• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at Hotel Indigo. A non refundable pet fee, signed Pet Policy Agreement and verification of complete and up to date vaccinations are required. Other restrictions will apply. Contact our Front Desk Team for specific pet policy info.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cars Land
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:112
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking on street level by pool and underground garage.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0965

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel
View More

Anaheim’s first upscale boutique hotel....the new Hotel Indigo Anaheim delivers a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters. Enter the hotel and feel a contemporary neighborhood story of years past when Anaheim was a flourishing farming community.

Hotel Indigo offers each guest a blend of modern contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel hospitality. Feel the warmth of hardwood floors to a plush over-sized duvet and pillows with spa-inspired showers...you'll feel right at home. Complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel is at your fingertips or use our business center if you prefer.

Whether your visiting the major attractions or looking for that hidden gastronomical gem Hotel Indigo Anaheim is your ideal choice. Families can be steps away from the maingate of the Disneyland Resort or if your visit brings you to Anaheim for a convention the Hotel Indigo Anaheim provides convenient walking access to the Anaheim Convention Center.

Relax and enjoy a bite in our Chambers Bar & Bistro where you can savor locally inspired recipes and sip on specialty cocktails created by our mixologist.

View Less
Features
Located in the heart of the Anaheim Resort District this hotel welcomes guests with a vibrant and refreshing guest experience. You are welcomed by agricultural murals and a stunning California themed garden enhanced in the evening by electrifying dancing waters.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was Great From check in to check out . Your staff did a supper job. We were on vacation with my son and his family . Our stay very enjoyable the staff went the extra mile to make our stay a memorable. I will happily recommend this hotel . Thank You Joe August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend I found this hotel by accident when the hotel I usually stay at was booked. Wow was I surprised! Attentive staff. Courteous people, and the cleanliness of the entire hotel, from lobby to the rooms was impressive! I highly recommend this hotel and now make it my onlynplace to stay when in Anaheim. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet holiday I'm very comfortable to stay. Staff is very friendly. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Do not expect any frills... This property is a high volume location. Minimal amenities and neglected maintenance, but that's ok if you go in with the right low-expectation and no-frills mind set. Here were my concerns: 1.) I asked for 4 Champagne flutes and the front desk said they were all out due to a wedding they were hosting. Then I asked for any 4 regular glasses and same response. I said, "You have over 300 rooms here but not even one regular glass for a hotel guest?" Nope..... 2.) The bathroom drain was clogged and you had to shower in a tub full of dirty water. I let the front desk know to ask engineering to unclog, but nothing happened. 3.) The front door stop was broken and had exposed screws, which I almost stepped directly on. It could have been potentially quite serious. 4.) The air-conditioning unit is insufficient. The room could never get cool enough to be comfortable, even in the night. The bed was placed too close to the unit, and the air could not circulate efficiently. If you need a place to stay, try other places first. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Went with my partner and 2 children, room was clean, tidy and spacious for us. Breakfast was included in our rate and there was excellent choice. First day we waited for a shuttle at Disney park to come home took ages and it wasn't free! Second day we walked back it took about 10-15 min, so wasn't too far. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Nice room Older renovated nice hotel. Nice bed but need to update pillows. requested better ones and got them. Everything else was very good except slow elevator. nice staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay As usual, excellent service from this chain of hotels. Very clean and comfortable. Staff, especially front desk, was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Hotel restaurant was a bit pricey. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Vacation Home away from Home When you travel and want a stay in a place where you are made to feel special stay at the Holiday Inn in Anaheim. The price is right and it is close to Disneyland. All it takes is a bus ticket, which you can purchase at the time of your registration, to get you to the entrance to the park. When you arrive you are greeted by personnel, who like Erica, want to ensure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. They have your best interest in ensuring that your accommodations meet your expectations. When you dine in the restaurant you are waited on by servers, who like Merlin, will cater to your special desires to ensure that your dining experience will lift your sprits and get your day started in high gear. Having the ability to choose from a buffet or the menu will give your taste buds a treat every time. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience! A terrible experience! The management staff Javier is extremely rude, short and combative! He seemed a bit irritated that as an IHG priority club member I called guest services to complain! Moreover, the room was less than desirable with dirty linens (spots that appeared to be wiped over blood) and no overnight housekeeping resulting in clean bedding being locked up until housekeeping arrived the next morning. To top it off the hotel over charged me holding double funds which resulted in yet another combative act on behalf of Javier with my credit card company supervisor; when he realized that he was wrong; he never apologized simply cutting me off! Not only is his strong accent at times difficult to understand; his attitude and lack of professionalism is ten times worse! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay We stayed in a deluxe room with two queen beds. There was plenty of room for my son and I in the room. The bathroom is a little tight but for one person at a time it is fine. If you are in decent shape the walk to the Mono Rail in Downtown Disney is about a 12 minute brisk walk. If you have toddlers, strollers, are older I recommend the ART bus. The Mono Rail only stopped at Tomorrow Land in Disneyland while we were there, we ended up taking the ART bus to California Adventure which costs 5.00 per person per day. We had no problems with noise from the building site next door to building number 4. The pillows are small and square but they were ok. The beds are comfortable. All the staff that we came in contact with were friendly and helpful. The only quirk with our room is that there was a woman's bra stretched across the top of one of the picture frames in the room we stayed in. I don't know what this indicates or why someone would do that. I have stayed at a lot of different Hotels over the years and it was a first for me. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to disneyland We enjoyed our stay! The staff is friendly and efficient! room was clean, comfortable beds! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suitable for families I got a suite that could accommodate six guest and has good parking adjacent to the building. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice location. the suites and great staff make this place perfect for families. Lots of other hotels are near Disney, but this is on a quiet street with spacious suites, allowing parents some privacy, and kitchens for breakfast/lunch foods when tired of going out. Shuttle to Disney is cheap and fast. Staff is excellent! Only tiny complaint, is there are weird, square pillows instead of regular ones. But we got used to them. :) keep up the great work! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney with my grandson This was a nice place to stay. Close to Disneyland, but a little further than a block to walk. Food was good and a good deal. Some days the service was a little on the slow side though. Pool was a good size to swim in. Nice place to watch the fireworks from the park without the crowd. Staff made us feel very welcome. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room size an important consideration As a family of 6 our hotel choices are limited by room size. This property has suites that were truly family sized. The hotel reports to have been recently renovated, but that was not visible in our room, with the exception of a price tag sticker on our bathroom door handle. We had to get new key cards almost daily, and twice were locked inside our room by a faulty door mechanism. There were no elevators to our 2nd floor room, making travel with a stroller difficult. The walk to Disney property is just over a mile, nearly 2 miles to the main gate. Water provided in the lobby was a nice touch, breakfast was terrible, but the pizza was pretty good. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Needed to be close to the park, but able to go somewhere else without paying the extra fee at the hotels inside the park, so this was a perfect selection, walking distance to the park, but recommend you to take the shuttle, and driving easily to any other location in LA area, we had a rental car and did a couple of days for shopping and a couple more for Universal studios and visiting some friends, the hotel is nice and comfortable, and the crew is always helpful, note if you are from latin america, almost everybody speaks spanish which is quite convenient. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Great Service from Restaurant Staff and Reception Staff Stay was very pleasant. Staff were friendly Beds were comfortable August 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old,smelly,outdated rude staff. Sold my room out from under me I reserved a room and when I arrived at check in time they had given my room away. The one they gave me was over 25 years old. Smelled like old peoples nursing homeRoom was worse than a nursing home. Front desk didn't care they overbooked. Don't stay here unless you want to stay in a nursing home enviornment. 0 stars August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not 1 block from Disneyland! Says 1 block from Disneyland main gate. Not true. It is a 15 minute (albeit lovely) walk to downtown Disney. You then have to walk thru downtown Disney to get to the main gate. This is not a bad walk, it is just very false advertising to say 1 block from main gate disneyland. Room is clean and comfortable. Bathroom is TINY. The door barely closes without hitting the toilet. Actually, it did hit the toilet! The staff Is fantastic, Friendly and helpful. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's okay! I travel every week. I was disappointed when I got to this hotel. It's an older hotel the room just looked and smelled old. I was on the first floor which I requested but my room looked out onto the maintenance area. For the money paid for this room I could have stayed at a much nicer place. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The room was clean and serviceable, the restaurant was good, the staff is why without even looking at the other options, we will stay there next time. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally Love it! Comfortable place and great services! You can easily use the "ART" (Anaheim Tranport Service) to move to Disneyland, the Convention Center and the Outlets at Orange. Plus for those who speak in spanish and you don´t speak fluent English! You don´t have to worry, most of the staff members can speak Spanish I´m coming back! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Perfect location, great happy hour at the bar, very helpful staff - except for 1 young lady at the restaurant. If it wasn't for the annual passholder 50% off we probably wouldn't dine there again. Rooms were VERY clean and comfortable with adequate space. Just wish the room had a mini fridge. We like to bring our own snacks and water to the park and that would have been a huge plus. Other than that we would likely stay at this hotel again. Great value and located directly behind the DisneyLand parking garage. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable I found this hotel very nice. It was a longer walk to Disneyland then I had hoped for but the room was super clean and the bed was very comfortable. We were able to purchase our Disneyland tickets at the hotel and received a discount. Overall we had a great experience at this hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was clean, spacious and well kept. Staff members were very friendly. They had cold drinks (lemon infused water and orange infused water) out in the lobby which was nice. It *is* kinda-sorta block away from Downtown Disney / Disneyland Hotel, but it is a HUGE block. It will take a good 25-30min walk to the gate with kids (adults only maybe 15-20min), plus the time kids have to stop and look at stuff along the stores in Downtown Disney. It was not too bad with my kids (8 & 10) but it might be a LONG walk with toddlers. Overall it's a good hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient We stayed three nights in this hotel while we went to Disneyland and visited family. The hotel is in a good location near Disneyland. Access is a little odd from the street it's on and we had to drive around the block to be in the right direction to enter the parking lot a couple of times, but it was only mildly inconvenient. We were able to see the Disneyland fireworks very well from the window of the hotel on the night we weren't actually at Disneyland, which was great. It would be nice if the rooms had a small refrigerator for leftovers and drinks. The shuttle to the park is a bit expensive, so we chose to drive even though it was only a short distance. Parking was only a dollar more than the shuttle would have cost us for 3 people, and we had the convenience of not having to wait for it. The gift shop in the lobby is adorable with lots of stuff to appeal to kids and snacks to choose from, and the prices weren't too bad. The breakfast from room service on the day we actually went to the park was very convenient and allowed us to get to Disneyland early enough to go on several rides before it started to get crowded. The restaurant was nice and the prices were good. Overall, it was a very nice stay and we enjoyed it very much. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive My family and I really enjoyed our experience at Disney due in part to the wonderful people at the Holiday Inn. Upon our morning arrival we were able to securely store our bags, park our rental and catch a shuttle to the park for four hours prior to check in. The food and bar at the hotel was excellent. On our scheduled day of departure we were able to opt for "late checkout" so we did not feel rushed on our final day. Nice, comfortable, clean rooms that were also quiet. Be sure to take advantage of the shuttle to get to and from Disney since the entrance to the parks is further than in appears on a map. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Getaway Took a trip to Anaheim this past weekend with my husband to see some friends. Sad to say we only booked one night not thinking ahead. The front desk staff was great at accomodating us another night and allowing us to stay in the same room!!!! The hotel is clean, comfortable, staff is friendly and says "Hi" at all times. The room was relaxing and gives you space to move around. We had fun in the pool and enjoyed the Onyx restaurant both mornings. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be within a 10 minute walking distance of the Disneyland and California Adventures theme parks as well as Downtown Disney. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This hotel was great. Staff was amazing, they were very accommodating and made the stay enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. If you are going to Disney and want to stay at an affordable nice hotel this holiday inn is the place to stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and Room Cleanliness Missed soap and dirty sheets If you have the occupants of other countries in the front desk must do more to communicate in their language. I had better service from service people. July 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Vibrant Evening Welcome View Hotel Indigo Anaheim Day View Scenery / Landscape Electrifying Dancing Waters Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Hotel Indigo Anaheim, Lobby Reception Hotel Indigo Anaheim, View from Hotel Hotel Indigo Anaheim, an entrance tells a story
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading