• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at Hotel Indigo. A non refundable pet fee, signed Pet Policy Agreement and verification of complete and up to date vaccinations are required. Other restrictions will apply. Contact our Front Desk Team for specific pet policy info.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:77
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking on street level by pool and underground garage. All parking monitored by 24hr. security cameras.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0965

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel
View More

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel hospitality. Feel the warmth of hardwood floors to a plush over-sized duvet and pillows with spa-inspired showers...you'll feel right at home. Complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel is at your fingertips or use our business center if you prefer.

Whether your visiting the major attractions or looking for that hidden gastronomical gem Hotel Indigo Anaheim is your ideal choice. Families can be steps away from the maingate of the Disneyland Resort or if your visit brings you to Anaheim for a convention the Hotel Indigo Anaheim provides convenient walking access to the Anaheim Convention Center.

Relax and enjoy a bite in our Chambers Bar & Bistro where you can savor locally inspired recipes and sip on specialty cocktails created by our mixologist.

View Less
Features
Located in the heart of the Anaheim Resort District this hotel welcomes guests with a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney Very convenient location. Mini mart is around the corner. Safe location. Nice amenities, gift shop, restaurant. Walking distance: 8 min to downtown Disney, 10 min to the parks. Highly recommend! January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our entire experience was great. Our only difficulty was being located next to the elevator. The humming of the elevator woke me up in the middle of the night and was a general nuisance. In hotels there are always difficulties with noises. It can't be helped. The food in the restaurant was really really good. The beds, pillows and room in general was super comfortable. I do not think it is appropriate for hotels to charge extra for parking. If they don't do this at all of their facilities then why do it here? It is a silly way to make money unless you are in the "pay for parking" industry. STOP DOING THIS! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney trip What a nice hotel - did not get to use the pool as Disney wore us out! Drove to Disney and paid 16$ to park but I am sure there are other ways to do it. We had a 2 bed room with a view of the Disney carpark. Parking at the hotel was easy. Food - breakfast was great, ordered off the menu not buffet but it looked good and ours was very taisty and kids eat free was brilliant. Liked the TV's at the booths as Disney Junior could be watched by our kids. Breakfast was so good that we ate dinner here too, could not eat all the pizza but once again kids ate free! We had a great trip and a very nice hotel, that will soon have a splashpark - cant wait we will be back! January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for money We stayed here for 5 nights, great hotel for the price! Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean and large, bed confortable and restraurant on site was a plus! It is a walk into Disneyland but we enjoyed it both at the beginning of the day and the evening. There is a shuttle with ART at a very reasonable price also. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice stay We have stayed here before and had another great stay. A huge thank you to KEVIN at the front desk for taking great care of us at check in. As annual pass holders to Disneyland, this is our go to hotel when we visit (the pass holder perks are great too). If you are looking at IHG properties, the Hotel Indigo near Disneyland is also very nice, and about an equal walk, but I prefer the Holiday Inn for the absence of homeless and peddlers in the area, which you will encounter on the other side of Disneyland. We are looking forward to our next visit in the spring. January 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a pet with us and wanted to stay near Disneyland. Service was beyond our expectations. Clean and comfortable room with everything we wanted. But what made our stay was the service provided by the staff. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great pizza We didn't love the room but the pizza was so delicious. We also recommend the club sand which and loaded nachos. The room was okay- they only have refrigerators in the suites. Our bathroom was small bc the sink was separate which I didn't care for. The room was just okay but the restaurant and room service were very good! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient A clean and conveniently located hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. I would definitely revisit this hotel again. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney Hotel is close to Disney and is fairly nice. It is at walking distance, albeit not a short walk. First person at desk sent us the wrong way so we took much longer to get to Disney, but once we figured out we needed to go left on Walnut, we were able to walk in about 15 minutes. Rooms felt dusty and several of us were sneezing in room, but not elsewhere. My kids ate crackers and left crumbs that were still there the next day, so the rooms are not vacuumed daily. However, when they dropped leftover popcorn from disney (a lot) it did get cleaned up. The menu breakfast is very good but slow, but not the breakfast buffet (particularly for the cost), so if you are in a hurry, eat at Disney. The bathroom extractor in our room was very noisy, sometimes sounding like a helicopter, so couldn't turn the light on if anyone was sleeping in the room. We spent most of our time at Disney, or out and about elsewhere, so it was a good place to stay for the location. I would recommend that 1. the carpets be pulled and replaced with flooring, particularly as we saw pets on the premises, it is difficult to remove allergens from carpets when you have such a busy hotel. 2. bathroom extractors be changed when they are this noisy, 3. For those that chose a pre-paid breakfast option, offer a take-away or in room option (I asked and was told that our pre-paid breakfast vouchers were only valid at the restaurant). Please keep in mind that we were there over the busiest part of the holidays (Dec 26- Jan-1) so maybe during a less busy time, staff can take better care with cleaning. January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I don't recommend staying here unless you have other choice Room and amenities are okay but it's about time they renovate their toilet. This was the worst hotel I stayed throughout my 3 weeks trip in the states. 1. I wasn't acknowledged as a Platinum Member. You don't have to give me upgrades or gifts but I would appreciate it if you could thank me for being a platinum member or at least be nice to me and smile at the time of check in. I want to feel welcomed to the hotel and I don't feel welcomed at all. I saw other staffs offered some guidance for going to Disneyland and I wasn't offered by the staff that helped me with my registration and instead, I have to ask and please be patient when answering questions from guests next time. 2. The room is located quite far from the lobby, when I reach my room, none of the key is working so I have to go back to the lobby. First, I don't feel welcome and then the key doesn't work; I was extremely annoyed because of this. 3. Some of their staff is nice but most of them should show more respect and manners to hotel guests. 4. Hairdryer was broken, I didn't ask them to replace it. Reason: I don't feel comfortable calling the front desk, feel annoyed every time I talk to them. 5. Only in this hotel, blue = hot water and red = cold water. I'm serous about this, hotel can confirm by checking their water tap in the bath tub 6.Requested some tooth brush and they gave me one. The next day, I requested two shaving kits and they gave me two shaving creams instead. Will I come back to this hotel? NO! Unless other hotels are fully booked. I don't know whether other guess are having the same issues or was it me being too sensitive. January 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF NEEDS TO IMPROVE My husband , my baby and me stayed at this hotel. The reservation was done a few days ago we arrived, and we asked at that moment for a crib. When we arrived they said they hadnt cribs at that moment. Another issue was that when they clean the room they didnt put towels in the bathroom,at late night when we arrived to the hotel I called room service asking for towels, I had to wait sleepy and finally the towels arrived. At morning I take my shower and ohhh surprise! the towels were smaller than the ones that I asked (bath towels), I waited again, soak not sleepy and the towels arrived! The waiter on the breakfast buffette was very rude, and all days he was our waiter. The location is great ! near Disney! And the food at restaurant was good. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best staffs in the I/C organization As a Platinum member I am hard to please, but this Holiday Inn and its staff is one of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. Yes, the rooms are in need of an update, but the staff performs their jobs flawlessly with a smile. All the staff I came in contact with were top-notch. This Holiday Inn is in a short walking distance to the entrance to Downtown Disney, which led to Disneyland. I did miss the Platinum breakfast coupons however. No free breakfasts for Platinum. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel ever stay in. They didn't even leave any fresh towel, shampoo, or soap. I left a small list every day for housekeeping to do with a tip to make sure it would get done. They took the tip and throw away the list, so we had to call the front desk every single night after returning from Disneyland. Front desk was nice every time we ask for something but it no fun having to ask every time for the same thing you tip extra money to get. The inside of the rooms are in poor condition the toilet rocks when you sit on it. The ac and heat worked well, but the bath room was the sore thumb. Hotel is very close for walking distance to the downtown Disney and then it just a little walk to the front door of the two parks. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Got upgraded to a suite. Had a great time. Perfect location to enjoy downtown disney January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time with the Staff! Awesome Staff! From the Front Desk to the Restaurant, they were always willing to help with a smile. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean When we arrived in our room and were ready to get a little rest we noticed that there were hairs on the sheets and on the pillow cases on both beds and the sheets looked like they had been sleeped in. We called the front desk (twice) to have someone come up and chance the sheets. When the staff arrived they initialed resisted accepting that the sheets needed to be changed, but as we insisted the sheets were changed. The room was not properly cleaned as there was a Pepsi can left on one of the chairs as well. The hotel room was tired. There was water damage on the walls of the bathroom, and the tub fixtures didn't cover the holes where the prior fixtures were. The hotel also needs to be clearer in its description on the website that the location is not 1 block from the Disneyland monorail. It is a 15 minute walk to the monorail. The restaurant staff was great. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but outweighed by negatives. My stay here started off great and the positives should be recognized, so I'll do that. 1. Great parking, and only $10 a night, yeah, it could be free, but it could also be $25 like some other cities. I was okay with it. 2. Very nice welcome at the front desk, thanked for being an IHG member (actually an employee, but thanked regardless and it was nice) however, the lady checking in next to me was treated quite differently and I actually felt bad for her. 3. Clean room, good layout for the space available and comfortable bed. 4. Proximity to Disneyland is not to be taken lightly, this was very nice. That's it for the good, the negatives are as follows- 1. Witnessing the check-in experience of the lady next to me was frustrating, I'm getting my room key and she politely requested an early check-in only to be told she could be checked in but not have the room, acceptable response, but the tone and delivery were that of an annoyed and disinterested employee, it only got worse from there. Not ok at the property where I work. 2. The nice room was ruined by the fact that every toilet flush and shower upstairs sounded as if the water was seconds from flooding our room, it was incessant, morning and night while we were in the room. We were told this couldn't be remedied because the hotel was full, no alternative solution was offered. Ruined our sleep for two nights. Infuriating. 3. Asked for a food recommendation for a late night snack, was pointed towards the gas station Mexican food, I have one by my house, it's AMAZING, this one cost me $15 to throw EVERYTHING we ordered away after the first bites. That's not on the hotel itself, but the staff should know what to recommend and what to steer you away from. I won't be back, but you can take your own chances and maybe you'll have a different experience. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER AGAIN!!! I decided to chose this hotel due to location of my business trip and leisure time with my family to Disneyland for The New Year. I had a buisness meeting December 30&31 2013 and then we were going to Visit the park on the 1st of the Year.The gentleman who checked us in was Rude!! We came to check in at 6:00PM not that the front desk was busy with check ins he seemed very rushed and did not explain anything to us. I travel quite often due to I'm a manager myself at a four star diamond resort as well. This is no four star it's suppose to be average I don't expect more then I do from our front desk staff. Upon check in I asked to pay the total with cash and was advised this hotel does not accept CASH!! WHAT HOTEL DOES NOT ACCEPT CASH!! I advised him that while making the reservation I asked the gal I made the reservation with and she said it was fine to pay with cash.He said well I don't know who you spoke to but we don't accept cash here, he asked if I had a credit card or if there was someone they can phone to get a credit card to charge the room to. I was already bothered by his attitude (you can atleast smile and not talk sarcastic# I gave him my credit card got our room keys and headed to our room. My family and I checked into our room and headed out to Downtown Disney, upon arriving back to the hotel I noticed cars had parking passes so I called downstairs to ask if I needed one due to I was not given one upon check in and that gentleman was very pleasant about it. Sorry I did not catch his name #he was Asain, wearing a blue shirt and blue mickey tie KUDOS to him). He seemed to be the only helpful staff memeber there. Housekeeping was rude as well thank God I did not ask for anything from them. We were walking out to go visit Disneyland in the evening the following day and their housekeepers were complaing and cursing in Spanish about the occupancy of the hotel and about someone at the front desk. Again I work for a hotel so I NEVER try to compare any hotel to our hotel but I do compare my staff to everyone else staff. I WILL NOT BE RETURNING BACK TO THIS HOTEL AND MAKE SURE NON OF MY STAFF, FRIENDS OR FAMILY STAY HERE!! Non of us should have to ask about their policies they should be advised of and the fact that they do not accept CASH it CRAZY!! I would of even understood this if it was past a certain time due to they would be affraid of getting robbed or something! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect 10 I stayed at Holiday Inn at 1240 South Walnut Anaheim and everything about the experience was a 10. The reservation specialist helped me choose the right package for my family (I was traveling with my children and my in-laws). I reserved two rooms, which were sited next to each other. Check in was a breeze (Kevin was a "10"). We were even able to purchase tickets to the shuttle to take us to Disney Land/California Adventure Land at the front desk. The shuttle picked us up in front of the hotel and dropped us at Disney Land's front gate. We were allowed to check in early, and upon our departure, the front desk arranged for transport back to the train station. I would DEFINITELY stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, very old room We booked this since we had a good experience before with Holiday Inn in LA. Unfortunately, our stay with Anaheim Holiday Inn was the complete opposite - unfriendly staff, broken and old microwave, and the linens were not changed!! We arrived past 11pm and received a cold welcome by the front desk staff. We would expect that at least he would clearly give instructions regarding the parking permit and directions to the elevator (which was not easy to find and building numbers are confusing too). We got a 1bd suite which had a sofa bed but to our surprise, the linens were not changed so we had to request for new ones. The microwave was also not working. Seems they lack housekeeping personnel as the linens and microwave were brought by the security officer. The old microwave was left outside the room and no one bothered to pick it up the next day until we checked out. The microwave they replaced was also very old with scratches. We also tried the cafe at the ground floor for breakfast. Although there were many vacant tables, we had to wait for more than 15minutes to be seated plus another 20minutes wait for our food. Overall, we will never book this hotel again. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall A++ What a pleasure it was to stay at this property.Going down the list it is truly 5 stars all the way around. The location is simply fantastic and will be my go-to for family trips to Disneyland from now on. The room was incredibly clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. Nothing I would change about my stay. Looking forward to my next visit. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service. Knowledgeable Staff. Nice Clean Quiet Rooms. Good Service. Knowledgeable Staff. Nice Clean Quiet Rooms. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room but IHG members don't expect any extras The room was nice and clean with lots of space, but cold. The only issue I had with the room was the wooden staircase accessing the second floor of the suite building. They were kind of steep and troublesome after a long day at the park. The other issue I had was that they no longer offered complimentary breakfast/drink coupons. This was just recently changed as we stayed there in October and received the coupons as a Gold member. In fact, at all the Holiday Inn's I stayed at I got at least one free drink coupon, but not here anymore. As a Platinum member I expected a little extra that just wasn't there at this hotel. I guess if you're not a IHG member you can be assured the same treatment as the club's highest membership level and if you are, don't expect any extras. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would absolutely stay here again!! The staff was truly some of the most guest service oriented staff that I have ever seen while staying at a hotel. They had answers to every question and need that I had during my stay. One employee even remembered me the next day and asked how my stay was going and how much I had enjoyed Disneyland the night before! They were absolutely wonderful. The entire hotel was very clean and quite beautiful and modern. Our room was very clean and organized. We arrived 3 hours before our check-in time and they found us a room so that we wouldn't have to wait! It was very clean and very nice. The beds were also very comfortable. They had a cute play area for children which was a very nice amenity to have for the guests to use. Sadly, we only got to stay for 1 night. I would definitely return and would love to stay much longer. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing customer service Front desk stuff is outstanding. Hotel is nice and beds are comfortable. Only issue we had was thr the bathroom. Although it looked clean there was body hair in the sink and in the shower. That really grossed us out. I had to raise it all down and add handsantizer to feel better. Other then that I would recommend this hotel for sure. It is literally around the corner from Disneyland. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but not the best like before. I'm a loyal customer to this specific Holiday Inn and usually get outstanding service but I must have got them on a bad day. The room wasn't ready by check in time and I was disappointed that my reservation for the room with breakfast was good for only two people (maybe I should have read the fine print) despite it being a room meant to accommodate 7 people. This was my family's first time at Disneyland and so I had some restless kids needing a nap. I was given tickets with the option to trade for a drink at the bar or for 500 points to compensate my room not being available but am again disappointed that those points still haven't been awarded even though the other points for my stay have cleared. Not sure if they got tossed in the trash after I checked out but I have proof I received them. Things got better after the room became available. The pool and spa was available for some relaxation and all of the usual amenities were available. This wasn't a nightmare visit by any means. The staff was still helpful in answering any questions and was especially helpful in getting bus tickets to make it to the front gate of Disneyland. I just wish things would have gone more smoothly. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and value. Nice room, helpful staff and transportation to Disneyland easy. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for cheap It may not be a 5 star hotel but you are also not paying for that. This Holiday Inn is cheap, clean, SUPER comfortable, close enough to walk to Disney (it was a little bit of a walk but if you are doing a whole day at Disney then you are going to be walking a lot anyway!). I would and will only stay at this hotel whenever i go back to Disney. An awesome price and a very nice staff. We requested a specific room and specific items and they had our room ready and all of the stuff there for us when we showed up with a little welcome note from the staff. Great place, if you are searching for where to stay, search no more, you have found it! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honest review of holiday inn walnut street The holiday inn on walnut street is about 3/4 of a mile to the Disneyland resort hotel which is the start of downtown disney. From there it's another 1/4 to 3/8 of a mile to the main gates to the parks. It's not one block, which is misleading. The holiday inn on walnut street does have a nice restaurant if you want to escape the disney dining prices. The holiday inn on walnut street has a friendly staff and the rooms were clean. As an IHG member, I spent four nights there on rewards points. No complaints on the rooms or staff. However I should mention the night I arrived we walked to the entrance to the park and in hopes of buying our tickets. I called the front desk to see if the hotel sold tickets. I was assured they had tickets for sale so that would be one less line to stand in. Well, I get back to the hotel later and asked for three two day park hopper tickets ($630) and was told they only had one. So there is mis communication amongst management and staff. Not a big deal to me but it was a slight inconvenience. Finally, I went to print my boarding passes and the printer was out of ink in the business center. The issue was resolved and the counter staff allowed me to use the front desk computer. The above is a very honest review and it's the little things that matter to a client. I hope the management understands my point of view. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay Our latest Disney stay took us to the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Our 3 room reservation went without a hitch and everyone had a good night's sleep before we headed over to Disneyland for Day 2 and Day 3. Nice to come back to a quiet, clean room for relaxation afterwards. Highly recommend the hotel. December 15, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening Welcome View Hotel Indigo Anaheim Day View Scenery / Landscape Electrifying Dancing Waters Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Reception Hotel Indigo Anaheim, View from Hotel Hotel Indigo Anaheim, an entrance tells a story
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading