Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 822 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Hip, happening and Hospitable

By

August 10, 2015

club

Close walk to everything in the downtown are. Easy access to highway. Modern, clean, friendly staff and upbeat open atmosphere. Second time here and will book again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 07, 2015

club

Perfect location for walking around town, good parking area, spacious rooms. Colorful decor

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

Great experience. Will definitely return. Staff professional and friendly. Very impressed with overall property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

My husband and I stay at the Hotel Indigo every time we visit Asheville. The location is great and we are never disappointed with the views. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch staff

By

August 06, 2015

club

My first time on an extended stay at the Indigo. Fell in love with Asheville and a large part of that was my interaction with hotel staff. From check in to check out the service was outstanding and each member deserves a pat on the back. Thank you again for creating such a great experience in Asheville. My wife and I are planning to come back in October with kids and will stay at the Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Loud party!

By

August 05, 2015

club

Loud party next door that the staff were unable to control. Went on until 11pm. Around 12:15am a hotel guest accidently set off the fire alarm. Fun times!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in downtown Asheville. I apologize that the behavior of other guests was so disruptive to your visit. I hope you enjoy your next visit to our fair city. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Asheville

By

August 02, 2015

club

Hotel staff are fantastic. Hotel is visually very nice. I had a few issues with the room. Beautiful views. You need to be on upper level floors if facing the highway or the noise may bother you if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

No Guns? Why?

By

August 01, 2015

My party of two military families stayed at the beautiful and expensive Indio Hotel in downtown Asheville NC, a Holiday Inn property. The hotel clerk had me sign a check in form saying no pets, no smoking and NO guns. I questioned this policy, said I was retired federal officer, they said NO guns period. When I returned from dinner the manager cornered me again and wanted to know if I had a gun. I said it was non of her business. She threatened to call the police and search my room. Not without a warrant I say. So we waited all night for the cops to arrive but no knock on the door. Maybe they were busy chasing real criminals since sirens were heard all night. Be warned on a week when four Marines are gunned down in their office a hotel manager is afraid of a retired Marine having a weapon in his room. Its a strange world we live in.

Beautiful view over from my room but overlooking the freeway with traffic made for a long night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We do have a no firearm policy.I am glad that you enjoyed the stunning views from our guest rooms. I do apologize that the traffic noise disturbed your sleep. We hope you enjoy all future visits to Asheville. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome all round

By

July 31, 2015

Everything about my stay was awesome. The staff was super understanding about some conditions I have that require special accommodations, and it was no problem. Check in was a breeze and I was relaxing in the beautiful room in no time. Slept like a dream, and the room was really cool looking. I would stay there again in a heart beat. We left feeling better than when we came!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and peaceful sleep

By

July 28, 2015

My sister and I was stopping thru and needed a place to lay our head. Upon arrival the staff was very kind and very attentive to my needs. They made sure I was completely satisfied with my choices and was very welcoming. I loved the positive attitude around the entire hotel. Always greeting and wishing you a wonderful day. The room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was also very spacious clean. There was ample seating to relax if you were not ready to go to bed right away. The floors were clean and polished and I was very happy to not have to deal with any carpet!

Read More
Read Less

concierge

By

July 27, 2015

club

The gentleman on staff Sunday night was awesome and gave us great running options in the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Location/style

By

July 25, 2015

club

My husband and I come once a year to enjoy downtown Asheville. We always stay at this hotel due to the location and the style of the hotel. This hotel was recommended by a friend and we do the same to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you so much for choosing to visit us in downtown Asheville. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit enough to have confidence recommending us to friends. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less