Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Fox PRO: The Indigo is across the street from the Fox Theater, so it is great for an overnight in conjunction with a show. It is stylish and cozy at a reasonable, but not cheap, price. CON: parking is convenient, but it is too expensive ($25) to not be valet. The galvanized steel ice buckets in the room may look stylish, but they are not very functional. The ice melts fast and the condensation on the bucket creates an annoying wet spot on the table/counter. This is a minor problem, but it could be fixed quite easily -- provide insulated ice buckets! June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Pricey for the quality Second time I stayed here and it turned out worse than the first. Bathroom virtually non existent, no refrigerator in the rooms, room stayed hot.or cold due to faulty thermostat control. Won't stay again June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! First of all, we enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was always cheerful, eager to help, simply superb. Kudos to the manager for hiring terrific staff! Our room was comfortable and thoughtfully designed. The console below a large mirror with an outlet just outside the bathroom door provided plenty of room for hair/makeup. The sizable desk, armoire, and cabinet below the TV provided plenty of storage. Our only complaint was the microscopic bathroom. Honestly, we're 2 fit people who could barely squeeze between the sink and toilet. If you're the least bit chunky, be sure to take your phone into the bath as you may need 911 to haul you out. The sink atop the counter did allow for a tiny bit of counter space, but the sink overhung the counter by 6 inches. If you weren't careful, you could bang your head on the sink when rising from the toilet. The shower was spacious in comparison. I would recommend redesigning the bath to make it more usable. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night out in Atlanta My wife and I stayed here to visit a few places in Atlanta. Our room was clean, our bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly. The bathroom is small like other reviewers have said, but the shower is big enough for two. The bar at the hotel is reasonably priced and even had a few local beers on tap. There is a cab stand at the hotel which was great. We had breakfast the next morning and it was great. Overall a good stay and we plan on coming back since this was also the cheapest hotel in the area. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property One of my favorite IHG properties, this is a little gem in Midtown Atlanta, right across from the Fox Theater, and walking distance to many restaurants. The interior is brand new and decorated very nicely! The Bistro area is very nice, and the rooms are well appointed and very comfortable. Bathrooms are small but who cares about that? The rates are excellent for Midtown, and you can't beat the location. The staff is excellent, very personable, I use them often for restaurant reservations etc. And the General Manager Gabriele is very welcoming, her office is right by the Lobby. June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, bad parking and bad bathroom I would only stay there again if you need a place that allows you to bring your pet with you! They don't have valet parking, and the bathroom looks like it belongs on a cruise ship! I went to the lobby for a drink and it was so loud I couldn't talk to the person I was with. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and relaxing experience Love the complimentary coffee in the room! Give Mike R. another raise! He is THE ONE! He will bring purity back in management because he follows the rules as stated in the rule book! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had stayed at Hotel Indigo before but had not been since the renovation. The hotel is very pretty and the customer service is outstanding. We were warmly greeted and the next morning were approached by the manger to make sure that our room and the housekeeping had met our expectations. Atlanta was at it's best weather-wise last weekend and the hotel is well situated to walk and take in the sights. I hope to return sometime soon. May 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Felt as if i was an imposition My experience started with calling at 11 am to see if I could get an early check in as I was leaving one hotel and would be in the area and did not want all of my valuables in my car. I was told to call back in an hour. I called back and was told the same. I waited 2 and was told the same which would have been calling at check in time. I checked in right at 3. K, who I had been speaking with checked me in. He did not seem at all concerned that my request couldn't be granted. Check in was total confusion and he kept telling me as on the phone you are here for one night. No, I'm here two nights I'm just using points on the second night. The next day the head of houskeeping came to ask when we were leaving and we had to tell him tomorrow. I had to check out and check back, something I have never had to do using points at other hotels. When leaving the next day, I had not used a free drink pass and the manager told my son he could get a juice or something and pay at the bar. He did so and the bartender and another anger argued so much about whether it was or was not a covered item my son offered to pay or leave it. Then to top off as we tried to get out of the parking area the card didn't work. When I re-check in K failed to give me a new. We have Platinum status with on other hotel chain and Diamond with another. I was branching out because I love the Inn in Savannah, but I won't be at this one again. I've stayed next door at the Georgian and had no problem there. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fun atmosphere. I have stayed in mid town Atlanta 2 times this year and had 2 great experiences. The staff is very friendly, courteous and takes good care of the guests. The colorful decor, walls, rooms and murals are a refreshing change from the typical hotel decor. I generally prefer a B&B and the Hotel Indigo provides the intimate B&B feel with all the amenities and privacy of a hotel. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home :-) We travel a LOT and this is by FAR- hands down- our favorite place to come stay! We recently stayed simply to get away for a couple nights! The staff is amazing, they truly make you feel like family :-) We bring our little dog Looghna with us, and she gets sooo excited just walking in because she knows she gets to see them, and they love her! It is right across the street from the Fox Theater, so we can catch a show if we desire. The restaurant is perfect- the staff is sweet and accommodating (fyi-get the filet w prosciutto, excellent!) The rooms are always clean and we have not even encountered a guest that was rude!! Every one (esp those with pets) should come visit this hotel :-)))) May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed While visiting family we stayed at the Indigo for 3 nights. Not impressed at all considering the price per night. Pros: conveniently located, fun, hip and trendy, staff was very nice. Cons: rooms are not sound proof at all, I could hear everything out side as well as everything in the hall. Food is terrible, I'm talking microwaved cuisine. 20% service charge on room service. I called to housekeeping for some extra towels and got a voice mail, I left a message and no one called the room back. I had to place another call the next morning to get my towels. Teeny tiny rooms and bathrooms, no exaggeration, while sitting on the toilet your face is almost resting on the sink. All in all, this would not be a place I'd ever visit again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightable staff, awesome cocktails, comfy rooms Didn't quite know what to expect. It was so cosmopolitan in feel and extremely clean. Best pillows ever. Bath was a tad cozy but nothing really negative about my room at all. I WILL BE WITH YOU AGAIN. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel THE HOTEL IS VERY EXCELLENT, AND VERY CLEAN, AND DESIGN WAS REFRESHING. VERY WELL TREATED TO ME BY STAFF. THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, AND SLEPT VERY WELL. I HAD A DINNER, AND IT WAS VERY GOOD, AND ENJOYED IT. THE SERVER WAS VERY WELL TREATED TO ME ALSO. MY CONCERN WAS THE SHOWER HOT WATER HAS NEVER COME OUT, AND IT WAS VERY COLD WHEN I TOOK A SHOWER, SINK ALSO. I REALLY ENJOYED STAYING AT THE HOTEL FOR ONE NIGHT. THANK YOU, AND HOPE SOME DAY I WOULD STAY THE SAME NAME HOTEL SOMEWHERE. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo in Midtown Atlanta last week.The Hotel was very adequate and convenient. The lobby/Bar area is very tastefully decorated. The only real drawback to us was the size of the room an especially the bathroom.They are ultra small,but very comfortable and decorated well. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff The entire staff was exceptional. Everyone we encountered was great, friendly and accommodating. Brad in the front office went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Service From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted and received great guest service. The gentlemen who checked us in gave us a brief history about the building and how Hotel Indigo decorates it's hotels. The restaurant in the lobby had great food. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great rooms. Enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Staff was always helpful and friendly. May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great!!! Room fell short Our room was very clean. The lamp shades were full of dust and broken. The bathroom was very small, but clean. We were told when we checked out that we would get 5000 bonus points due to fact the room wasn't 100%,didn't happen. Great location,short driving distance to everything. I would stay there again. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW beyond doubt! Hotel Indigo simply blew us away! What a fun and exciting place to experience. The design was beyond refreshing! We couldn't help but to drop our jaws at all the beautiful lights, comfortable and fashionable furniture and the exciting atmosphere. However most importantly is the fantastic service that is given to each individual. The hospitable and friendly service soars above the service we have received at other more expensive hotels. A particular employee named Kanard made our trip to this hotel a very memorable experience. His friendliness, outgoing nature and his desire to make sure our stay was pleasant exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be staying here again! April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This was a nice hotel. The staff was great, they were friendly, helpful and fast. Our room was nice and very comfortable. The only thing was the bathroom could have been cleaner, it wasn't nasty, it just needed a little more attention. Overall I would stay here again. April 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Make SS NOW BEEN OVER Have stayed in this hotel several times. I have always enjoyed this hotel and great location. But, this time was very different. It all went downhill fast after we checked out and went home. We checked our bill to find out that each one of the three rooms we had, had been charged a fee of twenty five dollars for no reason. We contacted the hotel only to be given to someone's voicemail that said they would be back in touch with us in 24 hours. We tried back got someone in the accounting department that told us it was a corporate matter and that it would probably be cleared up in 5-6 days. We called back and asked to speak to a manager the next day only to be told that every manager in the hotel was in interviews and that we could get a call back within a day. I immediately asked for IHG corporate complaint phone number only to be told, hold on just a minute and was put on hold without even being asked. A few minutes later someone comes back on the line and says just a few more minutes and a manager will be with you. I said now I only want the Customer Complaint line to corporate. I was given a phone number and I hung up. I immediately called the number I was given only to go to the general manager of the hotels voicemail. I gave a full account of what had occurred and my phone number to call. IT HAS NOW BEEN 6 DAYS AND I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED A CALL FROM THE GENERAL MANAGER. The false charges were cleared of our bill, but you would think a general manager of a hotel like this would call just to follow-up with a very unhappy guest.... But, oh well. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The service was excellent at this hotel. Also, the exercise room is very consumer friendly. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room For Value I enjoyed my stay here. The only thing that was disappointing was that they had no fridge in the room, and our bathroom could have been a little cleaner. I found hair in the shower April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific all around. Great staff who come to you to make you happy and answer questions before you even think you have a question. Can't say enough good about the people I met. The room was comfortable, cozy, clean, and decorated in a non-hotel room style. If you must have a huge bathroom don't stay here, but if plain comfort is your goal, this is it. Lobby area was fun. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by .Nice Stay Very comfortable bed. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice fitness room. My only suggestion would be complementary coffee in the lobby. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, comfortable visit We totally enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo. The room was beautiful although the bathroom was tiny as we had been forewarned. The staff was wonderful! April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and very accommodating of pets The staff were extremely helpful and very welcoming of our large dog who stayed with us. Great value and location. Bathroom Aveda amenities were also a plus. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around service and experience The staff was exceptional and friendly, the room was comfortable but small. I love the pet friendly concept. The only issue I had was since your hotel is now smoke free there isn't a covered area for us smokers to sit without being in the rain or the parking garage. That was unpleasant. Over all a great experience with my stay in Atlanta. I will stay again. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Facing the Fox Theater Make no doubt about it, the main draw on this hotel is location in proximity to the many events at the Fox. The rooms are small but well appointed with some imaginative flair. The bath was extremely small. We had a nice view of the Fox. The downstairs bar and eating area are informal and conducive to conversation. In fact, the conversations with some of the people who attended the event at the Fox were great. More than memorable. We exchanged emails, etc. It is reasonably priced, given its location. I will be staying there again. March 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>