Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Para el teatro excelente Buena ubicación para el Teatro principal de Atlanta, solo cruzar la calle. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction!!! We were in room 1005 which seemed very nice. It could use some paint touch ups but overall was great & exactly what we have come to love about Hotel Indigo properties. However, we were woken up at 7:30am on Saturday morning to construction going on in the three rooms (1006, 1007 & 1008) around us. We weren't warned about this when we checked in (or made the reservation) so at first I wasn't sure if it was just some noisy guest. Once we listened though, it was clear the construction folks were hammering and scraping away at the walls that connected to our room. They also made their presence very known in the hallway by letting the guest room doors slam over & over again as they walked between rooms, talking loudly in the hall and moving equipment. I realize this is their job site for the day and they are just doing their job but the hotel really should have thought of that. Some suggestions: (#1) it would have been really great to have been warned about this when we checked in so we could request a room that wasn't in the middle of a construction site, (#2) for the heavy construction (nailing wood panels/scraping/etc) to wait until closer to checkout time, (#3) for the hotel that was clearly not full to not put us right in the middle of a construction site or (#4) for the construction crew to be asked to keep it down since 7:30am on a Saturday is still a reasonable time to be resting, or (#5) for a note about the ongoing construction projects to be posted on the website. We had no idea until we arrived that several rooms and the lobby were under repair. The website says it was just redone in 2012 so heavy construction this weekend was not expected. We used points to stay so I'm not sure if they put us in the "worst" room in the place on purpose but it was not a pleasant memory or experience. We were only staying for one night and the line at the front desk Saturday morning was very long with only one employee on duty so it wasn't worth our time to wait in line since they couldn't do anything about it at that point. So much for a restful, relaxing night away. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel This hotel was awful. I hope that when the remodel is complete that it'll be better, but it was very lacking. The bathroom is tiny, you can't even turn around in there and when you shower you water runs out everywhere. The staff was poor. Food came out lukewarm and only came out after the bill was given to me. I really don't recommend this hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! Outstanding service. The staff was very helpful and two staff members, Eddie (front desk?), and Derrick (server/bartender?) went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms are very nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was a little small, but this is an older building that has been redone. It reminded me of bathrooms in some European hotels. The lobby is very nice and the restaurant (bistro/bar) has great food and an attentive staff. All in all, a great place to stay! April 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor representation The room I stayed in was dated and the bathroom left a lot to be desired. I could hardly fit into it. Another thing was that I wanted a cup of good coffee and had to wait at the bar and then pay $4 for it. I own a Crowne Plaza and now building an Indigo and I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. The bar and public space was great, but the second floor hallway had major holes in it with sheetrock just attached. Bad impression. Nice bathroom amenities April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay I enjoyed the stay and I can recommend the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice view from the room. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff that was very accommodating. Areas to sit downstairs with family members. Bedrooms are great, bathrooms are VERY tiny. Would be nice to have free coffee available for guests in the lobby area. Parking is expensive, but that maybe everywhere in midtown. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler Stayed 3 night in hotel while traveling for work. Bed was unconfortably hard and only received soap, shampoo, and conditioner first day. Atmosphere was nice but couldnt get past beinf so tired from bed being so hard. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED IT! I totally enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo! From the moment I arrived and even after I left, the staff was so friendly and caring. I cut my knee and they brought me up band-aids! Josh gave me ideas on things to do in town and places to go and was quick to answer any questions that I had. With employees like Josh and Michael, Hotel Indigo is destined for great things. I can honestly say I was well taken care of! Anything I needed they were able to provide... umbrella, phone charger, band-aids, even directions for safe routes to my conference and other places I wanted to go! This will definitely be my number one choice for all my trips to Atlanta! The room was refreshing, comfortable, and clean. Housekeeping was friendly and non-invasive. Even after I left and had to call back to check on a lost item, they were still completely professional and helpful. I loved Hotel Indigo and will certainly be referring others to stay there! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place to hang your hat. I booked a corner room that was light-filled and airy. Great view of the Fox Theatre. The wooden floors are a nice alternative to creepy carpet. Bathroom is small but efficiently designed. If you have mobility issues or are on the large size you might be unhappy. The shower is large, bright and comes stocked with Aveda products. Water pressure/temp excellent. Beds at Indigo are very comfortable. The staff is friendly, helpful and off-beat in a good way. I usually stay in high-end luxury hotels but never use any of their services so I figured why pay high prices if I can get as good a nights sleep at Indigo. And, as a newly joined IHG member they cheerfully extended my check-out time so I didn't have to drag my bags around Atlanta. Thank you Indigo!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and room Room is a little smaller than normal but has everything you need. The location is great as it is near some nice restaurants and a theater right across the street. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and staff Comfortable room, small bathroom but don't spend much time there. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service excellence and shower don't trump space waste Tacky faux distressed armoire and massive empty flat screen TV cabinet take up huge amounts of already tight space. No logical place to put suitcase or rack to put it on because of bulky furniture. This is the number one complaint. Big round basin sink is inches away from your face when seated on toilet. No slim fit toilet tank or rectangle basin to maximize space. This is the number two complaint. These are the two worst things about the room. But what almost makes up for it is the scale and ratio of staff to guests. The scale of the hotel is ideal, not too many rooms, not too few staff. The BEST thing - Every guest has the ability to sincerely be remembered and attended to by staff who sincerely remember them and their needs. You never get lost or feel forgotten - this is an impossible goal to meet in a large hotel. Gabriele the manager explained this, thank you. This experience opened me up to a whole new world of concept hoteling. I had never thought about scale before. Other hotels have pools, but none have this level of personalization. (big chain in Chicago offered a wonderful welcome tray of delicious chocolate covered strawberries after a troubled previous stay, so it's sometimes possible depending on unique staff) Business area is lacking, but lobby is fantastic. It's basically a great hotel to come and immerse yourself on personal levels with the bright and knowledgable staff to learn the area and even make a friend. John the night auditor explained his perspective that the rest of the hotel echoes - "The InnKeeper Philosophy". The one who looks after you, as you would to a guest in your home, only more like an old world innkeeper making a living renting rooms in their home by the night. A book must be written about this. It must become the Bible of hoteling. Indigo started the correct scale concept, John's philosophy completes it. That said, it's an experience you don't need every time IF the hotel itself is managed to perfection and there are no issues. This level of service is not always helpful if you don't ever have special requests or even complaints that need addressing. If you do, other hotels will leave you wanting. But if you don't, you're paying for boutique levels of service you don't need. Still, you can get good rates at this hotel so why not stay here? For this reason, if I was on business and this hotel was located next to a certain other chain in Buckhead and the rates were the same, I'd choose the other property because of it's better thought out rooms, pool and upscale room design, materials and predictability. However, the other big chain lacks in unbelievably delicious grab and go chicken sandwiches, a restaurant that turns out quality meals in an inviting, non-corporate feeling dining atmosphere, and in the personalized service only possible in correctly scaled hotels that do MORE than apologize. For example, Indigo doesn't have a free breakfast, but it does give free breakfasts as compensation for service issues which I thought was more than fair. Stay here if you like the boutique nature of the place, want to dip in and dip out throughout the day as you explore the area, stay here if you enjoy the actual front room life the lobby offers. Don't stay here if the poorly planned rooms bother you. The historic rules prevent this hotel from bumping out walls and making bathrooms and other rooms bigger. I respect that and ENCOURAGE it to keep historic plaster and character in place. But you won't know that if somebody doesn't tell you that like John did. So if you operate such a hotel, you must choose furniture and fixtures to accommodate the space and make the most of space efficiency. And don't resort do obviously fake distressed furniture cliches to be "different". The smaller room size itself is not a problem if filled correctly. The shower glass, curtain, tiles, step in, space, water pressure, shower head and Aveda soaps made it the BEST HOTEL SHOWER EVER. The new renovated bath tubs and showers at the big chain in Chicago are abysmal and cheap compared to Indigo showers. Materials don't have to be expensive, but they do have to look and work well. Such as the terribly cheap wood to tile transition strips at Indigo - they have to go. Same with the run down apartment coat hooks and horribly bright room entrance lighting. Halls are just ok, confusing photos framed on wall mean nothing compared to specific and identifiable theatrical displays in the lobby. Lobby and dining rooms are magnificence pure and simple, but common areas on first floor are bare and unwelcoming - an easily fixed situation. You'll understand the theatrical theme IF somebody explains the connection to the Fox Theater across the street. If nobody does, you're not sure why they chose the motif. When they fix the room fixtures and furniture and put in a proper business center where vending machine users can't see over your shoulder, this place will be IT. Why? Because then it will be about top rank service AND hotel group points without sacrificing the room experience. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel Indigo is one of the greatest hotel experiences I have had! First off I would like to say that Eddie (I guess you would call him our concierge) was great! He was very friendly and very knowledgeable about Hotel Indigo! He got us checked in quickly and when there was a slight issue with my daughter's room (location only#, he fixed that! We were there for a concert at the Fox Theatre and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether they stay one night or several nights. The room itself was quite spacious #and I had a great view of the Fox Theatre). The bathrooms were small but that was part of the history of this hotel. Hotel Indigo has made up for that in the style, cleanliness and hospitality! In the future, this will be my hotel of choice! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Besides the tiny bathrooms...lol Amazing staff with friendly atmosphere. I would recommend Indigo to anyone!!! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We really enjoyed our stay. It was in a great location. The room was very nice and comfortable, the only down side would be the small bathroom if you are a person. Would definitely stay again :-) March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever! Loved the Hotel Indigo! They have great style and you feel right at home. The staff rocks and makes you feel like VIP. Great rooms full of style. Situated in a great part of Atlanta. Money well spent. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This is a great hotel in a great location. The neighborhood is filled with culture and great food. We came to enjoy a show at the Fox, and chose this hotel for convenience. But the overall experience of the weekend was enhanced by staying at the Indigo. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for Fox Theater events Hotel location was perfect for our Fox Theater event. Many unique restaurants within walking distance. Covered parking felt safe and secure; definitely worth the $25/day. Staff very friendly and helpful when asked about what to do and where to go. Bathrooms are a little tight. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Annoying stay in a small room The visit started with checkin at a table in the corner. I am a Platinum rewards member but was not given the welcome pack. The rooms were very small. The bathroom was so small I could barely turn around in it. Our keys had to be reprogrammed every day. We decided to leave a day early. The staff was unconcerned we were unhappy. We had two rewards rooms and they did not offer to refund our points for the night we did not stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place To Stay I always find this Indigo location easy and convenient for work. The price is great. The staff if friendly and the room is clean and comfortable. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, tiny bathroom We had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, from the bar to the front desk. It's right across from the Fox Theater, and walking distance to several great restaurants. One peculiarity was that the bathroom in our room was tiny. The shower part was a good size, but outside of the shower, there was no room to move around. There is a large counter with a mirror outside the bathroom. This was not really a problem for us, as we're not really large people. But folks that are a little larger might be less comfortable. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for downtown event! We attended a concert at the Fox Theater which is directly across the street - you could not ask for a better location! The rooms were very clean. It is an older hotel that has been remodeled so don't expect a huge bathroom. What you will get is excellent customer service and cleanliness and a comfortable bed! We were also traveling with a pet and the hotel is very accommodating with pets. Will definitely stay at this property again! March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unique Experience I booked this stay to experience something different and unique. That's what I got. Watch out for the $25 parking fee. That's one downfall. March 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by :-( I was very excited to check into hotel indigo Atlanta. I was so disappointed when I unlocked my room and stepped into a cubby hole of a room at top nightly rates. The bathroom was so small, my legs where underneath the sink and I could wash my hands in the shower - ALL AT ONCE. This room reminded me of a cheap Miami Beach motel. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great Location Hotel staff was "above and beyond" to make sure your needs were met. Great location in Midtown right across the strret from the FOX and next to the Georgian Terrace Hotel. Just a wonderful 3 days- February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I will be back for staying again , it is comfortable and the staff is very nice and warm . February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway The room and lobby décor were excellent - art deco...bathroom was small but shower was nice size. We had a city view room and was nice to look at Fox Theater from 12th floor. Fitness room was adequate and super clean! Again view from fitness room was at Fox. Staff was great...would def stay there again. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location if you are attending an event at the Fox Theater. I love being right across the street - no driving, no having to park . There are several excellent restaurants within a couple of blocks. The small size of the hotel makes it easy to navigate and they are dog friendly! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great hotel especially for value. Teeny bathroom but rest of room nice and beds were great. Service staff excellent! February 3, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>