•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific visit Wonderful location. Stylish and clean facilities. Welcoming staff. A fun place to be. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little get away We had a great stay in Asheville. the hotel was more than we expected and the room was exceptional March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value in Asheville We travel to Asheville every 3 weeks for business. Our first choice is always Hotel Indigo. We enjoy the location, cleanliness of the rooms, the lighting and layout of the rooms with its large walk-in shower, the friendliness of the staff, and the quality of the food offered. We have stayed at 6 or more other hotels in the area and believe Hotel Indigo to be the best value and experience. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I've visited Asheville a number of times over the past couple of years and Hotel Indigo is always my first choice. After a day of travel and meeting with customers, its great to unwind in a hotel that takes their guests comforts at a high level. I can always count on a clean and well appointed guest room, knowing that the staff is looking to make your stay comfortable and memorable. Thank you to the staff and Management of this establishment. March 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay My husband and I stay in Asheville overnight on the way to Georgia to visit family. the room is very nice, but the bed was very........ soft and pillows provided no support, plus to add it seems the cooling system cycled on and off at odd timings in the night that we did not get a good night sleep March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience in Asheville We recently stopped by the Hotel Indigo during an impromptu visit to Asheville, North Carolina. We had no trouble booking a room upon arrival, and the hotel staff was courteous and friendly throughout the process. Upon mentioning that my wife and I were celebrating her 30th birthday to the valet, he quickly got in touch with the front desk to arrange a complementary surprise for her on the house, complete with a birthday balloon, chocolate and a couple of celebratory drinks on the side. The hotel itself, with its modern appearance and sleek design, as well as its location within walking distance to downtown Asheville, initially caught our attention when searching for places in Asheville to stay. But it was the above-and-beyond approach to customer service the staff provided that sent our experience through the roof. We'll certainly be back, and we highly recommend staying at the Hotel Indigo Asheville! March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place, Best location This is the best place to stay and walk to everything downtown. We had a large group stay here for my friends 50th B-Day and we were able to walk to the pick up point for Asheville Brew tour van. Upon our return we walked to several downtown restaurants (great variety of food downtown) then walked back to our hotel (Indigo).They have the most pleasant, helpful and courteous staff I have ever experienced, and I travel a lot. This will be my place of choice whenever I can get away to Asheville in the future. March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Asheville Experience My wife and I spent a few days in Asheville and chose Hotel Indigo primarily because we were traveling with our pet and the hotel was pet-friendly and close to downtown. We could not have been happier with our experience. Our room was clean, comfortable, and extremely nice for the price. Most of all, the staff at Hotel Indigo were all incredible! From housekeeping to the front desk, we were greeted with smiles and great attitudes. When we were leaving the battery in our car died and multiple staff members went out of their way to help us. We visit Asheville fairly frequently and have many friends who do as well and we now have a new favorite hotel to stay at and recommend! Thank you to all the amazing staff!! March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:43:55.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_680, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVLIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>