The cost of this hotel is about 25% the cost of staying at Grand Californian. It is older but maintained pretty well (except for the slowest elevator ever). For being this close to Downtown Disney and easy access into the park, you can't beat the price. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usually a great stay Everytime I go to Disneyland or anywhere in the Anaheim area, I always stay at the Holiday Inn which is one block away from Disneyland. I live in Hawaii but am on my 2nd Disney annual pass. So, I'm up there at least 2 times a year. I've never had a problem while staying at this hotel. The service is always superb! My stay is always excellent. If I arrive early, usually there is a room available and if not they gladly hold our luggage till check in time. This time I had the privilege of staying in the main building. However, we were located right next to the elevator. Room 3102. There is so much foot traffic right there being that everyone is going to their rooms from there. So, as you can guess, it was pretty noisy the entire time during our stay. I would still recommend this hotel to anyone...just try not to get a room right next to the elevator on the ground floor. Haha My ratings are ONLY for this past stay otherwise it would get 5 STARS all the way across the board for everything :) And I plan on going back to this Hotel again towards the later part of the year. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful place to stay!! Every staff member was so nice & friendly from the minute we checked in. Jose makes great drinks are the bar, which is amazing after a long day at Disney. The food was really good too! I would recommend this place to stay & will be staying here again in the future! Thanks for a great experience! February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, very decent hotel I stay at Holiday Inns all the time. This was on the lower end of Holiday Inns I usually stay at. Customer service was good, but rooms were only average. No refrigerator, no microwave, etc. Would also be better if it had it's own shuttle dedicated to the hotel. I've been to lots of Holiday Inns that have their own shuttles to the airport or down town areas. If this one had one, I would consider it a 5 star hotel. Also, no attempt to upgrade or even recognize (other than just saying "thanks for being a PC member") that I am a Platinum PC member. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Comfortable We had 2 rooms a total of seven people. The beds were clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and provide us with great service. Pricing was great also. Would recommend. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend !! We all seem to have such high expectations these days. We want the absolute best without fault or error for as little a cost as possible. This Hotel in my mind met all my expectations within reason. From check in it was pleasant. Jay was helpful in getting us checked in using two reservations as i used my IHG rewards for part of our stay. We had 5 in our room (3 kids) and was not a problem and brought us extra blankets and pillows. (we just made a bed between the beds for our 2 yr old) they at no charge brought us a fridge and microwave a day late due to lending it out even though it was on our reservation but at least we got it. The location was an easy walk to Downtown Disney and we did it round trip everyday. There was a gas station a 1 min walk away for snacks drinks etc. The one thing we did enjoy was not being on "HOTEL STRIP". With the hustle and bustle of Disney each day it was nice to have the quiet walk back to the room with waiting again at street lights and traffic flying by. We did not need 15 different restaurants to choose from and wait again to be seated. This Hotel has a bar (quiet and good for Dads to have an evening drink or ten) it also has a restaurant too. Miguel was an amazing waiter who was very prompt on serving us. The kids got to choose from a free menu if the parents ordered. We ate breakfast there every day and it was excellent! TV's in the booths to keep the kids entertained some what. The pool was a bit chilly but that just me being a suck. you could even grab a drink at the bar and head out to the pool. All in all we felt that this hotel kicked but for what it offered in a quiet location close to Disneyland. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disney I was just passing through for business but obviously being right next to Disney is why most people would stay here. Excellent breakfast and very nice staff. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room decoration and comfortable instalation. We did not reserve themed room and in was offered by receptionist during check in process. Her service, kindness and value added exceded our expectations. Reservation process by web was easy and friendly. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hoteal was a great location to Disneyland. The Rooms and Service were great! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. And we really liked the pizza voucher we received for each night that we stayed. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Report Rooms were dark. Hall had drinking glasses sitting on floor for three days and were never picked up. Dirty cups in room were never thrown out. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and Excellent customer service ! We had a pleasant stay while visiting Disneyland this past week. The location was awesome...just a short walk to Downtown Disney. While we always choose to stay at a Holiday Inn when we travel, this time the customer service went above and beyond. My wife and I forgot our new and expensive Sonicare toothbrush and a few days after our return home decided I call the hotel and see if it was still there before purchasing another. Kevin, our customer service guru not only found it but offered to put it in the mail and send it to us...at no charge!! We are so relieved! I February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love the Holiday Inn and Suite in Anaheim! Every time we are planning a trip to Disneyland with family and friends, we are always booking our room with Holiday Inn and Suite in Anaheim. We have a 14 month old baby girl so having a suite is a must when travelling with other guests. The rooms are nice, comfortable and spacious. We only ever stayed in a 2 Bedroom Suite. Just recently, we stayed there with our friends with 2 children so we were 7 in the room. There was plenty of room for the kids to play and us to hangout. The hotel location is great - next to Downtown Disney. The staff is always very nice and helpful. They have a pool and a spa to enjoy there as well. The Onyx Restaurant on location is really practical after a long day at the parks. We will definitely be back! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a shuttle! I was there with my three grandchildren, ages 6 (twins) and 8. And my daughter in law. The walking to and from Disneyland was pretty difficult for them - especially at the end of the day. I was told there was no shuttle service when I asked. This alone will be a factor when considering a future stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Anaheim. The location was fabulous. Walking distance to Disneyland. The rooms were great. The restaurant had great food. Kids eat free and that was really nice too. The pool was so fun for our kids. The property was clean. The staff was superb! Will stay there again. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! The front desk staff was very helpful and provided good information. Service for breakfast was very good. Nice walking distance from Disney. Even though most of the front desk staff were 49er fans they treated us - Seahawks fans great with a lot of good fun football talk - it was an enjoyable rivalry. Go Hawks!! :) January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay It was conveniently located near the parks and downtown Disney but away from all the hustle n bustle of all the other hotels/tourists. Its pretty much on the back side of everything if you like the solitude. Nice, clean and friendly staff. And reasonable rates too. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Recent Trip I have stayed at this hotel many many times over the past few years. It was very nice to be remembered by Princess who is a waitress in the restaurant and by the gentleman who works at the bar!! The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. I did have issues with getting my credit card charged upfront when I arrived. I had to ask three times to have this done and finally just ended up paying in cash. I did have issues with the housekeeping. Housekeeping actually came in our room twice while we were in the room during the afternoon. I hadn't intended to fall asleep so I forgot to put the sign on the door. Besides that point they did not announce that they were housekeeping before opening the door and coming into our room. The third day of our stay once the room was cleaned there was pieces of black stuff in our shower around the drain area that kept us from showering. There were also pieces of black hair on one of my hotel pillowcases. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney Very convenient location. Mini mart is around the corner. Safe location. Nice amenities, gift shop, restaurant. Walking distance: 8 min to downtown Disney, 10 min to the parks. Highly recommend! January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our entire experience was great. Our only difficulty was being located next to the elevator. The humming of the elevator woke me up in the middle of the night and was a general nuisance. In hotels there are always difficulties with noises. It can't be helped. The food in the restaurant was really really good. The beds, pillows and room in general was super comfortable. I do not think it is appropriate for hotels to charge extra for parking. If they don't do this at all of their facilities then why do it here? It is a silly way to make money unless you are in the "pay for parking" industry. STOP DOING THIS! January 23, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening Welcome View Hotel Indigo Anaheim Day View Scenery / Landscape Electrifying Dancing Waters Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Reception Hotel Indigo Anaheim, View from Hotel Hotel Indigo Anaheim, an entrance tells a story
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading