Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 944 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

contemporary design

By

February 08, 2016

club

Everyone very friendly,rooms very nice and beds are comfortable.
Nice place to eat and get speciality coffee drinks. Loved it. Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! The oneFIFTYone Boutique Bar & Kitchen proudly serves locally-roasted, organic coffee. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Asheville! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time to stay in an Indigo, but will not be my last....

By

February 07, 2016

club

This hotel was recommended to me by my son who travels extensively on business. Although he has never stayed in this one, he has stayed in this chain in several other cities. He described the indigo hotels as having smaller rooms, but extremely clean with great walk in showers. After staying here, I agree completely with his assessment. When I travel all I really want, but have a hard time finding is a good bed, a clean room and a great shower. The Indigo offers all of this. This will be my go to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the advise of your son and trying out the Hotel Indigo! I am thrilled that you enjoyed our cozy beds, clean rooms, and spacious showers! We look forward to serving you next time! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refreshingly Different

By

February 03, 2016

My fiance and I only stayed one night we had booked a queen room ahead of time and when we arrived the lady at the desk bumped us up to a king room for free. I know that doesn't happen all the time but it was a great start to our stay. The hotel itself was simple but beautiful something to look at everywhere. The staff was very friendly especially the bartender Joe D. who gave us directions to fun spots near the hotel. The room was awesome I was so surprised, we are used to staying in holiday inns and basic boring hotels, but this room had personality and color! Overall wonderful stay would love to go again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Our team takes great pride in providing our guests with personalized experiences. Joe will be thrilled that he had such left such a positive impression on you. We hope to serve you again in Asheville. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love Hotel Indigo in Asheville

By

February 01, 2016

We stayed here a couple of times and love the location. We are able to walk everywhere downtown. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Thanks for your feedback! We cherish every opportunity to introduce our guests to our neighborhood. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Asheville! Kind Regards Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Business and Pleasure

By

January 30, 2016

club

Great design and awesome views; location is convenient to restaurants either driving or walking; easy access to neighborhood streets and interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Thank you for visiting us in beautiful Asheville, North Carolina! We are delighted that you appreciated the design and location of our boutique hotel. We look forward to serving you next time! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Makes Travel Easy

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful, valet parking service was excellent and hotel restaurant offers an interesting and quality selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! I will pass along your compliments to our culinary and service teams - they will be immeasurably flattered. We hope to serve you again, soon! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service regarding a lost item

By

January 28, 2016

No concern over a lost wallet that the cleaning staff found. It took them 3 days to "find it" on the cleaning cart.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. I would be just as displeased if I had to endure the stress of the unknown pertaining to something so important as a lost wallet for three days. It was absolutely unacceptable for you to have to wait so long for a resolution. I will pass along your concerns to the leadership team in charge of improving the lost & found process. Please accept my sincere apologies for the stress you endured. Ever At Your Service, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Downtown Asheville

By

January 27, 2016

club

Great decor and friendly staff. Very comfortable and nice amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. The kindness of our team is something in which we take great pride. We look forward to providing you with a relaxing and rejuvenating experience on your next trip to Asheville! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

January 25, 2016

club

This hotel offered exceptional customer service from the time of check-in, room service, and the bar lounge area. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. You will not be disappointed and simply cannot go wrong staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you for visiting us in Asheville! Exceptional customer service is our highest ideal and our greatest pride. We hope to serve you again, soon! Warmest Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bit more west then the downtown center

By

January 24, 2016

club

but only a 2 block walking to the middle of downtown. Very clean, good staff.

Only complaint was the underground parking is tight. Use valet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you for visiting us in beautiful Asheville, North Carolina. I am delighted you enjoyed the clean surroundings and professional team. Our valet is always happy to serve folks who have trouble in our parking garage, which certainly makes an efficient use of space. Please let us know how we can help you plan your next experience in Asheville! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Best Place in Asheville

By

January 23, 2016

This is long overdue -

I have stayed at this location many times since it first opened (before the Indigo sign was installed outside)

There must be something in the water because everyone at Indigo Asheville is exceptionally friendly, helpful, courteous and kind. To me - there is nothing more important than customer service. This group is so consistently great - I urge IHG to study how they do it. Anyone could learn from their ability to exceed expectations and deliver the best experience. I've stayed for vacations, business - off season and peak - times when you could reasonably expect some corners to be cut - but they never do.

The rooms are spotless, the restaurant is at least the equal to the many other spectacular offerings in the neighborhood. Everything is up to date and well kept. The location is terrific - you can walk to many important businesses and restaurants.

I hate to leave anyone out but Katie at the concierge desk has helped me so many times- from remembering my preferences to finding a room when no other hotel would answer their phones to the thoughtful card she sent when I was in town for a funeral. She should be employee of the week, month, year, & 21st century. Katie - Thank you!

Anyway - there are plenty of very nice hotels in Asheville. Stay at Indigo Asheville

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and your exceptional loyalty. It is an absolute honor to have served you over the past 6 years. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to each department-head, as well as our "Employee of the Century," Katie Brown. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Asheville. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher
Read More
Read Less

great upgrade

By

January 22, 2016

club

I use the Indigo everytime I stay in Asheville and I always feel pampered. This time we were offered an upgrade to the penthouse. What a treat! The location is so convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you so much for continuing to make the Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown your hotel of choice when you visit our boutique mountain town! We are honored to have the opportunity to pamper you on your Asheville getaways! Please let us know how we can continue to exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manger jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less