Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 2 weeks on business. This hotel is great!!! I enjoyed the view outside of my window and it was peaceful and quiet throughout my stay at the hotel. I've really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend this hotel for your future stay! 683 Bar and Bistro food was great and their staff was amazing!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely GREAT! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and i will be back!!!! Stars all across the board!!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfort and value I'm in hotel rooms around the country 75 nights a year. This is easily one of the nicest properties, especially due to the knowledgable and welcoming staff as well as the very comfortable rooms. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. Thomas The only issue I had was a stopped up toilet that was fixed right away. It was ao wonderfully quite on our floor room was nice and clean. I will be visiting again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Wonderful experience. I'm looking forward to my next opportunity to stay at Hotel Indigo. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Historic Hotel and Location I have always enjoyed my stays at the Indigo and this one was no different. This is a very clean and well maintained property with a beautiful lobby and bar area. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. This time I had a 12th floor corner rooms with views of the Fox Theater, Georgia Dome, Georgia Tech Stadium and other buildings. I would suggest booking a corner room as you will have two windows. If you stay at this property be aware that the bathrooms are very small. I am sure this is due to the historic nature of the building and size. But they are clean and have a nice shower. This location also features Aveda products! We will be back. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intimate, Elegant, Tasteful, Great Location Very pleasant staff, super quiet, tasteful modish decor, good food comfortable rooms, Very clean, and a great location for the Fox Theater, dining, and clubbing. December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed This was my second time staying here. The first time was a wonderful experience. This stay was a little disappointing. I made and paid in for my reservations a month in advance and when I checked in I was given a room with two double beds and not the queen bed I had reserved. I did eventually get a room similar to the one I requested but it took me talking to the front desk twice. The room we ended up with was nice but the shower had a hand-held shower massager and the holder was broken so you had to hold it the entire time while you showered. On a positive note, the staff was very friendly, especially those in the Bistro and the food and drinks were exceptional. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice This hotel was very accommodating for my short trip to atlanta. I really just needed a place to sleep and the beds/pillows were very comfortable. The room/bathroom was very small, though I was only paying somewhat of a cheaper rate. The only problem I had with this hotel was the next day my debit card declined when I went to get groceries. After checking my account I saw i had been charged for the room/parking but there was also a hold on my card for more than what i was supposed to be charged in the first place (almost twice the amount) This caused some embarrassment at the grocery store and also a overdraft fee of $12 on my debit card. I called the hotel right away but was told i would have to talk to accounting the next morning. Though the next day the hold had been removed. Besides that small problem the overall experience was very nice! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique Hotel, Great Location Love the music/art theme. The colors & artwork are very appealing and play into the great Fox Theatre that is right across the street. The rooms are very small & the bathroom is tiny, but it's quite comfortable for a short stay. I would definitely recommend the Indigo, especially if your in town to see a show @ the Fox Theatre. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and rooms. This hotel is Historic and has smaller rooms but is located in down town Atlanta - close to several resturants... November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly accommodating staff Bought our room on line and since it was to stay because of a concert at the fox theatre, also added an upgrade to our view. Once there, we discovered our upgraded "view" was of the parking lot below. Once brought to the attention of the staff, and since they couldn't reverse the charge to my card, drinks and appetizers were offered instead. Fair enough. Great service at the bar, clean room. Overall, a pleasant stay. Yes, would recommend. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very pleased with our stay. Beautiful clean room and wonderful view of The Fox across the street. Will definitely stay here again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay Do to flight schedule changes, I was in Atlanta on Monday already for a conference. We were able to check in early. The front desk staff was friendly, and extremely helpful. They were able to receive my luggage when dropped off by the airlines and kept it behind the desk until the next morning. I was in town for a conference, and will stay here again. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel I love the music theme, the retro look of the lobby area and the coziness of the rooms. The staff was amazing..courteous, friendly and helpful. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun and Affordable Midtown Hotel Stayed one night here-had read previous reviews complaining about the small size of the bathrooms. Yes, they are indeed small but clean and tastefully decorated with Aveda bath products. Just outside the bathroom is a great vanity area with a large mirror and power outlet which I would much rather have than a large bathroom with a vanity. Just don't get all the fuss about the bathrooms! Our room was immaculately clean-more important to me than size.This hotel is well-located,decorated fabulously,has a bar,staff is friendly and helpful,has adjacent parking for a fee(the norm in the city#,and is reasonably priced. Only in town one night for a girl's getaway, but we'd loved to have spent more nights here. The only negative things worth mentioning: no complimentary bottles of water in the room #$3 for a bottle from the vending machine) and we had a LOT of trouble with our parking card not working properly. Overall, a fabulous hotel and awesome stay! Highly recommend! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and comfortable I enjoyed my stay at the Midtown location last week and came back for a second one. Eddie at the front desk was helpful and welcoming as was the entire staff. From the eclectic lobby decor to the convenient bar & restaurant, I felt comfortable and relaxed. The neighborhood is a convenient walk to many restaurants. The room felt more homey and less corporate to me, which after weeks of travel was exactly what I was looking for. I tried the foxy view room the first stay with a great corner window, nice entry hall but tiny bathroom. This time I asked for the one room with a bathtub, smaller room but bigger bathroom. And if you like pets, you can see them coming in and out in their fancy coats to stay warm. The food was good, breakfast home cooked. I will be back. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Metso business trip to Atlanta Good points: 1) Excellent service. Eddie, front desk manager, was awesome. Had a problem with the sink (draining) and thermostat (heater). He had them fixed right away. Staff was always asking how my stay was going. 2) Location. Close to restaurants and shops. 3) Decor was "cool." Lots of squishy pillows. 4) Breakfast food was good. It took forever one morning when no one was in the restaurant but waitress gave it to me for free cos of the wait. 5) Housekeeping did a good job. 6) Received a free drink at the bar. Bad points: 1) Small rooms; too small for 2 people. 2) Bed was very hard. Was told at checkout that a memory pad was in the room. There was no memory pad. All of the beds should have a memory pad. The ice bucket leaked. Had a plastic bag, but it didn't fit the bucket. 3) Waited a long time for a simple appetizer one night when cook wasn't busy. Had to ask waitress to check. 5) Parking was expensive. Should be included in hotel rate or guests should get a discount. Or, hotel should offer parking alternatives. Overall, I would return for business, but not with my husband because we would have to book two separate rooms. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very accomodating I had great service when visiting this hotel in Atlanta. I was visiting for a retirement dinner and I did not have a reservation. The receptionist was very responsive and helped me with my check-in. He gave me a thorough run down on the amenities and the area I was staying in. I totally enjoyed my visit at the Atlanta Hotel Indigo Midtown and I would stay there again if my travels bring me back to Atlanta. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atlanta Hotel Hotel Indigo in Atlanta has a customer-first service mentality that is exceptional. To a person, the staff is eager to please and takes a proactive approach to customer service that is refreshing. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend Hotel Indigo for anyone coming to Atlanta. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel First, the staff was fantastic. Even the breakfast staff was attentive and efficient. (I find that breakfast staff in many hotels is the weak point. Not here.) The hotel was clean, with interest decor. It is in a very convenient location. I'd stay there again. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor accomodations Smallest bathroom we've ever seen combined with a cramped room November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A high standard of excellence Brad and Eddie at the front desk were both so very helpful. We could not have asked for a more attentive staff all the way around. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice bar We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo in Midtown Atlanta. The people were exceptionally friendly and made our stay very nice. The bar was great and the service was outstanding. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay - Recommend for a long weekend Room clean & comfortable. Good service. Small bathroom, but didn't mind. Great location. Peachtree Road is a bit noisy at night, so recommend earplugs if the police are running. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Atlanta We Visited the Hotel Indigo on for my Birthday. Rooms were very clean and staff were excellent and professional. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wonderful hotel, very modern with a great design - check in was quick and painless with very helpful front desk staff. The room was a good size for such an old building. Some people did cite the bathroom as "small" but it is "Very Small" with half of it being the shower and the other a small sink and toilet. There is a nice large mirror and table just outside the bathroom which I used to get ready in the morning. All in all I would stay here again. Dining choices are limited however there is a great beer and burger place across the street next to the Fox theatre. Would have appreciated a bottle of water or snack for being a Platinum IHG member - its the small things that matter sometimes and nothing was offered or said about me being a Platinum member. October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth staying at Took my mom to Atlanta to visit family. My father had passed away in September. So I thought I would take my mom to see the rest of our family. Well we got to the hotel at 2PM and there were no rooms available yet that were ready/clean. So we decide like the rest of the the guest that were there to leave our luggage in thie thier storage area. We went out to do some tourist stuff. We get back like at 7PM. Only to find out that the card key entry system was down. We had to get let into our room and given no key. We get inside the room and I tired to turn on the lights and the lights did not work I plugged my phone in to charge and the outlets did not work either. Mind you the room had a horrible rank odor. I went back down and had to ask for another room. I got another room and again I had to get escorted to the room because the key cards were still not working.. I got into the new room and it was just ran down paint falling off. Furniture was all stained. The restrooms were way small and uncomfortable. The two nights I stayed. I believe every guest complained. One of the front desk guys was really helpful. Other than that I saw the Manager on her phone walking around while guest were complaining. Just not happy at all with this hotel. I have been to other Hotel Indigo's and I know the service is much better. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic location for visiting Georgia Tech or going to the Fox Theatre This is a quaint, cozy hotel. The room and bathroom are small, but everything you need is there. The bed is comfortable and the room is relatively quiet even though you are on Peachtree Street and across from the Fox Theatre. Parking is available, you are within walking distance of several restaurants and located between two Marta stations so this is a place you can park the car for the weekend and walk if you desire. The bar/bistro in the hotel is quiet and the food and drinks are reasonably priced so good value for the money. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely return again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun hotel in great location! This was a great priced fun hotel! Not stuffy and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. Would definately stay here again. The only con is that the rooms are small but the fun decor helped! Tiny bathroom which was ok for me but hubby is 6'4 so he felt like a giant. October 23, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>