Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel on our trip The staff were wonderful, helpful, friendly, could not do enough to help. Great room, very spacious, comfortable, magnificent view. We could walk to anywhere we wanted. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This hotel could be a 3 stars hotel, not as rated 4 stars, first all hotels on high level stars, they do have ROOM SERVICE 24hours, not untill 10:00 pm, the location is excellent, but rooms are not 4 stars hotel, no pay per view movies, the only thing different is the decoration, that is i do believe they got a 4 stars rating, but not to me, i would not recommend this hotel to anybody, second is parking, very small parking lot, and no valet service AFTER 10:pm, how come this is called 4 STARS HOTEL?. and one small and big detail NO MINI BAR IN THE ROOMS, REALLY DID NOT LIKE IT. Very limited menu, sincerely do review this 4 star rating. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great and staff was excellent First experience at Hotel Indigo and would definitely return. The room was excellent, I loved the hardwood floors and the spa bathroom. All the staff was as friendly and helpful and efficient as they could be. It was a bit pricy, but if you consider the free wireless internet and free parking (things you'd have to pay for at hotels with less expensive room rates) it all evened out. At the end of the day, you get what you pay for. Breakfast at the downstairs cafe was very good too. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Hotel in the most convenient spot! We had 3 days & 2 nites to spend in Asheville--not long enough! Hotel Indigo is conveniently located to everything in downtown Asheville. Once we parked our car in the convenient underground parking garage, we never needed to take it out again except to tour the Biltmore Estate. Morgan at the front desk was great when asked for suggestions for a good BBQ place to eat lunch (YES!!-go to 12 Bones BBQ!) and gave us easy directions. We loved the room-very funky designs but comfortable bed & nice shower. We asked for an upper floor bcuz I read other reviews about traffic noise. If you are not used to hearing traffic you may want to do the same. I would have liked a little fridge in the room too but it was nice to have the coffee machine and the restaurant/bar in the lobby was very convenient and they had awesome coffee. The doors to each room are very heavy and therefore noisy when opening & closing and that was really the only noise that we heard. I'd stay there again. Loved walking all around downtown and then to dinner--walking distance to river arts walk area only IF you have comfortable walking shoes and can walk up the hill on the way back to hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience We love the Indigo Inn. My daughter has a dance competition each year across the street. We stay at the Indigo. We can get up and just walk across the street. The shopping and resturants nearby are delicious. Such a quaint town, lots to do an see. Would not stay anywhere else. The rooms are spacious and the decor is perfect. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. The hotel design was very refreshing and comfortable. The location allowed us to walk to town and enjoy shopping and dinner. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place `Whenever we go to Asheville, we always stay at the Indigo. Just a couple of things that would make our stay better is if they would add better shower heads in their showers. Also, the sheets need to be upgraded with higher thread count. With that said, we really like the Indigo because it's convenient to downtown Asheville and the hotel is always clean and the staff are always friendly and willing to help you. We will definitely be going back. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location! Staff! Decor! Hotel Indigo is located near the interstate end of Asheville so that you can walk through to downtown, come back, and have been able to see most all of downtown. It is just 2 short blocks to Grove Acade where there are numerous shops and restaurants. The staff are the epitome of southern hospitality. Front desk staff, valets and bellman were courteous and seemed to anticipate what you need. The rooms are modern minimalist but are comfortable at the same time. The walk-in showers are large, the beds are comfortable and the coffee makers are Keurig with both coffee and tea available. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice amenities We enjoyed the hotel very much. Nice location and amenities in the room. Were surprised to find there wasn't a pool. The room was booked online for 5 but was extremely crowded with all five of us. Once we opened the couch into a bed, there was not even a half inch to spare between the tv stand and the foot of the bed. Otherwise, beautiful facility with really fun decor. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Staff and room accommodations were great. Loved the skyline view form our room, well appointed bed and bath. Very modern decor without being stark. Hotel location is perfect for exploring the downtown area. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! VERY doggie friendly! Lovely room with 2 different views of Ashville and mountain background. All staff VERY friendly and accommodating! Very enjoyable stay. Kali (doggie) said she LOVED her stay! Thanks so much. Will visit you again. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not a great night sleep the room had a great view, easy walking distance to downtown. rooms where clean..biggest complaint was the mattress, we were sore the next day, will go to my chiropractor when i get home to get my back align. the water pressure in the shower was so weak, could hardly wash off soap. love everything else. would stay somewhere else next time, mainly because of bed and shower. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and lovely Our travel plans took us through Asheville and we stumbled upon Hotel Indigo to our great pleasure. Floor to ceiling windows afforded us a view of the town and the snowfall. Rooms are super clean and modern. Coffee and breakfast available in the lobby. We were very happy with our stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick visit--would love to return My first visit to funky town and I intend to come back. Hotel was very cool--great service and design. Location made walking around pleasant and convenient. We had an after dinner drink in the bar, but didn't have time to try much else other than the room which was great. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable design Location was walkable to great food and shopping; room was super-clean and very comfortable. Big shower (if I had to nitpick my only complaint is that there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom). Staff were very nice and incredibly helpful regarding restaurant recommendations and tips on getting around. Bar/dining area is great for waiting for everyone to get ready to go out for dinner. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long term Priority Club member Finally got to stay at an Indigo. People and room bowled us over. Friendly service, beautiful setting and amenities. We had a cyber problem with phone, TV, and WIFI. Very quick service fixed all but WIFI. (Fire alarm handled well, feel free to delete this part ). Reaction of the staff in the AM ensured our next Asheville stay! - and use of Indigo whenever we can. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I Have Stayed In. I travel for work and my company has a limit on what I can spend. So most of the time I stay in the run of the mill hotels. This time I got to stay at the Hotel Indigo and found it to be great. If you are in the area it worth staying. You will not be disappointed. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really, the best choice We had a great experience at the Indigo. We arrived a few hours before our check in time, but the front desk found us a room that was already open and had us squared away in minutes. It's a hip, clean spot, and the in-room amenities were ample. Lastly, the location is just about perfect for enjoying downtown Asheville. It's right by the Grove Arcade, the US Cellular Center, and the Basilica, and it's an easy walk back even after a long evening of carousing. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Visit The hotel was everything we expected...and MORE! Staff treated us like gold, room was very clean! We will be back to visit in the Fall! March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay! The hotel location was great and the rooms were nice and offered good amenities. The beds were comfortable and the shower was really big and clean. My only complaint about this hotel is the staff, specifically the front desk staff. The only time they acknowledged your existence is when you asked a question and even then they looked bothered. I don't expect a red carpet but I do expect someone to politely say hello and tell me to have a good night and just be courteous. Also, we saw several staff members in the elevator and they also did not acknowledge our existence. The only person that was polite and nice was someone named Justin. Our friends requested some extra towels and bed sheets because the maids forgot to change their bed and Justin came to the room and made the bed and offered to reserve a breakfast spot for us in the morning. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions and provided us with great service! We often choose Intercontinental brands when we travel and we get excellent service but this hotel did not meet our expectations with the service and we will not stay there again. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Hip! We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo in downtown Asheville. We had a great view from our room and they seem very socially and environmentally conscious (for a hotel). They gave us locally bottled water and used Aveda soaps and shampoo. The shower was especially beautiful. We also got to have a late checkout since we joined their hotel priority program. I'll definitely stay here again! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and friendly staff! Staff was especially warm and welcoming. We were deleighted with the walking distance convenience of the hotel to areas we were interested in seeing. Room was very comfortable and we would definitely stay again. Weekends are a bit pricey, but weekday costs reasonable. While breakfast not included, the breakfasts available were well presented and especially tasty. Thank you! March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great rooms, great beds, great staff! We enjoyed one of our very best weekends in Asheville, thanks to the Hotel Indigo. The facilities were excellent, but the surprise was the warmth and friendliness of the staff. They give this hotel the welcome of home. The breakfasts were good with the exception of the French Toast - don't order it. We will definitely return. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Justin, our bellman, learned our names & was helpful March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My favorite aspect of the room was the bathroom. Also, it was nice and quite. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Wonderful hotel, great design, fantastic staff. Comfortable, unique, amazing views. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The rooms were excellent and clean...the beds were comfortable. This is the second time we have stayed there and will again when in the area, pleasure or business! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We didn't reserve a block of rooms, but most of my wedding guests including us (bride/groom) reserved rooms at Hotel Indigo and had a great experience. Very friendly staff and LOVED the clean cut, urban design. Super spacious rooms and our corner suite with the tub and views of both downtown and the mountains was beautiful! Definitely recommend and we will be staying at Hotel Indigo again when we re-visit on our anniversary and other visits to Asheville! Keena March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and petfriendly! This Indigo is right in downtown, the rooms are big and beautifully decorated. The staff was very courteous to us as well as our dog, and we thoroughly enjoyed it! We got upgraded to a Corner Room and had an amazing view of the mountains, what a pleasant stay! PS: LOVED having a Keurig in my room, staff was always willing to refill to tend to my coffee cravings! February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was our first stay at this particular hotel after visiting several times to the Asheville area. With a great off-season price and room availability it was an easy choice. Plenty of parking in the underground deck and walking access to all of the best of downtown Asheville. Probably the highlight of it being it's location. The rooms were very nice, spacious, clean and quiet. We had a veiw of downtown which was nice to get us oriented to where we wanted to go. The lobby area and restaurant services were top notch and had a NYC feel to them. We'll definately stay at this hotel again. February 28, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>