Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 556 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay

By

August 09, 2015

club

Hotel Indigo in Atlanta Midtown is a great place to stay because their staff is very welcoming and attentive. Any requests we had were taken care of by their staff, who seemed happy to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Clele from La Jolla, Ca Then you for the kind words about the staff and I will be sure to pass them on to the staff. We look forward to having you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 06, 2015

club

Small guest rooms and even smaller bathrooms but they make it all up in their customer service - the absolute best I've had at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear SWCC77 from Atlanta, We understand that our rooms are intimate, and out goal is to overcome them with service. Thank you very much for staying and sharing your comments, I will pass them on to the staff. Eddie B.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and View

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

really had a nice stay, 5 minute walk from Marta. close to great restaurants as well. My only complaint is that the fitness room has rusty outdated equipment and there is no fridge or microwave in the room.

hotel staff is top notch and the bartender is the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear king19 from NewYork, NY It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and we look forward to having you in the future. Eddie B.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel , friendly staff, great location,

By

August 03, 2015

club

great staff, fun decor, great location, terrific restaurant and grill
enjoyed my stay
lobby / outdoor cafe great place to relax after work
thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear johnbk63, Thank you for your comments about the hotel and the next time you visit we will have an even better patio. It is scheduled to be completed next week and it will be great for the hotel and the guest. Eddie B.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 02, 2015

club

The staff was very nice especially Michael at the front desk. He was extremely helpful at checK in and telling us about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear RLF1234, Thank you for the kind words about the staff especially Michael. He is a star here at the hotel and I will be sure to let him know that you were happy with his service.
Read More
Read Less

Fresh look, details need work

By

August 01, 2015

club

Friendly staff made a breakfast snafu manageable. Fresh updated rooms, but the painting in areas was sloppy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear BriGuy93, Thank you for your stay and comments about the hotel. I will share the comments about the breakfast to the F&B Department. Eddie B.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff...Definitely will be returning.

By

August 01, 2015

club

This hotel met all of my needs and more. The location was great especially that I was there to attend any event at the Fox theater which was literally across the street.From the staff to the meals everything was superb. When we first arrived there, we had a little hiccup, but it was soon resolved by the staff members on site. They were very pleasant and remained the same from check in to check out. I will definitely be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Ms. Miller, Thank you for staying with us and we pride ourselves on taking care of guest issues so it makes me proud that our staff member took care of you and your small little hiccup. We look forward to have you again at the hotel. Eddie B
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Midtown Business

By

July 31, 2015

Lovely place. Bathrooms are a bit tight and very small as bathrooms go - but overall the staff, the cost , the cleanliness and the location made it a perfect choice for a small business trying to manage finances.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Eversion2015, Thank you staying with us for your business trip. On your next visit please check out the Fox schedule ( maybe you can get a show in). We look forward to having you on your next visit. Eddie B.
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

July 30, 2015

club

I recently stayed at the Indigo Hotel for a concert and had a excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

July 30, 2015

club

I was in the midst of having the worst weekend ever....recieved a flat tire on my drive to atlanta...then once that was fixed I had someone hit my vehicle with their car, etc. By the time I arrived at the hotel, the theater across the street was creating a ton of traffic, makimg alomst impossibile to park. The lady working the front desk even went outside to try and assist me with getting in the garage. If it weren't for her help I probable would have just left and driven back to Indiana because I was so frustrated. I believe her name was Ionna? Please extend my gratitude to her. Her great customer service made a huge impact on my weekend and I will always try to stay at your hotel when I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Dear jteel - Thank you! We really appreciate you offering your review and for giving a mention to Ionna. She is a great member of our team and does embody the definition of hospitality. I am sorry to read about the rough trip getting here. I am so glad she helped turn your day around. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to your return. Safe travels! Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indigo - Fox Theater

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms....however, adding space to the bathrooms could have been better thought out

Read More
Read Less

July Stay

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Great place in midtown Atlanta across from the Fox Theater. There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The staff was great to us at Check in and Check out. This is our second time at this Hotel Indigo and enjoy the hotel and its location. It is convenient to both Downtown and Georgia Tech as well. The room was very clean and everything we needed was there.

Read More
Read Less