Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1016 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very nice hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Had a great experience with this property. I was able to get a nice corner room, with a great view. Bed was nice, the bathroom was amazing with a huge shower. The only real complaint I have, is the water pressure in the shower was horrible. I couldn't even shave in there, the water pressure was not good enough to rinse my razor. Other than that, a great place to stay, and I will definitely stay this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location

By

July 13, 2016

A couple minute walk to downtown. I have stayed there twice in the last 3 months and both times were perfect. If you like food Asheville is a great place and you can walk everywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dave, Thanks so much for the flattering words. We look forward to serving you in the future! Jared R Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

I love Asheville and would stay at the Hotel Indigo my next time in town. It was accommodating and close to downtown and the highway. I felt right at home from the moment I arrived until the moment I left.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 10, 2016

We were upgraded to a corner room, which was nice. The shower and bathroom were very large. We were surprised at check in by a valet who seemed to state that valet was the only parking available, which added an unexpected $18 to our tab. I found that strange, since I had previously parked at the hotel without a valet. It didn't bother us, however. The fountain out front was in disrepair and not working and the turn-around was cumbersome with backed up cars as we were leaving, but again, not so bothersome as to make it unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 09, 2016

Made a stop in Asheville during my recent US road trip adventure and this hotel was ideal. Located just off the interstate and bang in the middle of town.
The room was modern, clean and comfortable and staff were always eager to help, courteous and friendly. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, views and service

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel and walking distance to everything in downtown Asheville but on the pricey side.

Read More
Read Less

Great place...

By

July 06, 2016

Great place to stay or just visit. Easy walk to downtown -oh wait you're already there. Friendly staff in a friendly town.

Read More
Read Less

A good place in Asheville

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel is located on the north side of downtown but it's not a far walk to downtown activities. It's right off of I-240 which is super convenient. The staff is awesome and can give excellent recommendations for food and entertainment. There are only two elevators which can make for long waits at certain points of the day and parking is valet only which tacks on an additional $18 per night. However the valets are very polite and they will retrieve your car super fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the heart of Downtown and Brewery district.

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great hotel. We were greeted with a warm smile and the stay was comfortable. They only have valet parking but it was convent and fast. Would recommend especially if you are visiting Asheville to visit the local breweries. We could walk to a vast majority of them from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

June 21, 2016

I have been to this hotel chain several times and love their clean and modern appearance . I especially like the wood floors in the room instead of carpet.
Staff was very helpful and got me an iphone to charge my phone. I had forgotten mine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Petoune, I am so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. I will be sure to pass this along to the staff, they all take a lot of pride in making guests' stays a great experience. Warm Regards, Jared Rhinesmith jared.hotelindigoavl@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff was super friendly, we even got upgraded for free since we had just gotten married :) The hotel was modern and clean even though it is pet friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Kaybro, Thank you both for choosing to stay with us on your honeymoon. Guests like you make this job very rewarding. Good luck and we can't wait to see you back on your anniversary!! Warm Regards, Jared Rhinesmith Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Looked nice in the pictures

By

June 14, 2016

club

The hotel was in the neighborhood we wanted to stay in so we could walk everywhere, and had on site parking in a neighborhood were parking is tough. The building looks nice enough, and everything looks newer and pretty modern. But we had issues that the bathroom wasn't clean, mold or mildew in the grout is not acceptable, ever. Add that there was was no mini fridge in the room and I feel that we overpaid.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I'm very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet expectations. We take all guest feedback into consideration and work very hard give our guests the best stay possible. Since your stay, we have made a point to replace shower fixtures which will help reduce mold and mildew. I'm also happy to report that all of our rooms now have refrigerators. We hope you'll give us a chance to serve you again in the near future! Regards, Jared Rhinesmith Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less