Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 766 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Gem

By

August 21, 2016

Great room, only issue was no fridge and the bathrooms are small.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, excellent staff

By

August 18, 2016

Rooms and amenities were very nice. Staff was excellent - courteous and very professional!

Read More
Read Less

Night at the Fox

By

August 16, 2016

We decided to attend the Fox Theater and knew that we didn't want to drive home that late at night so decided to stay nearby. Friends had stayed at the Indigo so we decided to stay there. Very nice hotel. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Bathroom is small and we were warned that it would be. It is fine for a night or too but not for a week's stay for 2 people. Might be ok for a single traveler. The staff was friendly and most helpful, I would definitely recommend a stay. Good location for the Fox, Shakespeare's tavern, and the Art museum.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly and accommodating staff

By

August 15, 2016

club

This is the perfect place for a little getaway that includes a show at the Fabulous Fox. The location is unbeatable, prices quite competitive for the area. The lobby restaurant, while small and with a limited menu, provides excellent food served by a very friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 09, 2016

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown is a great place to stay if you are staying in downtown Atlanta. It is close to a Marta stop, which makes getting around very easy, and it is within walking distance of many of the downtown attractions. Being on historic Peachtree Street puts it in a prime location. The hotel itself is a renovated historic building; the ambiance is delightful, the theme being related to the historical Fox theater across the street. The beds are very comfortable; I slept great, and the AC system makes the room comfortable as well. One thing: being an historic building, the rooms and bathrooms are very small, so if you really want a spacious room, you might consider elsewhere. But overall, it is a charming, comfortable, and convenient place to stay in Atlanta, and all for a reasonable price. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're proud to be a part of our neighborhood, both historic and modern! I'm glad you enjoyed it too! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome location and great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in a corner room on the top floor and the view was incredible! The staff was friendly and the food and drinks were great. 10/10 will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad you loved our rooms and especially the staff! We truly believe our staff makes all the difference! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

service, ambiance

By

August 06, 2016

Wonderful time, very friendly staff and pleasant ambiance. I enjoyed the classic space but modern and contemporary elements.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We love being a modern hotel with classic touches. It really is the staff that makes the difference! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel!

By

August 04, 2016

I love this hotel, I have stayed here multiple times. The staff are friendly and their level of customer service is exceptional. The rooms are well appointed and the location is excellent. I will certainly be back and will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review... I'm glad you love our hotel, and especially our staff! We look forward to welcoming you again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

Hotel Indigo Midtown was a great place to stay for
a romantic getaway. The accommodations were
awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Please stay with us again, whether for a romantic getaway or any reason! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

August 01, 2016

Great part of the city. Food, drink, entertainment - all within strolling distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're proud of our coonvenient location... we're glad you are too! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cute Hotel in nice location

By

July 26, 2016

The staff was wonderful and willing to assist with any questions we had and made our stay a wonderful experience. Our room was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. The decor was adorable and there was even extra seating options for friends to come and join us. It was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience, and even more glad the staff made it so! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

back in ATL

By

July 26, 2016

I love the Indigo - great service, lovely neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less