Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely experience all in all. From the cordial and speedy check-in, ease of valet service (give to me, gratis) & including excellent fudgy-treats! - Through the beautiful ambiance of the lobby & comfort of my room, through tasty breakfast & check-out... all was first class! I was even able to visit the Cathedral near-by while still parked in valet. Thanks for the memories!! I was lucky to be on US govt. business, so stay was very affordable. FYI, I need to update my Priority Club membership - it is VERY old and evidently out of date as reservations could not find me. Pamela June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful room and love the design/colors and uniqueness Our second time booking with the hotel. Feels like a small family. Everyone there has been so accommodating. Nice little restaurant there so you don't have to go out if weather is a concern. Love the oatmeal and walnuts and brown sugar for breakfast. The dinner selections were unique and so good too. The rooms always are a joy to discover. What colors will the room have and what design in the walls. So tastelfully decorated and assembled for visitors. When we return again to visit Asheville for another vacation from hectic LA area we will certainly look forward to staying at the Indigo. Oh, I should mention how easy it is to find this hotel and that you can even use it as a landmark when you are out and about town. Right off the main highway but, minus the traffic noise. Also you can walk just about anywhere in town from the hotel or go over to the visitor center about 2 blocks away and hop on the wonderful town trolleys!! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal Views Great Room Our camping trip was rained out so instead we ended up at the Hotel Indigo. Needless to say we were not disappointed. From check-in to check-out the staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was amazing and well equipped with everything we needed. The views from the balcony were spectacular! We will definitely stay at the Hotel Indigo again! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best and relaxing stays i have ever had Again, it is extremely rare to rate any hotel higher than 4 stars but this hotel blew away all the competition. Fantastic staff, unbelievable rooms that are very comfortable, great location, and an awesome restaurant that had some of the best drinks I've had in a long time! I will certainly aim to stay here again if I return to the area. My only wish is that Hotel Indigo had more locations! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our of the ordinary service We decided to take our First time in our new Sprinter. Never having driven it or parked it on any other occasions we were nervous about the mountains. When we arrived in downtown Asheville, we noticed that it was very busy and filled with traffic. We did not let the Indigo know about the over-sized vehicle because we never thought about it..the staff went out of their way to help us find a convenient parking spot at the regular price. We are totally grateful for the outstanding service we received in every area . This hotel is customer friendly to the highest level! Stay here, you'll be amazed, as we were The Sprinter Group June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless, awesome design, nice people I have never had a better hotel experience. The room was amazing; it was the only place that ever felt like a home to me rather than a generic hotel. Great view, great service. The only con was the noisy bar/restaurant near the lobby, which made it hard to hear the staff at the service desk. I would still highly recommend this hotel. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch We stayed in an amazing penthouse king room. The view from the balcony was great. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this is by far the best in downtown Asheville. You can walk to everything and the accommodations are very modern and stylish. My wife and I will always stay here from now on when we come to Asheville. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by She turned 65 and I'm older than that. I love the hardwood floors. Staff very, very helpful. Location great; can walk to downtown. Love the big walk-in shower. Very quiet and no noise from outside. Spacious room. Will definitely stay again!! June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Well Marketed... But Disappointed My wife and I were disappointed with customer service prior to our visit on the phone on our way to the hotel. We called to let them know we were going to arrive late and wanted to confirm our room and were placed on hold several times. Upon check-in, the staff talked amongst theirselves rather than greeting us. In addition, we arrived back at the hotel on the second evening to find no available parking spots. I felt that it was a poor value for our trip. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced accommodations The location was convienant to downtown. Hotel had a modern look and feel. Great on-premises services. The per night room price was was over priced for the accommodations you received. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough good things We had a wonderful time at the Hotel Indigo. The hotel is a close walk to downtown, the rooms were lovely, and the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The concierge called before we arrived to see if there was anything they could help us with before our arrival. All around, the hotel was great, but it was the friendly staff and warm atmosphere that made this a step above the rest. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in town! I've been staying in Asheville for a number of years and the indigo is the best place in town. The entire staff is excellent. Everyone goes far and above to make each stay there unique and relaxing. It is, by far, the best hotel in town!!!! The food at the restaurant is great. The newly added valet service is a definite plus given the somewhat tricky parking lot. The hotel is the ideal place to stay!!! June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! The hotel is in a great location to easily walk to downtown shopping and restaurants. The room was sparkling clean and had a fabulous shower. I can't say enough about the staff, each and every one, including housekeeping. They were helpful (above and beyond expectations), genuinely friendly and work together to ensure a great customer experience. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First Time at Hotel Indigo Hotel was overpriced, but it was a holiday weekend and everything else was already booked. Valet attendant was very pushy, almost insisting on valeting my car. The drain in the shower held a large clump of hair that didn't belong to either myself or my girlfriend. The proximity to parts of Asheville was good. If I had to describe the hotel I would describe it as a fancier version of a Holiday Inn. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our visit.. We stayed at the Hotel Indigo for just one night this past week. The hotel was easy to get to from the interstate and the parking lot is right underneath the hotel so getting to our car was super easy. The decor was very modern and the rooms were very clean. The shower was wonderful and spacious. They even had Aveda products in the bathroom (nice touch). We requested a corner room as high as possible and that was a good idea. You couldn't really hear the noise down below and the view was amazing when both side windows were open. We truly enjoyed our stay there and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Walking distance to downtown. TIPS: MUST GO TO WICKED WEED BREWERY!! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We stayed here the night of our wedding, and it was amazing. Everything about the room was comfortable and clean. I would stay here again and again. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXPENSIVE BUT WORTH EVERY PENNY OUR ROOM WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN AND REFRESHING AND THE VIEW OF THE CITY AT NIGHT WAS AMAZING. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE GREAT NIGHT LIFE ASHEVILLE HAS TO OFFER.FAIRLY EXPENSIVE BUT WORTH IT. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant location I was very happy with this property. The location put us within walking distance of the parts of the Asheville that interested us and less than a block from the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium where we were attending a concert. Sprung a few extra bucks for a suite on the top floor. Very nice. Only thing it lacked was a kitchenette. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Stay! We enjoyed our visit at Hotel Indigo. The room decor was a refreshing change from standard hotel fare. Very comfortable bed, shower and furnishings. Staff was very kind, personable, efficient. Loved that it was just a short walk to the very nice downtown area. Restaurant has really nice food and very quick room service. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We came to Asheville and the Indigo for a Warren Wilson graduation. This was our first time in Asheville. We enjoyed every part of our stay at the Indigo. The room was bright, clean, and well-appointed. The food in the lobby was excellent although we only ate breakfast there as well as a few snacks. The service staff at the Bistro was excellent (especially Jamie, Bryn, and Lacey). They were all very attentive, friendly, and professional. The front-desk was equally excellent. Helpful in every way, with every question or concern answered promptly and courteously. The location of the Indigos is excellent. It is within easy walking distance of Asheville's great downtown shopping, restaurants, and bars. This is called "Beer City" for a reason...19 micro-brewers. I highly recommend the Indigo! May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Reviews I was pleased with all staff and received excellent service with the exception of housekeeping. My room was not serviced my first day and barely touched the second day. The room was different and I liked the decor. The wooden desk and chest of drawers looked like they had seen better days. Acoustics could have been better. Every time the guests beside me opened their door it sounded as if they were coming into my room. A little disconcerting at 2:00 at night. All in all, the good probably out weighed the bad. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Rest - Noise from highway We booked our stay in advance and still had to wait beyond 3pm check in. We requested a room with view of mountains at reservation. Were given a corner room on 3rd floor next to a maintenance room. We were told by staff the room had views of the city and mountains. The view on city side provided light poles and wires on mountain side the highway and residential/buildings. The noise from the highway was intolerable and we found rest very difficult. The shower was dirty. At check out we expressed our concerns and were told she was sorry for our inconvenience and to have good day. I stayed at Indigo last year with friends and the room was beautiful and clean, making my choice for a second stay very easy. I couldn't believe the difference this year. I enjoy the design of the room and bathroom. I enjoyed the Aveda bath products and coffee maker. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing My fiance and I had a great time relaxing in the room. Nice, clean and comfortable. We fell in love with the shower the most but we also loved the hardwood floors and the beautiful view. It was a surprise for his birthday and he enjoyed every second, minute, hour and day . May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience! The Indigo hotel was a wonderful experience for my family. The staff was professional and very attentive to our every need. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues, friends, and family! May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the upbeat decor!! Neat rooms , purple wall behind bed, purple mural on curved wall, kerig coffee pot was neat , white shutter bathrooms door was feel of the beach, walk in showers with glass doors, comfortable side chair with hassock next to bed, nice touch , we had a small window that opened up for fresh air. No refrigerators , but a carafe to get water by ice machine, bar and snacks downstairs, food as well, but we didn't try it. So many restaurants in town to try. Staff was friendly and courteous. Caters to dogs, we seen metal dog dishes filled with water , near entrance . decor of lobby was pretty cool, bamboo , creek rocks, artist paintings. We walked to most everywhere, so close to the downtown areas of Asheville . May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep and great service We loved our experience at the Indigo. The beds were so comfortable! The concierge service and front desk staff were top notch. We completely enjoyed the hotel, the music groups that performed in the lobby, the food, the location. etc... we'll definitely be back! May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel. I loved my room. The hotel is a small property but my room was gigantic. The decor was modern and fresh. I loved it. My only gripe is the highway noise and I wished the windows were tinted so you could leave drapes open in the evening. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow what a great place to stay!!! Everything is perfect at Hotel Indigo! The food from room service was amazing. Get the Turkey and Brie. Room was very fresh and hip. Totally within walking to anyplace downtown. Loved the unlimited tootsie rolls at check in or when you pass the lobby! Book this place and feel like a King or Queen for the night! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience We try to get to this hotel twice a year. We have grandchildren to visit In Asheville. The hotel is situated very close to their house. The main reason we stay here is the overall wonderful staff. We have a dog and this staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome with the dog. The rooms were perfect and the eating area was clean and the food was excellent and they welcomed the dog sitting under our table. Dog cookies were in abundance. Again a great hotel and we look forward to our next visit in December. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and great hotel I travel a lot for work, I spend 3 nights a week in a hotel. We stayed here passing through on vacation and I have to say its the second nicest room I have ever stayed in. We were on the 12th floor with a king suite. Simply amazing!!! And if you are hungry have Asheville pizza deliver their nacho daddy. It was amazing after a night of bar hopping. May 8, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>